Hi friends back with new update .
Shot 8
Next two days were bliss with ishra, they spend most if their time in bed exploring each other . At first ishita was bit hesitant but after one or two round of live making she too started enjoying their make out . Though their was not love between them but as if their arm was made for each other only.Raman was worshiping and pleasuring her body as if she is his prized possession while her awkwardness was long gone . Now she was not feeling shy in front of him while she was liking his gaze on her , she was liking the way he admire her . They spend whole day snaking into each other, then after two days they conducted their meeting and got the project .
The whole Singapore trip was like a honeymoon trip to them which they enjoyed fully . Though Raman was never being relationship with any girl but he was liking his sexual relationship with her , as if they are not getting enough of each other . No day passes without their make out, they never loose any time to come close to each other, weather it's his cabin , either conference room, or lift . Their some night spend in his house , some in hotels and some in her home , as if they were getting addicted to each other. Even office people had started talking about them but they as a boss Raman never cared for anyone and as per his instructions ishita too didn't bothered to listen to them .
Raman has became habituated to ishita while she too was too happy do his every work with true dedication . One day Raman went to Mumbai for attending some important meeting leaving ishita in Delhi itself as she was bit unwell . Mihika has gone to her office while ishita stayed back in home , missing Raman whole day . It was evening ishita was too gloomy as she was missing Raman as he has not called her even once in whole day .
Mihika saw her and asked " hey ishu what happened baby, missing RKB ".
I- no why would I.
M- he is not there and you two suppose to spend your whole day together.
I- so what , you know my actual motive for being with RKB.
M- I knew it but I can see that you have gone too far .ishu I m scared if he will break your heart . Meri jaan you very well know that he is a playboy. See your state . generally you are always ready , looking gorgeous but today as he is not there , you didn't bothered to comb you hair , looking like a sick person while he must be enjoying with some other girl. Ishita meri jaan abhi bhi time hai , stop everything here itself , either you will be hurt .
Ishita heart sinked a bit listening that Raman will be there with another girl but she don't wanted to admit that she has started feeling for him , she composed herself and spoke " nothing like that I don't be hurt , as I don't love him , he spends on me and in return I fulfil his needs. I don't care whom he is spending his night with "
Saying so she got up and went inside to avoid further conversation . Though she denied mihika but deep inside she realised that she was not wrong .She looked herself in mirror and saw her state , she tried to comb her hair and do some makeup but couldn't do anything when she thought that he is not there to admire her . She again messed her hair and went to bed , she closed her eyes and tried to feel his touches but couldn't do that also as she recalled mihika's word that he must be enjoying with another girl . She couldn't help and burst into tears , she was still crying when she felt a hold at her shoulder , ishita raised her face and found mihika sitting beside her , she passed a mug of coffee to ishita and spoke " ishu I m your friend , you can share anything with me ".
Ishita hugged her tight and remain in he embrace for sometimes then spoke " I don't know miku buy I m not liking this , mujhe Raman me bina achcha nahi lag raha hai and my heart became so restless even with the thought of him with anyone else ".
M- I told you na, these all games ate not for us , we are very simple girls but you didn't listened to me , see you started loving him but he is not at all bothered for you .
I- then what should I do .
M- leave RKB as soon as you can , either it would be much late .
I- what if he also has started loving me back.
M- waise these rich people don't have heart to love but still if you want you can check him once .
I- how ?
M- tell him that you are pregnant , if he became happy and accept you ,then he is in love with you but if he talks about abortion or money then think that he don't have any feelings for you.
I- if he will ask for abortion ?.
M- then take maintainance from him and leave him for all time .
I- what if he gets ready, how will I continue this lie .
M- that we will see afterwards but for now do this .
Thought ishita was not ready but she agreed with heavy heart . On the other hand Raman was too busy with the clients whole day , he was trying to call ishita but was not able to manage to call to her . As he was investor the clients had arranged everything as per his convinence and choice . They had even arranged a girl for him too , Raman was not able to poing out but he was feeling bit void and restless . He thought that he will enjoy with the girl fully in night but to her surprise he was not even turning on even seeing the nude girl . She was trying to pleasuring him but he was feeling awkward with her presence finally he send the girl out of his room . He tgen tried to call ishita but unfortunately her phone was switched off .
His too we restless but was not getting the actual reason moreover he got more upset when he cannot talk to ishita . That whole night was too disturbing for both of ishra as they were missing each other bit was not realising and admitting and above all they were not able to talk . Finally mihika managed to make ishita sleep after talking a lot while Raman passed out after much drinking .
Next day he flew back to Delhi while mihika arranged a positive pregnancy report for ishita , she very well knows that he will not accept it but somewhere in heart she had hope that Raman too had feeling for her and he will not let her go . Gathering all her courage she finally went inside his cabin with his coffee . She felt happy on his sight while he was leaning on his leather chair. He kept his coffee while he opened his arms for her . She didn't told anything and went to him , he without wasting time started kissing her hungrily , opening her shirt button . Though she wanted to stop him and talk about the pregnany letter but she too has craved for him equally so she opted to give that after this live making . Thinkinh so she too started responding him fully , soon both were on couch exploring , missing licking each other, after loving each other for much time , he finally entered in her and both took a sign of relief as they felt satisfied feeling each other so close . They remain snaked into each other for sometimes then started dressing as he has meeting after sometimes that's when ishita thought to talk to him . Thinking so she forwarded the envelop to him .
Raman saw the envelop and asked "what's it ?"
I - see it yourself.
He opened the envelop and took out a letter . He read the letter and asked putting the paper back in envelop " what do you want to do now ? ".
He asked coldly while ishita got sad listening to him,she thought for sometimes being confused to talk about mihika's plan or not then spoke "I want to give birth to this baby ."
R - you know , I m not ready for this responsibility.
I - I agree , we didn't talked about this but it happened and I don't wanna kill this , it's a part of us . We had enjoyed then why this poor soul who hasn't seen the world , will be punished.
R - actually you are right, but we never talked about this then how can we manage this .
I - not you but I will manage , I m pregnant so I will have to bear . I had just come to inform you that I m keeping this baby and as I don't have anyone to take care of, and also non to earn for me ,so I want compensation for it ,as I won't be able to attend my office .
R- ok tell me amount.
I - as it would be your child , he should be taken care like a rich person na , so I think ...
R - ok if you want to take care of baby nicely then I think 2 crore will be fine .
I -(surprised)- kitne .?
R- 2 crore is it less , do you want...
I - no no that will be enough , Maine to apni life mein kabhi itne paise nahi kama paaungi .
R- so till when you will be coming to office .
I- can't say, will decide as per my health .
Saying so she came out and ran back to her cabin .
That's all for now, hope you like it . Enjoy reafing and do comment .