but she could call him Rishabh with 'aap' atleast once. it never happened 😆
I would like this in KZK2 not just once but on a permanent basis.
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 1st Dec 2025.
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
Samantha Ruth Prabhu And Raj Tie Knot
FAKE FIGHTS 2.12
Halloween Writing Contest Results
2 Years Of Animal
Era defining superstar Vicky Kaushal!
Dhurandhar - Advance Bookings Open
Yrkkh gen 3 feud - new low 📯
Journalist talks about experience interviewing Kriti Sanon
🎄 Elves of the Bookshelves 🎄 | BTRC • December 2025
🎅🏼 Santas Of Storyland 🎄Dec 2025 Book Talk
📚Book Talk Forum, November 2025: Reading Challenge Results📚
🌟Gingerbread Page Turners 🎄BTRC December 2025🌟
I would like this in KZK2 not just once but on a permanent basis.
Yes *aap* I want rishabh adding the *aap😆 to give respect as she is very nobel and respectful😆
Was prerna scared to lose rishabh like rishabh was of losing her🤔 that man hand over his heart to her
Originally posted by: forbidden
There is a saying original is always original some stuff cannot be touch by KE like last season and new stuff cannot be touch by old version. As an audience and fan of Rishabh and PRB we cannot compare s1 vs s2 PRB last one was beautiful maybe this one will be beautiful in its own way. Ksg can play a raw character, mature, rage, the storm while Erica can Be opposite of that abs opposites attracts.
We will start from point A of PRB for this season let’s see where it take us and how KE handle such strong powerful character when they come together
Absolutely agree! PRB S1 will be divine for me.
I am very much looking forward to PRB in KZK2. It will be a new range of emotions and memories I hope so that all of us are gaga over them too!
I also want her to call him rishabh 😎
Originally posted by: saps.156
Absolutely agree! PRB S1 will be divine for me.
I am very much looking forward to PRB in KZK2. It will be a new range of emotions and memories I hope so that all of us are gaga over them too!
Bingo! s1 was amazing PRB something untouchable and this season we will start from beginning again and see how their journey will be.
Karan is hot looking man and Erica is cute so let’s see maybe we will like them
It will be fresh start for us PRB fans the emotion might be strong and if chemistry clicks then we are going to enjoy the scenes
Most rishabh is mature character and prerna is bubbly Let’s see how they handle each other opposite attitude
Also the BG better be good and rishabh like😎 cannot take anything less for this character
Letting go of his love was so tough to endure. Yet he was willing to break all ties for a child that didn't share blood ties with him. 💔Originally posted by: saps.156
He was miserable enough that he couldn't help her in any way, but look at his misfortune and the pain he had to endure that he had to let her go and be with Anurag for God's sake!
My favorite scene of PRB is when at night he follows her when she goes to meet AB and convinces her to save Sneha at all costs. And Prerna supports him with conviction, "yeh sirf angoothi nahin hai mere liye Mr. Bajaj...............". I loved how Prerna understood his fears and addressed them during this entire phase and stood by him even when he didn't say anything.
RR looks ravishingly hot, and perhaps his best look in KZK. Black silk shirt and grey suit.

Pity they didn't repeat this look of RR.
Prerna was scared of losing RB. But her position was comparatively better as there was no one in RB's life who would trigger that insecurity. She knew RB worships her. ❤️Originally posted by: forbidden
Was prerna scared to lose rishabh like rishabh was of losing her🤔 that man hand over his heart to her