Hello friends back with new update . This update is eidi gift for Rida aka ishrasoul as she asked this eidi from me .
Part 24
Raman denied straight to his mother and left the place leaving fuming toshiji behind .Ishita saw this and felt bad thinking that this all is happening because of her only .Toshiji saw helplessly towards Mr Bhalla ,he pressed his eyes and assured Toshiji that he will talk to Raman.After that they apologized the guests for Ramans behavior and finally they went .Toshiji told Mr Bhalla to talk to Raman ,he nodded and spoke " I will talk to him at first you control your anger.
That day spend ,toshiji was angry with Raman while he too was upset .All the friends were sitting and talking in boys room ,ishita looked at Raman and spoke " Raman you shouldn't have talked like this to Mummyji ,she must had felt bad .Raman I m not liking this ,everything is happening because of me ."please go and talk to her".
R- haan tu to ek din mein his Mummyji ki chamchi ban gayi hai ,tu chup kar ,hadn't you seen her how she was pressurizing me from marriage. I had told her thousand times that I don't want to marry then also she is behind me , aise koi karta hai kya .
I- then also she is your mother na .
R- tu chup ekdum .
She made a puppy face and looked at him while all laughed seeing her cute pout .Raman too smiled and spoke " aww mera baby ".
I- no you are bad ,at first you shouted on Mummyji then on me ,aise koi karta hai kya .
R- yes karta hai ,main karta hoon .chal ab chup ,don't pester me ,going to woo your MIL ,chamchi kahin ki.
Ishita smiled while Raman excused and left from there to talk to his parents . while all others went back to there talks. Raman went to his parents and talked to them ,he apologized for his rude behavior to his parents and told them that he needs some time ,when he will be ready he himself will tell them , they agreed and gave him time .
Next two days went good ,ishra along with their friends ,spend lot of time together ,explored Delhi ,shopped , visited different monuments and clicked many pics .it was night all were preparing for sleep when ishita's phone rang ,she picked the call as it was Raman's number .Before she could say anything he called her name " ishita ".
I- humm boliye .
R- ishita come to my room ,I m waiting for you.
I- raman your room ,how .mihika and vandu akka are there ,how can I come there ,everybody is there in home .
R- ishita jaan why don't you understand, I am not able to sleep from last two days ,waise bhi we need to talk ,hadn't talked properly from last three days . please come I hadn't even saw you properly from three days ,aaja yaar .
Ishita turned and saw mihika and vandu they were looking at her ,they raised their eyebrows to ask " what ".
I- he is calling me to his room .
V- then go .
I- kaise ,how come ,aaplog ko akela..
V- tu ja I m waiting .
Ishita nodded and went out ,she at first went to kitchen pretending to be taking water so that she can know if someone is wake or not .She noticed that everybody is in their room ,she slowly went towards his room and knocked slowly ,he opened the door and pulled her inside .He then bolted the door abd hugged her tight ,she too hugged him back ,they remain there for sometimes then she pulled herself from him and was about to say something when he shushed her by keeping his finger on his mouth and spoke " ssuhh ,don't talk just let me feel you near me ."
Ishita smiled and hugged him again , after a while he raised her face abd make her look at him ,she saw deep into his eyes and both shared a serene eyelock .Raman cupped her face with his both palms and pecked softly on her forehead ,she closed her eyes to feel his touch . ,he then kissed her both eyes then cheeks and finally captured her lips for a soft gentle kiss ,she too encircled her arms around his neck and responded fully caressing his hairs .it lasted for long as if was a soft slow kiss ,they at first chewed their lips as if eating a chocolate then she opened her mouth giving him entry in her mouth ,he didn't wasted the time and explored her mouth relishing all her flavor.At last they parted when they felt short of breath .She rested her head in his chest and he wounded his arms around her ,both were panting hard but were happy .She kept her hand on his heart and spoke " Raman its beating fast ".
R- listen it must be taking your name .
I- dhhat .
R- no really ,hear for once .
I-i love you .
R- I love you even more .
