New, improved and sizzling hot update of The Honeymoon Diaries. This is a very long update but please please please please respond WITHOUT ANY RES for days, just sticking out like a sore thumb in the comment thread below. Please... I beg of you!! Genre: Humour, Romance, Drama.
Rating: +18 due to mention of explicit sexual content and for strong language. BIG WARNING: SMOKING HOTTER scene than the previous one is being served here!!
Main Characters: Mehek and Shaurya.
Secondary Characters: Nehal and Vicky / Sonal and Mohit.
Timeline: Continued from the last scene.
A quick disclaimer: This is my own fan-made fictional story and anything from this fan fiction if they happen in the future of ZKM then it's all purely coincidental. Characters are my puppeteers from ZA Productions. I don't own them, unfortunately. I just use them for our crazy and wild entertainment.
Author's note: All typos and grammatical mistakes are all mine despite my numerous times of editing and all. I seriously went out of my normal comfort zone to write the second intimate scene between Mehek and Shaurya, I apologise in advance for any offense to any members here. It took me 5 days to write it so would prefer some good response. Please leave a like and a feedback everyone!! Okay.. *takes a deep breath* Here goes nothing.. ____________________________________
SCENE - III At White Chillies Restaurant Vicky sang
Har Kisi Ko song with a very reluctant and uneagerly Nehal joining him on the stage for the female part. Their duet singing was beautiful and everybody present there enjoyed their singing. The whole restaurant vibrated in the applaud for their amazing performance, both of them turned red faced in embarrassment. Nehal left the stage with a wave and a flying kiss to the crowd before sending a nod and wink to Vicky, who mouths her a thank you. Mohit and even Shaurya lets out loud cheering whistles and catcalls. Vicky laughs as he again announces into the mic, "Now, ladies and gentlemen. A big round of applause as I would like to invite my Bhaiyya and Bhabhi on the floor, for a dance please." Everyone clapped for the couple.
Mehek smiles as Shaurya turns towards her. "My love." He held out a hand, slightly bowing in return. She giggles before placing her hand in his, "Of course, my dear." He grins back as they walk towards the middle of the dance floor. "Music please, DJ!!" Vicky declares before getting off the stage.
Janam Janam song came on the speakers. They sway to the tune, looking deep into each other's eyes. A few moments into the song, was when Mehek felt his hand dip slightly lower from its place of her upper back. She ignores it, focusing solely on him and the dance.
He twirled her around at another lyrical section of the song when she came back in his arms, his hand felt lower than before. Almost at the curve of her back, flushed pink she frowns at him, "What are you doing, Shaurya?" He gives her his most neutral face, "What am I doing?" He asks innocently, "
Accha? Zyada bano matt. Mujhe pata hai tum aur tumhare yeh haath kya kar rahe hai."
"I really don't know what you are talking about, sweetheart."
"Shaurya!! People are watching!!
Log dekh rahe hai! Kya kar rahe ho?! She gasped when one of his fingers brushed by one of her knots in the back pattern of her blouse. Almost pulling it out from its place. She felt the blood rushing to her face again. He pushes her out before pulling her towards him, his front against her back. He leans down to whisper in her ear, "What can I do if my hands have a mind of their own??" She twists around, shooting him a glare.
"
Agar aise dekhti rahogi toh mere haathon se kucch galat ho jaayega." He smirks at her shocked expression, "Really, my love. I swear it's like my hands have a mind of their own. I simply can't stop them." He reasons with her, "And I don't blame them either.
Jab biwi hi itni sexy aur hot ho toh main kya kar sakta hunn? Control hi nahi hota." She smacks his chest, flushing furious red at his words. "Shaurya... Please. You promised you'll behave."
"Oh, I'm behaving alright." His hand splayed on her bare lower back, his fingers caressing lightly over her hips and waist, "It's just that my hands aren't behaving themselves. They simply just can't leave you alone." He smiles before giving her a naughty wink. They are still dancing and just when the song ends, she twists in his arms and they stop in a pose.
The present guests applauded again, the song changes to
Meherbaan floating through the speakers. Shaurya continued dancing with Mehek, unknown to the other people joining them on the floor. He twirls her in a circle and she pivots out of his arms. And someone else comes in her place. He is quite surprised to see Nehal dancing with him instead.
"Hi, Jiju! How are you?" She grins up at him, despite her 4inch of heels he was still towering over her by almost a head high. "Hello,
Saali Saheba. What brings you here instead of my beautiful wife?"
"Look around and see for yourself." He did and actually saw people dancing around them, in a double circle while switching partners at certain timing. On his right, Mehek was dancing with Mohit. She flashes him a smile and mouths him to behave.
Oh, he definitely did. His hands knew whom they had to behave with. He looks down at the petite brunette, "If I may dare to say so you're one pretty Diva tonight. And that was some great singing by the way with that dummy." She beams up at him, "Thank you Jiju. And he's not a dummy. Maybe just a little, but he's alright."
He chuckles with her as he twists her in a circle, "A little birdie told me that you want to come to Mauritius with us?" He raises his eyebrows.
"Uhh... If you guys take me. I promise I will talk to my parents. It's just that I don't get out of Delhi much. And it would be awesome to see those sunny beaches!!" She tells him then lowers her voice, "Plus, Sonal Bhabhi and I will get Mehek Di to dress-up in beach and swimwear. Did you like that Maroon nightie she wore back at Agra?! Yeah, that was our wedding gift for her and in a way for you too."
Shaurya liked the prospect of Mehek dressing up for him in light summer like clothes, which was kind of impossible here. "You promise you will get her to wear some beachwear? But don't get her too much revealing ones or way out of her comfort zone."
She nods her head enthusiastically, "Yes, of course. Whatever you want."
"Fine. You can come with us."
"Really?" She squeals. He smiles at her and nods in confirmation, she nearly steps on his shiny shoes in her excitement, "Sorry Jiju. I got a little carried away." "It's alright, but please take care next time. I need to walk on my unbroken toes without those heels crunching them over. Thank you." She apologises again with a parting smile before switching places with Sonal.
"Hello, Shaurya. How have you been?" She asks with a greeting smile. "I'm good. How are you? You're looking really beautiful, specially today." She blushes at his compliment "Thank you, Shaurya. Also thanks for taking Mohit and me for our honeymoon."
He waves off with a casual hand, "It's not a big deal, Sonal. There's no need for you being thankful to me." He rotates his head looking around for his Mehek. She was now dancing with Jeevan Chacha right across him on the dance floor. She's trying not to laugh at her uncle's failing attempt to step dance while impersonating like a pigeon when she finally teaches him how to do it the right way. They dance again better than before without any further incidents. "Can't take your eyes off of her, can you?"
