nevertheless upsate was superb
update next part soon
🏏India tour of England, 2026: England vs India, 2nd ODI, Cardiff,🏏
Anupamaa 15 July 2026 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Happy Birthday Katrina Kaif 🎊🎂
Can't wait! we should get these effects back
Ramayna trailers certification
15 years of Zindagi na Milegi Dobara.
Radhika woke up in middle of mid night when she heard some vehicle sound. She looked at Dev who was sleeping in a coach beside her and smiled, but also felt sad for giving him discomfort and silently came out of the room, then went to the window beside main door and observed some people coming from car. Not knowing what to do she waited there and when they came to the main door and was about to knock it, she opened the door and switched on the light above main door. When she saw people standing there she gave a shocked gasp and looked at Shanti who was standing there beside Rishikesh Bharadwaj and asked " What are you people doing here"
Shanthi looked at Rishikesh and spoke " We came here for Ruby, jeeja ji heard when she was speaking with me in phone and decided he too will come"
Rishikesh sneered " When Ruby said she hit some one , I was worried a bit, but seeing its you I am not at all worried. " he said pointing to her hand which was bandaged.
Radhika rubbed her temple and closed door behind her coming out " Are you mad or what,? coming here in the middle of night, every one here's sleeping and Ruby is really tired. You has to wait till morning arrives." She scowled when she saw some stout looking people behind Rishikesh and looked at Shanthi " What, you need escort when you are going to you daughter also?"
Rishikesh sneered ": You don't know the dangers here girl, coming from Bombay and acting all mighty on us. We came through forest route, which was dangerous"
Radhika looked at Rishkesh and yawned " Did I ask you old man? I am asking Mrs.Bhaadwaj, and last time I know she can speak fluently." Then she turned to Shanthi and asked "Kuch hua aapko?"
Shanthi smiled and nodded her head in no. " You will never change Radhika "
Radhika smiled for a while " Mera naam Radhika Bharadwaj hain aur meri maa ne mujhe ek sherni ki tarah raise kiya tha, kaise badal sakti hoon Aunty" Her eyer immediately widened as she recognized what she said and clasped her hand over her mouth looking at Rishikesh., Rishikesh was also shocked, he was looking at Radhika seriously and asked "What did you say your name is?"
Radhika know her game was over, she sighed and said " I am Radhika Bharadwaj, D/o Savitri Bharadwaj"
Rishikesh tightened hid hold on her hand " And Rishikesh Bharadwaj"
Radhika started to laugh, laugh as if she was mad " You know what Mr.Bharadwaj, I never had a father. My father na he left me and my mother before I was born. My Mom was both father and mother to me. I doesn't even know the name of my father till it was given in my school records during my admission, and I had such a great father who doesn't even come when my mom died. Every one tell me a whole village regard my father as their god, but for me my father was dead, and he was nothing but a drinking, backstabbing bas***d!"
She then turned to Shanthi and spoke " I Had enough of drama lasting for a day aunty, I just want to rest. Atleast we can sit in the garden please..."
Shanthi nodded and looked concerned "Radhika, Are you the one? Ruby hit"
Radhika nodded and Shanthi looked worried "What happened Radhika, Ruby said me, some one came running in front of her car, why are you running in night, in outskirts of Vrindavan"
Radhika rubbed her eyes " Long story aunty, will tell you later. Just say I have an emotional break down"
Radhika's cell phone rang alerting her and she looked at caller id seeing Sumithra's number she got worried " Maa kya hua?"
Sumithra spoke " Radhika! Thank god you are alright, Are you OK, where are you? Mrnalini said me every thing, how dare that woman, I will kill her. "
Radhika spoke "Maa... Maa.. Relax, I am fine. I am in a friends house with Dev, Ruby is also with me. And Maa please take care of Pran, I will come in morning"
Sumithra spoke again " Radhika, tum sach mein thik ho na"
Radhika smiled "I am fine maa, is any one there with you"
Sumithra spoke "Haan, Rishu is there, he and Madhu are worried for you a lot."
