Vampire2468 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Part 6 ~ PREETI ON A ROLL

Night... 

Bandstand 

Sameer, Naina and Preeti arrives there...They all stands on the rock and enjoys the view... 

Preeti : Woohoo...Let's take a selfie... 

Sameer : Yeah... 

They clicks selfies in different places and positions... 

Tu kheech meri photo 
Tu kheech meri photo piyaa 

Preeti : Let's go further... 
Naina : No Pree... 
Sameer : Yaa Nooo... 
Preeti : Tumlog darte bohot ho... 
Naina : πŸ˜²
Preeti : Arey... 

Just then rain starts... 

Naina : Wooo... 
Sameer : Lovely... 
Preeti : πŸ€”

Naina's eyesight falls on a tea stall... 

Naina : Let's have tea and pakoras... 

Sameer : πŸ˜Š
Naina : Pree!... 
Preeti : Noo... 
Naina : Ok... 

Naina and Sameer goes and enjoys their tea and pakoras... 

Preeti : Now I can as I am alone... 

She gets in the mood...Suddenly she spots a empty bottle of wine... 

Preeti : Perfect... 

Preeti takes the bottle in her hand and acts as drinking from it... 

Preeti : Mmm... 

She then stands on the railing with the bottle in her hand...She walks on it and acts as a drunkard... 

Preeti : Aaj mein uppar...Aasmaan niche...Woohooo... 

Naina sees Preeti up and gets shocked... 

Naina : Preee... 

Preeti doesn't listen as she is in her own world... 

Naina : Yeh ladki kabhi nai sunti... 
Sameer : Relax... 

Some people sees Preeti and panics... 

People : Somebody save her she is doing suicide... 
Preeti : La la lala...Lalaaa... 

Sameer and Naina too hears the commotion and rushes towards it... 

People : Come down u will fall... 
Preeti : Naaa... 

She loses balance and was about to fall down when someone holds her hand and saves her from falling...In the process she falls in his arms...His face gets revealed and he is Pandit...Preeti looks at him... 

Ranjhna na aaya mera
Mahiya naa aaya
Mahiya naa aaya mera
Ranjhna na aaya

Naina and Sameer reaches there... 

Naina : Pree u okay... 

Pandit keeps her down... 

Preeti : I... 

Naina hugs Preeti emotionally... 

Naina : I was so scared... 
Preeti : But Nain I am alive... 
Naina : Shut up... 
Preeti : Hmm... 
Sameer : Thank God sir came on time... 
People : What kind of a BF are u...First u instigated her and then came to save her... 
Pandit : What?... 

A girl : She was doing suicide because of u and u behaving like nothing happened... 
Preeti : Really?!!!... 

Naina : πŸ˜²
Sameer : Huhhh?... 
Pandit : What's going on?... 

People : U just wait...We will tell u 😑... 

They takes slippers... 

Sameer : Huh?...

Pandit : πŸ˜•
Naina : Wait u are having some misunderstanding... 
Preeti : Hmm... 
Preeti (In her mind) : πŸ˜†

Pandit tries to walk behind but the angry mob starts to beat him with the slippers... 

Pandit : Aaahhh... 
Naina : Listen to me... 
Preeti : I... 
Girl : U don't worry we will handle him... 
Preeti : Arey I was saying meri taraf se bhi lagana... 

Girl : Yes... 
Naina : Pree!!!... 

Sameer tries to speak but people doesn't listen to him instead they too beat him with the slippers... 

Sameer : Aaahhh... 

Both Pandit and Sameer gets beaten up... 

Naina : Bhago!!!!... 
Preeti : 

They all runs from there and the angry mob is also running after them... 

Galaxy Apartment 

They all arrives there breathless... 

Preeti :  πŸ˜†πŸ˜†
Pandit : U...Everytime u meet me something bad happens... 
Preeti : Then who told u to meet me... 
Pandit : O hello...U were going to fall down... 
Preeti : I was enjoying myself... 

Pandit : See instead of saying me thanks u are...Again because of u I got beaten up... 

Sameer : I too with no fault of mine... 
Preeti : Yaa see naa... 
Naina : Pree shut up...Sir because of her u had trouble so I am... 
Preeti : Don't say that... 
Naina : So u will say... 
Pandit : Finally... 

