Super awesome update di
Loved it
Ishita full on jkr lawyer mode
Kya jeeta case usne
Continue soon
Divanru thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 5
HHi friends I m back with another update .Heres the next part .

Last part

Bhallas were sharing family hug ,Mr bhalla caressed ishitas head abd spoke " i m proud of your choice Raman ,ishita is best for you ,I can never find such a girl for you even if I would have spend all my money ( looking to ishita)- you are the best puttar ".

Ishra smiled fully listening to his remarks ,all the bhallas were happy
while Mr Arora was shouting on his lawyer , stating that he is useless when Mr bhalla listened this and walked to them . Mr Arora glared Mr bhalla and spoke " I will not spare you ."

Mr bhalla spoke calmly " now I m not scared of you because I have my son and my DIL with me ,from now onwards they are my strength.I m sure if they are with me I can face any problem and can win .I was feeling very guilty when Raman married Ishita thinking because of me you daughter has to go through the pain of rejection ,I was angry on my son thinking that he married some random girl without our permission but you and Raman both proved me wrong . You should have felt the pain of your daughter but instead you tried to ruin my image on the other hand my that DIL whom I though is not suitable for me stood with me and supported me .we were friends but now I know you are not worth of my enimty also.

Saying so Mr bhalla wounded his both arms around ishra shoulders on either side and walked out of the court room ,toshiji followed them happily while Mr Arora felt ashamed by listening to Mr bhallas talks .

Days passed from that day ishita started getting more love from Mr bhalla ,toshiji and Raman already loved her a lot .After that day ishita has started her practice again ,she has opened her office in home itself .Slowly she has become a well known lawyer in some days only while Raman took all the responsibilities of bhalla enterprises. Now Mr bhallas only guide Raman in some matter ,rest of the time he spends in home itself .All bhallas were happy and contended in their life .

Though Raman got busy in his business but he never left any chance to pamper and love his preggy wife .One day Ishita was working in her study when she received his call ,generally at this time both do there work but today Raman wanted to spend some lovely time with his wife so he called her in their room . ishita also was tired so she wrapped her work and walked to their room ,she opened the room and find it all dark , she called his name when he slowly slide his hand around her waist and husked" I m here only jaan "

Ishita turned and asked hugging him
"why so dark ".

" Because I want to thank you in my own way " Raman spoke huskily nuzzling on her neck .

I- thank you for what.

R- thank you for coming in my life , thank you for making my life happy and beautiful ,thank you for giving this chotu yet biggest happiness of my life to me.

He spoke caressing her baby bump.

I- achcha to say like this na ,that you want to love your baby not her mumma , aaj kal to aspko meri yaad bhi nahi aati ,you are always busy in your business .

R- oh ho jaise you are free for me ,now s days you are more busy than me .and don't forget ,I was the one who called you .

I- aww my baby is becoming angry .

R- I m not baby but baby's dad jaan .

Saying so he switched on the dim light , turning the rooms atmosphere in a romantic ambiance, She saw he has decorated the whole room with red and white flowers and heart shaped balloons .She turned to him and asked
" why these all arrangements, anything special ".

R- yes jaan everything special.

I- matlab.

R- matlab ki six months back ,I have met my jkr on same date .

Listening to this Ishita turned to see that they had met and had argument on same date ,six months ago .She asked him with teary eyes " you actually remember that day ,I never thought that you will remember and celebrate days.

R- kyun ,is there something special in those kinds of people who celebrate and remember dates .

I- nah nothing like that its just ,you were once a rude and arrogant person ,you are so rich and busy businessman that's why I thought .

R- hamesha galat hi socho mere baare mein .

Saying so he faked anger and made a angry pout .She smiled on him and spoke pecking his pout ," you know Raman every day I fall a little more for you ,har din main aapse thoda aur jyada pyaar karne lagti hoon ".

R- aise kyun .

I- I don't know but seems every day you are becoming more and more perfect ,a perfect son ,a perfect husband, a dutiful father ,a successful business man and over all a very nice person .sometimes I wonder you are the same RKB whom I fought that day .

R- yes I m same but you changed me .

I- achcha now tell what's special.

R- nothing yaar jagga jaasoos ,I just want to spend some beautiful time with you and my baby ,so I thought to arrange all this .

