ChanChanMan thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail 10th Anniversary Thumbnail + 6
I've just started reading and the prologue is so intriguing. Ishita was expecting that she'll lead a happy and satisfying life with Raman but he has shunned her. Why was Ishita so hopeful if Raman had made it clear that they won't have a normal relationship? Will this make Ishita insecure? I'm so eager to know what's ahead. 😃
pyara12 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Nice teaser di
Update soon
Thanks for pm
taahir004 thumbnail
A Lovely and Surprising Teaser
PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Part 3
Awesome update...
Raman is not interesting in the marriage he thought how could ishita agreed to marry him knowing his condition. Raman thought to delay his meeting with ishita. Ishita think about sudden changes in her life she is happy that she is going to be a mother for ruhi & raman accepteing her after knowing her disability. Ishita a bit worried as she never been meet raman before. Toshiji thanks ishita for accept ruman in her life she believe ishita will change ruman life to happy. Toshiji narrated about raman how he been suffer alone after the betrayal in his marriage. Ishita blush when toshiji insisted her to call as maa as she going to be her DIL & trust her son sure will fall in her. Ruhi get excited knowing ishita going to be her mumma she insisted her to call her papa. Ishita herself been thought to talk previously but she did not have his no & now ruhi giving her chance to talk to her papa. Ishita scared to hear raman rude answer she introduce herself & raman remember who is she. Raman could not deny her daughter wish he is going to marry ishita ruhi thanks him for giving her best mumma. Raman reliase about ishru bond while ishita feel raman concern for her daughter. Amma stop ishra stop talking further...amma plead ishita not to talk to raman untill she meet him...both mother worried about raman condition...poor ishita she did not know anything about it...thank u for pm & update
PremPBSB thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Lovely update...
Ishru surpise for raman...
Comtinue soon..
Thank u for pm & update
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hello friends back with new update .

Part 4

Raman hung the call and thought about ishita ,he liked talking to her ,she felt genuine for ruhi to him , but disconnecting the call in mid of talking make him bit confused . To be more sure he decided to go to Delhi and meet ishita before marriage ,he called his PA and instructed him to fix the meeting with Delhi client Mittal and co .which he was avoiding from so many days as he don't want to go to Delhi .His PA follow his instructions and fixed the meeting after four days ,Raman informed same to his mother ,toshiji got happy listening to this .She thanked matarani and then went to iyers to give this gold news to them.

Toshiji told this to senior iyers and they too got happy listening to this ,they were deciding about ishra meeting and their roka function when ishru entered the house .Ruhi was gone to play in park taking ishita and now they have returned back as its darkening outside, both were giggling over something . Ishita saw toshiji and stopped ,she greeted her with a sweet smile ,toshiji got up and walked to ishita while she stood there waiting for her to say something .Toshiji reached to ishita , kissed her forehead and said " thank you Ishita puttar ".

Ishita made a confused face and spoke " thank you ! for what mummyji ".

T- for agreeing to marry my son .

Ishita smiled a bit while toshiji continued " you know my puttar is coming to Delhi after so many days ,just because of you .tu aayi aur mera puttar ghar wapas aa gaya ,hope he never goes back ."

Toshiji announced this happily while ishita felt goosebumps listening to her. She gave a soft smile to their parents and ran to her room blushing hard, toshiji smiled and spoke " sharma gayi".
They talked for some more time then toshiji went happily to her house . Next morning ishita was having her coffee when ruhi came with her cloths ,ishita smiled seeing her and starts dressing her . In the middle of getting ready ruhi told " mamma aapko pata hai papa aane waale hain "( mamma do you know papa is coming ).

I- yes betu I know .

Ru- who told you .

I- mummyji means your dadi told me .

Ru- (with angry pout)- thought to surprise you but dadi spoiled all my surprise .

Ishita kissed her pout and spoke " but still you can give me surprise ".

Ru- kaise.

I- aise ki ,I don't know when he is coming ,you can tell me when he will come .

Ru-(happily)- dadi was telling dadi that he will come on Tuesday .

I- Tuesday and today is Saturday means after two days .

Ru- humm ,mamma ,you will help me to decorate papa room na .

I- decorate ,why we will decorate papa's room .

