A.Hajnal thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Jyotika95

Res.

UNRES.
SEHEEER *Hugs*🤗
First of all congratulations on your FanFic *kiss emoji* (IF has still not updated its emojis 😡 )

I've already told you that you write so well,but I didn't know that you write like so well and so beautiful *_____*

Manik is seeing a psychiatrist and he trying make himself and others believe that 'she' is real. I'm so looking forward for this story.
Okay I'm so amazed by this concept and I don't know how are you gonna weave the story with sphinxes,fairies ,harpies. *______*
I'm so excited, and I'm so sorry for being so late 😔
And All the best for your exam 😛 ,will be waiting. 😛

@Kameeni at least you've first position in 2nd page ,I don't have that also -____-

Seheeer *Hugs* ,continue soon :P

Finally...!!! 😆
You and Belle are doing a perfect job of making sure that I do not stop in the middle, at least this time...Chahe I am not that good at it...😆

Ahan? Well, lets see kiya hota hai break ke baad...You will know how...😃
Thank you...I just hope ache se ho jaye...And then I can put these book ek taraf...

Haha, that is what I said her, and YOU, I send DM to you both before letting anyone else know, so...😳

I will, I will, In sha Allah...*Hugs back*
Jyotika95 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Engager Level 1 Thumbnail

Originally posted by: A.Hajnal

Finally...!!! 😆
You and Belle are doing a perfect job of making sure that I do not stop in the middle, at least this time...Chahe I am not that good at it...😆

Ahan? Well, lets see kiya hota hai break ke baad...You will know how...😃
Thank you...I just hope ache se ho jaye...And then I can put these book ek taraf...

Haha, that is what I said her, and YOU, I send DM to you both before letting anyone else know, so...😳

I will, I will, In sha Allah...*Hugs back*

Like seriously? You're calling her Belle xP

Umm I know you had DMed us,but I told you :(

And you ain't gonna stop this one for any reason -______- xP

PalyGirl thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 2 Thumbnail + 4
👏⭐️😛
I'm SO proud of you! How wonderful that you've posted. Keep up the good work.
A.Hajnal thumbnail
Thank you, Paly...I hope I am able to do what I have in mind...So gald and happy to have a post of you here...🤗
A.Hajnal thumbnail

-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-

PM list

If you want me to PM you when I update, let me know by cliking on "like" and "buddy". I will add your name in the PM list and let you know whenever I update.

*Must* PMing everyone individually takes a lot of time...If you add me as "buddy", the job of sending PM will become simpler and efficient. 😳

And in case you lose intrest in the story, just un-like this post and the last update, for me to stop sending you PMs and wasting my time and yours. Thank you.

-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-

Edited by A.Hajnal - 9 years ago
A.Hajnal thumbnail

-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-

Silent readers...

I have been one, still I am, so I know leaving long comments isn't something you can do everytime. So I don't demand you to "comment or No PM".

But a "like" on updates tells the writer that you are still interested in the story and want to know about the next updates. So, a "like" will be enough...

*Must* PMing everyone individually takes a lot of time...If you add me as "buddy", the job of sending PM will become simpler and efficient. 😳

-*-*-*-*-*-*-*-

Edited by A.Hajnal - 9 years ago
A.Hajnal thumbnail
A/N:- About the update, I have already written the chapter, just have to make my sister read it. So if not tonight, I will post it tomorrow, In sha Allah...😳
sharon.babu thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
can't wait to read your story...
its interesting...
keep up the good work and continue soon...
Ribelle thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
update the index and the thread title buddhu!
and name it as an ff or ss, people might overlook otherwise
hugs and apologies
A.Hajnal thumbnail

Originally posted by: Ribelle_IshRa

update the index and the thread title buddhu!
and name it as an ff or ss, people might overlook otherwise
hugs and apologies

I did update the index, kuch aur karan tha kiya?
I will do it now, SS it is...Thanku...!!! 🤗