Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 01 Sep 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 31 Aug 2025 EDT
CASE IN COURT 31.8
Why Sidharth Malhotra films flop! Guess with the hint written in this
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 26
UMAR KHAYID 1.9
Anupamaa 31 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Vicky says Katrina hates ‘honest feedbacks’ about her acting but…..
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #12: Sept 1 - Sept 5
Why she gets bollywood movies
Happy Birthday wat_up 🎂
Celebs pictures during Ganesh Festival
Bigg Boss 19: daily Discussion Thread- 1st Sept 2025.
Jee Le Zaraa Is Happening
Bacha chor is such an incompetent lawyer🤦♀️
I wanted Abheera’s fate for Akshara
Originally posted by: laavanya4u
Too heart breaking update dear. Why this khushi is so pure and selfless?? She has totally come into the web of Shalini?? She has closed all the doors leading to arnav at the moment?? she has but arnav shall do something , wait to read the next part. Poor arnav though aware of the importance of khushi in his life and the shrewdness of shalini is still confused and unclear in his thoughts. Atleast let him visit the Mother of his child frequently and try to be close to his child!!!! he will be with khushi and the baby but after a few weeks 😊 When will this painful phase get over and that bitchy bitch Shalini gets the lesson of her life and divorce arnav?? Will arnav ever has that much sharpness in Analysing the true Colours of his so called Wife and fight for his true love khushi against his cunning in laws???plzz give us some hints abt the way
U are planning to progress this amazing story. A most pity thing is happening nowadays!! Though we are getting the chance to read beautiful Arshi stories at the moment we are missing the beautiful interaction with the writer of the story. That liveliness is somewhat missing nowadays. Both the readers and the Writers are busy. Does it mean that we should stop chatting or interacting with our writer buddies???we are not reading a novel but an Arshi story created by our pals. So friendzz share ur experiences pain and happiness with us rather than just posting the updates teasers and the notes.
It was getting late and it was getting cold still Khushi didn't have the heart to go down and sleep. She ran her hands up and down her arms to keep herself warm , the cool breeze was hitting her but she wished to be with him. She took a few steps ahead and stood next to him near the railing.
The flowers, the trees, the whole atmosphere was bathed in the beautiful light of the moon but her eyes were stuck on him. He was too engrossed in his thoughts to feel her gaze on himself. With longingness floating in her eyes she looked at him for some time, hoping that he would share something with her. His hands were gripping the railing strongly, she could see his knuckles turn white and jaws clenched as though he was holding back a storm within him or was fighting a defeated battle with himself. She attempted to scrutinize his thoughts but couldn't as his face was refusing to give away anything. That solid wall which he'd built around himself to prevent anybody from entering his domain was still there, although she had managed develop cracks in it but she could only peep through those cracks and holes , she was still not allowed to bring down that wall and enter. His unbreakable silence turned her hope into disappointment, maybe like always he had nothing to say to her.
Dropping her gaze she turned around to leave. The end of her sari was dancing in the wind and landed up on his face bringing him out of his reverie. He closed his eyes as the soft fabric caressed his eyes and lips.
" you're leaving ? stay for sometime." his hoarse voice cut through the silence. She stopped in her tracks, had she heard correct? Did he just ask her to stay back? Looking in his direction she found him facing her. She stood there surprised for a minute before walking back to him. He folded his hands before his chest and stared down as his eyes scattered the floor. Even though he had nothing to say still he didn't want her to go. He didn't know why he desired to hold on to this moment and if possible stop the hours from ticking away.
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Hey there, readers , Just a quick note: I wanted to let you know that since the old module is now locked, I've created a new one for you. You...
Here are Characters of the Story Ritik : elder brother of Shivaay , Ranveer , Sanskar and love interest of Shivanya Shivanya : elder sister of
Ritik Mehra : Business Tycoon and Elder brother of Raghav Shivanya Kapoor : Doctor and Elder Sister of Naina and love interest of Ritik
Let's me introduced the Characters Ritik Raheja (Arjun Bijlani) : A very rich business tycoon and elder brother of Ranveer and Ragini Ranveer