14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Part 2..
Awesome...

Superb...

Thanks for update..

Thanks for pm...

Continue soon...

Geet resigned but that creep won't leave her so easily...

She went to a restaurant to cool down but she found maan n adi overthere n overheard their conversation ...

Maan has a sister , who is trapped n being ill-treated by his father...n he is trying his ways to get her out of it...

Adi had asked him to stay away from her all these years .. n now he is regretting his decision...

Geet was shocked to know all this n now wanted her answers.. She decided to confront maan ...

Someone pushed her n she was about to be hit but was saved by adi ... He doubted maan's family to be behind it...

Rohan called geet to the office by blackmailing her...
He tried to kill her n push her down from the roof top... But maan saved her ... N kicked him ...

He confessed finally... Simple n straight confession ... Liked it...
uluvmg thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wonderful update.. loved it...in anger geet threw her resignation on Rohan's desk when he refused to accept it & then she went to restaurant where she overheard adi & maan's convo & came to know maan was worried about his sis to save her from his father... then she called by Rohan with warning to come to office neither he will show their fishy photos...oh no she was going to settle with him about photos then someone pushed her to road where adi saved her & he came to know she was disturbed but she refused it & went to office where rohan was trying to kill her by pushing from roof top... but same time maan saved her & he told rahul his wife knew everything & never disturbed geet... wow well done maan... & maan confessed geet with kiss.. excited for truths.. thanks for pm..!!
pixelflower620 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: nehaa9

lovely update

geet hears them
who pushed geet??
oh maan loves her
waiting for next
thanks for pm
cont soon

Will b revealed soon buddy

pixelflower620 thumbnail

Originally posted by: _SharmeenLuvsGC

Fabulous Update Khushboo 😃⭐️

So finally Maan confessed his love and kissed her wow 😳
That Rohan is creepy.. ullu ka patha 😡 Maan should've reach him a good lesson 😡
Who pushed geet.. she's lil silly.. Maan and adi hiding many things from her.. but why 😕
Waiting for next update

Haha koi nahi uska part khatam buddy

hehe yup shes clumsy

pixelflower620 thumbnail

Thank you for your support😃😃😃

Part 3

Here is the next part the password for this is mguym2

Please let me know if you are reading this or not as I will be shifting it on blog for now ...you can like here and if you are commenting on blog then please write your IF username there too as I'm not accustomed to post on blog that is why I don't know anyone's username for wordpress ...so please write your names there 😃😃😃..

Precap- Star gazing and the culprit ...the game begins

Edited by pixelflower620 - 7 years ago
Angel.Pooja thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Yipeee Me First 😛
Will comment after reading
Edited by Angel.Pooja - 7 years ago
nishamna thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Great part . Maan saved geet. Adi asked Maan to drop geet at home. So finally maneet expressed this feelings to each other. Omg who wants to harm geet is he maan's father. Waiting for next dear
Nefret19 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Yipppeee:):):) Finally Maan spoke about what his past & reasons were for leaving her despite loving her. It didn't matter to Geet as she got her answer. That is Maan loved her and had gone away not wanting to risk her life knowing his father. Finally they confessed and accepted each other's love. Geet is so adorable yaar. Star gazing and talking till dawn:):):) Hayeee:):):) So romantic...

So somebody was paid to push Geet off the locomotive...I suspect that its Maan's father. I hope Maan saves his sister and puts an end to his father's atrocities. Truly...Just want Maan Geet and Rhea to be safe and sound.

Commented on blog too as ramsesnefret:):):)