13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Marinajan thumbnail
thanks to my all readers...i am happy that you like my ff...thank u soo much...i am requesting to silent reders please also leave your comments...here is update...hope you will like it...
thnks

love
tia
Marinajan thumbnail
hello everyone...here is your update...read and enjoy...

part 3

arnav: khushiii...dammm...

nani:what happend with her?

arnav:nani she is sick..we come here before we went to doctor and he says she is weak...

anjali:but why?

arnav:she skipped her meals since yestarday...

payal:what?? hp go and make soup for khushi...

arnav pick khushi in his arm and went to his room..anjali called her family doctor...

in arshi's room...

doctor again checked her...and went to arnav...

doctor:mr.raizada as i told you erlier that she is weak...stress is not good for her...she is very weak mentaly...she is taking much stress...its harmfull for her health...

arnav:is she fine now?

doctor:she is fine i inject her...and give her healthy food time to time...and give this medicines on time...carefull mr.raizada...

arnav: yes doctor i'll carefull next time...

doctor: ok...

doctor left...

hp bring soup for khushi...

arnav: hp get back to this soup when khushi will awake i'll give her...

after 20 minutes...in arshi's room...all are in arshi's room...khushi is still faint...

anjali:chotte now tell us why you and khushi marry like theifs?

arnav:di i told you i am not give anyone any explaination...

nani:why chotte?

arnav:nani i said i won't give any explaination thats it...

nani:fine don't tell anything...

arnav:better...

nani:but give me one answer?

arnav:go ahead!

nani:is khushi happy with this marriage?

arnav is speachless...

anjali: give the answer chotte what nani asked ??

then all heard khushi's voice...

khushi:yes nani di jiji...i...i..a..am ha..happy with..ar arnav jii...its our discion to marry...

arnav shocked...and think...

arnav's pove...

why she lied? am i doing wrong with her? is she really innocent or just doing act? no no i can't melt...its just drama...she is cheater,...she cheated..i saw her with my eyes...i can't belive her now..she is clever i can't melt by her fake words...i hate her just hate her...you will pay gupta what you did...you don't know whom you messed up...arnav singh raizada is very stronge...no one will melt me..i don't care about you...

anjali: khushi why i feel you are lieing ??

nani:yess khushi bitiya don't scrad from anyone just tell us truth?

khushi: no nani i ..i am telling a truth...

payal:i am angry with you khushi how can you do such thing without mami or maa's permission..you broke them..you broke trust of them...why you do this what is need of this khushi...

anjali: i thought you are mature khushi..but you too did wrong..why you not let us know about your marriage?

nani: i know i always want you to be our daughter in law...but not this way...you did wrong khushi chotte? what society will think about us ??? they will ask thousand question...which's answer i don't know...

payal: you never hide anything from me khushi then why this??

anjali:why khushi...?? i am your best friend first then your sister's sister in law...

nani:you dissapoint us khushi bitiyan chotte...

khushi's eyes all wet tears over flowed in her eyes...arnav's anger on 7th clouds...

arnav: enough!!!!! all of you...are you blind...can't you see she is sick...why you all are give her stress don't you heard what doctor said...leave from here she can take rest...

nani: ok chotte we are leaveing...

anjali:chotte you broke my all dreams in no second...i am dreaming about your marriage...anyways...you did what you want now we did what we want...there is other retuils are left...when khushi is fine...we complete that retuils of raizada's...

payal:yes...and bhai i don't know why you both did this but maa and mami is hurt very much please try to understand them..both are just upset with khushi...

nani:i am very happy that khushi is our daughter in law...but does not mean i am not upset with you both...

arnav:leaveee!!

all are leave from there as they scrad of arnav's anger...

after half hour...in arshi's room...

arnav about to go wash room when khushi stand and place her hand on arnav's shoulder...and arnav stop...but not truned...

khushi:one minute arnav jii...

arnav:not again gupta...

khushi:i want my answers?

arnav: i told you before when right time comes i'll tell you...

khushi: no i want to know now??

then arnav turn and twist her hand...khushi feel pain in her hand...her bangels was broken and blood ooozing...but arnav did not noticed...

arnav:oh really! and i am not intersted to giving you damm answers of your question gupta...

khushi:aaa! leave me..its paining...

arnav:wow! i loved to knowing that you feel pain...

