Hello friends back with new update .Part 14
Ishita was doing her packing while Raman was gone to office for completing some important meeting and arrange everything for coming week as he and ishita would not been there .Ishita after finishing her packing went to Raman's room for doing his packing as it was their deal that,he will go to office and complete their work while she will complete their packing . She was still keeping his things when she listened help talking to someone , she came out and saw mihir .She greeted him and spoke " Raman to nahi hain ".
M- kyun if Raman bhai will not be there you will not talk to me .
I- nothing like that ,I just thought may be you have some work with raman that's why .
M- nope ,actually I heard that you people had planned a trip for shimla .
I- humm ,we are leaving tomorrow.
M- that's bad ,you two are going alone, didn't bothered to ask me once .
I(excitedly )- You also wanna join us ,to kar to ticket, we three will go ,mazaa aayega . jadli jsdli book karo .
M- nope I m happy in my life ,you people go and enjoy ,but I wanted to ask you something .
I- what .
M- are you going to confess your love to Raman in shimla .
Ishita was shocked listening to him ,her face became pale while words didn't came out from her mouth .Mihir saw her and asked " ishita you didn't answered me ".
I- ( composing herself )- yeah because there nothing like that ,why should I confess anything to Raman when I don't have any feelings like that .
She spoke stammering ,while mihir said " ishita your words are not matching with your expressions ".
I- mihir bhai if you have anything else to talk either I m busy .
Saying so she turned when mihir spoke " ishita whom are you lying ,your eyes are saying different thing and you are saying something else ".
I- mihir bhai ,I know who I m and who Raman is ,we are not compatible in any senses ,to jis raaste jaana nahi uska pata poochne ki bhi kya zaroorat hai .I m Raman's friends and let me be that only .Raman's friendship is very precious and important for me and I don't want to spoil it.
Saying so she again turned when mihir spoke " achcha baba chai to pila do ."
Ishita nodded and went to kitchen to make tea ,mihir and ishita were having their tea when Raman entered the house and spoke " wah wah mujhe office bhej ke yahaan khud chai pee jaa rahi hai ."
Ishita turned and spoke " oh Raman aap aa gaye ,you sit I m bringing tea for you ."
R- did you packed my bag .
I- was doing but mihir bhai came and ..
R- teri packing ho gayi .
I- haan bhi .
R- I knew it ,moti I went to office , completed all the works and you cheater did your packing and left mine .
I(keeping his tea)- jyada banne ki zaroorat nahi hai ,you have your tea till then I will complete it .
Saying so she went inside leaving raman and mihir alone .Mihir asked to Raman - ishita kaisi lagti hai aapko bhai ".
R- bahut achchi .
M- so are you going to confess your feeling towards her .
R; what feeling ,mihir I had just been over with a ugly relationship and it took much time to come out from it although because of ishita I never felt alone but still I m not ready for another relationship. I and ishita share a very beautiful ,pure relationship and don't want to spoil it by proposing or confessing and what's the hurry when I will feel that now I m ready and she also wants to share her life with me ,that time everything will happen automatically.got that .
M- yeah I got that ,tum logo ka kuch nahi ho sakta .
They talked some more and then mihir went. Next morning ishra flew to shimla .Their flight was at 6.30 in morning and they reached to their hotel room till 8.00 am.After that they had their breakfast and then rested for sometimes .
On the other hand in Delhi ,simmi went to a restaurant to meet a person .She settled in the chair beside him and asked " now tell me what information do you got .who is she ,who else is there in her family and everything .".
The person - ishita iyer is elder daughter of Mr viswanathan iyer who is working as cheif accountant in notional bank in pune.Her mother died when she was very small ,after that her father married another lady who later gave birth to one more girl but they don't have nice relationship with ishita iyer .ishita was a scholar,was very good in studies but as she didn't get much support from her parents she started working and earning for herself .Lastly she was working as senior accountant in a MNC firm in pune.As she was not so good looking her marriage was not happening because of which her step mother and sister mock her a lot that's why she had a fight with her family and finally left the house .
S- any boyfriend or love interest .
M- no .
S- how can I contact them .
M- here is the file ,phone number ,house address ,office address everything is there in it .
Simmi too the file and gave money to the detective she has hired to know everything about ishita so that she can get some way to send ishita away from Raman's life .
