sheetal1979 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Commentator Level 1 Thumbnail
Fab update dear eagerly waiting for nxt
arisharosid20 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3
Omg I didn't read one Day or this much turn know what will happen omg waiting for next
Ranjani005 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Superb update Akka.waiting for more
RajRosid thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Wow di amazing updates. Jamnalal is such an idiot. Now what sid is going to do. Can't wait for next di.
banuprasa thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Hi Dears,
GOod morning...

This is the main concept where we reached...

To reach here only confession.. marriage.. biz growth... pregnancy all were in fast phase...

Yes.. the main concept is what if he forget his own wife...

what if he dont remember how much he loved her...

what if he dont remember what all they did and achieved in life...

Now whatever love & romance happened is lost in memory...

Its not even going to come back to him...

Its all new to him...

She is stranger to him...

Moreover he feels her as enemy...

Now.. how he get back his love.. how he starts feeling for her...

How she handle him...

To arrive at the concept it took 20+ updates... 😆
InToTheUnknown thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
I seriously dnt know how it will come around...waiting for updates di
banuprasa thumbnail
Part 24

Siddhant was unable to believe anything...

In fact how he can.. when his memory only says her as his enemy's daughter...

May be she is telling lie...

But.. all these photos.. its not seems to be fake...

Her tears.. its not seems to be artificial...

He went out of the room...

He didn't locked her inside as she told...

Instead went out of the house...

He rushed towards gardener...

Siddhant; Kakka...

Gardener; Yes babu...

Siddhant; Kakka.. after my parents died.. you remember i told everyone to go...

Gardener; Yes i do...

Siddhant; Then i went out of station...

Gardener; Babu.. does this mean.. you remembered all these...

Siddhant; remembered means??? what are you talking???

Gardener; Babu.. you forgot after your birthday whatever happened all these days...

Siddhant; What???

Gardener; Yes babu... after you went from here... you return with Roli beti...

Siddhant; Oh.. kakka can you explain me whatever happened...

Gardener explained whatever happened after that...

Siddhant was unable to believe whatever told...

He sat on the bench in the garden with shock..

Gardener; Without her... i dont know how you might have came out of everything.. now you got back your memory.. she might have become happy...

He told and moved away...

Siddhant was remembering whatever told by gardener...

Siddhant; How can this happen... no.. i need to check more.. let me talk to manager...

Sdidhant look for his mobile and took it from his pocket...

Sdidhant; What is this phone.. where is mine..

He lost his mobile in the accident and whatever he has was gift from Roli...

Anyways.. he dialed manager number...

Siddhant; Manager Sir...

Manager: Yes Sir...

Siddhant; What is the position of company now???

Manager: What sir.. you are asking as if coming from long leave.. you just left office by evening...

Siddhant; Please tell me.. What creditors are telling for their payment...

Manager: What payment sir.. we cleared everything and we are making payment on time now...

Siddhant; What??? but we were not having money.. we were not having biz...

Manager: its all old story... what happened to you sir.. why are you talking as if hearing everything new...

Siddhant; yes it is.. can you help me in telling whatever happened after we were in trouble...

Manager explained Siddhant whatever steps taken by Roli & how they came out of everything successful...

Manager: She was efficient enough.. i was also thinking.. how she will work for us when she is daughter of our competitor.. but she proved right... she always told her as wife of MD of Bharatwaj industries.. not as daughter of Divedi industries.. she is great...

Siddhant: Ok thanks...

Siddhant disconnected the line...

Siddhant was thinking.. Does this mean.. whatever Roli told is true???

Does this mean.. i was in memory loss in the accident and got back my memory now...

because of that i lost the memory of whatever happened in between days...

OMG.. what a strange situation i am...

i lost the memory of those days of life which is important to anyone...

I fall in love with her.. i married her...

I lived with her... she is pregnant...

But nothing is remembered by me...

On the other hand... My company was in loss...

Loans are cleared... creditors paid.. got back customer..

Rewarded with award...

But nothing is remembered by me...

Over and above... i dont have any feelings for the girl who is behind all these...

I am able to see her as just an enemy...

Siddhant lay down on the bench closing his eyes
banuprasa thumbnail
Part 25

Roli who was in tears got up...

She looked around for Siddhant and found him missing...

She got up and came out of the room...

Roli: Siddhant.. Siddhant...

She went around in search of him...

But no trace of him anywhere in the bathroom or kitchen or hall or his parents room or anywhere...

She came out of the house towards garden...

After searching here & there...

Yes.. finally she saw him in the bench of the garden...

She rushed towards him...

She touch his hand... which was kept covering his face...

Roli; Siddhant.. why are you here in the garden.. come inside the house and have dinner...

She called him with love...

Siddhant swiftly moved his hand away and sat on the bench...

Roli now realised... he is unable to accept her touch...