"No." He answers unconsciously before coming back to reality and clears his throat, "I don't know what you are talking about." She rolls her eyes at him, "Shaurya, please. You have been all over Mehek this evening. We can see that. You should let her breathe. She's not going anywhere." He lets out a sigh. "I know. But--"
"But it's difficult to you, I understand. Being sensitive is also a plus point. I seriously don't know what you two will do when we are in Mauritius!!" He hums in response. Sonal looks at Mehek and back at him, "She told us that you have a nice trip planned."
"Oh, I do. It will be our most memorable trip ever."
"Okay, see you Shaurya. Don't be a stranger." She grins at him, before dancing away.
Kanta Chachi replaces in her place. "
Kaise ho aap Chachi?" He bends to touch her feet and she blesses him, "
Jeete raho."
"
Aaj kya hua hai Chachi?? What's with all the Sharma women today?! A sudden beautiful change with everyone. You all Diva ladies are some pretty sights to see." Kanta Chachi lightly pulls his ear. "
Chup kar, Badmaash. Kucch zyada nahi bol rahe ho." Both of them laugh, as he waltzes her on the spot, his eyes watching Mehek who was now swaying with her Dadaji. "Thank you Shaurya."
"For what?" He looks down at the middle age woman, "For taking care of our Mehek. She never looked so happy before." They turn they head simultaneously at her, she was laughing with her grandfather who after many tries of the 'English dance' had resigned to dance crazily and she joins him. He smiles fondly at her carefree action. "She completes me despite all my flaws and that's why I love her." Chachi nods, "And also thank you for taking Mohit and Sonal with you two. I know--" He interrupted her, "Chachi please not you too, even Sonal said the same thing.
Abb yeh thank you bolke mujhe sharminda matt karo. Maine hi inn dono ki shaadi karwayi thi. Aur abb aisa samjho ki shaadi ka gift aise de raha hunn. Jo hogaya woh main nahi badal sakta, lekin aage kya karna hai woh toh main karhi sakta hunn. Please don't worry. All of you are my family now. I will take good care of them." She smiles at him and caresses his face with affection. "
Khush raho." Song changed to
Bolna and so did his partner. Shaurya was too busy scanning the throngs of dancing people for his wife, from which he did find her. Seeing her dancing by, on his extreme left with Nehal. Her
Saali Saheba double takes at him before saying something to his wife then pointed in his direction, Mehek eyes turned to look at him and then suspiciously appears to be laughing. He frowns at them in confusion,
What the f**k are they laughing at? He didn't need to dwell on that question anymore because the reason of their amusement was in his arms, swaying along with him.
"Hello, Bhaiyya!!" Vicky said, having the audacity to answer him with a huge shameless smile.
"You?!
What the hell, Vicky?!! What the heck are you doing here?!" Shaurya questions him.
"Uhhh... Dancing?!" He adds confusedly.
"I know
that!! Why in the f**king world
you are dancing with
me??" He seethes with anger.
"Please don't kill me. I
swear I was going to a female partner and I.. "
"And you thought I was a
girl?"
"God No!! I got pushed by someone when the song began so I kind of panicked and you were lonely so... " He babbles nervously.
"So you thought, '
Hey, it seems like my brother's alone and maybe he could use a dance with a guy like me on his wedding reception. Is that it? I would honestly say that it was so very considerate of you to think it that way. Thanks for your companionship." He rolls his eyes sarcastically, "But since you started this, I won't let you go so easily. Start waltzing lil bro. I'll lead." He narrows his eyes at him while Vicky tried not to flinch in his older cousin's now rapidly tightening hold on his hand and back, "And start talking too. You still haven't told me to why you also want to come with all of us."
"Wait... What? Nehal is going too?"
He nods his head, "She offered me something that a business man like me couldn't let it go waste. Sonal and Mohit will go with us because I know I'm obliged to get them on their honeymoon, after all, I got them married in the first place. Now tell me why do want to come?"
Vicky sighs, "Shruti was present at the lawyer's office. Threw the nuclear bomb on me before I left, saying that she has been cheating on me for weeks and now is getting engaged to some NRI next month."
"I'm not surprised by that info. She was always a gold digger. Even with you and I. Now she's going to be someone else's problem. But why does that connect with the reason of you coming with us?"
"Well, I was thinking that going on this trip, it would help me you know like refresh my mind. A change of pace from the boring routine."
"
Boring routine?" Shaurya repeats slowly, "And what about the work here? You know you're my partner. I thought you would take care of all the work done in my absence for the whole upcoming week."
"But Bhaiyya. Please.." He gave him his best puppy dog eyes he could ever make and even adds a frowning pout lips at him. Shaurya's eyes widen at the familiar expression he was making at him. "Have you been learning that face from Mehek?!" "No. I didn't learn it from Bhabhi." His brother sighs in relief, "Nehal taught me that."
"
Kya?!"
"
Please Bhaiyya. I will take care of everything even the work here and even over there at Mauritius. Including those from travelling to all the good places and sightseeing right to our accommodation... Everything.. Just please take me with you all.
Please please please.."
"Okay fine." He finally blurts out after Vicky's consistent pleading for him to go with them to their Honeymoon which was now rapidly turning into a Familymoon, "I don't know how you will do about our work here but I want all the arrangements to be more appropriate with careful planning from your side. Let me know what you're doing. But there's also one more thing you need to do." He twisted him around and pulls him back in his arms.
"What's that Bhaiyya?? I'll do anything." As Vicky comes back to him, Shaurya gives him an evil smile, "You have to convince Mamiji to let you go. If she does, then you're in." He dips him down before speaking again, "I highly doubt that she actually will.
Lekin agar woh tujhe aane degi toh tu aa sakta hai hum sab ke saath. Warna tujhe yahii pe rehna padega mere Bhai. I think I'm done with this weird dance, I'll see you later."
With that Shaurya dumps him in the middle of the dance floor, he hits the ground with a yelp, while his brother steps over him making his way towards Mehek. Vicky stood up, brushing off the dust from his jacket and adjusts his appearance, "I will get Mom convinced, Bhaiyya!! You'll see." He calls after the retreating back of his brother. Without turning back, Shaurya simply raises his hand, making a gesture like he's speaking through his fingers as of taunting him to keep talking. Vicky huffs to himself, "Bhaiyya's crazy to think she won't allow me. I'm her only son for crying out loud!!
Main Mom se permission toh kya... Jo kucch bhi maangu woh mujhe khushi khushi de degi. She loves me so much that she will give it to me easily. I'll talk to her when she comes back from her trip this weekend. It's just a piece of cake." He talks aloud to himself and makes his way towards the buffet table for some
pet pooja.
