Chapter 31
At BSD, V.K calls some soldiers and ordered them to guard the Service center where Parvati was going to stay for few days. They nods and salute him and left. Rudra came to V.K cabin and says Sir, I want to inquiry Paro. V.K nods and says I'll call Geethanjali. Rudra says no sir, I am going to airport on my way, and I'll meet her. V.K says ok Rudra, all the best, take care. He nods and left.
At haveli, Samrat got a call from Sumer who informed the incident. Samrat runs to Danveer and told everything to him and both of them are left from haveli to hospital. Mohini stopped them at gate and asks where are you going? Danveer says Samrat, start the car and wait for me few minutes. He nods and left. She says are you leaving your beloved brother behind. He calls Maithili and took out a key from his packet and says stay in taausa's room still Samrat return to home. She nods. Mohini says so your guard is ready to save your brother, but your guard is incapable to do this that's why god didn't give child to her. He says enough Mohini and he signs Maithili to go. After she left, he says god gave you three children but no one is there with you, no one is there to call you as their mother, thank god Sumer is escaped from your evil nature. Mohini asks what you mean. He says sinners will get their punishment; you're going to get your punishment so soon. Mohini is confused, he left. She thought something is going on but I don't care about it because they don't know about my plan for my daughter, she is going to live luxuries life, she will stay with me forever.
At hospital, Geethanjali and Parvati sit on the corridor. Rudra came to them and says I want to talk to Paro about the incident. Geethanjali says Rudra; this incident is not related to my daughter. Parvati says maasa, they are tried to kill me, but Sunheri and Mitra are saved my life and cries. She says don't worry, nothing will harm you. Rudra says shall I precede ma'am. Geethanjali nods. Rudra take her to ward room where no one is there. He holds her hand and tugs her to him. She landed on his chest and hugs him and cries. He says Paro, I'm leaving tonight, and there was no change in mission, so I arranged some security plans for you. He breaks hugs and took out a gun and gave it to her. Parvati sobs and questioningly says gun? He hold her hand and gave it to her and says han, gun, I'll show you how to hold this. He took his guns and points at the wall and says you should hold it like this. She says but I don't want this, I won't hurt anyone. He says I know Paro, but you need know how to operate it which will save you. She says no Rudra, I can't. He stands behind her and holds her hand and points her gun at wall and says you don't want to kill enemies but you'll able to hurt them that give you a chance to escape from them. She nods and he shows her how to put bullet and trigger and shot. He says ok Paro, shot at the wall. She says no, I can't. He holds her waist from back and says please Paro, I need to go, if you're not did this, I'll not go to Kashmir and your Major Saab is going to fail in this mission. She holds his hand on her waist and says I'll. She closed her eyes and points gun at wall. He says open your eyes Paro, think that Tejawat is in front of you, he killed so many innocents like your father and mother and so many Birpur girls. She thinks his crime and shot. Rudra says that's it Paro. She says I didn't hear any sound from this. He says silencer. She asks which mean. He says it used to reduce the sound when you fired. She hugs him. He says Paro, don't show this to anyone, it's my own risk to give this to you, even V.K sir don't know about it. She nods and says return soon, I'm waiting for you. He kissed her forehead and says I know my promise Paro.
At hospital entrance, Aman come to Rudra and says sir, I want to know who tries to kill Parvati. Rudra nods and says you're going to investigate about this case and you know that I'm leaving for new mission. He nods and they get in the jeep and went to BSD. Rudra showed him some goons who are all arrested in the market and says I need a clean report about this incident. Aman says sure sir. He asks who is staying with Mitra. Aman says Parvati and Geethanjali ma'am. He nods and says Aman, take care of my Paro and my family. Aman nods and says I'll tight the security, sir. Rudra says mail me the report about the incident when you got to know who is behind this. Aman says I suspect that is Tejawat. Rudra nods and says maybe but we need evidence so torment them till they confess the truth. Aman nods and gave him a file which was named as Mitra and says sir, don't forgot to read this file. Rudra took it from him and asks is she not your relative. He says relative to someone but you know that person sir. Rudra get a call and says on my way and cuts the call. Aman says happy journey and best of luck sir. He nods and says I'll read it and left.
Five weeks later,
At service center, Mitra is teaching children. Parvati is there in her room in service center where three single cots, one dressing table and a small cradle for Rathna for them. After finishing college, Sunheri come there for her maths tuition today. After a long, they are going to resume their class. Both of them are healed well, Mitra who is staying with Parvati after discharged from hospital. Aman didn't want to take risk by hiding her from Tejawat in his guest house so he decided to do this for Mitra's favor. In evening, Parvati is freshen up herself and come to the mirror and took a Sindoor box which was gifted by Rudra and fills her maang and says I'm waiting Major Saab. Mitra came to her and asks what are doing? Bhabisa. Without turning, she says getting ready for my class and hides her Maang with her freshly washed hair.