Radhika sighed "Give to Rishu once na"
Rishu spoke " Radhu, where are you>?"
Radhika "Rishu relax, you don't tell anything what I tell you now to any one. I am at Nandesh's house, I need you here there's an emergency"
Rishabh spoke " Ok, I will be there in five minutes."
Radhika smiled "Ok"
As she disconnected the call , Shanti spoke " Radhika, Jashwanth said me, there was some guy with you, who said he was your fiance, what is all this with you and why the hell did you come there."
Radhika smiled sadly as she sat on bench, she looked at Rishikesh who was still shocked and leaning on his car, she spoke " I don't know its her case, Chachu jis ke baarein me bola, wo Dev hain, actually its Dev's case and I am his subordinate , Dev got an accident and was nable to take the case so I came. Dev accompanied me. Coming to him being my fiance He was Dev Purohith Chachi, I mean Dev Raj Purohith.!!"
Shanti gasped " You mean that would be Purohith who died 26 years ago and whom every one believe to get rebirth"
Radhika nodded "And I am Radhika Bharadwaj , who also happens to be Radhika Sharma"
Shanthi's eyes became wider " There are rumours that Radhika Sharma and Dev Raj Purohith are soul mates. You are saying you are that Radhika Sharma who again reincarnated and you were going to marry Dev Purohith"
Radhika hugged her self to the knees " Haan, strange right, few days back he had an accident, till then he was my once best friend and my now superior,. But as the accident occurred and he gained his consciousness, he started to call me lover and his wife. He didn't have any memories of his present life, what he remembers is he was Dev Raj Purohith and I am his lover Radhika Sharma. . I was confused with him first, all of a sudden his mother let out he had a wife and he got so distressed that he said he will die if it isn't me, that let every one tell him it was me. He is my best friend chichi, so I agreed to play the role of his wife to help him. Later when we returned to Vrindavan, he asked to get remarried so that our previous life's parents will have the happiness of seeing us getting us married. You know how the two families are chichi, they were distorted, a woman there became paralysed, while other went into coma, because we died chichi. I agreed to this marriage for the sake of those families and also because I loved him for past seven years. On the day of our engagement, I got the memories of my previous life. In both the lives, we got separated and every time I lie to him we again get separated. I was worried chichi, worried if in future when he gets the memories of his this life what will happen. As a last attempt to get his memories back, I took him to our college which we both used to associate as our second home. And there the shocking thing was he had a locker in which he kept his diaries and he got the key from one of our professors and he started to read them. You know what is the comedy chichi.he too loved me for past seven years and he too bore all that pain, I bored and above all his mother betrayed him chachi. She blackmailed a girl and got her married to him, and the girl loves some one else deeply. Dev and she faked her death and she went off to states along with her lover. Every one misunderstood his pain as his pain for his dead wife when it was for me , the one he loved. Now above all we had a doubt if his son was alive. We both are really stressed di and when we returned to Vrindavan , Dev's brother Rohan, he gave me a gift which means a lot to me and I hugged him. Dev's mom misunderstood it and blasted off on me, I got upset and that's how I landed in front of Ruby's car"
Shanthi has tears in her eyes "Radhika! What made you upset, because you are never the one to hear the words."