Saying so he picked her in his arms placed in bed and lays beside her ,she turned to him and crossed her arms around him ,he pulled her more into him ,now they were cuddling into each other .They were just laying beside each other ,touching and caressing the other one as if feeling each other for lost days .At last Raman asked " ishita kya hua ,what are you thinking ".
I- I m very much scared Raman .
R- kyun .
I- your exams are already completed and three days have already passed ,nothing has happened rather Mummyji is hell bend to get you married .hum kya karenge .
R- actually me too was thinking same. I think I should go and talk to my parents directly ,we should leave this impress idea .
I- but what if ...
R- shut up you always think negative, I just don't know ,I love you so much , I always stood with you ,never left you then how come you are so insecure .
I- I m not insecure its just I love you so much and very much scared to loose you.you know much things already had happened in our life ,because of me your life is also ruined either you would had married that sweety making your parent happy .
R- tu chup rahne ka kya legi ,either I know many tricks to make you shut .
I(smiling naughtingly)- I will love to know those tricks .
R- oops maar daala ,my bheegi billi madrasan is becoming bold .
She blushed on his comment and tried to hide herself in him when he raised her face and made her look at him ,she closed her eyes surrendering herself to him , while he again captured her lips for another passionate kiss .They talked some more then ishita spoke trying to come out from his hold " its late I should leave now ."
R- where are you going .
I- to my room .
R- ishita are you actually so dumb are just trying to .
I(with angry pout )- why .
R- have you seen the time ,its 12.30 they must have slept ,chupchap yahin so ja .
I- here ,how can I sleep here.
R- why why can't you sleep here ,its your husband's room .
I- how we will manage in morning.
R- we will manage ,now come I m sleepy.
Ishita smiled and cocooned herself in him and after a while both slept snaking each other .Next morning ishita was first to woke ,she saw him sleeping peacefully resting his face on her crook ,she ruffled his hairs and husked in his ears ," Raman leave me I have to go ".
He signalled towards his lips and spoke " wish me good morning then go ".
I- At first you free me .
Raman moved a little freeing her from his hold ,she got, pecked his lips and ran from there .As it was early morning and bhalla's were late riser ,non has woke yet.Ishita went to her room ,which was opened for her and directly went to washroom to complete her morning chores .She was doing puja after bathing when Toshiji woke ,she always become happy to see ishita rising early and performing puja ,she was liking this quality of her a lot .ishita saw toshiji and again asked if she can make tea.Toshiji blessed her and nodded , then went to freshen up .All had their tea and then all went to take bath and get ready for day .
After some time all settled in dinning table to have their breakfast .Everybody was having their meal with small chit chat when ishita started rubbing her body ,then she started scratching her face ,neck hands and everywhere ,all noticed this ,mihika asked "ishita what happened why are you scratching yourself ,don't do that you are hurting yourself ishu "
I(restless)- its itching miku .
M- where .
I- everywhere ,miku its itching everywhere ,what should I do .
All noticed that she had red patches in her body which she was scratching like mad .Raman got up from his place and asked " ma was there peanut in food ".
T- not in food but may be in the chutney neelu made .
R- (worried)- shit she is allergic to it .(shouting)- neelu bring ice immediately .
He then ran to her and spoke " ishita don't scratch it ."
I- its itching raman .
R(shouting )- neelu where is ice .
She came running with ice ,he took it folded it in his hanky and started applying on her rashes ,blowing air from his mouth .Raman was busy in treating her ,she was closing her eyes when he asked " had you brought your medicines ".
I- no ,I never know this will happen .
R-(shouting on her )- are you mad ,why didn't you bring it ,ek strip medicine laane thak jaati kya .
I- sorry I never thought...
R- its ok, miku you please rub this on her patches ,I will just go and bring medicine .
Mihika nodded and took the hanky from Raman and started rubbing while he ran to bring medicine from near by medical store.In all this he ignored that everyone was looking at his reaction shockingly .
After few minutes he came back ,gave her medicine ,she had it ,he took her to her room and instructed ishita to rest and came out knowing that a bunch of questions is waiting for him .
He without hesitating declared looking to everyone " she is my wife ."
That's all for now friends ,hope you like this .Enjoy reading and do comment.
PS -200+ likes and long comment for next update .