Originally posted by: gpuneet

Anu read and tell what you think

ok wait.😊
blah-blah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

Anu read and tell what you think

alll the answers r satisfactory...and i really like the idea...
but i doubt whether we can write it with the same intensity...
gpuneet thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Anagha.

alll the answers r satisfactory...and i really like the idea...
but i doubt whether we can write it with the same intensity...

But that doubt will remain for the treasure one also
gpuneet thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shwets1502

I do like the idea of blueprints and maps and person being the target...But I am not clear with the basic idea as to why that personTHAT PERSON GOT HIS FATHER KILLED...why wait so many years to get back at him HE IS DISABLED AND WANTS TO USE RAMY DAUGHTER AGAINST HIM...Nisha's connection THAT I THINK CAN BE SAME STORIES DADU TOLD...Why steal STEAL/KIDNAP TO GET TO THE PERSONS LOCATION...from where she will steal all this IF OTHER ANSWERS ARE SATISFACTORY THIS CAN BE DECIDED.

Mansi what do you think?
blah-blah thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 3

But that doubt will remain for the treasure one also

exactly!
that is why i am telling to scrap the kings idea...
we just need nisha's chori...that is what we r focusing on...
i think its better to discuss tomo...shwetha told she has some idea na..let's see
we need to reach a conclusion ASAP!
maniwood thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Chalo good night everyone 😃
maniwood thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail

Mansi what do you think?

awesome
last point confusion yaar
let shweta give her questions that will clear things
Shwets1502 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Achiever Thumbnail + 2
14/7/2015

Summary

We started off thinking if we should scrap off the entire idea of having the historical theory. It's too much work and creates lot of confusion, and may be even delaying our progress. BUT, we ended up having the idea with changes...😆

1. According to Rema, instead of having 5 different kings coming from 5 different dynasties, there is one single King who gets the treasure hidden and makes the map, codes and keys to be cracked by his successors...which none of the successors does and the treasure goes hidden. The key to the treasure would be a 5 part key, with every part hidden in different places. The 5 parts have to be joined together to form the key. This could have been an ancient myth with Dadaji could have told Nisha.

2. According to Puneet, there needn't be any historical items robbery but that of documents and blueprints of national importance. His theory says, there is one very important person for our country, say X. X has information that Shekhs want and hence Nisha is after finding him. X could have killed Shekhs' father and hence Shekhs need him. To find Xs location, lot of documents and blueprints and maps have to be surveyed and that's what Nisha will steal.

3. According to my idea, the robberies can be random antique items which are not connected to each other, but connected to the stories narrated by Dadaji to Nisha.

4. Mansi and Anu were confused throughout..😆

5. Lakshmi's fate is yet to be decided...😆

6. Ramesh's profession- Can he be in CBI or RAW is another question..😆 Now does he retire or does he still work is another question...😆

7. Another theory is, Shekhs impersonates a CBI official (like kills the real one and takes his place) and works along with Ramesh to get information. He gets close to Ramesh's family also, but Ramesh always had suspicion towards him. So the truth comes out and Ramesh confronts him and in the encounter shoots him also. As a revenge, he kidnaps Nisha and plans to use her to get the same job done.
-Ila- thumbnail
10th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
add me too mansi and anu's team🤣
actually can we combine Rema dii and puneet's ideas