khushi:arnav jii please leave my hand ...

arnav:why?? its my rights to hold you touch you..and...

khushi cuts...

khushi:shut up! just shut up arnav jii...

arnav:why feeling cheap? i am your husband damm it?

khushi: no you are not my husband...and i never acept you as my husband...you are not less than beast...i hate you...

arnav: don't acept but its ture gupta you are my legaly wedded wife...

khushi: this marriage is nothing to me...this is forced you forecd me...

arnav: i can forecd you gupta...you desarve all this...

khushi: wrong...you desarve pain arnav jii...you will never ever happy in your life...you repant this...and i'll never forgive...i don't know why you do this to me...

arnav more press her hand...

khushi:aaa!

khushi's eyes welled up with tears..she is hurt...

arnav:what happend?? where is brave gupta? who always sing her bravly song...?? today she is soo helpless...

khushi: no i am not helpless..but one day you will helpless and no one will help you...

arnav:arnav singh raizada never take help from others...

khushi:yess because you never give respect to others mr raizada...

arnav: everyone respect me!!

khushi:no everyone just scrad of you..but i am not afaird of you arnav jii...

arnav: oh really! soon you will afaird of me gupta...

khushi:wrong i never afaird of you ...

arnav: don't awake beast in me khushi...

khushi: i am not scrad of your beast arnav jii..i already face beast in you...don't think i am weak...or scrad of you your angerness...i am stronge and brave girl...

arnav's eyes become red colour with anger...he threw khushi on bed...and took off his tie coat shirt...khushi get little scard...and close to khushi and bite on her neck..khushi clutchd bedsheet...and arnav come to on her lips and press his lips on him..and pulled her pallu on down...and back for breath...

khushi: do what you want arnav jii i am not afaird...what you can do..just complete your lust..then come...

arnav feel cheap himself and went to washroom and open shower..about to splash water when his eye fell on blood which is in his hand...he shocked..and check himself that where blood comes...then sudenlly he rememberd khushi's word..."aaa leave me arnav jii its paining" then he run out from washroom and saw khushi dressing her wound and felling tears in her eyes...

arnav: go and sleep its late...you are sick...

khushi: how can peopel change in one day...

arnav: don't argument with me khushi...

khushi: i am not sharing this room with you...where i can't live in peace...

arnav: you are my wife...get this in your mind gupta..other wise i know how to handle you...

khushi: i am not live with you in one room...

arnav angery and picked his coat and left from room...

at night 10 pm...

anjali and payal come to khushi...

khushi: di jiji come why you both stand there...

both come and sit with khushi...anjali saw bandage on khushi's hand...

anjali: when you hurt khushi?

khushi remember arnav and her fight and arguments...

payal:bolo khushi?

khushi: wo..actually when i remove my bangles so i got hurt...

anjali:are you ok now...

khushi nodded...

khushi:you both here at this time?

anjali:khushi tume meri kasam you don't tell us lie...tell me what is between you and chotte why you both marry like theifs?

khushi:di...na...no...nothing like that...don. dont stress yourself in this condition...

payal:khushi we know you are hiding something from us tell us?

khushi:jiji...nothing..

anjali:khushi i give you my oth...

then khushi crying like hell...

anjali:khushi...what happend please tell us?

khushi:he...he...

anjali:who khushi:

khushi:ar...arnav...*sob* arnav jii...

payal:bhai what bhai did khuushi?

khushi: he *sob* he...

anjali:khushi tell us what chotte did to you??

khushi: he forced..*sob* me to *sob* marry him...

payal and anjali shocked...

payal,anjali:whattt??? why??

khushi: i don't *sob* no di...

khushi told everything to payal and anjali...both are hell angry...

anjali: iwant to talk chotte right now how can he did such cheap thing with you khushi...

payal: i am also comming with you di...

khushi: no please di jiji promise me you don't tell anyone...i dont know the reason behing all this...but i promise when i know i will tell everyone..please don't tell anyone...i know arnav jii never did sach cheap things...but i'll find out what is the reason behind this..why arnav jii make huge mistake...

anjali:are you sure khushi?

khushi: yess di...promise me this will be just between us...

payal anjali: ok we promised to you...

anjali:khushi don't weak front of arnav i know you love him...but what he did to you he will ner forgave...