Everyday Aman calls Mitra and asks about her wellbeing and visit Service center to see Mitra by using the chance to chance security. In BSD, Aman typed the report and then sends it to Rudra. The report says that five of the goons who are all arrested by BSD was local rowdies of Rajastan and they got an order from a lady who says that she want to kill Parvati but her boss ordered her through phone that don't kill her, so that they are just attacked her otherwise, they killed Mitra who came in between, is even died within few minutes, they don't know the lady's name but they said that they will identify her. Aman brought some of the ladies who are related to Tejawat as well as Rudra's family and V.K family. Finally he found the lady who does this. She is none other than Laila who closely followed Parvati and Rudra's haveli to attack her and finally she got the chance to kill her but someone ordered her to don't kill Parvati. Now Laila is not in Birpur, she is hiding somewhere. Report ends. Aman sighs and thinks that maybe Tejawat is behind in this but how could this possible. Rudra is in Mumbai with V.K's relative (Veera) and reads the mail which was send by Aman. He grits his teeth and says Lailaaa, I'll not leave you as it is, and this time you're going to face the worst situation. He replied to Aman's mail and says its Laila, catches her soon; she is not a born criminal so that she left some clue in her place. Veera gave him a tea and asks how your mission is going Rudra. He says it's going well, soon I'll complete my report about him and his son and I need a solid proof against them. Veera says if you can able to go inside their house, we'll get a solid proof soon. Rudra asks how? He says I saw his house where he fixed CCTV camera is there in every room. Rudra asks how did you got to know about this. He says last year, we are got a search warrant against him that time I saw a room where CCTV recordings are saved by a person. Rudra nods and asks did you know his house layout. He nods and says I know, but he shifted that room in another room means what we will do. Rudra says I'll going to take this risk. He says ok, I'll get the details about his house by his workers. Rudra nods. Both of them are heard trackers beep sound and heard the conversation of Minister and someone who asked him to send Money to them. Minister says you're useless now so I don't want to waste my money and cuts the call. Veera asks who is in other end. Rudra says Tejawat. Again they heard a sound, this time Miniter's son picked the call, Tejawat demands money to him, and he says I'll give you but I need special girl from your side. Tejawat says I have only one girl but she is not new one. Minister's son says no problem, how much you want? He says 20 lac. He says ok, tonight, I'll send it. Tejawat says so you want her for tonight. He says of course yes and cuts the call. Veera says I think, Tejawat is well educated person, his phone signals are showing different countries for each second. Rudra grits his teeth and says Lailaa.., and turns to Veera and says I need chloroform and layout of the house within a few hours, I got a chance to stop Tejawat's money source. Veera nods and says your planning something but Minister's son who is spent his night at his guest house, not in this house, so how can you do this. Rudra says ok, if you helped me in this, we will get a solid proof. Veera says surly I'll help you. Rudra says you go to his house and I'll go to his guest house, because you know the house already. Veera says ok, that's good idea but before we enter into the house we need to handle dogs. Rudra says I'll handle this before you enter into his house and then I'll go the guest house.
At temple, Mohini is waiting for someone and thought that this is the right time to execute my plan, Varsha and her mother is in my hand now, so I can easily do it by them. Varsha's mother (Diksha) came there and smile at Mohini. Both of them are does aarthi and then sit on corner of temple to talk sometime. Mohini starts the topic about Aman. Diksha says he is good son and good brother. Mohini says good lover too. Diksha shocked to hear it and says he is not like that. She says Aman loves my Daughter so that he is taking care of her education and arranged Tuition. Diksha says maybe he helps her. She says maybe but I didn't think like that so I decided to talk about this to you. Diksha says I'll talk to him. She says I need good news from you, because Aman is a good person and well settled man so if you don't mind, we will talk about their marriage. Diksha smiles and says Mohini ji, I'll talk to Aman firstly and then we'll talk further about this, because my children didn't hide thing from me. Mohini smiles and says Ji, did you know that Varsha is in love? Diksha stunned and says no my daughter... Mohini says open her room and them saw the hidden truth of your daughter, I found my daughter's feeling for Aman without any evidence. Diksha angrily left. Mohini smiles evilly and thinks run Diksha ji, your daughter is my trump card in this game and my daughter is going to become a queen of the Aman's haveli.