Preeti :  πŸ˜›
Pandit : 
Sameer : But behna did u really drank?... 
Preeti :Naa... 
Sameer :  πŸ˜•
Sameer (In his mind) : Ab iski sangat mein aur kya kya hoga?... 
Naina : Let's go now u need a good sleep...And sir... 

Preeti drags her before she could complete the sentence...Sameer and Pandit too leaves... 

In the flat 

Naina : But u sounded like a... 
Preeti (Pulling her cheeks) : Ohho meri behna woh khali thi... 

Naina : Pree...This isn't funny... 
Preeti : πŸ˜›
Naina : Hmm... 

They sleeps... 

Morning... 

St Xavier's College 

Preeti is in library reading a book... 

Naina and Sameer are in the corridor seated... 

Naina : I know Sameer u have many girl friends but always remember only I can be ur best friend and no one else... 

Sameer : Naina this doesn't have to be said...U are and always will be my best friend and no one can take that place... 

Naina : Really!!!... 
Sameer : No one can come between us...Between our friendship... 

Naina hugs Sameer... 

A long car arrives...A girl is shown coming out from the car...She looks at the college...Her face is not shown...
Edited by Vampire2468 - 5 years ago
Vampire2468 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 5

Part 7 ~ SUNAINA'S ENTRY

Morning...

St Xavier's College

Preeti gets BORED by reading the book in the library...She goes out of the library...

The new girl looks at the college...She is in hot pants and a crop top, straightened long hairs, nose ring, round earrings, bracelet, high heels...She walks while the camera zooms from her toe to head...And finally the spotlight falls on her face and she is Sunaina...

La La La La
La La La La La
La La La La (x3)

Everyone's eyes are fixated on her...She enjoys the attention...

Gulaabi Aankhen Jo Teri Dekhi
Sharaabi Yeh Dil Ho Gaya
Sambhaalo Mujhko O Mere Yaaron
Sambhalna Mushkil Ho Gaya

A boy is shown feeding his GF ice cream but his eyes are on Sunaina...The ice cream gets on her face instead of her mouth...

Girl : Baby what's wrong with u?...
Boy : No no baby...I...

Girl notices him watching Sunaina and gets super mad at him...She walks off...

Boy : Baby listen...

Dil Mein Mere
Khwaab Tere
Tasveerein Jaisi Ho Deewaar Pe
Tujhpe Fida Main Kyoon Hua

Another boy trips on a stone and falls down while watching Sunaina...She laughs...

Aata Hai Gussa Mujhe Pyaar Pe
Main Lut Gaya Maanke
Dil Ka Kaha
Main Kahin Ka Na Raha
Kya Kahoon Main Dilruba

Pura Yeh Jaadu Teri Aankhon Ka
Yeh Mera Kaatil Ho Gaya
Gulaabi Aankhen Jo Teri Dekhi
Sharaabi Yeh Dil Ho Gaya

She reaches the corridor and searches her class...

Sameer, Naina and Preeti are walking in the corridor...They are in deep conversation...

Sunaina walks behind and searches...She turns around and falls in Sameer's arms...They have an eyelock...

Enna sona kyun Rabb ne banaya
Enna sona kyun Rabb ne banaya (x2)

Aavan jaavan te main yaara nu manawa
Enna sona, enna sona
Enna sona oh..

Enna sona kyun Rabb ne banaya
Enna sona oh..
Enna sona, enna sona

Preeti coughs...Both comes to senses...

Naina : I think u are Sunaina...

Sunaina : Yes...
Sameer : I know...What a sweet name...
Preeti : What's going on?...
Sameer : U are new here right?...

Sunaina : Yes...Actually I am...
Naina (In her mind) : She is...I need to inform Sameer...
Sameer : But Naina how did u know her name without her saying it?...
Naina : Principal sir told me...
Sameer : Don't talk about that irritating Buddha...
Naina : Sameer first listen to me...
Sameer : Stop talking about him...
Sunaina : Actually she is right u should...

Sameer : U don't worry about him...I will handle him...
Naina (In her mind) : Sameer stop it...U will fall in trouble...
Preeti : U must be searching class right?...
Sunaina : Yes I am...
Sameer : It's all because of that irritating Buddha...