In shimla ,after resting for sometimes ishra got ready to explore shimla ,at first they were going to visit famous Tara Devi mandir then they had plan to visit Ridge the famous place to see the beauty of shimla ,after that they had planned to wonder and shop at mall road .
Ishita wore a red salwaar suit with white cardigan and took a white shawl to cover her head while Raman wore black hoody with blue denim and brown leather jacket .Both smiled at each others sight as this was not their usual dress ,usually they wore office suit ,biz suit or formals .They walked out of the hotel hand in hand and took the lift from cart road to mall road ,from there they book a car and went to Tara Devi temple .In twenty minuted they reached the temple ,they went to temple and prayed .After praying they click many pics there as the sight was beautiful , they enjoyed the views of Himalayas and beauty of the place as it was highest place of shimla .
Then they came down and went to Ridge , it is the key venue for all the major events as well as celebrations that take place in Shimla. Summer Festival that is the most famous festival is held here at the Ridge. After visiting the ridge they went to mall road and roam in the market , bought some things for decoration of house ,ishita bought a woolen cap for her and a muffler for raman ,though he was denying but she insisted and bought for him .They eat their dinner in a nice restaurant then Raman spoke ," ishita chal hotel chaltein hain ,I m too tired ."
I- Raman not now ,see now it started drizzling ,abhi snow fall hogi and we will enjoy snowfall .
R- no ways ishita its getting cool.,chal chaltein hain.
I- please please Raman, I had never seen snowfall .
They were still talking when it started snowing, he dragged her and spoke
" ishita its snowing come we should go back to our hotel room ."
I- nope I m not going ,see everybody is roaming why only I should go .
R- pagal ladki ,they are residents of shimla,they are habituated to this but you are not ,tu madrasan hai madrasan.
I- nope I m not coming ,you go if you want .
She denied him cutely and opened her arms to catch the snow in her hands while he made a dirty face and spoke " tu to itni moti hai ki main tujhe utha kar le bhi nahi ja sakta, ooper se you had wore woolen cloths also .ishita don't be adamant ,chal chupchap .( you are so fat that I can't pick you in my arms ,come soon).
I- Raman please don't be spoil spot ,aao na dekho kitna mazza aa raha hai .
Raman went behind her and spoke pushing her " its okay if I can't pick you ,I will take you by pushing ,chal ".
I- Raman you are so bad ,aahh chodo mujhe I will fall .
R- are you coming or not .
I(making a dirty face )- aa rahi hoon ,but I will not forgive you .you are not letting me enjoy in snow .
R- choti bachchi hai ,snow mein khelna hai.
Ishita make faces and showed him tongue while following him but before they can reach it started snowing heavily and ishita started playing there ignoring Raman .He almost reach the hotel and turned to call ishita but she was not there ,he got made face and then went back to check her.After a walk of five minutes he saw her playing in snow ,opening her both arms catching snow ,he walked to her and spoke " ishita what are you doing here ,I told you na not to play in snow ,you will get sick."
Saying so he dragged her with him ,she turned her face angrily and went with him cursing him under breath .After about half an hour ,ishra were sitting in his room ,sitting almost into each other ,wrapped in double duvet , holding coffee in their shivering hands .
R- this all is happening because of you moti .I told you not to play in snow ,then also you did ,ab maze kar bimaar padegi to I m not going to call doctor for you ."
I(making a puppy face )- aap aisa karoge mere saath .
R- bilkul aisa hi karoonga .you didn't listened to me na ab bhukto .
Saying so he completed his coffee and tried to move from there when she held him tight and spoke " Raman bola na done move ,mujhe thand lag rahi hai ".
R- then go and play in snow .
I- please na .
R- ok come .
Saying so he opened his arms for her while she embrace herself in him ,he covered themselves fully with duvet and increased the fire a bit .After a while she become relax when Raman asked teasing her "now you are okay ."
I- humm.
R- then go to your room ,I m feeling sleepy .
I- okay .
Saying so she was going when he pulled her to him and spoke " achcha come sleep with me ,you will not feel cold ".
Ishita nodded ,both slid in bed and soon drifted to sleep as they were too tired .
That's all for now friends ,hope you like this .Enjoy reading and do comment.
PS - 190+ likes and lovely comments for next update.