Radhika sighed " I doesn't know why I even reacted that way, she pointed on her my parents and my upbringing, I don't know why it hurt, but it was a threshold point for me and I breaked off"
Shanthi meat Radhika two years ago, and Radhika took a liking to her. She was protective of Ruby and was the elder sister that Ruby never had. Radhika acted with more maturity than her age and was always rational, that was the thing she liked in her the most. Now that she heard Radhika's this story, she understood that she doesn't know many things about Radhika, which Ruby complains of, but she can't blame. They both are in Radhika's life for only 2 or 3 years and they have a lot to catch up in Radhika's life, they had a whole life built up and Shanthi was always grateful Radhika allowed them into her life. Now Radhika's secret was out in front of Rshikesh, she was angry on herself for bringing Rishikesh here. But she also know Radhika needs her father, as much as she hate her father deep down her heart she craves for the man's affection. Todays happenings proved that again, she hoped Rishikesh doesn't make a mess of it. She was brought off from her musings when some one came and stood infront of them, Radhiika sighed in relief and stood up "Thank god Rishu you are here"
Rishabhi checked Radhika and hugged her " You are fine right, why the hell did you ran off like that Radhs, we are worried for you and Dev. For a while Dev became like a zombie. He was so much angry on Chaya auny, I feared he will kill her, And who are these people"
Radhika sighed " She is Shanti my chachi and the person standing there he was Rishikesh Bharadwaj, my biological father" Radhika spat.
Rishabh took the surroundings "They came here for Ruby I suppose"
Radhika nodded "And now he knows my truth"
Rishabh cursed under his breath and spoke " What the hell are you doing out side?"
Radhika motioned to the people "I can't very well take them inside , all are sleeping. And I can't very well leave them outside."
Rishabh nodded and then he went to the escort people " I want you people to go and stay some where tonight, I guess you people has some place to stay right??" they nodded, he smiled to them " Rishikesh ji will call you" They looked at RB who nodded and they left leaving only Shanthi and Rishikesh.
RK grinned and turned to Radhika who smiled and opened the door to take them in. They got inside and sat in the coaches while Radhika and Rishabh sat in sofa. Rishikesh looked at RK and asked " What is this singer doing here"
Radhika shrugged " I called him, he is my jeeju."
Rishikesh spoke " You are staying here? And why are you still in Vrindavan when you left mom's case?"
Radhika spoke softly " My first reason for coming here Is not Mrs.Bharadwaj's case, I came here for some other purpose, and jeeju asked me to attend her case"
Rishikesh nodded and asked sarcastically " Where is your fiance who came with you. I thought Purohiths had a mansion, and I don't call this house as a Mansion"
Radhika grew irritated " Shut up man, don't you see I am injured, I will answer your questions after some time. For now leave me, I need to sleep and yes I am getting married to Dev Purohith and yes he has a mansion. And you know what he doesn't even need the family mansion. He earns as much that he can built a palace and still he will have money so that he can do nothing and live his entire life luxuriously. You know nothing about us ,so just shut and sit."
Rishikesh muttered under his breath "Gold diggers"
Radhika became anger, she came near to him and spoke " You know nothing about me Mr. Bharadwaj, and for your kind info I am his equal in every way... Every way you understand. I need no ones money. And also remember if I am a gold digger as you say , you wouldn't have your property. We both know who you father mentioned as his rightful heir right? So just shut up and let me sleep" Saying that she again dropped in sofa, and putting her head on RK' s shoulder slept.
Shanthi looked around and asked " You are singer Rishabh Kundra right?"
RK raised his eye brow and Shanthi spoke again" Don't let Ruby see you, she will bore you asking you for autograph. She is your die hard fan"
RK smiled and shook his head. He asked her softly " You wish to sleep?"
Shanthi nodded and he pointed to a door on the right side and said it was a guest room. Shanthi thanked him and left inside. RK looked at Rishikesh seriously and spoke " I hate you, and you better not cause any pain to Radhika. Or else you has to deal with me," saying that he pointed to another room on left side of the hall and said "That was the second guest room, go in and sleep, so that you will be less snarky tomorrow:" Rishikesh scowled at him and stood to left in, and before he left inside Rishabh spoke " Don't think that, I am soft because I am a singer and doctor. I took those two because I can curb my anger. So, don't dare to hurt my sister, who was more of a kid to me than being sister in law. Now go"
As Rishikesh left, RK brought a pillow and kept it below Radhika's head before he sat in the other coach
Dev woke up feeling the sun rays on him and sat up, he looked around and found him self in the coach, he looked at bed and found it empty, worried for her he came down and saw he sitting in the hall speaking with Rishabh and Nandesh is examining her. Another older woman sat in a side coach and she sipped her coffee as she listened to their conversation. He looked at Ruby who came from other room rubbing her eyes and as soon as she saw him she glared and left down. He found it amusing at best and went into room to complete his morning brushing and all...