At service center, all are sits on dining room and does prayer. Parvati serves food to them and Mitra helps her. Geethanjali and V.K enjoyed their dinner with kids who are happy to be with them at night time also. After they ate dinner and V.K. Singh left to house. Rathna is started crying Mitra and kids are trying to smooth her but she cries hard. Parvati came to them and took Rathna from Mitra and says she needs her Mausi and her dinner. She feeds her milk. Geethanjali come to kids and says go and sleep, it's late. All are kissed Rathna one by one and left to their room. Geethanjali and Mitra slept on the bed and Parvati who is not yet sleep and thinking about Rudra and his mission. She come to window and saw a moon and says Rudra, my waiting for you, Aman bhaisa told me about your wellbeing but I really want to hear you voice, I miss you Major saab and sits on the window and closed her eyes.
In Minister's house entrance, Rudra sneaked and puts some biscuits on dog's plate and waits for few minutes. Rudra says exactly half an hour later, dogs are going to sleep peacefully but we need to do our work faster. Veera nods and says I'll complete my work without any problem. Rudra nods and left. Veera says all the best sir. At Minister guest house, Rudra switch off the current with the help of transformers and saw candle lights on the room and switched on the current and says I'm coming Laila and you won't transfer money to your new boss. He jumps into the house and claimed through the pipeline and enters into the bathroom of the room. He hears Laila's voice and Minister's son voice. He slightly opens the door and saw them. He gave her a mini case and says 20 lac. She says thank you and adjusting her dresses in front of mirror and says I need some drink. He says sure and gave it to her. She gave him a bottle and says drink it. After few minutes, he is dozed on bed and Laila says I'm not fool. Rudra opened the both room and spry chloroform on her and she faints before identify who is he. He splashes water on Minister's son and asks about Tejawat. He says I don't know about him but he send some fresh girls to me so that I gave him money, my father is the one who is dealing something with him, Tejawat gave money at beginning but not now, now we are giving money to him. Rudra recorded it with the help of his webcam. Rudra asks did you know anything about your father's new plan. He says he is planning to arrange marriage for me with his sister's daughter who is rich and lives in America, he is planning to kill her parents and dozed back on bed and Rudra holds him and says so you don't know about the relationship between Tejawat and your father. He says Tejawat gave money to my father and he helped him to do his business freely and my father use that money to got vote from people in election and I gave him money when he sends fresh girls to me, this was the relationship between them and me. Rudra pushed him and says enough of it but I need evidence to arrest that minister, hope Veera will successfully do the job. He saw Laila who is lying on floor and takes her with him and left.
At Veera's house, Rudra ties her with chair and saw his watch and says it's almost 3am still he didn't return. He is about to go before that he hears Laila's murmurs and give her some chloroform and left her there. Rudra come to Minister's house and thought where you are Veera. Veera is now jumping from the wall at backside and slowly runs to the main road. He saw Rudra and calls him by throwing stone at him. Rudra saw him who signs him to come; both of them left the place. Rudra asks how you stopped the CCTV recording. He smiles and says my friends gave me software which is used to stop the CCTV for few minute and I used that time gap to go to that room where I saw a recording room but. Rudra asks what happen. Veera smiles and says he didn't change it so I took 10 months footage of CCTV. Rudra says that's great. At home, Veera is shocked to see a girl was tied on the chair. Rudra locked the door and says play the footage first. Veera says but who is she? He says she is the one who tried to kill Parvati, my wif.., he stops and says V.K's daughter. Veera says I know Parvati. They played the footage one by one. Rudra says it's waste of time and left. Veera says no sir, here Minister giving money to someone who is looks like Rajastani. Rudra saw the footage and says he is Beema, Tejawat's right hand. Veera says this room footage is belongs to Minister's illegal business. Rudra says maybe but this is not enough. Veera asks did you stop the money exchange. Rudra shows him a case which contains money and says she is the girl, Tejawat send to Minister's son who gave me statement about something, Minister is planning something against his own family. Veera says maybe, now he is an ex-minister only so that he is in money trouble. Rudra says that's why, he refused to give money to Tejawat. Veera says so your investigation is almost over now. Rudra nods and says watch him closely after I left. Veera says did you want to know his new plan. He says not like that but it will save someone's life. Veera nods. Rudra says almost five weeks, finally my mission is over now, these evidences are enough to prove that Tejawat and Ex-Minister are connected illegally; I need to write a report about it, soon; book my ticket Veera who nods and asks what about that girl. He says I forgot her, can you able to book a ticket for her. Veera says but she is a criminal, how can I book a ticket for her, I think Road travel is save for you. Rudra says arrange a car and handcuff. Veera nods.