Ru- because he is coming after manyyy days .

She stretched many as she wanted to say its long Raman has come to Delhi .
Ishita felt bad looking to ruhi and her excitement ,her crave and love for her father ,noticing this the thought of marrying ruhi's father become more firm.She agreed to decorate Raman's room on Tuesday itself ,before he will come . Rest of the two days passed in jiffy with their normal schedule. Ishita was getting nervous as much as the time of their meeting was coming closer ,she was happy ,excited as well as nervous for it. In these days ishru had made some posters for Raman , one was welcome back papa , another poster was containing ishraru pic together which ishita had made on ruhis instance ,and some more were of best papa and I love you papa .

On Tuesday morning ,ishita took all the decoration material and went to bhalla's . Toshiji saw her and asked " ishita puttar what's all this ".

I- mummyji ,ruhi wants to decorate her father's room . ye usi ka saaman hai , should I go to his room .

T- haan haan why not puttar ,you go and do your work ,ruhi is still sleeping .

I- koi nahi, I m doing ,if she wakes send her there itself .

Toshiji nodded and Ishita went to Ramans room ,which was closed .She opened his room and saw it was cleaned and everything was arranged nicely . She saw a big picture of Raman with his CEO award ,them some more pictures of him and some with small baby , she assumed it's ruhi only . She saw the big picture and got lost in his look . Till now she was onlu ruhi's aunty and she never cared to know about his father but now when she knows that she is going to marry him ,she wants to know more about him . Till now she had never seen him in person ,has only seen him in some pictures that to very casually but today she was looking to him thoroughly . He was looking too handsome in well dressed business look ,he was clean shaven and that smirk on his lips with those charming dimples were making him look arrogant yet hot . She saw the pic for sometimes then ,shook her head and spoke " ishu what are you doing ,if somebody will catch you ogling at his pic like this , what they will think .agree he is handsome ,agree you are going to bd married to him but that doesn't mean you will check his pic like this ... but what to do he is actually too handsome, and look at his arrogance that's making him more hot .Ye picture mein itne achche lag rahe hain to real mein Kaise lagtein honge.koi nahi some more hours ,he will be in front of you ...

She was still lost in her thoughts ruhi booked her trance by calling her .

Ru- good morning mamma ,arey you had not started anything .

I- Rooh ,the room is already cleaned up , did its necessary that we should decorate it .

Ru- yes mumma ,if I will not do it how papa will know that I m happy with his coming home .

I- you tell him .

Ru- offo mamma don't waste time , chalo chalo start soon .

Ishita too nodded listening to her and both started decorating the room with great enthusiasm . It too about two hours for them to complete their work .Ishru were done with decorating Raman's room ,they gave a final look to the room,then ruhi spoke"now its perfect mamma ,humne achcha decorate kiya hai papa ka room haina ".

I- humm but rooh ,he will like it na .

Ru- haan mamma ,see how beautiful its looking .

I- rooh don't call me mamma now ,let you papa agree for marriage.

Ru- I asked him that day and he agreed .

I- what if your papa don't like it.

Ru- why he will not like it ,I myself is calling you mamma not telling him to call .

Ishita smiled a bit then spoke scanning the room ," rooh its not looking childish and girlish na ,pakka your papa will like it na ".

Ru- pata nahi .

I- I think we should remove those balloons .

Ru- no mamma they are looking beautiful.

I- Then that picture of us .

Ru- why, is it not nice ,me you and papa .I had drawn it with much hard work .

I- no its beautiful betu ,but what if papa will not like it .

Ru - I know he will surely Luke it as I had made this .hai na .

I- humm .

They were still talking when ruhi recalled something and spoke " mamma we hadn't took any gift for papa ".

I- gift ? gift kyun he is papa ,he is suppose to give you gift .

Ru- that he will bring but I m thinking that we should gift him something .

I- what gift we can give ?

Ru- that you think as you are big ,main to choti bachchi hoon .

I- achcha ji .

Ru(making a puppy face )- nahi hoon kya .

I- ho to ,but naughty also .

Ru- arey mamma don't waste time jaldi socho .

I- I think as you are small you should give him some chocolates .

