I didn’t want Zain to go to Indonesia either nor do ai want parica there

Can Eri cancel the act last minute

Zain already visited and came back na😆

Hari73 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Enchanteur

did she? Hatsoff to her 🤣

I admire sanaya for it. She is quiet vocal about her likings n dislikings. She is like don't mess with me👍

I think Indian actors are get paid in dollars there. Also, I think they believe indo is in diff universe n no body comes to know what they do there. But it's really really pathetic show. I feel dirty looking at that show. It runs on showing link ups n passing dirty jokes. Hope this is eri's first N last trip to that show.

Indo is beautiful but not this show.

sam06 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Hari73

I admire sanaya for it. She is quiet vocal about her likings n dislikings. She is like don't mess with me👍

I think Indian actors are get paid in dollars there. Also, I think they believe indo is in diff universe n no body comes to know what they do there. But it's really really pathetic show. I feel dirty looking at that show. It runs on showing link ups n passing dirty jokes. Hope this is eri's first N last trip to that show.

But chickens dislike E as they are delusional that their damad was linked with her I think . Mily am I right ??? You followed KRPKB right ???

Edited by sam06 - 6 years ago
priya185 thumbnail

Originally posted by: abhiya_12

Zain already visited and came back na😆

yes before he went I didn’t want him to go

Then he posted stories about missing them blah blah 🤬

Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Hari73

hope she stays like sanaya.

And I agree she is like sedhi bat no bakwas.

Hope e is also firm like that .She can ,but jow we gonna endure those weirdos around her is the question.

I think p could be fun to watch in indo 🤣he will be complete sleepy or completely troll them since theres no middle grounds for him as well as me😆

Hari73 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: sam06

But chickens dislike E as they are delusional that their damad was linked with her I think . Mily am I right ??? You followed KRPKB right ???

Eri got highest bashing during krp. Also I am skeptical how they will treat eri there. Also, they might create skit of gharwali baharwali act for their daughter n eri😂.

pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Ye Kya hai...😒

jvims thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

I hope she does pb only for a day..rest side seeing.(though not possible).I would love erica to go there to make travel vlog has she can cover lots of places like bhutan capture real people and meet fans whoever she comes across has a tourist..bas..😆

For pb this should be last one..

Btw pb Ramadan is aired midnight ..as per Indian time it will start around 1.am..so fans have to be awake to see erica..

Edited by jvims - 6 years ago
Silhoutte92 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
pallawi1803 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

Ye Kya hai...😒