Did i heard right ???????
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Aishwarya Rai Bachchan in a new advertisement for #Loreal
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
How beautiful Katrina used to be.
Which movie will you watch 29th August release?
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
First episode of Ittisikhushi
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
21 years of Fida
EK DUJE KE VAASTE ------------- anuraya fan -------------------------
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
Originally posted by: rufana10
superb update
loved it...loved idli scene 😛loving the bonding between friends...ishra r lucky to have such supporting friends!raman gets job 😊...he is becoming responsiblelooking forward to the next update...
Originally posted by: sukanksha
Yuppie... I completed this one in one day...
One month ka quota one day Mein.
Abhi IF ne koi panga kia toh chodungi nhi
Awesome update Riddu...
Gang was really good..
Miku helping ishu & she lightened her mood.
Raman is taking responsibility now..He has to be manage his job and moody Ishu at a time..😆
Cont soon
Bohat pyaar karty hain
Chapter 19
Morning:
Ishita sleeping peacefully.. raman gets up and sees her.. he kisses her forehead and leaves to get ready.. today was his first day at office... today he has started a new journey of his life... He was badly missing his father... his mother... he thinks to talk to them... he calls at landline but then cuts the call...he gets teary... ishita gets up and hugs him from back and says: missing maa papa
Raman hugs her and says: bohat...
Ishita: then lets go back...
Raman: no... first I will prove myself then we will go...
Ishita: okay... as you wish... so some one has first day at office... best of luck... and kisses his cheeks...
Raman: whats this ishi... this is not done... today is a big day for me and you are only wishing me like this... atleast ...
Ishita hits him and says: shameless... you have no work except thinking of romance...
Raman pulls her and wound his arms around her neck and says: what can I do... I have such a beautiful wife that seeing her I could not control...
Ishita: you are getting late ... go...
Raman: this is not done na ishi... atleast wish be bye...
Ishita: what should I do to you raman...
Raman: pyaar... madam banda pyaar mangta hai...
Ishita shook her head and says: no chance mr bhalla... go... she pushes him... and smiles... raman leaves.. ishita was smiling... raman comes back and slightly pecks her lips and kisses her forehead and leaves...
EVENING:
Raman comes home he was so happy with the new job... ishita was sitting on bed with angry pout... raman sees that his moti madrasan is angry prays to mata rani to help him... he sits beside her and says:ishi..
Ishita glares at him...
Raman: ishi listen na...
Ishita: is it time to come back home... Raman me and baby gets bore sitting alone in house...
Raman: mihika thi to...
Ishita: raman..
Raman: okay I will try to come early as I can.. promise.. now happy...
Ishita: so happy...
Raman: did you eat food...
Ishita: hmm...
Raman: good... I have some work... you take rest...
Raman was engrossed in work while ishita getting angry on raman for ignoring her... she goes to him ..shuts the laptop and sits in his lap... and glares at her with angry pout... raman smiles and hugs her and says: what happen ishi...
Ishita: you are ignoring me raman...
Raman: no jaan... I was working...
Ishita: you are to bad raman...
Raman: ishi...
Ishita: subha kaam.. shaam kaam... you don't have time for me raman...
Raman sees her and chuckles listening to her complaint... he kisses her forehead and says: sorry... can I get forgiveness...
Ishita shook her head in negative... raman start kissing her neckline and says: I love you ishi... Ishita pulls her more closer.. after some time.. raman shouts: moti madrasan... my back... you break my back... ouch...
Ishita hits him and gets up and says: so unromantic... ravan kumar...
Raman: my back...
Ishita throws pillow on him and says: now sleep on couch or on floor... hate you ravan kumar...
Raman gets up and holds her and says: yaar it hurt actually don't get angry...
Ishita: you know what you called me..
Raman: moti madrasan...
Ishita hits his shoulder and says: bad raman...
Raman: what??? I always use to call you... moti madrasan... whats wrong...
Ishita: raman... baby...
Raman hugs her and says: no problem... you will be m.m for me and m.m for my baby also... ishita holds his neck and says: hate you ravan kumar...
Raman: whats the issue ishi.. we both papa and baby will call you m.m
Ishita: I will kill you raman...
Raman: listen na... when our baby will gets start talking... how cutely baby will say na... m.m
Ishita: you will make the baby call her mumma moti madrasan... shame on you raman...
Raman: ary... only I can call you moti madrasan... baby will say moti mumma... imagine how cutely my chubby baby call her chubby mumma moti mumma...
Ishita: raman...
