WU May 23 2019: Mysterious Man & Sunshine’s Frustration

Piku_S thumbnail
20th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 7

May 23rd 2019 Written Update Episode 198🥳

Pool Side

• Mysterious person is keeping their Nazar on Akshan while they are at the poolside.
  • Guddan & AJ are viewing the CCTV footage in the laptop, they see a person in a saree similar to Guddan. Guddan says that not her, AJ says I know its not you.
  • AJ tells Guddan only the saree will lead them the culprit.
  • A vase falls, Akshan goes to inspect it.
  • AJ wants Guddan to stay away from all the tension and he tells her to trust her Dost and he will make everything fine. He leaves

Storeroom

• Dayan and Chorni are having difficulty with Chakki. Saru says I can deal with 1760 enemies, she says Bhagwan Kare I dont get a Saas like her in the next Life.
  • Bua ignores Chorni & Dayan complains, says she doesn't care, at any cost they have to complete the work at any cost.
  • Bua says like I raised question on Lakshmi, I don't want Guddan doing the same.
  • Guddan, Dadi & Lakshmi come. Guddan asks Lakshmi check on the progress of Dayan & Chorni’s work.
  • Lakshmi informs Guddan that they have only completed half of the Bori , and they have 4 hrs left to finish the rest work.
  • Guddan claps her hand 2 guy bring another 2 Boris, she informs Bua & her 2 bahus, if they don't finish their task on time, they will get punishment of extra Boris.
  • Guddan taunts Bua & her 2 Bahus with Gehu ke Saath Ghun Bhi pi’s Jata hai.
  • Guddan taunts Bua when Chorni & Dayan rebuke on doing work.
  • After Guddan, Dadi & Lakshmi leave, Bua BBB Dayan and Chorni tells them at whatever cost they have to complete their punishment, even if their breath stops their hand should move.
  • Bua calls them Useless and Nayalaak Bahus
  • Bua also joins them in helping with the Chakki
  • At the door, Guddan, Dadi & Lakshmi see Bua helping 2 Bahus, Guddan says 3 of them will realize how Saas Bahu with Dosti realtionship can solve any problems and do work togehter.
  • Guddan is wishing that her Jindal Saab is successful in finding the Culprit.

Somewhere outside

• Somewhere someone is burning the red saree with the Kerosene. (Well it seems that its Pervys hand with red Dhaaga but its definitely a guys hand)

Gupta House

• Revati is unwell Lomri tells her to drink Haldi milk.
  • Angad comes there, Lomri greets him, tells him to explain to his Dost drink Haldi Milk, she tells him to sit with Revati, she goes to General Store.
  • Angad makes Revati drink milk on the sake of their Dosti, they have eyelock (Michmichi)
  • Revati tells Angad I wont let you break our friendship easily. (Oh Brother)
  • Angad says I didnt realize that this Dosti is important to you like it is to me. (I need Hajmola)
  • Pervy came, broke the glass, he takes his & viewers Bharas out on Angad by grabbing him by the collar saying first it was Guddan voh Daal nahi Gali he came to Dore Dalna on his Revati Ji
  • Angad who is scared & stutters says you misunderstood me Parv, Revati & I are Dost
  • Parv is super duper pissed, saying DOST, use the Acha Dost Funday on someone else, he says I have seen lots of Pictures at the end of every Picture, that Acha Dost always takes the Girl. (Finally someone who knows that Ladka & Ladki cannot be Dost)
  • Parv tells Angad are trying to make me pagal.
  • Revati seeing the tight grip that Perv has on Angad (He could have murdered Angad right then & there)
  • Revati said you have understood right Perv that we are not Acha Dost (Revati is angry & she is faking it, so she can remove the grip that Pervy had on Angad)
  • Revati says I like you Angad and he does the same. (Pervy has whatever look n his pissed)
  • Pervy is frustrated and leaves

Storeroom

• Dayan, Chori and Bua are sleeping,
  • Guddan comes claps her hands to wake them up.
  • Bua BBS Chorni & Dayan
  • Guddan interrupts saying Bua you have completed not 1 but 2 Boris
  • Dayan is in doubt but Chorni is like forget the Buas gang is happy.
  • In excitement Bua hugs Chorni and Dayan praises them for their work.
  • Guddan says Saru Bahu, Durga Bahu & you Bua worked together as team similar to Dost
  • They leave but Bua wonders when they grinned all the wheat.

