realistically speaking scooter newsOriginally posted by: pallawi1803
So finally Monday is here... let's see wat this week has in store for us...
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 15th Aug 2025 EDT
JEET GAYI AB 14.8
CHAALBAAZI 15.8
How do so many women fall for Trash?
Ahaan and Aneet spotted (watching saiyaaa last show together)
100cr openers - looks pretty good
War 2 opens below the mark.. first day business 30 crore
King will not release in 2026? And SRK is the reason?
Anupamaa 14 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yaad Karo Qurbaani: Celebrating India's 79th Independence Day
Abir Gulaal is releasing- do you think it will work?
Gaurav Khanna to participate in BB19
KSBKBT-2 Weekly TRPs
Off Air News
16 years of Kaminey
Kartik Basu's film will now release on Christmas 2025
Shilpa Shetty, Husband Raj Kundra Booked In Rs 60 Crore Cheating Case
Where the Light Comes In- A PraShiv SS
LOL did Anupamaa just left Bhavesh to get abused
realistically speaking scooter newsOriginally posted by: pallawi1803
It seems to me that Parth and the other guys who went out with Scarlett last night are in the same clothes this morning. Only Scarlett is dressed differently. Which is hilarious. So often I have people on the floor in my living room after a night out! So nice to see these guys are just normal like us!
Originally posted by: priya185
realistically speaking scooter news
I completely forgot about scooter for a sec.why did u reminded me?ðŸ˜
Originally posted by: UKGirl22
It seems to me that Parth and the other guys who went out with Scarlett last night are in the same clothes this morning. Only Scarlett is dressed differently. Which is hilarious. So often I have people on the floor in my living room after a night out! So nice to see these guys are just normal like us!
@bold- they r humans like us. The difference that they r actors/model/famous ppl😆
arre just few hrs ago we were discussing how AnuPre will end up thereI completely forgot about scooter for a sec.why did u reminded me?ðŸ˜
You were discussing too I think 🤔
Originally posted by: priya185
arre just few hrs ago we were discussing how AnuPre will end up there
You were discussing too I think 🤔
Yes i was there reading but i was oscillating from forum to forum so forgot about scooter for a sec🤣🤣🤣
Originally posted by: pallawi1803
Episode full of komo🤬
WhyyyyyðŸ˜ðŸ˜ðŸ˜ they making us so fragile n soft with this overloaded cuteness editsðŸ˜