Hello friends finally I m here with part one of this story .
Part 1
After bidding bye to her friends ,ishita ran towards Dr Raman bhalla's cabin who Sr cardiologist in Yashoda memorial hospital,a very serious and dedicated doctor of the hospital . Non know much about him as he only keeps professional touch with everybody ,he don't like a bit to share his personal life with anyone .He settled in his cabin and pressed the bell to know about his patients and the operations he has to conduct . The door got opened and ishita entered his cabin , he saw her and asked " Dr Ishita you here".
I- yes Raman sir ,I wanted to request something to you .
R- at first now its Dr bhalla not Raman sir and secondly you should be in record room not here .
I- I know sir but I had a request .
R- you have five minutes ,tell me quickly ,I have to attend my patients too .
I- thanks a lot sir ,actually sir the job you have given me is not a doctors job but a normal job ,how I m able to learn something with this job .
R- I agree with you ,but I think you yourself are responsible for it . you were late that's why you get this job .
I- but I a doctor .
R- haan to you will come to know about different problems the patients related to cardiology.
I- I can learn this job being with you also ,why don't you appoint me as your assistance .I mean I can assist you in operations and all .
R- no ,I think you are okay in that position .
I- I know why you are doing this , you don't like me because of her .
R- I don't mix my personal and professional life .
I- but I know you are mixing your personal and professional life . you were never so rude and serious person but you changed after shagun ditched you .
R- (angrily)- don't you dare to take her name in front of me .
I- kyun ,you are living her betrayal for last four years and I can't even take her name .
R- why had you come to this hospital , there are many hospitals in Delhi then why are you here .?
I- you can't question me about this . I have done hard work to get selected here .
R- then do your job which is appointed and stop poking your nose in my life , Maine apni life mein aane ki kisi ko izzazat nahi di hai .
I- I just came to request you to change my job ,nothing more than that ,you unnecessarily dragged me between you and her .
R- you are not unnecessarily dragged ishita ,you were always with us as you were her friend .
I- haan ,that's why you started hating me along with her . and gave me that dead people job besides knowing how much I m scared of dead bodies.
R- then you shouldn't had chosen medical profession . I think you forget l m your mentor and can deduct your marks for telling your fright of dead bodies. I think its enough , you can go now .
I- that's what I m doing .
Saying so she went out of his cabin glaring him ,she leaned on the wall and closed her eyes for sometimes to calm herself while Raman's asked for his appointments to the attendant ,who informed that he has three operations lined up that's why there is no appointment rather he has to go on round to check the recovering patients .
He nodded and informed that he is coming . Saying so he went to the washroom and washed his face for much time ,again and again then looked at the mirror only to slip in memory lane . He recalled he was in his final year MS ,while shagun and ishita were best friend and second year MBBS student . ishita was sincere student but shagun was there because both her parents were doctor and also wanted her to become a Doctor . They had done her admission by giving much donation but still she was never interested in studies rather she was always busy in flirting with boys . As Raman was the president of college and handsome too ,shagun and ishita both were best friends and both liked Raman along with many of other girls . Shagun started following Raman and soon both become couple while ishita was left alone . But as ishgun were best friends ,the trio made a group in which both the girls like Raman but sharam were couple .
Till now Raman was never in any relationship so he was pretty serious in this relationship while for shagun he was one of her all the boyfriends . He has even started thinking about their marriage when one day he spotted shagun with other boy ,he confronted her but she told that he is ishita's boyfriend and they had come to pick a surprise gift for her . Next day he asked about the same to ishita. at first she denied but then agreed but after some days shagun announced her relationship with the same boy breaking Raman's heart making him believe that shagun and ishita both were playing with him . From that day he started hating both the girls and then concentrated on his studies . Now he is a known cardiac surgeon in city but still bachelor . After the heartbreak he has totally busied himself in work and also restricted his mother not to see any girl for him till he himself will be ready for marriage .
He was full of sweat and was holding the washbowl tightly for support as he was not able to hold himself in anger and rage that's when he heard a knock at the door which broke his trance ,he asked " who's it " .
The compounder reminded him of his round ,he composed himself and came of out .
That's all for now,hope you like this . enjoy reading and do comment .