Sunaina gets angry but controls herself...Just then Mr Sharma comes there...

Mr Sharma : What u all doing outside class?...And u...
Sameer : Sir don't say anything to her she is new here...

Mr Sharma : I hope u had a wonderful journey from London to Mumbai...
Sunaina : Yes Papa...

Sameer gets stunned ...

Sameer : P-A-P-A...
Naina : Yes papa...
Sunaina : I guess papa he is ur fav student as he was praising u a lot...Right Mr?...What name did u say?...

Mr Sharma : Is it so I am impressed...His name is Sameer Kapoor...Dil khush kar diya...But what did he say?...

Sunaina (In her mind) : Sameer...
Sunaina : He told...
Preeti : Now we are getting late for the class...Next time will tell u...

Mr Sharma : Good good...Then let's go to ur class...

He goes from there...

Sameer : I didn't knew that...
Sunaina : U told he is irritating Buddha but he is also a kind hearted person...

She goes from there...Sameer looks her going...

Naina : Sameer I told u many times but u didn't listen to me...

Sameer : When did u told me?...

Naina : I tried but u didn't let me speak...

Sameer : But how come u got to know?...

Naina : I...

FB starts

Naina is called by Mr Sharma in his cabin...

Naina : Sir u called?...
Mr Sharma : Yes Naina...I wanted to tell u tomorrow my daughter Sunaina will be coming to the college...
Naina : Wow that's great sir...

Mr Sharma : Yaa that's why I wanted u to look after her as she is new in college...
Naina : Don't worry sir I will take care of that...

FB ends

Naina : That's how I got to know about Sunaina and I tried to tell u the same but u didn't paid attention to it...
Preeti : Exactly...First u don't listen and then blame Nain...
Sameer : Ok ok my mataaasss...

Sameer looks at the classroom door...

Preeti : Kissiko pyar huva...

Sameer : Nooo...
Naina : Yesss!!!!...
Sameer : Nooo...She is that principal's daughter...
Preeti : πŸ˜›
Naina : Ohh

PreeNain teases him...

Sameer (In his mind) : πŸ˜³

They goes in their class...

Evening...

Galaxy Apartment

PreeNain with Sunaina arrives in the flat...

Sunaina : I am thankful to u guys to let me stay here...Papa wants me to be independent so I can't stay with him...

Preeti : Arey koi nai...
Naina : Exactly...
Sunaina : Naina I heard u play basketball...
Naina : Yes u heard right...I and Sameer always play it...

Sunaina (In her mind) : I heard about him too...
Preeti (In her mind) : Boring...
Sunaina : And u Pree?...
Preeti : I hate it...

Sunaina : πŸ˜²
Naina : 

Precap:

Naina : Pree atleast once for me come naa...
Preeti : Ok ok only for u otherwise I am not interested in that stupid game...

Later

Sunaina imagines Sameer...Preeti imagines Pandit...
Edited by Vampire2468 - 5 years ago
RainOfDew thumbnail
Yayy me second

Nice updt Mansi

According to KKHH Anjali nd Rahul were married at last..in ur story that will happen?πŸ˜”

Lol Preeti ki wajah se dono pit gaye
Hmm precap is intersting..just hope thode changes ho tumhari story me 

Cont soon
Thnx fr pm
Edited by Ariyatogether - 5 years ago
sharda_123 thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Awesome superb Lovely update dear
Thanks for pm
ratnarao12 thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 3 Thumbnail
Excellent update 
Thanks for the pm 

Loved the way Sam spoke about sunaina's dad ...can actually imagine Randeep doing it 

Keep gng dear
cooldilkaur thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 5 Thumbnail
Fabulously written
Loved it
Ty 4 d pm too
jasminerahul thumbnail
Anniversary 18 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 0 Thumbnail + 8
Preeti is so funny.preedit scene was romantic. Poor pandit sameer.sunaina's entry was superb.samaina talking about their friendship was sweet.saina sunaina principal scene was funny.beautiful pics.nice banner
FaizaAndalibC thumbnail
Anniversary 6 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail
Nice❀️Thanks for the pm...⭐️
Srivalli.t thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome updates!!
Loved them.
Thanx for d pm:)
cutieruhi thumbnail
Anniversary 9 Thumbnail Group Promotion 8 Thumbnail + 5