After ten days, Rudra sits on his chair and leans to recalls the days after he reached Rajastani. He dragged Laila and put her in the jail and calls Aman who is the in-charge of this case. Aman says sir, we have enough proof against her so we can submit her in court tomorrow. Rudra says no Aman, she is not only involved in this but also her boss Tejawat, so we need to inquiry about this to her. Aman nods and says I'll call some woman officers to inquiry her. Rudra nods. Next day, Rudra got a report about Laila's testimony and saw a video. He noticed something in her statement which was bothering him a lot. He replied the video and stops in a particular place. Laila shouts at them and says Rudra, they won't leave your Parvati and you too. He replied it again. She says Rudra, They won't... he stops and played it again and says she said that they, but she mentioned only one person name that is Tejawat and who is the other and new one. Rudra calls Aman and says I want to talk to Laila. He nods and led him to her cell and opened it. Aman left. Rudra asks how you are. She sits straight in her chair and says Rudra, leave me Rudra, I love you so much but why don't you understand it, I know you hate love but now your fall in love with that Parvati who is not able to satisfy you, I can do it, please Rudra marriage me, I'll satisfy all your need. Rudra says shut up, Laila. She says Rudra, month before, I got to know that your marriage was stopped by Tejawat and I got some hope, so that I came here to meet you, that time, I saw you with her at market, your eyes showers love to her but I didn't see any love in these eyes before when we are... Rudra grits his teeth and shouts Laila. She smirks and says I know, you came here to clarify all your doubt about this attack, am I right Rudra. He asks where you meet Tejawat? She says after I followed you at market, Tejawat's man kidnapped me and dropped me at his place. He asks did you know his place. She says they tied my eyes and I can only hear his voice; he is introduced himself as Tejawat. He says so you didn't see him. She says I saw him after conversation; he gave me money to complete the deal. He asks what deal. She says Rudra, I'm not a fool and she stand up. Rudra holds her arm tightly and angrily says Lailaaa. She says janwar, My Rudra is back. He pushed her away and asks what the plan was. She says I don't know about the full plan because they told me to follow Parvati and they gave money to me but I made a deal with him. Rudra asks what deal, I know hereafter you can't able to execute your plan and going to stay behind the bars. She laughs and says I asked Parvati's soulless body. Rudra holds her throat. She coughs sometime and says I'm not completed it, Rudra. He left her and says I'll kill you before you touch my Parvati. She coughs and laughs again and says I'm the one who try to attack Parvati at that night, did you forgot Rudra, I saw your concern for her, how lovingly you hold her and lift her, I think you're crazy about her. Rudra says complete your sentence first. She smile and walks towards the table and sits on the chair and says he agreed to my deal so he asks me to leave, I came outside of his place and his worker is about tie my eyes but I said, I forgot to says something too him and runs inside where Tejawat is talking to someone who is dad, you're planning to kill Rudra also but why you hide it from her. Laila hides behind the something. He says she hate Parvati because Rudra loves her otherwise she doesn't have any complaints about him, her only problem is Parvati, if we tell her about our plan, she'll not help us and we didn't get any chance to kill Rudra by Parvati who is his life now, if life went away from Rudra, he'll be a lifeless body too. The man nods and says nice plot dad, my plan is also going on. Laila slowly comes to Tejawat who is shocked to see her again and asks what are doing here and signs his son to go in. She says I need some money to run my house and I took it from table. Rudra asks Tejawat son? Who is he? She says I don't know but I saw him. He says so you followed her and tried to kill her. She says I need you Rudra, I don't want to give him a chance to kill you, so that I used that chance to kill her. He grits his teeth and says Parvati is my life and about leave the cell. She says they will do something to Parvati so that they will reach you, you're going loss your life for her, they are planning to kill you too. Rudra, she shouts but he left her. Aman voice distracted from his thought and he asks what happen Aman? He says Laila case is over sir, they are in jail now; she is going to spent 5 years in jail. Rudra says that's good. Aman asks how your mission was. He says well, it's almost over and completed my report. Aman nods and says Mitra is also there in Service center sir. He asks why Aman? Aman is shocked and asks him that he read the file. Rudra says Aman, I forgot to read it and I don't know where I placed it. Aman says I'll send you mail sir. Rudra nods. Aman left. He leans in his chair and says Sorry Paro, it's almost ten day, I reached her but I didn't get time to meet you. With this thought in mind, he closed his eyes for a minute. Next moment, his phone rings, he saw caller id which shows wife. He smiles and picked it and hears her screaming for help and he shouts Paro, Parooo... where are you. He heard her crying voice at other end; she says old house, her voices shaking with fear.
Precap: Hot and Surprise Chapter is coming next...
Frnds pls forgive my mistakes...