15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
sham u didn't gave reply to my FB
Shamz15 thumbnail
Trailblazer Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: richasharma0991

sham u didn't gave reply to my FB

Richu I haven't replied to many feedback's actually...on all the threads ... yesterday I managed to reply to all FB's on one thread...today I will be replying here after I post the next chapter
richasharma0991 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Shamz15

Richu I haven't replied to many feedback's actually...on all the threads ... yesterday I managed to reply to all FB's on one thread...today I will be replying here after I post the next chapter

Okay okay .
Shamz15 thumbnail
Chapter - 13
Enjoy and ignore the mistakes😛😛

Shaurya's phone fell down on the carpet from Mahek's hand, her mind was completely blank...You are still here ...mahek iam really feeling hungry ..please bring me something to eat here in the room..shaurya requested after coming out of washroom ..She turned around to face him ...her eyes were red partly because of anger and partly because of tears ... Shaurya looked at her and got worried...Now what happened?? What's wrong with you? He questioned ..Mahek went near to him ..Why you did this ?? Mahek asked him... Shaurya looked confusingly at her ..what have I done now ?? He replied, when your threats were not working than now you have started bribing my family and you knew whom to target first...you have used mohit for your plan..what did you thought Shaurya ? That you will help him in getting a job and my whole family will start liking you including me ?? She questioned... Shaurya just stared her in disbelief...when you don't know the whole truth than its better to keep your mouth shut instead of accusing others he replied...What is there to explain ?? I know you are using your money and power again ...she blamed him ...he was about to reply when aawara came there saying...Mohit has come to meet them ... We will be coming down Shaurya replied and went to change his clothes, later they both went down and mohit hugged mahek asking how is she...iam good how is everyone at home ?? Mahek replied...All are happy Di and all thanks to jiju Mohit replied excitedly...Mahek stared angrily at Shaurya, Mohit opened a sweet box which he had brought along with him and forwarded it to both asking them to taste it...Give to your Di ,I am avoiding sweet these days. .he taunted looking at mahek...iam getting late mohit so have breakfast and go ... Shaurya said and tried to move away , Jiju you won't be having your breakfast?? Mohit questioned...Meri bhookh mar gayi (iam not feeling hungry now ) Shaurya replied...Mohit felt something is wrong in between them but still he ignored and hugged him tightly saying.. thank you jiju for everything... Shaurya just smiled at him and replied all the best and left for white chillies... Even though mahek was angry but she still felt bad as he had not eaten anything since yesterday...She took out her all frustration on mohit...she handed that box to him..and questioned have you gone mad mohit ?? Why did you accepted his job offer ?? He is just trying to use his power to get that love and sympathy for him and you have easily fallen in his trap..I wasn't expecting this from you ..Mahek blamed him...Di are you mad ?? Jiju has helped me else instead of joining a office I would have been sitting in a jail..he had not only got me a job but saved me from going on a wrong path ...Mohit replied while putting his face down...what are you talking about mohit?? Mahek questioned ...Di I will tell you everything...

he made her sit on the sofa , Di you remember how happy we were when I have passed out and whole family was having so many expectations from me...Even I had many dreams and I started hunting for jobs but soon I realized that to get a good job either you need recommendation or you need to bribe them...and you know our family values...They would have never agree for this ... I started searching for some odd jobs and there I have met few who had adviced put my money in to gambling to make quick money ...I have won in starting and than got addicted and I had gone greedy ...I wanted to won a huge amount so I gambled for a big amount ,but I lost my whole money and the place was raided by police and I was caught at that place...if I would have called home they would have never helped me to get a bail and on top of that I would have been scolded by whole family...than I thought about jiju and called him...he was there in 10 minutes...he didn't let the inspector file the case and his lawyer handled everything...he was quite in the police station but as soon as brought me out he had slapped me hard on my face ... mohit said holding his jaw...why did slapped ?? Mahek questioned...Do you realise what you were doing?? You were playing with your future and today you have started with gambling and tomorrow you could have done some bigger crimes ... everyone isn't lucky to get another chance to built there future but take this as a lesson and stay away from such things... mohit said what ever Shaurya had told him after slapping him ...Later jiju has called his friend who were hiring some fresh graduates...he had told them strictly that hire him if they find him capable else they can reject him...I have attended the interview and luckily I got through all the rounds Di ..Jiju has referred my name...I will always be thankful to him for showing me the right path... mohit said with tears ...even mahek had tears in eyes ...she was hating herself for accusing him...why do you always think so I'll about him..she questioned herself, Di i have to go now ...iam getting late for the first day he said ...All the best mohit, mahek wished him and he had left for his job..later Mahek thought of making something special for him and take lunch for him...she asked Aawara about all his favourite dishes...Aawara said sir usually prefer non veg but since few days he is eating only veg...he suggested her to make his favourite veg dishes...After packing the Tiffin mahek went to get ready...she wore a green saree ...with a backless golden blouse...it took her some time to tie that knot of the blouse and hands were already paining...she didn't even dried her hairs or pinned her pallu properly and left like that thinking he must be hungry ...and it was already lunch time...