"You ladies have done laughing at us?!" Nehal giggles at her Jiju's question. "Yup. So who was better the Drama Queen or my Mehek Di?" Shaurya raises an eyebrow at the nickname she gave to Vicky, "That's like comparing a cycle and a car for better speed. Of course, it's Mehek. Why would I pick him?"
She shrugs in return, "Oh I don't know. You were busy having a nice conversation with him while dancing so... "
"Nah.
Mere itne bure dinn bhi nahi aaye hai ki aapni itni acchi biwi ko chhodh ke mein apne chote Bhai ke saath dance karu. He was just trying to convince me to get him on this trip with us." While being the silent spectator of their conversation, Mehek finally spoke up, "So did he get it?" He turns to her, "Permission from me? Yes. From his Mom? Not yet. I don't think that she will allow him. Mamiji barely gave him the consent to work here with me. I don't know if she will allow him to go to Mauritius."
"I am sure he will come." Nehal said with confirmation clear in her voice.
The couple turns to the hazel-eyed beauty, "How?" They both ask together. "I dunno. But I just do have this feeling that he will come." She shrugs again, "Anyway, I guess I better leave you two lovebirds alone to your romance. I have some dinner to catch-up on. Get it? Catch-up and Ketchup. Oh my gosh, I just made a pun intended joke. Gotta tell someone now." Snickering to herself, she walks out to the huge buffet table, joining Vicky in the line probably chewing his ear with her talking but we surely know that he won't mind it either. Shaurya looks down at Mehek, "I am really starving so shall we join the others for dinner?" She nods at his question, grabbing his hand within hers as they make their way towards the food counters.
SCENE - IV Back at Khanna Mansion It was almost 11:30 when everyone got back to their respective rooms, tired from the reception of Mehek and Shaurya Khanna. Mentioning about the said couple, Shaurya climbed his way up the stairs with Vicky and TamatarLal. Mehek was downstairs in the living room talking to Karuna Maa.
"Hey, Bhaiyya? Can I take TL with me for tonight? He can sleep on my bed. I mean I could use his company, I can barely get any sleep these days in the night." Shaurya nods absentmindedly. Vicky whistled for TL to follow him when the canine stands in the passageway, staring up at Shaurya. He gestures him to join Vicky, "Go ahead, boy. You'll be fine with him." He then looks up at his brother, "You better take care of him or else I'll take care of you. Understood?" Vicky knew better when his brother meant his words, he nods in agreement and grabs TL with his collar, steering him towards his room.
Shaurya enters his own bedroom, toeing off his shoes, before keeping them by the doorway. He removes his socks, phone and watch. Just as he picks up the home theatre remote, Mehek enters the room, locking the door behind her. "So what did Maa wanted to say?" He asks while holding the remote. "Nothing important. I just have to go tomorrow for my
pag phera back at home." The remote almost slips from his hand.
"What?!
Another ritual? If I remember perfectly then you did go last time." She rolls her eyes at him, making her way around him and towards her dresser. "That time I was a half married woman. Now I'm fully married besides I'll be only gone for two days." This time he is successful in dropping the remote and the power button clicks on the floor.
Main Hoon Deewana Tera starts up from the mounted speakers, but both of them ignore it.
"You gotta be kidding me!!
Two days, Mehek??"
"No, I'm not and yes, I'm leaving tomorrow morning, also you're dropping me home."
"I will do no such thing because you are not going anywhere until our honeymoon." He declares loudly. Her mouth drops open in disbelief at his words then narrows her eyes at him, "I am going with or without you.
Main kal ghar jaa rahi hunn aur tum mujhe nahi rokk sakte."
"
Maine ek baar kahan na ki tum kahiin nahi jaaogi, kisi bhi pag phere ki rasam ke liye. I just don't want you to go. Period." He states out. She doesn't say anything, quietly removes the hair pins that held up her bun, freeing her hair to drop them down on her shoulders, she removes her
jhumkas, her mother's necklace and rest of the jewellery which she wore, placing them neatly on the dressing table. "Mehek. I said you're not going tomorrow.
Tum kucch bolti kyun nahi? Answer me, goddamn it!!" He's furious at the mere idea of her going away from him.
First there was two days of nothing but stupid ass frustration and now another two more days? The f**k I will allow her to even step out of the f**king front door.
She whips around, "What do you want me to say, Shaurya? You already gave out your verdict of me not going anywhere. Why would you care if I don't say anything?!" Walking over to their bed, she sat down with a sigh. He frowns at her quiet behaviour, he has to try to convince her, "Mehek. I do care. Please don't go. We barely had time to even see each other and now you're talking about going away for two days??" She still didn't reply.
I have to do something. Or else I'm sleeping in the night with my dog just like Vicky. He pulls off his bow tie with a huff of annoyance at her silence before kneeling down in front of her.
You gotta try harder Shaurya. Time to get out the big guns. "Mehek, please don't leave me. I'll do anything for you baby. Just don't go tomorrow morning or anywhere, anytime.
Please."
She rolls her eyes again at his pleading tone, "Shaurya." It felt like she was talking to a 5-year-old but at least the child would have better sense than this guy kneeling in front of her, "I can't do it your way. Maybe I can cut back my stay for a day but I still have to go."
"Fine! Go then, do it your way. I'm not talking to you nor I am dropping you home. You can go alone tomorrow." He throws his hands up in the air before crossing his arms in front of him. She stifles a laugh at his ridiculous yet cute antics. He was being as stubborn as a mule with a childlike temperament but she loved him anyway. She lays a hand on his cheek, "I'll be back soon darling. Please don't be upset." He scowls at her, she leans down to remove her heels and winces at the foreign pain erupting from her foot soles. His hands immediately cover hers, his long fingers doing the magic of removing the tension from her foot. She tried not to vocalise her relief from his amazing massage he was giving her. He rests her foot upon his knee before glancing up at her, "See I'm massaging your feet too. I'm a good husband. Please stay here,
jaan." He tries to convince her again.
"Shaurya. You will be at work tomorrow. What will I do whole day? Besides I told you I'll be back soon. I promise."
"You promised me something else too. You still have to act on your commitment." He pointed out.
"I know. But we are talking about something important." She argues.
"That is also a very critical issue for us, Mehek." Right at that moment, he presses a particular spot and while she was pressing her lips stopping herself from sounding out, she suddenly threw her head back, her lips open and she lets out a loud moan. He stopped working on her foot as he stared up at her, blood pulsating through his veins at the sound she just made.
Good God! Did she just say my name in that tone?! I'm barely f**king holding on Mehek. Please don't make this more difficult for me. This takes him back to their beautiful memory in Agra, how she was like that night in the Kohinoor suite, the night they were together for the first time.