Roli; Siddhant.. you still doubt whether i am your wife???

No expression...

Roli: you still think me as your enemy???

No reply...

Roli: You still wish to kill me...

No response...

Roli sat beside Siddhant and hold his hand...

Roli; Siddhant.. i left everything for you and came to you... you are my everything...

Siddhant who was neither able to accept her touch nor her talk swiftly took his hand from her hold...

He got up from there and stood few feet away...

Siddhant; I am sorry.. i just talk to gardener and manager in the office...

Roli: Oh.. what they said...

Siddhant: They said whatever happened all these days..

Roli; Did you trust atleast after that.. your actions.. doesn't tell so...

Siddhant; Its not matter of trust now.. may be what you are telling is right.. may be what they are conveying me right.. i dont deny...

Roli: Then...

Siddhant; You just keep you in my position and think... you know how much i lost because of your father...

Roli: I know...

Siddhant; More than you know... i have faced myself.. i lost my parents.. when i went to office after handling such a tragedy.. i found complete biz is messed up... i lost my customers... i was unable to make payment to creditors... all started shouting at me.. i was not knowing the way to get it back to normal.. The only way shown by the banker was to pledge this house.. which i was not interested with.. i realised.. i am going to loss everything.. Creditors were about to proceed legally.. they will take this house as well for their payment.. when i was like lost everything.. over and above the policeman told your father is the reason for my parents death.. you know how i was in that point.. i felt like pushed to end of the point blocking all the way to come forward...

Roli was hearing everything silently...

Siddhant: My parents.. my biz.. everything lost in front of my eyes.. and single person behind everything is your father.. that is when i came to know about you.. i came to Manali and was following you.. and meet with that accident...

Roli; Yes.. i realised after you tell everything.. whatever my father did..

Siddhant: But i dont know whatever happened after that.. we fall in love.. married each other.. then these biz developments.. now your...

He hesitated...

Siddhant; preg... pregnancy... i dont know anything.. i dont remember anything.. infact i dont have any feeling for you.. whatever i get on seeing you is the only feeling of betrayal by your father..

Roli: Siddhant.. is it my mistake...

Siddhant; I agree.. but as i decided to take revenge through you.. i indirectly developed some sort of enemity feeling for you as well..

Roli; So now.. what you decided...

Siddhant; I am unable to decide anything.. that doesn't mean whatever happened all these days will be nullified... I need to thank you for bringing back my biz.. i need to thank you for whatever you did...

He looked into her eyes...

Siddhant: but.. its not easy as you think to just like that accept you as my wife when neither my mind nor my heart is able to accept it...

Roli: What you wish to do now???

Siddhant; I only request you for time... wish time change the situation..

Roli; Sure.. i am ready to give the time... take your own time.. i am ready to wait for your acceptance...

Siddhant; Thanks...

Roli; Siddhant. shall i tell you something...

Siddhant; What???

Roli: Its God wish whatever happened...

Siddhant; i dont get you...

Roli; Just think.. if you might have accepted to pledge this house and proceed with biz.. then you might have able to handle the biz back.. but you denied to do that. then if the police man took action against my father or stay silent.. then you might have not even come to know about the truth...

Siddhant; Yes it is...

Roli; Nothing like these happened.. you end up frustrated which made you to take revenge.. and who you decided.. not my father who is the culprit.. instead me.. and came all the way to Manali...

Siddhant was silent...

Roli: God realised this should not happen.. we are not meant to kill each other.. and made you to meet with accident... and you lost the memory of these tragic 5 months.. you started loving me...

He was listening to her...

Roli: I was not knowing any of these and fell in love with you.. we married... as a wife.. i took the responsibility of bring back your biz and life... i gave myself and the result...

She touch her stomach...

Roli; Even when you got back your memory & was about to kill me.. this Junior Siddhant saved me.. otherwise you might have...

Siddhant felt bad that he went to kill her...

Roli: Siddhant.. we are meant to love each other.. Please understand that.. then all your tensions, confusions, will be cleared... but...

He looked at her what she is going to tell...

Roli; I will wait for acceptance of my husband... its good that you didn't throw me out.. its good that you didn't tried to kill.. you realised whatever happened and only wish for time.. there is nothing wrong in it... you take your own sweet time... i am ready to wait...

Siddhant; Thanks for your understanding...

Roli; Come. Lets have dinner.. i know you cant be hungry..

She hold his hand and pulled towards house...

Siddhant slowly took his hand from her hold...

Roli; Sorry...

Roli started walking without holding his hand while he followed her...

With so many mixed feeling inside... Roli & Siddhant went to have dinner...

Edited by banuprasa - 8 years ago
RajRosid thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Oh wow, such a beautiful update. I'm in love with this ff. Bechara sid ab kya karega? Can't wait for next di. Update soon.
Ranjani005 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
Poor roli is suffering a lot.waiting for more akka