As Ruby came down she saw her mom in the coach and rushed to her "Mom" Shanthi smiled as she hugged her and Ruby sat beside her, then she looked at Radhika and smiled "Good morning didi"
Radhika smiled "Good morning darling"
Just then some one came inside shouting " Radhika Bharawaj ! You has to explain me a lot"
Radhika sighed as she looked at door to see an angry Gaurav coming and spoke boredly " Shouting doesn't suit you Gaurav"
Gaurav sighed as he sat in the now vacant seat beside Radhika and spoke " Don't you dare do that stupid again"
Radhika smiled " I won't Gaurav"
Gaurav nodded as he sat beside her and then looked at Ruby "Hi Ruby!"
Ruby stared at her open mouthed " You are state research organization head , what are you doing here?"
Gaurav smiled " Radhika is my best friend, and I came for her."
Radhika smiled and whispered to Gaurav " She didn't see Rishabh yet"
Gaurav smiled winking at her and spoke "You know Ruby, Rishabh here is also your sisters best friend"
Ruby looked at Rishabh and she stuttered " Rishabh... means Rishabh Kundra.. Bloody hell"
Rishabh scowled as Radhika and Gaurav bursted into laughs. Just then Dev came down " Am I missing any thing?"He looked at Gaurav and spoke " Hi Gaurav?"
Gaurav smiled as he raised to hug Dev " Hi Bhaiyya! Nice to see you again"
Dev smiled " You saw me just 4 days back Gaurav"
Gaurav spoke " I mean as my Dev Bhaiyya, "
Dev smiled, and he turned to Rishabh " Bhai, does any one else know I got my memories back"
Rishabh spoke " If you mean your mother , nope. Radhika said to Rohan, but Rohan doesn't say to any one else"
Dev nodded and then he sat beside Radhika and looked confusedly at Shanti " I am sorry aunty, but may I know who you are?"
Radhika winked to Ruby and spoke "Guess Dev?"
Dev looked at Ruby who was sitting beside Shanti and asked " Aap Ruby ki maa hain!"
Radhika smiled "I said you na chachi, my Dev is intelligent"
Shanti smiled, but her smile fell as she looked at Rishikesh coming from his room and she looked at Radhika. Radhika looked back and sighed. Ruby gave a shocked look seeing Rishikesh and asked "Badi papa, aap"
Rishikesh sat in the empty coach present and said " I can't let Shanti alone come for you now, can I? and you dad went to Delhi on some work... So I came along with her"
Ruby managed a smile and looked at Radhika, Rishikesh seeing this "Haan if you are wondering whether I know who my daughter is? I know" As he said this Dev's grip on Radhika's hand tightened.
Rishikesh seeing this looked at Radhika spoke " I want you to ppostpone this marriage, so that I can spend some time with you"
Radhika got up angrily "Excuse me... You know what you are asking, I won't postpone my marriage for you. If you want to spend time with me, you can stay here along with me. Till my marriage"
Rishikesh angrily spoke " If you didn't marry for some 10 days nothing will happen, but remember if you insist on not postponing this, I can as well not let you marry him. "
Radhika gave a smirk " You know what Mr. Bharadwaj, I am already married to him. This marriage is for sake of society and now you can not deny me to stay with my husband can you?"
Rishikesh and Ruby shouted at a time " What??"