payal:han khushi...be stronge we are with you...and DM is with us...

khushi: yess! arnav jii will melt one day by me...

three hugged...and anjali payal left...

its almost 1 am...but yet arnav did not come home...khushi is worride about him...she called him but his phone is off...khushi layed on bed...and thinking...

flash back

arnav come to gupta house for give payal's engagment dresss..arnav knock on door..khushi open the door...

khushi:youu!

arnav:yess me...you are looking me like i am ghost...

khushi:not less then a ghost...(mumring)

arnav: i heard what you said chamkili...

khushi:haawww! i am not ok...

arnav:is they way you treat your gursts...???

khushi:ooh! come...

arnav enter...inside and sit on sofe...

arnav:where is all?

khushi: amma and buajii went for shopping..jiji in her room...

payal: khushi kon hai??

khushi: laad gavernor jiji...

arnav look at khushi with anger...

khushi: i mean arnav jii...

payal come out...

payal:hi bhai...

arnav: hi payal...this is your engagment dress try and let me know its fit on you or not?

payal:ok sit i'll be back...khushi give bhai a coffee...

khushi:sure...(fake smile)

payal left...khushi make coffee for arnav and give him...arnav sipped coffee...

khushi:i'll be back in 5 minuts arnav jii don't mind han...

arnav: why would i mind go to hell!

khushi: why you not join me in hell you nedded there not here...laad gavernor...

khushi come out side..and sit near arnav's car tayar..and remove pin from hairs..and punctured 2 tayars of his car...and laugh...

khushi: now how you can go office early???

she back to inside..

khushi: i am back...(showing 32 teeth)

arnav noticed her bright smile and think..."something is fishy" her smile alart me...

payal come out...

payal:its perfect bhai...

then payal left as her phone ringing...

khushi: arnav jii you are not late for office??

arnav: don't act being my wife khushi...

khushi's cheek trun red colour..arnav closed to khushi and wisperd in her ear in husky voice...

arnav: when you blushed you look very cute...

he press his lips on khushi's ceeks...and left from there...khushi is still blushing...touch her on cheek...

arnav come out side..about to enter car..when his eyes fell on tayars...and he gets angry...and shout...

arnav: khushiii!!

khushi come out...

khushi: what happend arnav jii...??/ (innocently)

arnav: so you did this in your 5 minutes right??

khushi: ab..no...why i do this?

arnav: really! now you change that tayars...

khushi: whattt??? no way..i am getting late for office...

arnav: as i am also getting late chamkili...

khushi: whatever! i can't do this ok...ask happy ji to change tayars...

arnav: you are changing tayars ...otherwise...i'll fired you...

khushi: theek hai kari hoon...dhamki mat do laag governor...

she changing the tayars..arnav control his smile to see khushi in this sitution...khushi become more angry ...khushi mumring herself...

khushi: laad gavernor...he has no shame...

arnav: i have shame thats why i said you to change the tayars...

khushi: i am not talking with you...huh...

then she stand up...and remove dust and smile...

khushi: done...

arnav: better...now move.. i am already late...

khushi look at her wide open eyes...

arnav: what??? don't think that i am thanking you for this..its your mistake and you right your mistake...bye...

arnav drove to office..

khushi: laad governor hey DM why you doing this to me...this is my dream boy urrrgg!!!

flash back end

its allmost 3 am but still arnav did not come...other side...

arnav is full drun he drive car very high speed...then he stop the car and come out...his eyes was wet and red...he was cried alot...he punched his car's bonought...and scremed...

arnav:khushiii!!!!!

he sit down on road on his knees...

arnav: why??? khushi ?? whyyy?????

background music (tarap tarap ke is dil se aah nikalti rehe)

precap: arnav drunk...arshi making love in no sense...

here is part end...hope you enjoy...if you enjoy then let me know from your comments...so leave your comments and hit the like buttons...ignore typo's...and silent readers please do comment...id anyone not in my buddy then buddy me...

love
tia
Edited by Marinajan - 10 years ago
Alicia2012 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Wow great story please update soon
I can not wait for the next part of your story and i feel so sorry for khushi. Thanks for the pm
Sahiba_doll thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
wonderful update tia 👍🏼
candyjan thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
Wow what a update...
Really arnav will repent badly
Continue soon...
rarshiaaliyak thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail