cutieruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
PART 34

He bend and claimed her lips in a soul searing kiss.she was surprised by his sudden action but soon she started responding.he entered her mouth and started deepening the kiss.they broke apart in need of air.

Raman- its always so refreshing to kiss u.OK let's have dinner.u must be tired and hungry.

Ishita- what tired ,I slept in the plane.I am not tired but hungry.let's eat.saying so she goes to the couch and settled there.

Raman came and sit beside her.

Ishita feed him and asked-raman,this much things always being made here.I mean its a wastage. Who will eat this much.

Raman- no not everyday but today only.I told them to make this to welcome u.now stop talking and eat.u have lost so much of weight.

Ishita- really I have lost weight.wow.

Raman- what wow,u girls r really crazy.instead of getting tense u r enjoying it.

Ishita- why should I become tense.its good to loose weight.

Raman- OK stop talking and start eating.they feed each other and enjoyed their dinner .

After dinner,

Ishita- u rest I will go and ask them to take away the leftovers.

Raman- u wait ,I will do that.he take the phone and called the intercom.soon the help came and take away the leftover .they said good night to them and went.

Raman- so Mrs bhalla u r free now.don't have any work.come to me.let me try harder.

Ishita look at him and said- u have become shameless.

Raman- come here or else I will have to show u how shameless I am.

Ishita- achcha ji,then show me how shameless u r.

Raman- oh so u r trying to test me.OK but u have to try hard to control urself Mrs bhalla.

Ishita- let's see Mr bhalla.

Raman- OK.he starts approaching her.

Ishita- u have to seduce me Raman.

Raman- how can I do that from far jaan.

Raman came very close to her and pinned her in between his hands.his face was very close to her.she close her eyes in anticipation. He rubbed her earlobe and said huskily-jaan.

Ishita- hmm.

Raman- kiss me naa.

Ishita open her eyes to see him very close to her.she touched his face and he close his eyes to feel her touch.she traces his lips with her fingers and soon her fingers were replaced by her lips.she kissed him with all her love .she pulled his hair in pleasure .he kissed her back with equal passion.her hands were roaming freely on his back.she broke the kiss and starts unbuttoning his shirt.he turn her and kissed her back.he untie her dori and within a second her blouse was on the floor.she was standing semi naked.he pick her up in his arms and took her to bed.he placed her gently on the bed and open his shirt and lays beside her.he kissed her navel and she moaned in pleasure.

Raman-jaan every time when I touch u its feels that it is for the first time.why its like this.

Ishita pulled him and said-scientist ji u can research on it later.saying so she placed her lips on his.soon they were drown in the pool of their passion and slept hugging each other after their wild and passionate love making.

Next morning ishita open her eyes to see him sleeping peacefully cuddling her.his head was in between her bosoms .she was unable to move.

Ishita- Raman.

Raman- let me sleep jaan.he said snuggling deeper into her.

Ishita- Raman let me go.I have to go downstairs.

Raman open his eyes and asked-for what.u will get everything here only.in this bed. What's the need of going.

Ishita- Raman please.

Raman- keep quiet or else I know how to make u quiet.

Ishita- how.

Raman kissed her bosoms.ishita moaned.

Ishita- please what they will think if I don't go down.

Raman- they will think that we love each other so much.

Ishita- please.

Raman- u will not listen naa. Let me tease u.he look at her petite figure and start kissing her senselessly making her go insane.they made love all over again.

After good forty five later she came out of the bed and goes to washroom leaving Raman sleeping alone in bed.

She came out wearing a bathrobe and looking for something to wear when someone knocked the door.she covered Raman and open the door.

Jenny-good morning ma'am.

Ishita- good morning jenny.u can call me ishita like u call Raman as Ronnie.

Jenny-ok ma'am.I mean ishita.why u r in bathrobe.

Ishita- actually my bags r downstairs. I don't have anything to wear.will u please send it upstairs.

Jenny smiled and went to the huge cupboard and opened it.it was full of designer saree's,kanjivaram sarees,top,jeans,gowns .anything she can ever think of wearing.with matching jewellaries,shoes,even handbags also.ishita was surprised.

Ishita- who did this.

Jenny-ronnie who else.he ordered everything online and we arranged it in ur cupboard before ur arrival.u can wear anything of ur choice.