Ishita smiled fully ,scanning the room when she heard " now if you want you can praise me by loving me .,"

She turned walked to him ,tiptoed and pressed her lips on his ,wounding her arms around his neck ,he too pulled her to him by her waist and started kissing her fully ,both got lost in the kiss ,a kiss which started was gentle in the begning turned passionate and ended when it got wild .Raman hugged her tightly to support while she was panting heavily . She was tired ,he took her to bed and layed her gently ,he also layed next to her .Both rested silently for sometime then Ishita asked " Raman aap mujhse bahut pyaar karte ho na ".

R- humm .

I- if I ask something you will not get angry na .

R-( turning to her )- why are you being so formal ,just tell na.

I- Raman I want to visit to amma appa place for sometimes .

R- ( surprised)- aren't you happy ishita ,do you have any problem here .kisine kuch kaha kya .

I- nothing like that ,I m missing all the delicacies made by amma ,Raman I m craving for them those soft soft idlies , those crispy dosas and tasty meduwadas ,yum I m so missing them .

Raman made a confused face and asked " madrasan tu pagal hai kya , ye idli dosa khane tu chennei jayegi .

I- I so want to eat them ,they are so yummy .

R- to theek hai na ,I will take you to famous south Indian restaurant, there you can eat all these .

I- no Raman I want to eat only ammas preparation.

R- achcha ,I will book you fix for some days now ok,an so jaao I m too sleepy .

" here I wanted to do some ramance aur madam to idli ,dose khaane hai " pagal aurat ,he murmured and turned to other side .Next moment he heard her cries , she was crying loudly but no tears were coming out stating that she was faking cries ,he got up and asked " ab kya hua ".

I- you don't love me anymore ,now you live only your baby na .I m not at all important for you haina .

R- Maine aisa kab kahan .

I- last time when I went to amma place you came with me but this time you told that you will arrange only my tix that means you don't love me anymore .

Raman made a irritated face and murmured " hey bhawaan other woman crave for foods and delicacies during their pregnancy but my madrasan is different, she bothers me in different ways ."

He was saying and she was going on crying loudly ,listening to her cries Mr and Mrs bhalla also came and asked Raman the reason of her cryies also they blamed Raman for her condition . Raman narrated everything to them ,they can't help instead of laughing on him while he gave them deadly looks ,toshiji went to Ishita and started consoling him ,while Mr bhalla was still smiling on Raman's state .

Raman anyhow managed to make Ishita sleep .Some more days passed Raman tried to fulfill all ishita's wishes and cravings .One day bhallas were sitting in dinning table ,Raman and Mr bhalla were having their breakfast while, Toshiji was busy in feeding Ishita more and more while she was trying to escape making puppy faces but no one was helping her .

I- papaji please help me ,I can't eat more . dekho main kitni moti ho rahi hoon .

Mr bhalla - I will not poke my nose between you two ladies .

Ishita made a puppy face and looked at Raman ,he also told that its good for her health .The family was having a happy time when the driver entered with some luggage .All were surprised and were asking when Raman went outside and brought amma and appa .They were standing outside the house, thinking that bhallas are much more richer than them ,how ishita is here and many more things .Ishita almost jumped looking to her parents ,she hugged them ,then she asked how they are here suddenly, then they told that its not suddenly but Raman had called them ,he himself had done all the arrangements.

Ishita looked at him ,Raman nodded and spoke " madrasan you were craving for ammas food so I called them ."

Ishita looked at him with love while he pressed his eyes and smiled .Toshiji come and greeted them warmly ,bhalla ji also hugged Mr iyer and welcomed them .Toshiji told Iyers that its good that they are here ,now they can stay till ishita's delivery .

Days passed both the mother's take good care of ishita ,their father's had great time in all this ishra love become more and more strong .Ishita's dew day was nearing ,she had completed her eight and half months when Raman got an important project for which he has to go London for some days .He was very much worried ,he don't want to leave the project as well as he can't go leaving Ishita in this condition.Looking to his condition his father asked the reason for that ,he narrated his problem to Mr bhalla .All of them assured that they will take good care of Ishita ,its a matter of only two three days .Ishita also listened this and told him to go assuring that ,she is alright moreover now also 15 days are left .All convinced together and at last Raman went to London .