Radhika looked at Gaurav and Rishabh who raised their eye brows and motioned them al to sit then she sat beside Dev intertwining her hands with his , she looked at ruby and her hard eyes softened " What you people need to know is , we both are soul mates and we took our vows. That means by religious means we are married, but for the sake of society and our families we are marrying normally again. And I won't postpone this marriage ,because neither of us wants to. Any one wants to spend time with me, they can stay with me , if not they can leave. I have no objections." She looked at RB " I stayed with out you for all these years, I can stay for rest of my life too. I doesn't know why you suddenly care for me, but I won't bend for your will. Just remember that Mr.RB"
RB scowled at her but remained silent and spoke " I will stay with you till your marriage"
Radhika nodded and she then turned to Dev " Dev we better leave for home, tomorrow is Haldi ceremony if you forget, Sumi is getting worried for me"
Dev sighed, I don't want to see Chaya devi
Radhika scolded him "Vo teri maa hain Dev"
Dev gave a tearful laugh " Yeah, the worlds greatest mom, who betrayed his very son"
Radhika sighed... " Dev, you need to talk with her, unless you won't know any thing. And you only say na, that once a relation ship, relation ship till death. She is your mom dev, she gave birth to you. Every human is capable of mistakes, we all did mistake at one or other point of life, does that mean, we should hold grudge on all of us. Talk with her Dev:"
Radhika turned to Nandu and spoke "Thanks a lot sir, for giving all of us shelter"
Nandu smiled "That's Ok Di.. sorry I mean Radhika"
Radhika smiled to him softly "Its Ok, You can call me di If you wish"
Nandu smiled "Thanks a lot"
Gaurav laughed out... "Nandu Bhaiyya , strange isn't it, you once went as a prospective groom for Radhika, and now you are calling her di!"
Dev frowned " Ye kab ka story hain"
Radhika laughed and said him " Once na, my dadi said there was some match for me and asked me to meet him, I met him in restaurant and guess what, he was shocked to see me there, and he himself said he is not interested in marrying me. I didn't understand then at all. But now I understand well"
Nandu smiled " You will always be my di..."
Dev laughed, and spoke " Rishabh bhai, take care of Radhika, she was still weak. Don't let her over exert her self"
Rishabh smiled "I will"
Dev then turned to RB " I don't know much about you, but if you do any thing to her, you will have to face me, understood?"
RB scowled, but shook his head " She is my daughter before she is your fiance Mr. Purohith"
Radhika spoke cutting them in between " Actually Mr.Bharadwaj, I am Dev's fiance before I am your daughter. " Saying that she winked at Dev and said to him "Take care of your self, and don't get too angry haan. And also don't break much things in Mrinu's house Ok!"
Dev smiled " I will take care of my self " Saying that they all went out and Radhika went into RK's car and Bharadwajs car followed RK's car towards Sharma's Mansion while Dev drove towards Purohiths Mansion.
As soon as Radhika reached Sharma Mansion, Pran came running to her, and Radhika hugged him " Kya hua Pran"
Pran asked her in a crying eyes " Mumma where did you go? I missed you a lot"
Radhika smiled "Nothing beta, I went on a small work. Did you have your breakfast"
Pran spoke cutely "Daadi made me eat, she said you will scold me if I didn't. So I ate"
Radhika beamed at him "Good boy. "
She looked at Mohini who smiled to her and came near Pran "Pran , want to go on a boat riding"
Pran nodded excited and , Mohini took him along with her.Radhika smiled at Pran and then he looked at Sumithra and spoke " Maa, kuch log humaare saath rehne ke liye aaya hain, Shadi khatam hone tak, vo yahi rehenge."
Sumithra frowned, but her eyes widened as she looked at RB and she looked at Radhika, who has a peaceful eyes that conveyed the silent message that she will explain every thing later and Radhika looked at Devki and asked "Maa, please , allow them to stay here na"
Devki nodded and Radhika smiled at her and introduced them "Maa, this is Rishikesh Bharadwaj, my father, and this is Shanthi meri chachi and this is Ruby my cousin"
She then pointed to Devki and spoke " Chachi, this is Devki Sharma and she is my mother"
Devki gave them a Namaste and Ruby practically screamed " Di, what are you telling, how she is your mother? I mean..."
