SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Swara85

Awesome and excellent update..
I was totally into it..
Loved Arakshi..So he knew the truth because of the case but he also understand Sakshi - Arzoo's relation..And Sakshi's journey of going into flashbacks and again back to reality was..ummm...I could imagine it as something real..that goes to your writing..👍🏼
The small moment between Aisha - Arjun - Sam was also nice..loved that too.
About Gaurav...🤬
Thanks for pm and cont soon.

Heyloo Swara! Hope you're recovering well😳
Thanks sooo much.. glad I could take u their and make u feel what they feel😳
Hope u like the next!

Originally posted by: Armagadon

The little conversation between Arjun and Sakshi was so... I don't know... it pulled the cords in the heart. Sakshi's vulnerability, it also highlighted that Arzoo is more than a daughter - she is the anchor of Sakshi's life. Somehow in rescuing Arzoo she rescued herself.

Arjun sensed the marred past of Sakshi's. True, a pained man can at times notice the pain in the other's eyes. The little comfortable relation the two found with each other was beautifully written.

Damn! The past... trust me my blood turned cold and my mouth soured when I read the last sentence. It... shook me real bad, kind of turned numb at that.

And obviously the part after that was phenomenal.

Continue soon dear.

Luv ya,

❤️

Shree

Shreee🤗
Your comments always make me ☺️
Yup you are right about everything.. and it's their pain that kinda brings them together. The three of them...😳 More coming up! Hope u like it.. and toke thank u ki bola uchit?😛
Loooveee you loads ❤️

Originally posted by: Areesha566

as promise am here to comment

oh wow

beautiful

magnicificently typed down *claps*

you always manadge to make me smile and cry at the same time

love it

thanks for pm

sorry for late replying

p.s. Sorry 4 short comment many pms are pending to read and comment

Thanks sooo much Areesha!🤗
Aww.. really? There's more coming up! Hope u like it 😃

Originally posted by: Humzy

lovely chapter

loved it
continue soon

Thanks soo much!😳

Originally posted by: zurshahkhan

hi dear,

awesome excellent
beautiful and lovely updates
continue soon dear

Thank youu.. hope u like the next!😃

Originally posted by: Sakshithegreat

Just reaD ur whole story love it
Can't wait for arjun to find out about sakshi
Antara is sakshis daughter???
Love arakshi scenes and arzoo scenes
Continue soon and pm me

Thank u sooo much!😳
Yes she is.. will reveal more about her later.😉

Originally posted by: PoohLover

Heyloo heyloo😃

Here comes my views for chapter 6 hehe😛
I was also wondering how arjun knows about aarzoo but then he is The Acp arjun rawte and then him investigating about it clears my doubt 😳
What i've understood is that sakshi didnt tell guarav anything that she aborted their daughter antara,right ?
Purple scarf hehe 😉 😉
Haha sakshi ia funny...she forgot subah subah she saw arjun shakal only 😆 😆
Aww the small dance in the rain and arjun watching her was just soo cute and am suree peaceful for both of them 😳
Awesoome blossom updatee rituu...very much excited to read next part 😳
Continue soon and thank you soo soo much for this beautiful updatee😃
Ps-Sorry for my not colorful and weird comment,me on mobile,cuddle up on bed and reading in this cyclonic weather hehe <3

Heyloo heylooo bharuuu... me talking to u at 3 places at the moment 😆😆
Sooo. Of course I don't mind your simple comment😛😛
Yes yes of course.. he knows everything😉
I have told u na.. so yeah she didn't abort Antara.. something else happened which I haven't revealed yet!😛
Haaannn purple scarf
Yaay glad u liked it 😃
Now now next chapter coming up!! Love yaaa bharuu🤗
SeasonOfLeaves thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 4
Heylooo!🤗
Hope u haven't forgotten this story na? Arjun, Sakshi, Aarzoo, Kashmir? Rings a bell?😛
I am sooo sorry for the extremely late update.. needed some time to think about this one and where it's going! Which I do now😃
So yeah, here's the next update! Hoping you'll like it... real snow toh mila nahi this year, so virtual hi sahi😛😆

Happy reading!🤗

DELETED.

Sooo... do leave your comments🤗

And reaallly sorry about the late update. Hope it was worth the wait😳

Edited by SeasonOfLeaves - 10 years ago
PoohLover thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Res res woohooo

Heylooo heylooo rituu rituu 😉😉

Main kya bataaon...tum already jaanti ho ki main aaj kitna paagal hogaying isiliiye main hindi main comment karoongi aaj just for fun and to tarpao you a bit too by trying to understand maine kya write kiya 🤪🤪

Snow snow...i cant wait to feel it and play with it...hopefully i will sooon...fake hi sahi

Hehe purple skirt...aarzoo is like her mom loves purple 😳😳

Haha the snow fights...sooo cute and sooo warmth just like the title

Awww this is sucha picture perfect family,full of love,warth,happiness and laughter 😃😃

Aarzoo is typically a choti dadi amma...meri tarha haha 😆😆😆

I talked too much hindi today...isiliye let me stick to english only...tum bach gayi rituuu 😆😆

Oh oh fire 😲😲 hope sakshi is alright and and aarzoo is surely very strong,her love and concern for her mother is more important than her own fears that she decided to go along with arjun despite being soo scared 😛😛

Hawww aarzooo gayab,dont tell me she went inside the burning building 😲😲😲😲

Hope both sakshi and aarzooo are safe 😊😊

Cliffhanger cliffhanger...nahiiin nahiiin yeh tune acha nahii kiya rituuu rituuu😭😭😭😭

You you better continue soon huh...ab i will be restless about sakshi and aarzoo...dream bhi karoongi...jaldiii updateee karo pleaseee 😳

Awesooome writing...chotu update tha pata hain nah 😎

Sooo you have to compensate agli baar

Biiig biig hugs 🤗

Edited by PoohLover - 10 years ago
_Tabassum_ thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awwwsssmmm Update
Loved it
Supperbbb... as always
Amazing...
Loved their snowball fight
Hope Sakshi is alrigt
Oh no where did Aarzoo go..!!!
Arjun lost her...!!
Continue Soon
Waiting eagerly for next part
Thanks for the PM
skrafty thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Awesome update
Loved it
Snow fight wala part was great
Their moment was really sweet and cute
Hope Sakshi is fine
Cliffhanger
Nahiii...
(In filmy style😆😆)
Ab next update jaldi dedo
Can't wait
Continue soon
Lovelost_shivi thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
where is arzoo...???..wo thik toh hogi na... oyee..saks ko marwane ka plan toh.nhi hai na tera??? awesome update... continue soon..
Humzy thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awsm update
loved it
very nicely written
continue soon
NainaSM thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail + 3
cute
snowfight