Originally posted by: Enchanteur
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bulx_f-AI3e/?igshid=1ncqjjulydh73
@cute_virgo check here 😆
Was it just a Phoonk or a kiss ??
It looked like kiss thanks to the flash at the back ...and Parth’s too much depth in acting 🤣
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 30th Nov 2025 - WKV
PARTY FAILED 👎30. 11
🏏S A tour of India, 2025: India vs South Africa,1st ODI-- Ranchi🏏
4 generations : 5000 episodes.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - Episode Discussion Thread #1
SAALL GIRAH 1.12
Mannat…Episode updates my style
What is Ananya wearing in TMMTMTTM Title Song?
Ranveer gets brutally slammed for mocking Chavundi Daiva
What Happened To Aashiqui Fame Mr. Rahul Roy
Kriti Sanon- from ZERO to NO.1
Jaya Bachchan- " I'm a disciplinarian,I wanted to join the military "
https://www.instagram.com/p/Bulx_f-AI3e/?igshid=1ncqjjulydh73
@cute_virgo check here 😆
It looked like kiss thanks to the flash at the back ...and Parth’s too much depth in acting 🤣
Originally posted by: UKGirl22
You and Moni both.
Fine just look at him then.
He is also giving some good faces ..... though in this scenes hers are the X rate ones.
e jayda tharki expression de rahi thi
mera baccha fisal gaya🤣
Originally posted by: Bookworm_
😑😐
Ugh, noooo I’m not like Moni, trust me 😒
I can be an extreme case, poor Moni is mild 🧐🤣
Extreme eh! Tell me more! What have you done in your love for Parth?
https://www.instagram.com/p/BuNifA0FzUl/?igshid=1uvc0j6r5smta
Erica was Brilliant here .... and Anurag’s expression to witness this insane side of Pre too good ..
I dont remember its my behuda editin or sunlight looked this much dhabbaOriginally posted by: RollingStones
Originally posted by: Bookworm_
😑😐
Ugh, noooo I’m not like Moni, trust me 😒
I can be an extreme case, poor Moni is mild 🧐🤣
moni kyun beech me aa rahi hai
anu is my baccha🤔
Your real Bacha (not anurag) is like a secret devil in this department I imagine!
He said in all the interviews that he is the opposite of anurag and I am so intrigued what that means .....
shess soo piyaari here .Originally posted by: RollingStones
Erica was Brilliant here .... and Anurag’s expression to witness this insane side of Pre too good ..
I am fan of her no make up looks and those marble free eyes
I dont remember its my behuda editin or sunlight looked this much dhabba
🤣
its frist phoonk & then a kiss when anu saw pre is trun on😆
Originally posted by: RollingStones
My hearts breaks with that scene and I lose all sexy wibes...... it was a take a bow scene.