Ishita look in the cupboard and selected a plain blue chiffon saree.and said jenny how's it.

Jenny smiled and said- u know ishita,I asked Ronnie that why u selected this simple saree in mid of these expensive sarees.u will never wear it.he said u don't know my jaan.she loves to dress up for me.she will wear this only leaving all those expensive sarees.I know her choice.I must say he was damn correct. U get ready I am making breakfast for u people.

Ishita- no no u just boil potato.I will make aaloo ka parantha for Raman.

Jenny-what.

Ishita- u will not understand, just boil potatoes.

Jenny-as u say.

Ishita wear the saree and put sindoor in her partition. Wear her mangalsutra and goes to raman.he was sleeping .she bend and kissed his forehead lovingly and said- love u Raman.

She goes down and saw many servants were busy in cleaning the mansion. His mansion was like a palace and she was feeling like a queen.she goes to the kitchen and start making aaloo ke paranthe.she was busy in her work when she saw a girl coming inside the mansion wearing ultra mini skirt. She settled on the couch and screamed ,jenny one cuppachino for me fast.

Jenny-yes ma'am.

Shagun-and call Ronnie ,tell him that shagun is waiting.OK forget it I myself go and wake him.my baby must be sleeping. Saying so she starts going upstairs, when ishita stops her.

Ishita- no need to go.wait here I am calling him.saying so ishita goes upstairs. She was very angry on this lady that she is calling Raman baby,and tried to enter their bedroom.

On the other hand shagun was thinking what a behenji type maid she is.

Ishita goes inside their room in anger and her anger melts seeing his innocent face.she thoughts he is indeed a baby.but my baby not her.she touched his face and kissed his eyes then his nose,then his dimples ,then his lips.he smiled and said- u can love me as much as u want.this hot property is only urs.

Ishita- so u were awake.

Raman- no actually I was sleeping but when u touch me,I got up.is it possible that u will love me and I will be sleeping.he sat down and said- if u wanna love me,u can love me .I won't mind sweetheart. Saying so he wounded his arms around her waist.

He nuzzle closer to her and said- someone is wearing my favourite colour .and wearing a lot of sindoor so that the whole world can know that this beautiful girl is my bride.uff how lucky I am.now come on complete ur task.u have pecked me on lips now kiss me.

Ishita smiled and said- I have come here to say that a girl has came and asking for u.she is telling u baby.u she know u r my baby only.

Raman- oh shagun,she is a stupid girl.forget about her.yes I am ur baby.love me naa.he pleaded to her.

Ishita- bad manners Mr bhalla.somebody is waiting for u and u r busy in romancing.

Raman- bad manners Mrs bhalla,u hubby want to love u and u r bringing that idiot between us.she is plain stupid.

Ishita- why u r telling this.who is she.

Raman- she is shagun arora.my secretary.very hot,whole office is behind her but she loves me alot.

Ishita- really.

Raman- of course,even she proposed me thrice and attempt suicide twice when I rejected her.he said irritatedly.

Ishita look at him and asked-why u rejected her when she loves u to this extent.

Raman said- because u r in my fate.destiny closed u for me.so what if she loves me.I love u naa.

Ishita hugged him and said-u will always lovee like this naa.there will no deewani of urs other then me naa.

Raman- of course jaan .don't u trust me.

Ishita- then come out,she is waiting.

Raman- no first kiss me,I am on honeymoon mode.she came to ruin it.

Ishita smiled and kissed him.she went downstairs and said- he is coming wait.

Ishita goes to the kitchen and start preparing tea for Raman.

Raman came down after twenty minutes and shagun came and hug him-good morning Ronnie.

Raman shrugged her off and said- good morning shagun.how u r here ,so early.

Shagun-actually a party has been arranged to welcome back u.so I am here to inform u .

Raman- OK and anything else.

Shagun-nothing I was just wondering that u must not have any partner,so I will come with u.

Ishita was listening.

Jenny-see ishita she is crazy girl.always after Ronnie.she is his secretary for past three years,she proposed him thrice and attempted suicide twice.I have never seen someone madly in love like her.

Ishita- if she loved him so much,then why he married me not her.sometimes loving is not all.u have to dedicate urself to someone. And u can look at me because I know nobody can love Raman more then me.nobody can be crazier then me.she said confidently as she is proud of her love for him.