Raman laughs... and hugs her and says: I was joking...
Ishita: raman..
Raman: hmmm
Ishita: our baby will talk na... raman nods and says: hmmm... we will live happily with our baby... and smiles...
Time passes,
raman takes care of ishita.. gang was there always to their help... raman was working hard in the company... everything was just perfect.. ishita and baby health was also getting better but still there is some danger... toshi jee meets ishita regularly as ishita wants to meet her... raman does not opposes as he knows ishita needs to be happy...
Now ishita in seven month of her pregnancy.. mihika was helping her in studying as their exams were going on... raman life was too hectic... one side he has to manage his job and other side the mood swing of his moti madrasan who wants all his attention and now exams... but yes he was doing all perfectly...
LATE NIGHT
Raman comes home fully tired as today was heavy work load on raman... he sees ishita sleeping peacefully.. he lays beside her and hugs her closer.. ishita opens her eyes and sees raman..
Ishita: very tired???
Raman: hmm...
Ishita presses his head and runs her finger in his hairs to sooth his pain... raman feels relief...
Raman: sleep ishita... I am fine...
Ishita: hmmm...
Both sleep cuddling to each other.. later in night, ishita gets up and tries to wake up raman... raman ask her to sleep.. but ishita was adamant... raman gets up and ask her why she is waking him..
Ishita: raman... I want to go on walk.. look its raining outside...
Raman: no ishita...
Ishita: raman please... I love rain...
Raman: you will catch cold ishita...
Ishita: no I will be fine.. lets go na.. please...
Raman: its 2 am... no na jaan
Ishita: you sleep I am going alone..
Raman: okay I will take you but you will not go in rain... only you will see rain from far... okay..
Ishita: whats the fun than... You don't love me...
Raman: stop black mailing me ishita...
Ishita: chalo na...
Raman gets up and takes umberalla and holds ishita gives her shawl and goes on the terrace and stands there ... Ishita rest her head on his chest... raman holds her by waist and says: I love you ishita...
Ishita: every thing is going perfect na raman...
Raman: hmm and every thing will go like this...
Ishita: raman... I cant wait now... I want to hold our baby now... raman chuckles seeing her impatience..
Raman: we will hold baby soon just after two months more... ishita smiles..
Raman: now lets go back...
Ishita: no... I have one more wish
Raman: now what???
Ishita: sing a song for me...
Raman: ishi...
Ishita: please...
Raman: okay...
raman hugs ishita and sings the song holding her...
Aashiyaana mera saath tere hai na
Dhoondte teri gali mujhko ghar mila
Aab-o-daana mera haath tere hai na
Dhoondte tera Khuda mujhko Rab mila
Tu jo mila lo ho gaya main qaabil
Tu jo mila to ho gaya sab haasil haan!
Mushqil sahi aasaan hui manzil
Kyunki Tu.. Dhad.kan.. Main Dil...
Rooth jaana tera
Maan jaana mera
Dhoondhte teri hansi
Mill gayi khushi
Raah hoon main teri
Rooh hai tu meri
Dhoondhte tere nishaan
Mill gayi khudi
Tu jo mila to ho gaya sab haasil haan!
Mushqil sahi aasaan hui manzil
Kyunki Tu.. Dhadkan.. Main Dil...
O...
Tu jo mila to ho gaya sab haasil.. haan!
Tu jo mila aasaan hui mushqil
Kyunki Tu Dhadkan.. Main Dil...
ishita hugs raman and says: i love you...
raman: i love you too moti madrsan...
ishita glares at raman while raman chuckles... both both each other and than ishita holds her tummy.. raman gets worried..
ishita: nothing... your son is kicking me...
raman laughs and says: its my princess..
ishita: enough raman... its my son and no more arguments... i know ...
raman: okay my ishi... come lets sleep... warna my son will keep kicking you as you are bothering him... ishita smiles and both leaves to have a sound sleep...
that's it I hope you will like it. Waiting for comment
Chapter # 01 Title: “Pehli Baar Ishq Hua” Raman and Ishita had been married for months now—contractually, yes—but slowly, silently, love had...
It was one of those rare calm nights in Delhi, the kind that carried a soft breeze, the scent of blooming mogra, and a strange kind of silence...
On the show, we all know how Raman tried to give hints to Ishita about his feelings and desires, by keeping a box of condoms in her drawer. An...
I dare you to post a thing about anyone other than DivAn.
Hi all; I created this thread to relive IshRa's moments, it's been 11 years but still it feels like yesterday drop your favorite iconic scene, i...