All so sexy and innocent. How can I forget? She was such a surprising package that night. The song changed to one of his another favourite,
Dil Mein Chhuppa Loonga floated through the dim lit room. Mehek realises what she had done and quickly straightens up, looking down at the floor. When he still doesn't say anything she looks at him through her lashes.
Tere Saamne Aa Jaane Se
Yeh Dil Mera Dhadka Hai
Yeh Galti Nahi Hai Teri
Kasoor Nazar Ka Hai (x2)
He was very still, almost statuesque. But his eyes.
Oh my God, his eyes. His already dark eyes, looked like depths of the deep dark ocean, with an unusual calm before the torrential storm. For a sudden moment, she felt scared. Not from him, but from the raw wild intensity she was seeing in his eyes right now. It's a good thing she was already sitting down or else her knees would surely buckle from the sheer force of his dark gaze. Her heart skipping a beat, she swallows down nervously, his grip on her foot suddenly tightens and she jumps out of her skin. His intense eyes still steadfast on her.
Jis Baat Ka Tujhko Darr Hai
Woh Karke Dikhaa Dungaa
"Don't look at me like that or else I don't know what I will do to you Mehek. I'm asking you this again.
Do you still want to go tomorrow?" He asks slowly, pressing another point that makes her moan again. Squeezing his eyes shut, he clenched his jaws and opening his eyes again, he looks up at her. "I-I don't k-know.." She stutters out. His mouth presses into a thin line, "You still want to leave tomorrow." It wasn't a question but a statement. She simply nods, not trusting her voice right now. "I see. Fine. I have my ways to make sure you don't go." He puts her foot down and gets up from his position on the floor.
"What are you doi--" She didn't finish her sentence as she is interrupted by his lips on hers when he leans down to kiss her. His fingers knotting in her hair, his palms cradling her face as he angles it upwards. Her hands grip his arms and he bites down on her lower lips before sucking her upper lip between his. His tongue exploring her mouth, battling with hers for dominance. She tries to shove him off but he already has a hold on her soft hands in one of his large ones. Shaurya pushes Mehek on her back before resting his knees, on the bed, by either side of her. Still kissing him back, she removes her hands and tries to push him away. This time, he grabs them again, pinning them above her head on the bed. He breaks their kiss, placing small kisses on her cheeks and jaw, sucking a weak spot behind her ear. He traces back her jaw with his nose, inhaling in her unique scent. A combination of his favourite - Lavender and Honey.
So f**king sweet just like her. Aise Naa Mujhe Tum Dekho
Seene Se Lagaa Loonga
Tumko Main Churaa Loonga Tumse
Dil Mein Chhupa Loonga (x2)
"Don't go." He whispers against her neck. "I have to." She answers. "Stop being so difficult Mehek." He utters in a state of vexation, staring down at her. "I could say the same thing to you." She retorts back.
"Shut up." He grits his teeth.
She didn't think when she spoke the next two words, immediately regretting them until it was too late.
"Make me."
His eyes taking a feral untamed look as if it was anymore possible. She almost wanted to take back her words but the damage was already done. "I didn't want to do this but you leave me no choice." Raising himself on his knees, he removes off his jacket, throwing it down on the floor. She watches him with wide eyes before snapping herself back to reality and scuttles backwards, away from him. She was not liking this Shaurya but couldn't help but secretly turn on by his sudden change of behaviour.
Tumse Pehle, Tumsa Koi
Humne Nahi Dekha (x2)
"Where are you going, baby? I won't bite unless you want me to." He crawls towards her cowering form, a wicked smile playing on his lips, stalking her like a predator towards its prey. Her inner minx swooned dreamily at his deep voice.
Don't fight this, give into your temptation, Mehek. But she didn't listen to her suggesting voice. Mehek saw her escape from the side of the bed and clambers out. She makes a run for the bathroom but he was way faster than her, preventing her escape by grabbing her around the waist and pulls her back. She struggles briefly against his hold as she hardly manages to slip away. She felt the
pallu of her saree getting pulled from behind, stopping her from going towards her sanctuary. Shaurya pulls it again and the pin that held up the long fabric breaks off, the heavily embroidered Chiffon saree slipping off her shoulder, her sheer designer blouse on full display. Chuckling darkly to himself, he tugs at the fabric, harder this time unravelling her whole saree and accomplishing his task in removing one of the layers that separated them.
Tumhe Dekhte Hi Marr Jaayenge
Yeh Nahi Tha Socha
Trying to cover herself, she walks backwards away from him. Silently watching her squirm uneasily under his laser like gaze, he makes his way towards her while unbuttoning his white dress shirt and drops it on the floor by his jacket and her saree. Her back makes contact with the wooden door of the bathroom. A sense of deja vu passing over their minds. He rests his palms flat on either side of her, caging her between him and the door. He again nuzzles his face against her neck, placing soft kisses here and there. She gasps out loud when he bites down her earlobe, nibbling slowly down her neck and her shoulders. He whispers hotly in her ear, "Didn't I tell you to never
ever cover yourself from me?" Goosebumps erupting all over her body, she resolves to drop her arms by her sides but not for long. His arms immediately engulfed her in pulling against his hard body and picks her up. Wrapping her arms and legs around him, she inhales sharply when he pulls out all the knots of her blouse which he tied them himself previously before in the night.
Baahon Mein Teri Meri
Yeh Raat Theher Jaaye
Tujhmein Hi Kahiin Pe Meri
Subah Bhi Guzar Jaaye (x2)
Still, in his arms, he rests her back against the door again and peels the Golden sequined blouse off of her, revealing her busty upper body. He attacks her soft smooth skin, kissing and biting, as he places open mouthed kisses down the valley between her breasts. She emits another moan as he took one of her nipples between his teeth, biting down lightly, swirling his tongue around. Repeating the same with another one, he walks backwards towards the bed. He doesn't intend to go slow tonight.
Not this time. Because I have reached the limit of my patience and control. He throws her on the middle of the large king sized bed, she barely had time to see what was happening when he hovers over her on all fours. He starts kissing down on her forehead, her nose, a quick peck on her soft lips, at the base of her throat, down by her chest, her bellybutton. Pausing by the obstruction of her petticoat, he pulls at the drawstring that held it around her voluptuous hips and removes the clothing item, throwing it on the floor with the rest of its kind. She was now only in her underwear. A Blood Red laced boy shorts.
So f**king sexy... Should I tear this like the previous one as well?? Jis Baat Ka Tujhko Darr Hai
Woh Karke Dikhaa Dungaa
But he simply pulls them off her smooth long legs, nuzzling and placing butterfly kisses at her foot, toes and ankles, right down her calf before sucking behind her kneecap. She lets out a throaty moan again.
