OnepoundChic thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 4
Fantastic work! Thank you keep it up.
zaaratq thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 6
Yessa!  Im back again! ๐Ÿฅณ Im so sorry first of all hun for the quite late comment. ๐Ÿค— I was caught up with eid and all the celebrations that followed. Plus Ill be making a short trip this Monday so I am trying to clear all the gallery comments before I set off. Now coming the update, as I have always mentioned you are gif expert and I am in love with them all, but you are amazing in picspams as well. http://i.imgur.com/7zehmiF.png // http://i.imgur.com/q0zYZ4n.png these two are just too amazing! Damn this movie! Brings back so many memories, good ones ofcourse! I remember clearly watching this movie for daddy's birthday back in 2004. It was after this film that we made it a plan as a family to watch Vijay films in theatre. We managed to go and catch Thirupatchi and Sivakasi all in theatre. And even Pokiri. After that Vijay was in his low phase and his films started being so bad. And then came Thuppakki and we started the tradition again. Barring Puli & Thalaivaa we caught all his films in theatre after Thuppakki. Not a fan of him but I totally respect his offscreen persona. Humble and quite sober.๐Ÿ˜ณ Coming back to Ghilli, it remains a family favourite till date. The coloring and cropping is just amazing! I love the coloring more on the second one maybe because the caps look better there than the song one. Amazing work girl! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜ณ http://i.imgur.com/8q9U4us.png this is just absolutely beautiful! I mean besides gif I also adore b/w coloring and this isolation coloring as well. Colored to perfection and cropping is also amazing. ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธ http://i.imgur.com/dH82ziI.png pretty work, the coloring is awesome! And I love the text style. ๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธ http://i.imgur.com/12mpQt0.png // http://i.imgur.com/19v4G5c.png awww these two are just so amazing collages! I love love love the coloring on them and the cropping is perfect and I wonder how you did the template collage! Amazing! โญ๏ธโญ๏ธ๐Ÿ˜ณ The icon stack is beautiful as well. ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ‘ Now coming to my fav part of the updates, gifs! All the small gifs are just perfection in small size! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธ Coloring and cropping are top notch! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘ especially this set http://i.imgur.com/Ff6FXcy.gif there is a texture overlay? Its making it more beautiful! ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘โญ๏ธ And now finally coming to the best of the update, that is http://i.imgur.com/b89lgbV.gif. You know very well why I loved this the most. Firstly gif and then b/w coloring. PERFECTION. Love how you flawless blended the two gifs. Too good! Overall a superb update. But its kinda short for me. ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜‰ Do update soon but I have to say I can only comment after 26th July. Ill be available only after that date after my trip. Keep up the awesomeness you gorgeous <33 Thank you for the pm ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ
YourDream thumbnail
Anniversary 8 Thumbnail Group Promotion 2 Thumbnail + 2
as usual gorgeous update baki๐Ÿ‘
bahi. thumbnail
Anniversary 13 Thumbnail Group Promotion 6 Thumbnail + 7
@tarun: thanks yaar๐Ÿ˜ƒ, glad I could help๐Ÿ˜†

@divya: I just love ghilli ๐Ÿ˜ƒ Want Vijay-Trisha jodi in a new movie with a lovestory. The movies they did afterwards, were floops.

@Mandy: thank you so much๐Ÿ˜Š

@OlicityQueen: Sorry, I went on holiday, so I was not able to make anything.
bahi. thumbnail
@Maria: thanks for going through the previous updates. No worries, even I'm replying late due to my holiday. ๐Ÿ˜†

@Diya: thank you ji๐Ÿ˜Š

@Aishu: thank you yaara๐Ÿ˜ƒ

@Jenny: thank you dear๐Ÿ˜ƒ, glad you loved that one. Agreed, it's sad all the episodes it's only on Hotstar now. Better download them, before it's too late.

bahi. thumbnail
@Hiru: thank you so much sweets๐Ÿ˜ณ

@radhikerani: thank you so much yaara for always liking my updates๐Ÿ˜‰

@Yashomati: what the?๐Ÿ˜ฒ You are here?๐Ÿ˜†.. Long time yaar. Good seeing ya. Congratulations with your job๐Ÿ‘ Thanks, glad you liked the update. More prof, ha?๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜† I see.

@OnepoundChic: thanks

bahi. thumbnail
@celestial: thank you so much 

@Naz_nisar: thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š

@Zaara: Hey hun๐Ÿค—, no worries, even I have been on holiday and I've not made anything ever since I have came back๐Ÿ˜•. Glad you loved those stuff and the coloring, as everyone knows here that has been my UPS in getting my own coloring style.
I just love Ghilli and it is special since we all friends and family went to watch this movie in cinema. Wished to see Vijay-Trisha jodi again, but that won't happen since they had some cold war (as far as I heard).
The update is short, ha?๐Ÿ˜† Well, in future I am afraid you will not be able to see much since I just got admission to my dream course, so I will be very busy the next couples of years, but lets see๐Ÿ˜ณ.

bahi. thumbnail
@rohzippy: thank you ๐Ÿ˜‰

@arshirupa: thank you so much yaara๐Ÿ˜‰
HIDEnSEEK06 thumbnail
Anniversary 10 Thumbnail Group Promotion 7 Thumbnail + 4
awesome stuffsโญ๏ธ
http://imgur.com/b89lgbV.gif - this is too good๐Ÿ‘
bahi. thumbnail