Shanthi who understood the situation stopped her " What Radhika is saying is truth dear, I will explain you both every thing later"
Devki smiled as she took them to their rooms and Sumithra and Geet dragged Radhika along with them to sitting room and started to ask her questions. Rishabh and Gaurav who are amused followed them. Finally Radhika answered all the questions and explained everything to them, except about Dev's mother , and they are satisfied a bit. But immediately Sumithra sent her to fresh up and bath.
While at Purohith's Mansion,
Dev came inside calmly and sat in the sofa , Rohan came to him and asked "Is everything Ok Bhai? Radhika kaisi hain"
Dev gave a short smile to him and he took the news paper when Chaya came barging into hall " Dev Nath Purohith, Where did you go?"
Dev didn't respond, he got up from sofa and went to kitchen where Vaishali is doing some work and spoke "Maa, I want Paneer today, can you make that for me?"
Vaishali looked at Dev in shock and nodded, then she asked "Are you fine?"
Dev nodded " Yes" saying that he went near the library where Hari is sitting reading some book and softly called "Papa"
Hari startled looked at him "Haan Dev?"
Dev spoke " I am sorry Papa"
Hari confused asked " What beta, why are you apologizing me?"
Dev answered " All those year, I opposed you, when you said me not to do some thing I thought you are saying it to me because you doesn't want me to have the things I like. But in fact, you are telling me not to do them because they are not good for me. I am really sorry Papa. I misunderstood a lot. You always looked for my best" saying that Dev tightly hugged Hari, who was shocked but was concerned for his son "Kya hua Dev? Delhi mein kya hua?"
Dev spoke to him and said him every thing that transpired "Papa, you know why I became like that all those years, why I became distant from family, because of mom Dad, and you know what Dad, all those years I bore pain like hell, knowing my mom betrayed me and wasn't able to tell this to any one. All those years I am sad because I left Radhika, not because my wife died Dad... How can I speak to her Dad? Even now she wasn't accepting my happiness and was hating Radhika, Think of Radhika Dad, she always missed her mom in her life and what she wanted the most in her life is a loving family Dad. How can she cope up if mom won't accept her Dad. Jaante ho Dad Radhika ne mujhse kya kaha, she said she will not marry me and live with out me, if marrying her makes me separate from my family. Coming this from a girl who adopted a kid because he looks like me, She had a worse pain than me all these years dad, but still she was ready to move away from me dad. Does she deserve it dad? Vus ladki, she is as rich as me and many guys are ready marry her if she as much as give an indication that she was willing to marry. Hell even Rohan also loved her at one time, but she never took any advantage of that and she waited for me dad. Now because of your wife, I has to loose her ?? "
Hari was shocked to say at best, and Dev continued " Jaante ho Baba Radhika mujhse kitna pyra karti hain, when she said me that she loves me all those years I said her that I love Bharka and she didn't even hesitate ,she just went to Bharka and spoke with her, so that I will be happy. Me and Bharka we both roamed infront of her as a couple, but she smiled and beared all that. She never even been rude with me. She will do any thing for my happiness and considering her status it is not even necessary. Even today morning she quarrelled with her father for sake of me and was even ready to loose him. She values me that much in her life... I am not ready to leave her dad. Not after having all my memories. I already lost her twice, this time I won't let it happen"
Hari sighed and spoke " I will speak with your mom, nothing of that sort will happen. Tomorrow your marriage preparations will start. Don't worry. Now what is this about Rohan loving Radhika?"