He was in the meeting when his phone buzzed but as it was silent that's why he didn't noticed .After the meeting when he looked at his mobile he saw 50 missed call ,he got worried and called back but to his bad luck he couldn't talk to anyone .He immediately booked his tickets for next flight and reached his house asap . There he didn't met anybody, he asked the help and came to know that ishita fell from stairs and was taken to hospital .His was stunned listening yo this ,he drove like a mad person towards hospital ,he entered the hospital and asked for ishita ,the nurse guided him towards her cabin ,he ran to the direction and opened the door in jiffy ,Listening to the sound all looked st him and toshiji kept a finger on her mouth and spoke slowly " sshh Raman don't make sound ,they had just slept ."

R- they?

T- Teri biwi aur bachchi .

His eyes filled with happy tears ,he smiled between them and spoke excitedly " meri bachchi ".

T- haan puttar you daughter .

He walked towards the crib and saw his tiny daughter sleeping there ,she was all pink and soft like cotton ,he then looked at Ishita sleeping figure and asked " ma they told that ishita fell from stairs ".

Mr bhalla - yes puttar yesterday night , She fell from stairs when she herself was going to take water for her ,because she don't wanted to disturb us but the good luck was she just fell from third stairs ,we immediately brought her here where she delivered, my Lil princess.

Raman walked slowly to Ishita and caressed her hairs ,the senior thought that they need some privacy .They went home stating that now Raman should stay with his girls as they are too tired . Raman caressed ishita forehead lovingly ,she was sleeping but her sleep broke feeling his touch ,she opened her eyes and smiled looking to him .

I- Raman aap aa Gaye .

R- mere baare mein ek bhi baar nahi socha na .

Ishita gave him a questioning look ,Raman continued " what was the need to do stunt ,you send me saying you will take care and do this ,have you ever thought tere bina mera kya hota ".

I- mere bina, main theek hoon Raman .

R- haan that I can see ,agar phir kabhi aisa kiya na to jaan le loonga samjhi .

Saying so he hugged her tightly ,both cried happily ,then Raman kissed her forehead lovingly and was about to kiss her when they heard baby's cries .Raman made a dirty face and spoke " she disturbed me when she was in tummy and again disturbing me after coming out .abhi se bol deta hoon princess ,she is my wife first ,she will love me first then you will get the left over love got that ."

He was saying this while the baby was crying louder ,he gently picked her and took to Ishita ,she started feeding her .Raman took the babies tiny hand in his and spoke happily " ishita our baby " .

Saying so he kissed her palm ,Ishita pressed his hands to assure him ,he engulf both his angels in his arms ,close to his heart and spoke " you two are my jaans ".

I- Raman what will be her name .

R- you are my jaan and she is our soul hamari rooh hai woh .so her name will be rooh only .

I- aap pagal ho everybody will call my daughter a spirit .

R- naam to iska yahi rahega bas.

I- OK she us our rooh but we will call her ruhi ,OK .

R,- ruhi ,yeah that's a nice name .

Saying so he again embrace ishita and ruhi in him .

THE END

That's all my friends ,here I end this story .Hope you like it .its a long part so I don't want the comment as nice. ending ,atleast write two lines .Enjoy reading and do comment.
Edited by Divanru - 9 years ago
MlovesKSG thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Its awesome
Mr Bhalla is proud of IshRa
Now they all r happy
Ishita is a well known lawyer
Ishita's craving OMG
Poor Raman
ishrasoul thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4
Awesome update
Mr bhalla whole heatedly accept ishu...
Ishra love increasing day by day
Ishita antics and craving... Hehehe...
Poor ishu fell...IMG..
Thank God they are safe...
Aww.. ruhi born...
Epilogue please
arreddy thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
so nice... ishu is always diff from other preggy wifes... raman ka plan chapat kardi... roo is sweet heart...
snehaseshan thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Beautifully end, all d characters were very perfectly portrayed.. had a nice time in reading this story...
Kudos...if possible give a epilogue as well
shavetamehta32 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail
awesome mind blowing fantastic fabulous incredible super se bhi uper brilliantly written beautiful I liked the story very much waiting for the epilogue update soon