Yes!! Found her another weak spot. He traces his nose down her thighs, getting closer towards her centre. He could smell her sweet yet tangy heady essence. Mehek raises her head to look down at him as she felt his beard bristle by the inside of her thighs. She immediately closes her legs, blocking him from her intimate parts.
Aise Naa Mujhe Tum Dekho
Seene Se Lagaa Loonga
"What are you doing?" She blurts out while blushing pink in embarrassment. He looks up at her raising his eyebrows, "Do you trust me?" Those words impacted her deeply when she saw nothing but sincere adoration reserved for her in those dark eyes, she couldn't help but nod back. She trusted him more than he could ever know. "I always wanted to try this. Don't worry, you won't regret it." He coaxes her legs open with his knee, caressing her silky smooth skin of her thighs with his large callous palms. Closing her eyes shut, she drops her head back on the bed. Her inner minx woke up from a brief faint spell, eagerly waiting for him to do sinfully delicious things to her.
Dil Mein Jaage Jazbaaton Ko
Humne Nahi Roka (x2)
She felt his breath down
there. Instinctively her legs closed up again but his hands stopped her from doing so, "Relax and trust me." Shaurya whispered again, his hot breath over her intimate parts made a shiver run throughout her whole body.
What is he doing? I don't know. Why don't you shut up and see what happens next. And so she kept quiet but it didn't happen for long, when she felt his lips kissing down there. Her eyes flew open, back nearly arching off the bed as her lips twisted in a silent scream. His mouth tasted her sweet ambrosia and she fists the bed sheets in her hands. Nearly losing her mind when his fingers and tongue joined in the mix, his beard creating a delicious friction on her sensitive skin. He played her like an instrument and she couldn't handle the sweet sensuous torture any longer. Unwinding off like a pressured spring, she let herself go over the edge, screaming his name in the pillow she had unknowingly grabbed in her ecstasy. Tremors ran through her being as she felt delicious relief from her orgasm. She came quicker than he expected, pleased with himself, that he did this to her; Shaurya gets up licking his lips, sucking off her juices from his fingers.
Teri Ore Badhe Kadmo Ko Bhi
Humne Nahi Toka
He opens the side drawer besides the bed, removing one of the 'gift' their brothers gave him few days ago back at Agra. Mehek was so blissfully unaware to hear the neither sound of the zipper as he sheds the rest of his clothes, nor the crinkle of the wrapper as he rolls the condom over his erection. He joins her on the bed, kissing her softly this time. She could taste herself on him but instead of being grossed out, she felt quite the opposite as heat pools in her stomach.
"Do you still want to go tomorrow?" He asks her, teasing her entrance with his fingers. She whimpers loudly, her eyes rolled back in her head in pleasure, at the shocking sensation that shook her to the core.
"I.. I.. Uh.. I.. Ohh.." She knew she was babbling.
But damn him, his wizardry fingers and everything sexy as hell about Shaurya Khanna!! Her brain was too preoccupied with the same thing, concentrating on where his fingers are now. He replaced his fingers with his hard member, slowly repeating the same process, without even entering.
Tere Saath Bechaini Ko Bhi
Aaram Sa Milta Hai
Doob Ke Tujhme Hi Toh
Dil Yeh Sambhalta Hai (x2)
"Look at me, Mehek." She opens her large brown eyes to look in his black ones that threaten to consume her, drown her in those deep dark depths. But she would have liked it very much.
"I asked do you want to go tomorrow? Answer me, Mehek." Mesmerized by his face, she starts tracing her fingers from his silky raven hair, over his forehead, by his thick eyebrows, his eyes which momentarily closes for a moment, the length of his angular nose, his cheek, the small mole by his beard, down his bobbing Adam apple, stopping on his board shoulders. She held herself up with the support of his shoulders, raising to his level.
"No." She whispers firmly against his lips, giving it a quick kiss. He smirks into her already plump lips before huskily adding, "Good. Because I am going to f**k you so hard that you won't be able to walk tomorrow." With that he enters her in one swift motion, she throws her head back at the feeling of being full, dropping back on the bed again.
Jis Baat Ka Tujhko Darr Hai
Woh Karke Dikhaa Dungaa
He doesn't give her time to adjust and starts thrusting inside her.
Hard. She mewls in pleasure again, he was over and inside her, giving her so much all at once. Her nails digging into his broad back, she could feel his muscles moving beneath her fingers at his each fervour movements. She could feel him reaching at deeper places inside her that she never knew existed before. The whole world faded to nothing else but only them with each other.
Aise Naa Mujhe Tum Dekho
Seene Se Lagaa Loonga
Mehek felt the heat slowly growing larger inside her. She pulls his hair by the nape of his neck as a growl rumbles through his broad chest. Blood thrumming through her veins as he pumps his hips faster inside her. Balancing his weight over his forearms, he leans down kissing and sucking at the column of her neck. She cries out his name when he hits another unknown spot that made her see stars. One of his hands wander down, over her breast, caressing her stomach, right on the bundle of nerves that led to her final euphoria. She came again, her climax clashing over her like huge waves of ecstasy. He grunted his release after another couple of thrusts.
Dil Mein Chhupa Loonga...
He slumps in exhaustion on her, both of them panting heavily. Nuzzling and softly kissing her cheeks and neck, he breathes in her scent again. A yawn made its way out of her mouth, eyes shutting close, she felt all day's fatigue getting to her. The last thing she saw was his face as he smiles down at her.
"I love you, Mehek."
"I love you too, Shaurya." These were the last words she said as sleep claims her in its sweet tender clutches and the world turned black.
Dil Mein Chhupa Loonga..
"Mehek?!" He tries shaking her, but she didn't move. "Dear God. Did you just sleep on me?! I thought that was my job!!" He snickers on his own joke but she didn't respond.
At all.
Shaurya slowly extracts himself from her and goes to the bathroom to clean up, he walks out with a warm wet towel to clean her up too. She winces in her sleep at the time but doesn't stir again. Changing in a grey sweatpants and black T-shirt, he gets a still sleeping Mehek to wear one of her usual nightgowns and turns off the lights and the home theatre. Pulling covers over them, he wraps his arms around her, sleep claiming him faster as he held the woman he loves more than she could ever know.
Mehek woke up in the middle of the night, only to find the room draped in darkness. She turn her head to see him sleeping on his back, clutching one of her hand in his, resting it over his stomach. She felt the nightie he had made her worn even beneath the covers. So sweet and sensible of him. Smiling to herself, she rolled on her right side as her eyes adjusted to the dark facing him, observing his handsome peaceful face.
Cuddling closer to him, she rests her head on his chest and removes her hand from his, wrapping it across his torso. His steady heartbeats under her ear lulls her back to sleep with a small smile on her lips. Shaurya hugs her back in his sleep, a similar smile curling at the corner of his lips.