Dev smiled " Radhika is like that, its hard not to love her, Rohan liked her a lot during college times. I don't know what is his view now. But if I am right, he got over that now. I am not sure... but Radhs said me that he agreed for them to be good friends"
Ruby sat with Radhika , Radhika explained every thing to Ruby and Ruby spoke " Di... but you are ready to leave taavuji, what is this? I mean he is your father"
Radhika shook her head " Vo mere father hain I agree, but he is not there in my life for the past years and Dev is there in my life always, I have my memories of Radhika sharma too Ruby, I loved Dev for more longer than I am daughter of your taavuji. It's a bit difficult to explain, but truly speaking I can't live with out him"
Ruby asked her "Di, but he married some one else, may be he doesn't love you as much as you love him"
Radhika raised her eye brow " Ruby, Dev na... he is like he is always pessimistic, he didn't realize his love, but I saw his diaries, you know what he went through? I agree I didn't met him for 7 years, but he changed a lot. Practically he be came like a zombie... And that's all because he love me and he rejected me. He did mistakes in his life... but I can't blame him. I love him Ruby and he too loves me , I know it. You know what I saw that life in his eyes now, that I never saw in him. If I bring that life to him, let it be"
Ruby sighed " Di, I don't know a lot about you."
Radhika smiled "Its like, because you are not there in my life for 24 years or so. But remember you will be there in my rest of life and you will get used to my world"
Mrinalini and Vivek sat with Vishaka,Arjun,Vyshali,Raj,Mohan and Devki. Devki spoke uncertainly " It's a lot complicated."
Mohan spoke " Its not our Radhika and Dev any more...:"
Vyshali spoke "They our Dev and Radhika, but they also has memories of their other lives too, and they have people of that life included too."
They were about to speak when Radhika came down and looked at home "What happened? I mean, why did you people kept round table conference."
Mrinalini spoke before any one does " Just chatting Radhika, does you need any thing"
She nodded and went to Devki to sit beside her " Maa, mujhe bahut bhook lag rahi hain, kuch de do na..:
Devki looked at her dumb founded when Radhika continued sheepishly " Vo kya hain ki, all my mothers are hell bent on spoiling me, so in this life also, I am not allowed into kitchen. So I don't know how to cook"
Devki grinned and spoke " What to do? We would like to keep our kitchens in shape"
Radhika smiled and she turned to look at Mohan " Papa, actually I need to speak with you, that's why I came here"
Mohan nodded and she looked at Raj and Vivek and also asked them to come along with her as they went into the near by study she closed the door and asked " Actually I wanted to ask you a small help"
Vivek nodded her as to continue and Radhika spoke " You people know I am a doctor, but I am always interested in technology and with my memories of my previous life , it raised a bit more. I want to pursue my life both as a doctor and also I want to work with you Papa. I don't know how can I correlate both of them. But I want to use all that I had studied. My work as a doctor is a bit limited because I am more on research side than on practice side. I want to mix my research and also information, in a way like Bio informatics does, but different from that too.. I need you help, will you people help me??"
Mohan nodded and she continued " Now what I am going to say is both from me and Dev. We people are in a strange situation and it involve you people too. . Actually you people are the ones we are most worried because,we got you ones involved in our life, and you people might be feeling isolated, because we had a whole new world built with us. The world that was very strange to you. But what we want to tell you is, as much we are Radhika Bharadwaj and Dev nath Purohith... we are also Radhika Sharma and Dev Raj Purohith. We are still you son,daughter ,brother and sister too. We just want yopu people to accept us. " She turned to Mohan and spoke " Papa, I don't have my other parents love as much as Dev had. You are the one from whom I had father affection, and I am still as much close to you as I used to be. I miss you papa. I want to ask you if you will do my kanyadaan along with Ma. Will you papa?"
Mohan nodded with tears in his eyes as he hugged her and spoke I will bitto..
Sumithra came into the room Rishkesh is staying and as she came in he watched her up and stood up "Aap?"