Shaurya got a call from her secretary who informed that Mrs .khanna is there with his lunch..she questioned to send her or make her wait as he had asked her to not allow anyone inside in his cabin...he had a wicked smile on his face...he said to send her but said not to disturb them until he finish his lunch...she disconnected the call and guided mahek to his cabin...She opened the door and went inside...he pretended to be busy on laptop , he was wearing his white shirt and his jacket was kept on the backside of chair ...So your brother has told you the whole story?? He questioned while his gaze was still at screen... Mahek kept the lunch box on table and went near to him...Iam sorry Shaurya, she said with a puppy face holding her ears ...He turned towards her and for a second he was just lost in her ..she always looks beautiful but today she was looking awfully pretty...her hairs were wet and water drops were still dropping on her neck...He had a sudden urge to hold her in arms and to play with her wet hairs...he controlled himself and turned away his face saying...he won't be able to forgive her so easily...you always do this mahek , don't know why you aren't able to trust me he complained...Mahek came more closer to him and she said sorry again with tears in her eyes... Shaurya wasn't able to control himself and was trying hard to not look into her eyes. ...she turned around to move away but he was quick to hold her back and pull towards him...she fell in his lap , her back was facing him and he snakedd his arms around her bare waist pulling her more close to him...she could feel his erection against her hip... Jitters ran down her spine and she started to shiver when he had run his fingers on her curves... Shaurya she was able to take his name rest her voice died in her mouth...he kissed her bare back and rubbed his cheek on her neck...I thought you will try hard to get a forgiveness from me but you gaved up so easily mahek ?? He asked in his hoarse voice, Let me go ...she pleaded, iam not a saint mahek to let you go ...and by the way I haven't asked you to come here..you came with your will...and you have dared to came in my cabin so you have to bear the consequences...he told her pulling her more to him ..I came here because you were hungry Shaurya..she tried to pull her away but in the process her knot got opened , he looked at her back with lustful of eyes...yes iam hungry ...iam hungry for you mahek..he said in a seductive voice and started kissing her back...mahek closed her eyes and moaned his name forgetting everything...he had left no place on her back unmarked with his kiss..she was aroused and her nipple'ss were tightened ... when he had kissed her collar bone leaving a love bite there her saree pallo came out...Mahek was able to got up from his lap ..she wrapped her hands to cover her bosom..but he pulled her again and this time her face was facing him...I need you mahek , he said cupping her face and went down to kiss her partly exposed bosom.. Shaurya please don't do this she cried when he squeezed her right breast...but he wasn't willing to listen to any of her pleas ...he wasn't ready to let this opportunity go so easily, he was craving for this moment since weeks ...he lifted his mouth from her bosom but only to seal her lips ...he holded her head with one hand and slid his toungue inside her mouth...mahek holded his neck to pull him back but he pushed her more close to him...She gasped and he deepened the kiss, sliding his tongue inside her mouth and didn't left her until they needed some air...she was cursing herself for wearing this saree and he was cursing that they were in office ...She was able to stand back when he had loosened his hold on her...You can finish your lunch now, I think I should leave ... mahek said without meeting his eyes ... and tried to fix her condition...he stood and helped her to tie the knot ...waisy did you really came here to feed me or had some other intentions?? He questioned her...mahek looked at him in disbelief...she tried to move away but he pulled her closer and wrapped his arms around...if you came here to feed me than I have a condition...he said ,. What condition?? She questioned..you have to feed me with your hands ...he replied else accept that you just came to kill me ..he said winking at her...I didn't had any other intentions..she replied while holding Tiffin with one hand she dragged him to the near by sofa and made him sit there...even I have my condition now...you won't touch me until you finish your lunch ..he agreed and she fed him with her hands...When she was about to leave Shaurya stopped her and kissed her forehead saying I love you...thank you for the lunch...i won't forget the meal which you served he teased her...and next time think twice before walking into my cabin ...Mahek wasn't able to look into his eyes and left the cabin without turning once ... Shaurya had a big smile when she left the cabin.
Edited by Shamz15 - 7 years ago
Anuteja10 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Oh Meri sweet di thank you
Res😃
Unres
😳☺️ beautiful hot romantic update di loved it he won't leave any chance to romance with her too much hungry boy😆😳
Thank you for this lovely update di
Thanks for the pm😳
Please update soon more hot hot😳😆
Edited by anuteja - 7 years ago
Krishna537 thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Res😃
Thank you so much di 🤗

Unres
Lovely Romantic update di 😳
Mehek misunderstood him and accused him..
After knowing the truth she felt bad so prepared his fav meal and went to his cabin..
How much he changed .. 😊not eating non veg since married her 😛
He tried his best to avoid her but couldn't.. 😛
He never leave chance to Romance and teases with her and she too hardly restrained herself..😳 I had goosebumps while reading this di and once she accepts him, soon he will make arrangements to their SR I think that day is so near to mehek.. 😆

Thanks for the pm Di 😊
And sorry for late fb
Maff kardo na is bar..🤗
Edited by Krishna537 - 7 years ago
AD04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Res😉
Thanks for yet another wonder update shams 😛
So u have revealed whole mystery about the Mohit , how SK saved him and showed him right path 😛
SK is very generous and genuine here but poor SK always mistaken by his wife 😆
It was all lovely how SK manages to keep it secret of Mohit incidence which inturn out to be very fruitful for SK .
Mehek was on guilt trip as she always think of SK in this way .
So she try to compensate with lunch . She was looking breathtaking beauuutiful. I can imagine her in green and golden saree😉
How will SK control himself when she will dress up like that😆 . SK is true he is not saint .😉
Their romantic encounter in the SK office was beautiful😛😳.
But again mehek manages to move out .😆
Their lunch session was amazing with too much conditions😆
Overall a very lovely romantic beautiful update .
Now m waiting for mehek's fall for SK .😉
Please continue soon😃
Thanks for the PM shams😛
Edited by AD04 - 7 years ago
Nandu0123 thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
chance par dance marana koyi meri bhai sekena chahya 🤣😛
tks for update di
and i try best unres it soon
Shamz15 thumbnail