Early morning sunlight pour in through the curtains in the couple's bedroom, the woman on the bed stirred awake from her sleep as terrible urge to go to the bathroom increase at each passing second. But alas!! For she was in the tight clutches of her husband who was spooning from behind her, unaware of her nuisance. She struggles against his grip.
"Shaurya. Let go. I have to pee." Mehek pulled at his arms but they grow tighter around her waist causing her more discomfort, "Let me go or else I'm doing it here." She warns him and he immediately loses his hold on her.
She stumbles over their clothes, nearly tripping over, as they're thrown haphazardly on the floor but she makes it on time, feeling a bit sore down below. After finishing her business, she washes her hands and glance up at her reflection in the large wall mirror over the marble sink. Her hair was all messy, not to mention her still slightly bruised and swollen lips, glassy wide eyes and another new hickey on her neck from last night's action. A nice warm bath seems like a good idea. Last night, under his almost maniacal and feral influence, she didn't think twice about telling him that she won't go. So now the big question is how will she convince Karuna Maa without being completely honest about Shaurya's utterly savage reaction which side effects she just saw on herself. What do I do now?
Lost in her thoughts, she came out from her bathroom, she looked around at the mess her husband created last night. Sighing to herself she picks up their clothes, folding them up neatly and putting them in the laundry basket in the corner. She glanced down at the still sleeping Shaurya who was now hugging her pillow to himself. Looking very adorable, she opens up her phone's camera and clicks his picture. Biting her lips, she saves it as her wallpaper while grinning to herself, she walks over to unlock the bedroom door.
TamatarLal enters the room just as she opens the door, he sits down next to her and she bend down to fluff his ears. "Good morning, my angel. Who's a good boy?" She coos over the large panting canine, "Now go wake up your Papa. I have to brush my teeth." She closes the door again and walks back to the bathroom. Just as she get the toothpaste on her brush, Mehek hears Shaurya's muted shouts and TamatarLal's loud barking. Putting the brush in her mouth, she pads out of the bathroom just in time to watch TL pawing him while he tries to scoot away from him. He suddenly sat upright with a messy mop of hair, looking very similar to hers, he even managed to sleepily glare at her as she leant by the door, still brushing her teeth. "Mehek!! Why did you sent him to wake me up. Couldn't you do that?" He complains loudly. TL jumps on him again and he slumps back on his pillow with a groan.
She went back inside to rinse out her mouth, mentally laughing at the scene that just unfolded before her. Then, she notices that everything was way quieter now. What happened?
Mehek came out of the bathroom and saw that Shaurya had subdued TamatarLal and now they both were laying on the bed, side by side. The dog simply lifted up his head to look at her as of saying, Hey, I'm sorry. I tried my best but he talked me into it. And resumed his napping besides the guy, who was responsible for this contagious laziness. She glances up at the wall clock to see it was 7:00 am. He should be waking up and start his day. But nooo he is still in bed, sleeping like a baby.
Pulling back the curtains, she walks to his side of the bed, shaking him, who has now covered himself beneath the sheets shielding himself from the sunlight that brightens the whole room, "Good Morning. Shaurya!! It's 7:00 am. Utho Shaurya, Subah ho gayi hai."
"So? What's so good about this morning? Kya hua jo subah ho gayi?!" Came a muffled question from him beneath the covers.
"So you wakeup. It's morning now. Don't you have to go to your work? There's a saying that Early To Bed Early To Rise, Make A Man, Healthy, Wealthy And Wise. Didn't you learnt that in school?! Shaurya!!! Wake up you.. you.." She searched for appropriate word for him before adding, "Idiot!!"
An arm shot out from underneath the covers, grabbing around her waist and pulled her inside it, she lands with a yelp besides him and TL on their other side. "Idiotic person I am, perhaps even lunatic and crazy but just for you, baby. I thought you would've realised that from last night. And I know that famous saying but I'm already healthy and wealthy also just so you know that I'm wiser in all perspectives. Now how about some good morning kiss?"
"Ewww... No!! You got morning breath. I'm not kissing you with that gross mouth of yours."
"Toh kya hua? I love it when you have minty fresh breath." She struggles against his hold as he tried to kiss her beneath the covers while TamatarLal watches the sheets rustling besides him with confusion as they move around underneath it. Probably wondering, What in the goodness sake, are his human parents doing under there?!.
"Shaurya!! Leave me and go brush your teeth right now. Or else I'm not giving you anything."
"You are such a spoilsport." He grumbles, throwing back the covers and getting out of the bed. She sat up with a huff, blowing out a strand of hair that fell into her eye. He was in and out of the bathroom in the quickest record time, with his face still wet as he literally jumps on the bed. "Now. Where's my kiss?"
"I don't know. Shayad kahiin kho gaya hai. Dhundhna padega" She shrugs.
"Accha??" He smirks at her, "Maybe I can find it." Pulling her towards him he gives her a big smooch on her lips, "I would say that it is now a Good Morning."
She simply shakes her head at him with a soft smile, "I swear it's like you act like a child sometimes, throwing a tantrum when he doesn't get his wicked way."
"Wait. Are you talking about last night?"
"Forget it. Main nahaane jaa rahi hunn."
"Main aau kya?"
"Kyun? Kal raat tumhare liye kaafi nahi tha?" He clicks his tongue in reply, she pushed him away and gets out of the bed. Muttering incoherently under her breath, Mehek walks towards the bathroom. "I can give you a massage if you're feeling too sore. I got magic in my fingers." He calls after her.
"I know that from last night. Thanks for the offer but I'll hold on to that massage of yours for some other time." She shuts the door and gets on with her daily routine.
An hour later they come downstairs all ready for the day. They walk in to a scene they never even expected to see in their living room early in the morning. Mohit and Nehal sat on the sofa, looking up at them as they enter in. "Hi Mehek Di. Hello Jiju." Mohit greeted them, Nehal besides him gave them a small wave with a grin. "Nehal, Mohit. You guys, what a pleasant surprise! Tum dono yahaan??"
"Yeah Di. Hum yahaan. Khushi nahi huyi kya humein dekhe ke?" Nehal inquires cheekily.
"Aisi koi baat nahi hai. Lekin tum log yahaan... Kaise?"
"Kyunki maine inn dono ko bulaaya hai." Karuna Maa comes from the kitchen following Avara carrying a tea tray for all of them.
"Maa. Aapne.. Lekin kyun?"
"Bhul gayi? Arre tumhare pag phere ki rasam ke liye maine Kantaji ko subah hi phone karke Nehal aur Mohit ko bula liya, yeh log tumhe lene aaye hai."
She felt Shaurya stiffen beside her and turns her head to look at him. His face is frozen in an unreadable expression.
"But..." Mehek began.