Ru- humm ye achcha idea hai ,chalo chalo jadli market chalo.

Ishita nodded and ishru went to nearby shop to bring chocolate for him. Toshiji was working in the kitchen when she heard the door bell ,she shouted from kitchen itself ," bhallaji open the door ,it must be ruhi and ishita ,bazaar se Raman ke liye gift lene gaye the wo log."

Mr bhalla opened the door and was surprised to see the person ,he smiled fully and spoke " toshiji ruhi nahi Raman aaya hai" .( toshiji its Raman not ruhi).

T( shockingly happy)- what are you saying bhallaji ,Raman to shaam ko aane wala hai ( Raman is suppose to come in evening ).

Mr bhalla - you see yourself .

Toshiji got too happy to see Raman ,she hugged him tight and asked " puttar tu to shaam ko aane wala tha".

R- yeah but my flight got rescheduled so I m bit early ,kyun is there any problem that I came early .

T- nahi nahi puttar ,we all were waiting for you eagerly . Ruhi to bahut khus hai ,she has decorated your room too.

Raman look here and there, then asked
" bit where is ruhi ,kahin dikhayi nahi de rahi ".

That's when ishru entered the house, they thought that bhalla's were looking for ruhi and she thought its Mr bhalla's voice . Listening to this ishita answered " papa ji ruhi was with me ,we went to market to bring gift for ...

She was yet to complete her sentence when ishru entered the house and Ishita realized that it was Raman not Mr bhalla ,ishra saw each other abd their ryes met for a brief moment . Ishita realized its Raman ,she got nervous seeing Raman in front of her and next moment she ran to her house without saying anything . Mr and Mrs bhalla smiled seeing this while ruhi was surprised by ishita's act.

Raman saw his parents toshiji nodded and cleared " yeah she is ishita ,the girl whom we want you to marry .achchi hai na ".

R- ma I just saw her , waise bhi I told you about my condition ,if she fulfills it then I don't have any problem.

They were talking about ishita when ruhi called " papa " he saw ruhi and smiled ,she walked to him and spoke passing a big chocolate to him " papa ye aapke liye ".

Raman took it and was about to kiss her but stopped seeing her mole . He looked at other side and spoke " thank you so much beta but it was not needed, mere badle aap kha lo ."

Saying so he returned the chocolate back to ruhi . Ruhi took it back while he walked towards his room ,he opened the door of room and saw the decorations ,he made a face looking to it and called his mother .She came and asked " ki hoya puttar ".

R- ma what's this all .

T- kya hai puttar, ruhi and Ishita has done decorations for you . dekh kitni mehnat ki hai ,ye saari drawing ruhi be khud banayi hai .

R- those are good but these baloons and all ,m I a kid .

T- not you but she is kid ,she has done as per her choice .

R- what ever ,kam se kam ye balloons to hatwa do.

Ruhi listened this and ran to iyer house ,ishita was in her room she was standing in front of mirror checking herself ,thinking what Raman would had thought about her ,weather he would had found her beautiful or not . She was seeing herself in mirror and talking to herself about that brief moment when they saw each other and their eyes met ,she was lost in her thoughts when she noticed ruhi entering the room .She was looking gloomy ,she settled in the bed down casting her eyes with a sad pout . Ishita saw ruhi ,sat on her knees and asked cupping her face" what happened betu ".

That's when she realized that ruhi's eyes were teary ,ishita wiped her tears and asked concerned " why are you crying bachche ".

Ru- mamma papa don't love me ,unhe mera gift bhi achcha nahi laga aur meri drawing bhi nahi and he was angry seeing the decorations .

I- did he said something to you .

Ru- no but he didn't loved me .

I- nothing like that bachche ,papa must be tired . he will love you a lot afterwards .

Saying so she pulled ruhi in a tight hug and thought to talk to raman about this .

That's all for now friends ,I know there is very small ishra scene but will try to give more in next update . Enjoy reading and do comment.

PS - getting pathetic response ,don't know where everybody is but people I m getting very much disappointed by this . 180 likes and lovely comments for next update.
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
Hello friends ,updated next part .
Enjoy reading
Kavya_P thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3
Awesome chappy Di
Update soon Di
Kavya_P thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3