can anyone tell me which song it was that was used for today's anupre scene? it was so good!
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 13th Oct 2025
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Alia Bhatt Creates History
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Child Contestant Behaviour In KBC
A Historic Moment: Israel- Gaza Peace The October 2025 Ceasefire
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
can anyone tell me which song it was that was used for today's anupre scene? it was so good!
Originally posted by: ifmember
The side gap before Anu confirms it is his Pre, mata will try to get pre on an ugly scooter ride 😆
Max she will try to get Pre married to scooter which will be void anyway, because AnuPre are already married😆
Anurag shouldn't wait for confirmation he should just go and use marriage card and keep them apart....Mark his right over her
It will make him despo right, I mean yes we will love it but if we see from nuetral POV he just going to claim a girl who looks like his wife won't go well knowing there will be look alike tracks😆
Originally posted by: writ_in_water
I just downloaded that song, it's from movie kasari (akshay Kumar) mahi
Waah waahhh waahhhh.. Curtains down for Ms. Nikka's wonderful deeds.. 🥳
"Nobody is gonna believe you.. Especially bewakoof Mohini and Nivedita" 😆"And woh Mohini Basu.. Will send her to ashram"🤣 I think I am becoming like Mohini nothing else matters except what Ms. Nikka says against Mohini.. 🤪
Originally posted by: Push-pull
Waah waahhh waahhhh.. Curtains down for Ms. Nikka's wonderful deeds.. 🥳
"Nobody is gonna believe you.. Especially bewakoof Mohini and Nivedita" 😆"And woh Mohini Basu.. Will send her to ashram"🤣 I think I am becoming like Mohini nothing else matters except what Ms. Nikka says against Mohini.. 🤪
Join the fun PP , we all are enjoying Komo thrashing the two idiot witches ...😆 probably more than Komo thrashing herself 🤣
Originally posted by: abhiya_12
It will make him despo right, I mean yes we will love it but if we see from nuetral POV he just going to claim a girl who looks like his wife won't go well knowing there will be look alike tracks😆
Haha..... yeah he trying to be wolf or just claimingbhis rights on her using marriage will be just inappropriate given there could be mistaken identity thing .
He first need to get some signs that she is indeed his Pre and not Soemone belonging to Bajaj.... and if TRP Audience thrashes Bajaj... wr might witness full fledged track of Anurag making Pre remind of all the common things are connect them ... and fall in love phase all over again ...
Originally posted by: -Doppelganger-
Let’s see if Mr B will bring out the best in our ladka 😆 Pagal hojayega when he will see Pre with B
Counting on Durga maa’s ashirwaad to keep Scooter away from AnuPre after a while. 😆
After all CVs have used the tagline that AnuPre will always be together and protected by Durga Maa unless CVs make a mockery of that to elevate Scooter. Durga Maa vs. Scooter who would win? I say Durga Maa
I just downloaded that song, it's from movie kasari (akshay Kumar) mahi
Thank you 🤗
I really wish tomorrow also we get Komo thrashing MoNi on face. I really want to see their faces seeing their pyaari Komolika thinking this much good about them🤣