Living room

• Dadi & Lakshmi ask Guddan why did they hide the truth from Bua & Her Gang.
  • Flashback shows :Guddan & Lakshmi goes to the storeroom, see 3 sleeping. Together Lakshmi & Guddan grind the remainder of the wheat.
  • Dadi says she wished that 3 Devils so your goodness.
  • Guddan says the day they realizes that Dosti works. She says I have only accepted Buas technique not Soch.

Poolside night

• AJ is walking while Guddan is making the bed in her own messy way. She tells him Bua has taken one step toward Dosti.
  • AJ voices his concern over his problems to Guddan regarding the culprit.
  • Guddan somehow manages to trip n throws the Sheet and it lands on them, they have intense eye lock.

Precap

Akshan go to the tailor to get information on the culprit, he is furious on Bua.

Rants

Akshan Scenes

• CVS are building up small moments for the upcoming hospital track, to make a Mountain like Akshat Jindal realize that Guddan Akshat Jindal is not his habit but he has fallen in love with her. He doesn't need to confess to Guddan immediately but first he needs to admit to himself.
  • Once the habit of Guddan that was annoying him, he doest mind. He has gotten used to her crooked ways.
  • In the beginning of the show, we had scene when AJ was alone he was in his room or went to the terrace pool to cool his mind down and analyze but now Guddan has also filled, his and her memory in their room and pool. Even if she in the hospital for short while or a day, Guddan essence will be everywhere.

Mr. Sunshine

• He was one of the best part of todays episode, very entertaining in taking out his & our frustration on Angad.
  • Every time Angad said Dost he got more angry. 🤣
  • Ladka and Ladki cannot be dost

Revati-Angad

• I felt that Revati is faking everything with Angad, so she can get close to him, she wants to use him for something, maybe to get the clue about how Antara died.
  • She said more than friend to get rid of Pervy so he can make his foolproof plans

Sang Hu Tere Analysis

/forum/guddan/5092861/sang-hu-tere-song-analysis

Edited by Piku_S - 6 years ago

Kajal21 thumbnail
6th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

Thanks for wu🤗

Akshan scenes were beautifull Akshan has come long way this is the same Akshat jindal who wants perfection everywhere but now he is used to guddu's tedha meda ways i loved the possessive side of Akshat he cant let her to have tension or have any single scratch on her body Akshat will have a very tough time when guddu will be in hospital(i gonna be enjoy that episode ) though guddu os faking to be strict saas bt i loved tigdio ka pareshan and hairan wala face and them blaming each other abour pervy i loved his scenes after Akshan he was saying on the behalf of audience i dont know about revti bt honestly along with lomri, angu, dayan i dont like her too

Waiting for tommorow's episode

AK_2010 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 3

Thank God!

I thought I was the only one who was over thinking about Revti's friendship. Fake wali feeling aati hai Revti ke expressions se 😕

salu6 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Thanks dear😍 I didn’t understand suddenly how revati fall for angu😑 yes aj will miss guddu very badly even for a second ☺️

captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Thank you for the WU 🤗

Today's episode was a transition episode between the current track & upcoming track.

It served as the end of the current track & introduction episode for next 😳

To me, none of the scene today can be termed as filler or unnecessary. Every bit had a purpose. 😳

I agree with you now Guddu has taken over AJ's memory. Now wherever he goes, he won't be able to run away from her, she will always follow him everywhere.

Pervy is Audiences ka awaaz on the show 🤣

I hope he yells about this dosti to Jindal saab too

Lomri looked lalchi when she went for shopping leaving Revti with Angu. & Revti's love doesn't look genuine but an attempt to get rid of Pervy.

But I don't have great opinion of her love considering how she loved someone like Pervy knowing he is married & to the extend that she cut her wrist & hurt her loving sister who always kept her above all.

