Emotional support 😢 animal 😍😍🥰🥰🥰 silly boy ☺️☺️☺️
🤱Surrogacy: Womb For Hire ! Is It A Blessing Or A Curse For Women?👶
Paravarish
After so long we see Katrina with Vicky
S2 not making sense ?
MERI MUMMA GEETU 31.7
Sitaare Zameen Par Straight to YouTube
Chhaava continues to remain the biggest HIT of 2025
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
War 2 Run Time 3h 5m
Who did it better?
National Awards For Vikrant Massey Rani Mukerji
Anupamaa 31 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
21 years of Mujhse Shaadi Karogi
I am a new reader to your story...sorry if I make you annoyed with my questions.
Phew...just finished 14 chapters of this amazing story...it is so catchy that you don't want to leave it until you hit the last chapter. I love reading suspense and mystery stories. It was written very well dear. Have some questions but wait for the next chapter when you will reveal the actual villain and Mansi and her sister's role in this story. The father and daughter reunion was described beautifully.
Kids are awesome and love the mastermind behind their pranks. Loved Samar the way he set his prank on his mama. It was hilarious to read that her jiju used to come home with raincoat or helmet.
Loved that two love stories are moving together...one couple is humble and confident about their feelings. Other, apply with a different approach...specially Arnav...he is an arrogant jerk...who does not know how to woo Khushi. Akash is intelligent who understand something is cooking between ARSHI. I loved the way ARSHI named each other...the best is Krazy and clumsy Gupta. I am eagerly waiting for Arnav to meet Shashank and to know Guddiya's identity.
So, Neeraj Raheja is a positive character...but his father is not. But who tried to kill Arnav. What I can understand that this attack is for Arnav not for Khushi. I am eagerly waiting for next update...when Arnav will learn about Khushi as his Gudiya. Meanwhile please enjoy your vacation with your family.
Hi Readers,
Thank you very much for the wonderful and lovely comments for the previous chapter. I do appreciate your patience for the next update. Here is my response to your lovely comments.
@rikishika - Thanks!
@salooni- sure Salooni!
@Keenara - Thanks!
@Missvishtoofani - Thanks!
@abivicky86 - Thanks and the mystery will get deeper.
@rojarathy- Thanks and yes Khushi will meet her old friend. You'll know who shot in the next chapter.
@shyamidutt - Thank you!
@Apoorvarani - Thanks!
@anjs - yes, but rather than making the enemy more powerful, they are not equipping or preparing the intended victim to prepare herself to face the tyrant! No, Rhea is not negative; she is quite a positive person.
@shalini_s - Thanks! you will know it in the next chapter.
@segad - those four people (Rhea, Sam, Mansi and the informer) in London are Rohith and Muskaan's friends. And Suman Richards and William Richards are Rhea's parents and Garima's friends. In chapter 1 you can read that Garima intended to stay at the Richards' residence for her safety as Mr.Richards is a police officer. All of them are positive characters.
@Sj236 - Yep, Rhea is Sam's love interest...but things have gone bit astray between them. Rhea will be in for a pleasant surprise when she meets Khushi in ARFH. Yes, Surajpratap Raheja's only good deed was not to disclose Khushi's whereabouts.
@MDTharun - Thanks! Khushi has talked only those which she could bear to tell. Things will unfurl going forward. For once both of them have overcome their fears to talk about the hardships of their lives and Arnav helps her to see the positive aspects of life. Rhea & Sam is indeed another Jodi of this FF. And yes it'll be fun when Arnav realizes who Khushi's handsome is! Arnav is certainly way too fast for Khushi!
@maria_awan - Thanks!
@chennai123 - Thanks!
@amus5 - Thanks! Khushi will be fine.
@Sushmita75 - Thanks! next chapter talk about Arnav's reactions!
@1chilly - He will know who her father is in the next chapter. No Khushi & Arnav's enemies are not the same. As to why someone wants to kill Arnav, it will be in the chapter after next.
@khareshelley- Thanks! Rhea is not negative; she is a very good friend of Khushi and her sister Muskaan. As to who shot Khushi, you can check that in the next chapter.
@mahrusweety - Yep, Khushi and Rhea will work together. As for things between Arnav and Khushi, well someone has to take certain initiative when the other is being hesitant isn't it? Sam and Rhea have fought so he is being a big time jerk! He is really upset not only due to Rohith's death but also Garima and Muskaan as well. You can read that about Sam's relation with the Gupta's in the 1st chapter (Sam's POV). LOL!! We have to wait to see Arnav's reaction to find who Khushi's handsome is. For now its revelations!! You'll know to whom the bullet was aimed at in the next chapter.
@neha2013g - Thanks! Khushi will be fine.
@kank_dah - Thanks!
@simmi_arshi - Thanks Simmi!! Yeah, first Arnav got the jhatka when he knows that Khushi's handsome' also works in ARFH. Pyaar mein jealousy sometimes makes you do and say stupid things. Khushi's sorry to Arnav can be interpreted in multiple ways, like "sorry that you were about to be unintended victim'; or "sorry that I still have concealed one big thing from you" or "sorry that I lied to you. Infact even I remember you from our first meeting." It goes on...Yes that'll be another important twist, but what has to happen will happen! True Rohith and Shashi should have met, but life is not always that fair right!
@arnshi - Thanks!
@swtsam - Thanks! you can read all about that in the next chapter, but yes, Khushi will be fine.
@ruchivishal - Thanks!
@cute_monaya_fan - Thanks! You will read it in the next chapter. As for the firing, the complete thing will be out in the chapter after next.