"I won't listen to anything. If I know my Shaurie, then I'm sure he must have convinced you, last night not to go beforehand. Lekin main bhi uski maa hunn. That's why I called them here to take you home. Now pack your clothes and leave soon, so you can come back sooner." Mehek and Shaurya glance at each other, his dark eyes giving her a secret warning. Don't you dare. You said you won't go.
"Mehek." She jumps at Karuna's intruding voice, "Go on. He won't say anything. Would you Shaurya?" He looks at his mother then back at her. He gave her one of his old smirks, with a hint of sarcasm, "Of course not. I wouldn't mind at all."
But his eyes were implying everything she knew he would probably say, If you go right now, I'm not talking with you.
She gave him a vulnerable look, And if I don't, then Maa and rest of my family will be upset. He raised an eyebrow at her, And what about me?! You are comparing your husband's happiness with others??
She felt like she was stuck in a jam, I'm sorry Shaurya. I can't... He scowls at her, Can't what? Fulfil your promise to me or defy the order Maa just gave you? She looks down, Both. He narrows his eyes before turning away from her, Do whatever you feel like. See if I care. She tried speaking to him but he wasn't even looking her way. Nehal whispers to Mohit, "I bet they're doing their telepathic conversation again." He nods in return, observing the silently arguing couple. "Nehal beta. Go upstairs and help Mehek with the packing." Nehal walks over to her sister and pulls her hand.
"Ji Auntiji. Come on Di. We have to go. I'll help you." She lets herself be guided by Nehal. She glances back at Shaurya, who was now frowning down in his phone.
After packing a pair of clothes and some daily essentials in a small carry-on bag, they came back downstairs with TamatarLal bouncing along their side. Mehek goes over to touch Karuna Maa's feet. "Jeeti raho. Khush raho. Take care of yourself my dear." She caresses Mehek's face with a mother's tender love. She smiles down at her. Mehek goes over to him, as he stood in the hallway, his hands shoved deep into his jeans pockets. "Shaurya.. I will be back soon and I'll even call you." She softly adds, "I'm so sorry. I really.." He didn't let her speak as he bellows loudly, his eyes glaring upwards, "Vicky !! Where the hell are you? We're getting late for our meeting with the investors."
He glimpse down at her, and the familiar cold detachment in his eyes, suddenly makes her feel hollow on the inside. "I will be busy for whole day. Don't bother calling me. Take care everyone, have a nice day. Goodbye." Answering in a curt tone, he storms out of the front door. Vicky descends quickly down the stairs, "I'm so sorry I'm late, Bhaiy-- Wait where's Bhaiyya?"
"He just went out." Nehal points towards the main doorway. "Thanks." He gives her a wide smile. "Take care Bhabhi and you too champ, I'll see you later big boy." He ruffles the dog's head. "Bye and have a good day, Drama Queen." Nehal calls after him. Oh my day's gonna be good since I saw you this morning, milady. Smirking to himself, he walks to the car in which Shaurya was already behind the wheel staring through the windshield, his posture giving out danger vibes. I better shut up or else I won't survive this ride in one piece. Did something happened? He frowns to himself. Better ask someone who knows what happened. He whips out his phone and opens his Facebook Messenger.
Vicky Khanna - Hi. What happened to Bhaiyya?? He's looking like he could strangle someone and I don't want to be the helpless victim.
Through the corner of his eye, he saw Shaurya gripping the steering wheel til his knuckles turned white and his jaws clenching and unclenching now and then. He then turns towards the point at where Shaurya was watchfully gazing or more like whom he was specifically focusing at.
He saw Bhabhi, Nehal and Mohit make their way out of the main driveway, towards the gateway. Mehek turns back to look towards their car but at Shaurya. There's a notification pinged on his phone, a reply from her.
Nehal Sharma - I think it's probably because Di came with us. He didn't look much happy with Auntiji's decision to let her go for the pag pheras. Like he almost didn't want her to go. Anyways, I'll let you know what happens. Bye Vikram.
He heard a noise coming from his right, Vicky swore that it was, an 110 percent, his brother who had let out a low animalistic growl through his teeth. It's definitely him. After sending a quick prayer to the guy upstairs for his protection from an untimely death by his own cousin, he whispers slowly, "Bhaiyya?"
Shaurya didn't hear him, still looking at the retreating back of his Mehek. "Bhaiyya?!" He tries again tentatively and Shaurya turns to him.
"Yes?"
"Uh... Didn't we had to leave?"
"Of course, I was... uhh... distracted for a moment." He starts the car and driving the car out of the mansion's driveway. Vicky saw them getting inside an auto rickshaw, as all of them separated from the mansion's iron paneled gate, going in opposite directions.
Shaurya drove like a cheetah on crack through the whole way towards the White Chillies restaurant, while Vicky, while holding his seat belt, silently prayed for his dear life or even getting caught by a traffic policeman for reckless speeding or even running some poor fellow over.
Throughout the whole day both, Mehek and Shaurya, stared at their respective phones, waiting for someone or the other to call or even send a message. But nothing came in. From the doorway, Sonal and Nehal saw Mehek, staring towards the wall of her bedroom and then back at her phone besides her on the bed. She picks it up and unlocks it, his sleeping face popped up as her wallpaper she'd clicked in the morning, her eyes prickled and heart ached. Why didn't I try to find another way, to make all this better fir both of us. She puts down her phone back on the bed.
"We have to do something Bhabhi, she's been like this for the whole day. Yeh sab theek nahi ho raha hai."
"What happened? Kya theek nahi hai?" Mohit asks from behind them. They both startled at his voice.
"Shaurya happened." Nehal gestured towards their gloomy looking cousin, still staring at her phone, "Let me handle this."
"Wait... Mohit..." Sonal stops him, "What are you doing?!" He gives her an assuring smile, "I know what I am doing. Trust me. Just get Vicky to pick her up."
"What?!" The girls both glance at each other. Nehal opens her Facebook Messenger and sends Vicky a quick message.
Nehal Sharma - Hi, Vikram. Tonight you're on driver's duty for Mehek Di. Come by MSR and pick her up soon. Hope you had a great day with Dangerous Jiju.
In a few moments, she got an instant reply from his account.
Vicky Khanna - Don't even ask, milady. I'm barely alive, the danger went back home an hour ago. I got yelled at for probably a thousand times in the whole day, even got a couple of murder threats too. Hope Bhabhi calms him down. I'll be there in 20 minutes.
"If you keep staring at that phone much longer then, I'm sure it might burst into flames anytime. Why don't you call him already?!" Mohit suggests, dropping himself on the bed besides Mehek, she wiped her moist eyes, "You heard him what he told me in the morning, I'm busy and all that stuff... I don't want to annoy him anymore."