Like Angu, I haven't forgiven her too.

& according to latest bts she accepted about her love to Guddu & is ready for marriage. I mean 2 min. before confession in today's episode she was taking about not letting the 2 days purani dosti with Angu break & within 2 min. it turns out to be love.

If she is genuinely in love with Angu to actually marry him, I would just say, bhai, Revti ka pyaar bohat sasta hai ! 🤓

Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: Kammy02

Thanks for wu🤗

Akshan scenes were beautifull Akshan has come long way this is the same Akshat jindal who wants perfection everywhere but now he is used to guddu's tedha meda ways i loved the possessive side of Akshat he cant let her to have tension or have any single scratch on her body Akshat will have a very tough time when guddu will be in hospital(i gonna be enjoy that episode ) though guddu os faking to be strict saas bt i loved tigdio ka pareshan and hairan wala face and them blaming each other abour pervy i loved his scenes after Akshan he was saying on the behalf of audience i dont know about revti bt honestly along with lomri, angu, dayan i dont like her too

Waiting for tommorow's episode

Hi Kajal

Our Jindal Saab has come a long way from having everything perfect to now accepting Guddan’s crooked ways which is his new perfect.

He doesnt want any scratch or tension on her face, even in the early stage of their marriage he hates that.

I think Revati is faking it, she wants to take revenge from Angad or wants to use him for something.

Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: Akshata2010

Thank God!

I thought I was the only one who was over thinking about Revti's friendship. Fake wali feeling aati hai Revti ke expressions se 😕

Hi Akshata I also felt that Revati was faking it to get rid of Pervy, maybe she is faking her love to take revenge from Angad for torturing her Di & Jiju! One can only wish na😆

Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: salu6

Thanks dear😍 I didn’t understand suddenly how revati fall for angu😑 yes aj will miss guddu very badly even for a second ☺️

Hi Salu

Jindal Saab is going to have 💔😭 I hope finger crossed 🤞 our wish comes true regarding AJ realizing his love for his wifey, and she is his wife and not DOST.

I was scratching my head and thinking Kab Hua PYar but something is very fishy. 🤔

Piku_S thumbnail

Originally posted by: captainplus

Thank you for the WU 🤗

Today's episode was a transition episode between the current track & upcoming track. I agree

It served as the end of the current track & introduction episode for next 😳 I know it needed closer to Bua’s track, introduction of Pervys frustration and getting Revati kidnapped.

To me, none of the scene today can be termed as filler or unnecessary. Every bit had a purpose. 😳 i agree with you from Jindal’s possessive side to Bua’s Soch, to the tent scene

I agree with you now Guddu has taken over AJ's memory. Now wherever he goes, he won't be able to run away from her, she will always follow him everywhere. That is so true, its like Mere Saaya Saath hoga

Pervy is Audiences ka awaaz on the show 🤣

After Akshan, Dadi & Lakshmi, Mr. Sunshine is Jaan of our Show, I dont want any other show to have villain like him. He is just met for us⭐️

I hope he yells about this dosti to Jindal saab too

Me too then AJ will do a good pitai🤣

Lomri looked lalchi when she went for shopping leaving Revti with Angu. & Revti's love doesn't look genuine but an attempt to get rid of Pervy. I agree, Lomri wish is coming true na

But I don't have great opinion of her love considering how she loved someone like Pervy knowing he is married & to the extend that she cut her wrist & hurt her loving sister who always kept her above all.

Like Angu, I haven't forgiven her too. Me either, especially during the V-Day track

& according to latest bts she accepted about her love to Guddu & is ready for marriage. I mean 2 min. before confession in today's episode she was taking about not letting the 2 days purani dosti with Angu break & within 2 min. it turns out to be love.

If she is genuinely in love with Angu to actually marry him, I would just say, bhai, Revti ka pyaar bohat sasta hai ! 🤓

I agree

Thanks Genine for your beautiful post 🤗

captainplus thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Piku_S

Thanks Genine for your beautiful post 🤗

me too don't want another show to have a villain like pervy

& a ML like AJ

I am possessive about both of them