Jenny-but ishita she will try to harm ur relationship with Ronnie.she is obsseesed.

Ishita- she may be obsessed but we r soulmates.

Jenny smiled and ishita brought the tray.

Ishita- shagun cuppachino for u and Raman tea for u.

Shagun-ronnie don't drink tea, he always drink coffee and how u dare u to call me shagun.u bloody servant.

Raman stands up in anger ,goes to ishita,side hugged her and roared- shagun mind ur language, she is my wife,Mrs ishita Raman bhalla.she knows my choice better ,yes I like coffee but now I love to drink tea made by her and u don't have to worry about my partner.now I have my ishita beside me.

Shagun was shocked to hear this,she wants to push ishita away from Raman but seeing his anger.she composes herself and said- oh sorry ishita.I thought u rr

Raman said bluntly-no ishita call her mrs bhalla or ma'am.

Shagun look at him in disbelief.

That's all for now.will wait for ur responses.
Edited by cutieruhi - 9 years ago
Love9 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail
me first 👏
unres.
fiirstly sry 4 unres late.
i m ghajani part 2 forget things easily 😆
once again Sorry di😛
coming to update it's awesome. 😉
love when ishita proudly says About her love for raman.
that was n heart touching moment 😳
shagun the chipkali 😆 ki entry was nice n when raman told her About ishita, i love that scenes 😆
update soon.
thanks 4 Pm

Edited by Love9 - 9 years ago
Mirrah_Abish thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Cool dn update soon
Prayosha.DivAn thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow...Superb Part Di...

IshRa's first day in USA...

Raman is in full Honeymoon mode... 😳

New name for Raman...Scientist Ji... 😳 😳

Aa gai IshRa ke Rang me Bhang lagane... 😡

"DUMKATI Chipakali."...He He He... 😆 😆 (yeh hi kaha tha na...Sun Sathiya wali Ishita ne...)

Jenny smiled and said- u know ishita,I asked Ronnie that why u selected this simple saree in mid of these expensive sarees.u will never wear it.he said u don't know my jaan.she loves to dress up for me.she will wear this only leaving all those expensive sarees.I know her choice.I must say he was damn correct. U get ready I am making breakfast for u people.

Haaye...IshRa are so so so so...kya bolu...kuch suj hi nahi raha...But they are truly soulmate...

By The way...Shagun is here to invite Raman for Welcome Back Party...Yippi...Thank You You granted my wish again...but you remember the song na...I know...USA hai...Goro ko kya pata chalega Hindi song hai... 😆...but phir bhi please...

Raman stands up in anger ,goes to ishita,side hugged her and roared- shagun mind ur language, she is my wife,Mrs ishita Raman bhalla.she knows my choice better ,yes I like coffee but now I love to drink tea made by her and u don't have to worry about my partner.now I have my ishita beside me.

He He He...majja aa gaya...Shagun...He He He... 😆 Ishita ko Behenji kehne chali thi...haaye Kash mai Shagun ka chehra dekh pati...

Update soon...
Now Can't wait for Party...it's Party Time...
Edited by prayosha - 9 years ago
mannatkhan thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Superb update dear
Ishita's first day in USA was awesome
Raman in honeymoon mode
Lyked jenny in it
Just hate shagun
Raman told shagun to call ishita either Mrs bhalla or ma'am was d best
Plz update next part soonish
Thanks for pm
Edited by mannatkhan - 9 years ago
rk654 thumbnail
IPL 2025 Participants Thumbnail IPL 2025 Match Winner Thumbnail + 2
Edited by rk654 - 9 years ago
mamtasingla thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
superb update
both r on their honeymoon😆
update soon
mamtasingla thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
i think update is not complete
cutieruhi thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Trailblazer Thumbnail + 5
Hi guys updated part 34 on page 74.enjoy and do leave ur valuable comments. Will wait for it.
Sri1091 thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Lovely update they both are eternal yaar loved to see them this happy... Aagayi apshagun yeh pane app ko Kya samjthi hein??? D way she talked to Ishita I just wanted to slap her BT Raman gave a bang on reply to her by shutting her mouth... And I loved d way Ishita told Jenny dat they are soul mates and she can't do anything to them hope this apshagun don't ruin their happy family... Continue soon Raksha