Shaina_b thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

Viraf being an actor agreed to click photo for someone. That's so nice😊. The lady should scold the makers instead of Viraf😆.

Yes he is very nice!!!!👏 👏 👏 👏

You can't expect us to love Ashish or root for him or sympathize with him!!!!😳 😳 😳 😳

I agree the lady should go after the makers instead of Viraf!!!!😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

But she scolded the one she could find!!!!😛 😛 😛 😛

Next time Viraf should choose a good character like Mrityunjay or Shiv!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊

khushboo_kzk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Commentator Level 2 Thumbnail

Wow such a cute pup..
Cutie pie
He/she had the appeal of a very young dog of a very large breed -- a kind of very amiable...plus training a puppy is like raising a child...
The lady should complain show makers who ruined the show...viraf ki kya galati hai...poor virat...puppy face...
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: jasminerahul

ha ha.that was so funny.but poor guy.what was his fault?he did his job.by the way cute puppy

Yes it was too funny!!!!😆 😆 😆 😆 😆

Viraf is a fabulous actor!!!!👏 👏 👏 👏

And he did his job well!!!!

I suppose his fault was signing the show in the first place!!!!😔 😔 😔 😔

The puppy is too cute!!😛 😛 😛 😛 😊 😊 😊 😊

ronshaan thumbnail
19th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: angel_juhi04

Viraf being an actor agreed to click photo for someone. That's so nice😊. The lady should scold the makers instead of Viraf😆.

yeh bhi hai. but they think actor can control his character.
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: khushboo_kzk

Wow such a cute pup..
Cutie pie
He/she had the appeal of a very young dog of a very large breed -- a kind of very amiable...plus training a puppy is like raising a child...
The lady should complain show makers who ruined the show...viraf ki kya galati hai...poor virat...puppy face...

The pup is adorable!!!!❤️ ❤️ ❤️ ❤️

Yes training a puppy is like raising a child!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊

In many ways your dog is like your child!!!!😛 😛 😛 😛 😊 😊 😊 😊

Poor Viraf is bearing the brunt of it!!!!😔 😔 😔 😔

But Ashish is a spineless wimp and so such reactions from his fans are bound to happen!!!!😡 😡 😡 😡 😡

The lady should really write to the makers but I think she doesn't know them!!!!😳 😳 😳 😳

Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: ronshaan

yeh bhi hai. but they think actor can control his character.

TV actors can't control their characters!!!!🤔 🤔 🤔 🤔

Many times they are killed off and they come to know at the last moment!!!!🤢 🤢 🤢 🤢

Even movie actors don't have much of a control over their characters!!!!😳 😳 😳 😳

The only incident of a movie actor having a lot of control over his character which come to my mind is of Robert Downey Jr. in Iron Man!!!!😊 😊 😊 😊

And that was because he improvised many of the lines and the way the character would behave while filming!!!!👏 👏 👏 👏

Shaina_b thumbnail

At Film City Mumbai

Edited by Shaina_b - 6 years ago
Archi21 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail

I remember eating this chutney from my friends tiffin when I was in school. It's spicy but yummy😃

We friends fought for her tiffin when she brought this😆

It's nice of VPP to promot her😃
Shaina_b thumbnail

Originally posted by: Archi21

I remember eating this chutney from my friends tiffin when I was in school. It's spicy but yummy😃

We friends fought for her tiffin when she brought this😆

It's nice of VPP to promot her😃

Oh that is so cool that you have had it!!!!😛 😛 😛 😛 😊 😊 😊 😊

I love spicy stuff!!!!😃 😃 😃 😃

Yes it is very nice of him to post about her!!!👏 👏 👏 👏

OriginalJuhi_04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 9

Originally posted by: Shaina_b

At Film City Mumbai

This is such a cute pic😊. Both Viraf and Arsheen are looking innocent😊. So nice of Viraf of not wanting to get up and disturb her sleep. The long hours of shooting have surely been the reason of her tiredness. But what he said about trust I can't agree completely. One incident with kid can't make you to do such a big thing like trusting anybody.