NOODLES VRATH 16.10
Sonakshi Sinha Pregnancy Rumours
What will Yuvraj do?
Welcome Back 🥳
Pankaj Dheer Passes Away
Pari and Mitali
This is concerning.
Who is most loved character in gen 4?
Wanna see post leap trp ?????? Geetu vs Abhimaan romance who won??
Mental health club - Only Positivity allowed 🌟
Kyunki Detailed Written episode Oct 16. Pics attached (Hindi captions)
Originally posted by: ChandzLoveSidNi
Misha was trapped easily ..will she will SidNi now?? or play another game ??
Thank you for PM😛
It's really nice.! I love how you have written it!😃
They got married😕please tell no in the next update..😉Misha got simran's slap😆Misha please slap simran back!Continue soon ,seems awesome.!😳
Originally posted by: skinnypal
Welcome to the forum :)
The plot is interesting, though it was short but it was written well. Continue soon please :)
Part 2:
Are Mrs.Khurana you youself ruined your son's life and now you're standing up for him. And what ,Roshni can call you Ma! Kya Mazak hain ye' Kal tum bari khush ti kyun ki tumari bete ke shaadi meri saath ho rahi ti. Now what happen huh?...'
Simran stood there shocked and looked at her shockingly. All of the incidents since Siddarth Khuranas truth happened before her once again.She quietly backed away until she reached the wall. She turned around and hit a vase and her hand was cut.
Maa', Roshni said tensely
Nahi nahi tik hoon main',Simran said while throwing Roshni's hands away.
Siddarth was looking at this angrily. Mom I thought you would realise your mistakes now but no not anymore I won't let you hurt my Roshni anymore,he thought to himself. He pulled Roshni towards him and continued looking at Simran angrily. Simran looked down and her tears fell down. She quickly ran to her bed.
Yeah so Misha where were we?, Siddarth said
Um uh um' Misha stammered.
I'll tell yo Siddarth kunki I think Miss. dramebazz forgot.', Roshni said.
You know what Roshni, I think she did'
Siddarth went closer to her and Misha started to back away. Kya hua Misha isn't this what you wanted' He went more closer and turned her around and twisted her hand.
Ouch', Roshni said while smiling.
Roshni you snatched my Siddarth from me', Misha screamed out.
What my Siddarth huh. Excuse me I was never yours. Siddarth hamesha Roshni hi ki Siddarth ta',Siddarth said while letting her go...
Aww Siddarth I think she like pain. Why did you let her go , Roshni pouted.
Roshni you know I can't see you sad. Koi baat nahi I'll bring a smile on your face again...
Siddarth took her hand and pushed her outside of the room. Roshni stood there teary eyed but she still smiled. Siddarth became teary eyed too looking at what a monster her friend had became...
Siddarth walked over to Roshni and cupped her face when suddenly they heard a girl screaming..
AARGH', Kritika screamed
Misha had put a knife on her neck. Don't come near me or I will kill your sister'
Misha leave her',Siddarth threatened her.
Roshni walked backwards and signalled Siddarth to distract her... Siddarth started acting weirdly.
Misha tumare favourite food kya hain', Siddarth asked her. Roshni saw this and couldn't control herself from laughing. Misha was looking at Sid weirdly.
Roshni turned Misha around and took the knife off. While she did this her hand got cut..
Roshni be careful baba', Siddarth said while making a sad face.
Kritika looked there stunned at how Roshni saved her.
Kritika go to your room', Roshni said to her.
Ok'
She went to her room and saw Simran crying not stop.
AT SIDDARTHS ROOM:
Siddarth you can't do this. We are married now. Wait OH MY GOD we are married. We are married., She cackled like a witch.
Omg are Roshni I didn't think of this...', Siddarth said jokingly.
Are bewakoof aurat let me tell you a story'
FLASHBACK: ROSHNI'S ROOM
Roshni: Siddarth kya mom sahi bol ri hain?
Sid: Don't know but don't you think we should at least trust her once.
Roshni:Yeah but Siddarth
Siddarth: Hmm?
Roshni;Misha is such a good friend of yours.. I mean if you don't want to do this then that's ok
Siddarth then cupped her face and said: Roshni you know my rule na if it's the matter of our family then I don't care about anything. Roshni then hugged him tightly.
Siddarth: Wait a sec
Siddarth went and took something out of the drawer. It was Sindoor and a mangalsutra. He went and took the lid of the Sindoor box and smeared it on Roshni's hairline. Roshni stood there half stunned and happy. He turned her around and remover her hair and put the mangalsutra on her.
Roshni: Tumhe kaise pata ki hamara sindoor uss drawer
Siddarth: Actually kya hain na I slept in this room before, he said sarcastically
Roshni: Wait wait what was that for though
Siddarth: Well in our plan I have to marry Misha but if I am already married to you then even if I get married to her then it won't be legal.
Roshni: Aww Siddarth you are so intelligent
AFTER FLASHBACK:
Siddarth: By the way Misha if your not satisfied with this then let me tell you the contract papers you signed on for our marriage was fake.
Misha was shocked. She put her hands on her hair and pushed her hair backwards. Suddenly she fainted.
Misha Misha' Siddarth said while putting her on the bed.
Roshni went and called the doctor.
SIMRAN'S ROOM:
Simran was crying there without stopping continuously.
Maa', Kritika called her. Kritika put her hands on her shoulder. Suddenly Simran got up and slapped her five times on each cheek. Kritika's cheeks became red like a tomato.
SIDDARTH'S BEDROOM;
Siddarth and Roshni was waiing for the doctor when Siddarth made Roshni sit down and nursed her wounds she got from the knife. Roshni suddenly got up and hugged Siddarth as tight as she could.
Sid: Baby
Roshni:haan?
Sid: Kya hua
Roshni: Kuch nahi I just feel like hugging you
Siddarth: Oh well then do you feel like kissing me too
Roshni hit him hard on his chest. The doctor finally came. He examined her well and said: Sorry but she is not mentally okay.
Sid and Roshni looked at each other and understood it was Misha's plan.
How was that??