@ifsaal044 - Exactly! He will surely question that to himself.
@Uzii - Thanks! you'll read about it in the next chapter.
@sagarpatadia -Thanks
@roseycheek - Thanks and welcome to my FF. You'll get a fair share of light moments.
@shiv456 - Thanks!
@funwe23 - Thanks
@arhiforme - Thanks
@ILoveFF - Thanks!
@AnupamaJY - Thanks! Yes, in fact this is the first time she has ever spoken to anyone about those tragic events in London. If Arnav was willing earlier now he is determined to be a part of her life. You will know who shot and the intended victim in the next chapter.
@Janu75 - No Arnav doesn't remember Garima's name, it was years ago when he last saw her.
@cristel - Thanks and welcome to my FF.
@tanvi_arshi - Thanks and don't worry Khushi will be safe.
@gowri_19 - Thanks!
@superkid88 - Thanks!
@sutapasarbabhom - Thanks and you will know what Arnav learns in the next chapter.
@rk2127 - You are right about your guess. As to who shot and why you will know in the next chapter. Yes, Khushi will be hesitant to allow anyone but she isn't aware of Arnav's determined side yet. So we will wait and see what happens. He was very protective of her,long before even he knew her identity (read the prologue). Yes Rhea is going to be a big help here. And after complete revelations Arnav's anger, protectiveness and possessiveness will surely increase.
@Ishita123 - People do need supporting friends and family, else one tragic event and it is enough to lose oneself. Khushi will be fine.
@pup03 - Thanks! Khushi in fact hasn't shared that marriage deal with anyone so far. Abhimanyu and Shashank know that from Dai maa (Khushi's old governess, it is in chapter 3C). Yes there is a whole battalion in formation to save Khushi from clutches of evil.
@honey-sweety - Thanks! Henceforth she will never be alone.
@kondhili - And things will get slowly unfurl at its pace!
@tinsel - Thanks!
@Gayuraj - Thanks!
@madhu1210- Arnav is bit sensible and understanding too. He remembers the murders and certainly doesn't want Khushi to talk about it in a place where she could be overheard. Ok, Suman & her husband are Garima's friends and Rhea, Sam, Mansi and Mansi's boyfriend (informer) are all Rohith and Muskaan's friends. Why they are involved, that will come out later. No in Arnav himself doesn't know that Rhea is Khushi's friend. Things will be okay.
@Pdrover- Thanks and welcome to my FF. Will surely pm you for future updates.
@rikishika - Thanks!
@henamani - Thanks and welcome to my FF. Small things have big impact on the whole story.
@1771168488 - Thanks!
@nadiafarjana - Thanks!
@smartgirl9009 - Thanks!
@ranjanatripathi - Thanks! Arnav's fear will be in the next chapter.
@sk2405 - Khushi's complete gory past is yet to be out. That was my main intention to make Khushi tell about herself to Arnav. He might not be that understanding if someone else, even his father or Shashi uncle tells him that. I know that the main characters in my FF are from the show, but I did not want to follow the same trend that people are blissfully oblivious to the evidences staring right in front of their eyes. As to who is plotting and why will be out in the next chapter.
@Sweety012345 - Thanks!
@daljeet - Thanks! You will know in the next chapter as to who was the intended target. Arnav will be angry, but the intensity will be less.
@pooja102- Thanks!
@Aarohi... - Thanks and welcome to my FF. You will know why Arnav was kept in dark all these days in the next chapter. Yes, he knows about her, but not completely. But yes, he will protect her.
@arhi_crazy - Thanks! She will be fine.
@salooni - No problem dear. Thank you very much for that lovely comment. I'm truly humbled that you found this FF interesting. And as for Arshi they are such beautiful and inspiring characters and this FF forum full of fictions, short stories, OS/2S/3S/ multiple shots is a perfect example to that! You conveyed what you felt, beautifully. Okay London part I'll explain in the beginning of the next chapter. I intentionally made Khushi to reveal about herself to Arnav because it will reduce the level of hurt Arnav would feel when he knows that she is his Shashi uncle's daughter and also his anger will not be at its peak. Arnav is very fast for Khushi, for he doesn't want her to create any distance between them. Don't worry Khushi will be fine. Who shot and why will be out in the next chapter.
@Linsie - Yes, what happened in her past has an impact on Khushi's present. Thanks!
@blue_rose1605 - Thanks!
@Linsie - Yes, Samar learns it from Meethi & Mishthi. Arnav is quick to join the dots. Thank you so very much that you are commenting on each and every chapter. That's really nice of you!
@sunitikapoor - Hi, welcome to my FF and no I'll not be annoyed at any of the questions. Infact I love answering them. Please do ask whatever you would like to be clarified. Thank you very much that you found this FF interesting. Arnav is being fast paced, because he doesn't want Khushi to raise her guard with him again and begin distancing herself from him. That meet is going to happen very soon. You will know who was the target and why it will be out in the next chapter.
@monasha - Thanks!
[NOCOPY] P Y A A R. K A. N A G H M A. "Friends?" a little boy extended his hand towards a girl which she responded. They smiled and embraced...
Hey guys, This is the place where you can request for comment migration. Please know that FFEs are going to migrate your comments. Rules - You...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
Welcome you all to the new thread of RANVEER'S UNSAID FEELINGS #13 Keep Travelling in the world of ISHVEER LOVE Warm Regards sakshi ❤️ Index...
[NOCOPY] P U R I T Y O F S O U L S T E A S E R "bungle ke piche teri beri ke niche aha re aha....kanta laga!!!" The song was too loud in the...