Sumithra looked at him, she despised his man, he was the one who made her daughters life miserable, but she remembered him when she married her daughter to him, infact he was her fav. Son in law out of the three she had. But she can't find in her life the reason why he left her,she pushed off her thoughts and asked him "How ae you Rishi?"
RB spoke normally " As you can see it, I am fine... But I am thinking to ask you Are you Okay?"
Sumithra frowned "I am absolutely fine"
RB snorted "Then what is this madness, my daughter she comes here and call some one else mom-dad and she was hell bent on marrying a guy who was already married and you are here happily agreeing to all this. That too when the guys mom hates your grand daughter like hell. What is happening here ?"
Sumithra sighed as she spoke " At first to answer your question as for why your daughter is calling some one as her parents, they are technically her parents , they adopted her, and as for why I am okay with her marrying that guy, she loves him like hell and she made him as her life. I want to see her happy RB, happiness which I am able to see on her only when she was with him, happiness which she lost when she lost her mother. Coming to the guys marriage, what I care is he loves her , I doesn't wish to bother about his family and all, because he is there for Radhika, to protect her. "
RB looked angrily at Sumithra " You want to condemn my daughter to the very life you condemned your daughter to."
Sumithra looked at him equally angry and spoke " What did I condemn my daughter to? You are the one who spoiled her life. "
RB gave a dry laugh " Yeah, but maa, ek baat bolo... I said you that I don't want this marriage and I won't be able to love her. You know I am a heartless person, still you said I am nice and married her off to me. Why Maa? Are you that much eager to leave your daughter ? "
Sumithra looked broken " Its not in my hands, you know that as well, but I atleast thought you will handle your responsibility"
RB glared at her " You know what, I explained it to Savithri, I tried, but my alcohol addiction won't allow me. I told her how I can't care for her, she agreed to go away, that's why I sent her off. I wished her to marry again and be happy..."
SUmithra gave a dry laugh " My daughter didn't said me any of this, because she doesn't want the blame to fall upon you. She stayed single till her death, she never even thought of marrying some one else. Did you ever wonder why?" Seeing blank look on his face she continued "Because she loved you, she loved you as much that she decided to live a saintly life, if she can't live with you. You know what her last word is? Its your name, " seeing shocked look on his face she continued "Yeah RB she never once spoke your name, as per tradition, but when she was about to die she just spoke your name and died. She made you her life. Now her daughter about whom you are talking about, that girl was like her mother only. She made that guy her life, For last 8 years she doesn't even have another guy in her mind, You know your daughter could have any thing if she wished, but she wished only for him. I don't know what he did, but your daughter consider him as her mentor,friend,teacher,her lover, and finally she consider him as her mother. She consider him as her everything. Even that kid she adopted, she thinks I doesn't know, but she adopted him because he look like Dev. If I didn't agree her to marry him, she will remain like that unmarried till her death. I don't want her to be like that"
RB was shocked he asked "Why?"
Sumithra asked him "Why does she love Dev that much? Or why my daughter loved you that much?"
RB looked at her, and Sumithra asked him " RB my daughter and you separated 28 years ago, you could have easily married some one else or you could have many affairs, I know you are not that saint before you married Savithri. Now why you remained alone for all these years? Why didn't you come to see my daughter when she died? Why did you leave your very daughter when you love your brothers daughter as If she was your own? And most of all Why you left my elder son-in-law when he attacked one of your sub ordinates. ? And you say you can't love!"
Saying that she left him for all his thinkings and left.
Bharka smiled when she looked at the invitation, tomorrow was Radhika's Haldi ceremony, she has to be there, Thinking of that she went to pack.
BLURB Arjun Sharma had only one dream - to complete the engineering degree he abandoned after losing his parents and fulfill the future they had...
Tere Pyaar Mein..In your love...Part 1 I dedicate this SS to my dearest friend Shesha who asked me to write a story on the hindi movie Akaash...
Please help me find a story where khushi is pregnant and arnav throws her out from rm later khushi gives birth to a blind son and becomes a...