"That's the point Di. You're making a mistake right there. By listening to Jiju. You should do what your heart says."
"But..."
"I still don't know why are you still hesitating?! What does your heart really want right now, Mehek Di?" What do I really want? She knew the answer instantly.
"To be at home."
"And that home is...?" He waits for her to finish. "With Shaurya." "Exactly. Now change and pack. Vicky's coming to pick you up in... Nehal !! What time did he say?" He shouts the last question to her younger cousin. The said cousin pokes her head in the room, "15 minutes. He also said that Shaurya Jiju was in a foul mood for the whole day." "She'll manage it, keep a lookout for Vicky and let me know when he arrives." Mohit waves her away.
"Lekin Kanta Chachi?" Mehek asks.
"Main Maa se baat kar loonga. Tu tension mat le Mehek Di. Bas sirf apna khayaal rakkh aur apne uss Khanne Saand ka bhi." He chuckles while Mehek smacks his shoulder. "Mehek. Get ready soon. Vicky will be here any moment." Sonal said entering the room, helping Mehek with her packing.
"I really appreciate what you did for me you two." She looks gratefully at the couple. "No worries. Consider it as nothing more than a wish." Mohit smiles. "A wish for you to be happy, sweetie." Sonal says hugging her and they all make their way downstairs. Nehal seems like she's talking to someone by the doorstep and looks back at them, "Your ride's here, Di." She turns sideways revealing her talking companion to be Vicky. He waves at everyone with a smile, "Hey everyone!! All set for coming back home, Bhabhi?!" He takes her carry-on bag from Mohit and places it in the backseat of the car, parked a few feet away from the main gate. She bids them goodbyes and tell them to call her, before getting into the car. The ride was quicker and soon enough the large mansion gates loom into view.
"I already told Karuna Bua, that you're coming back." Vicky informs her as he parks his car in the driveway and gets out of the car. She slowly follows him, nervous as hell. But when Karuna's soft face comes into her view from the main doorway she feel a little better. "Welcome back my dear. Ghar bohot hi soona soona lag raha tha tumhare bina." She rotates the aarti in front of her and allows her in. Mehek look upwards towards their room, Karuna Maa follows her gaze and smiles. "He's here. Sidhe muh baat takk nahi ki. Kabse kucch badbad kiye jaa raha tha apne aap se. Jaake theek karna uss gadhe ko." She then walks into the kitchen for the dinner preparations. Mehek takes the bag from Vicky's hold, "I'll take it from here Vicky. Thank you for everything."
He smiles, "Anything for you, Bhabhi." And also for Nehal. Grinning to himself, he leaves her alone and goes upstairs to his room.
Her heart thudding in her chest, she makes her way towards their room, quietly placing her bag on the loveseat by the large window by the balcony. Through the window, she saw him seated on the balcony's sofa with TamatarLal's resting by his side. And just like Karuna said he was talking loudly to himself, "She neither called me nor even texted or anything. Not even once in the whole f**king day!! And here I am yapping to myself with no one else to hear me, but you Tammy." He pats the dog's back, who raises his head at him then lowers it down. "Yeah. I know you miss her, because I miss her too, buddy. I'm such an idiot." Chortling to himself, as he remembers the weird abbreviation he had heard about the word from last night. "I Do Ishqq Only Tumse and I always will Mehek." He sighs running his hand through his hair, "I kind of wish you were here."
"And your wish came true." She spoke up from her position by the doorway. His head snaps up at her voice and TL went to greet her, his tail wags hard. She rubs his head and he sat by her side, then looks up back at a frowning Shaurya. "At least he looks happy to see me. Why aren't you?"
"You came back so soon? What happened?" He looks away from her, "Were you missing someone?" Sneering the last word, he scowls back at her. "I actually was." She walks with TL by her side and sat down on the elongated sofa. "I was missing TamatarLal," she pats her hand over the canine's head, "I was missing Karuna Maa and Vicky and Papaji and Mamaji and Avara Bhaiyya and ..."
He couldn't take it anymore and bursts out, "You were missing the whole Vasant Kunj yet you weren't missing your husband?! You didn't even miss me? Not a little bit?!"
"I didn't miss you at all." He scoffs at her answer but she picks his hand and places it over her heart, "Because... You are right here. With me." She gives him a smile and he slowly reciprocates back. "And also on my phone's wallpaper but that's not the point. The point is that I didn't feel right when I left this morning away from you knowing that you didn't wanted that anyway. But I had to do it for our family. You should remember that I will do anything for us, I have been raised that way. If it wasn't for Mohit to send me back I wouldn't have been here with you right now." She kisses his hand and holds it in hers. "That guy surprises me everytime." He shakes his head.
"Now are you okay?!"
"I'm very much more than okay."
"Good. Now go and apologise to Vicky for your rude and scary behaviour that you made him suffer for the whole day, poor guy." "Yeah yeah, I will later but first show me what wallpaper you were talking about." When he sees his picture, his eyes widen and immediately tries to snatch her phone away, "What are you doing, Shaurya??"
"Delete that monstrosity right now." "Why?! It's so nice. I was thinking to upload it on my Facebook wall."
"Don't you dare Mehek. Give me that."
"No."
"Give me right now."
"I said no. N-O. No. And if you want this, then you have to catch me first, honey." She sticks her tongue out at him and runs back into the bedroom. He smirks to himself and chases after her, "You don't know what things I will do to you once I catch you, sweetheart. Just wait till I get my hands on you, Mrs. Khanna."
"In your dreams, Mr. Khanna." She laughs. "Oh I do a whole lot of things in my dreams with you babe. Wanna see them turn into reality?!"
If we fast forward the crazy events that follows after, we can safely say that the couple didn't much get out of the bed till the next morning. At least, he didn't allow her anyway.
Janam Janam From Dilwale.
Meherbaan From Bang Bang.
Bolna From Kapoor & Sons.
Main Hoon Deewana Tera from Ek Paheli Leela.
Exclusively Featured: Dil Mein Chhupa Loonga from Wajah Tum Ho.
OH MY GAWD!! *following some crazy yelling* AHHH... Sorry, I had to get that out. This was a fun and amazing chapter to write!! Still feeling a bit funny about the more descriptive intimate scene but you guys tell me what you think about this one though, so I may know what to do next time. But there's more to come people. Next upcoming part will be shown leaving them for the trip, but some funny yet crazy convincing dosage for Vicky and Nehal to their parents is going to be done within the story. Since trip is starting from the next chapter, some research has to be done so I dunno how long will it take for me to upload. But I hope this update was worth waiting for. Love y'all. Cheers!!
Edited by SharkylovesJake - 8 years ago
DO NOT COPY THIS POST AS THIS IS EXCLUSIVE TO INDIA FORUMS