Srk is Vicky. She met him in Chennai Colg. Does he know that she is associated with Khuranas.
Maan had so many hobbies n passion before. But he shut himself.
Now the sher has woken again. How will sherni tame him... Lol
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 28 July 2025 EDT
CID Episode 64 - 27th July
WELCOME 🏠 MAIRA27.7
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
YRKKH to take a generation leap!!!
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
Geetanjali vs Abhinav
Maa esi nahi hoti…
Mohabbatein: one of the best scenes
Has Kajol forgotten how to act?
Anupamaa 27 - 28 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Gen 5 Storyline
Who is Best for gen 5
Did she really say that?
Anyone else born in the 80's?
Aneet Padda Next Movie With Fatima Sana Shaikh
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
Half Girlfriend: anyone watched it?
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
24 years of Yaadein
Me tu already waiting didu
I want to see Geet experiments on him
Geet went to gym..He saw him vigrously punching te bag..his eyes was burning like a coal..She placed te tray on te table..Maan sense her presense but didt say anything..he was punching te bag..Geet was drooling on his bare body..her gaze raomed on his body wereever his sweat covered his body..she was feeling butterflies in her stomach
Geet (st) : chi chi Geet u became shamless , for wat u came and here u r drooling him, but wat i can do , wen he is looking so sexy..Geet first ur task alter drooling he wont go anywere u can drool wenever u want
Geet saw his each punch was very tough, she suddenly move and stood between him and te bag..Maan was abt to punch her but stop right of her face..Geet closed her eyes..
Maan was watching her innocent face and her hair was covering her face like a veil, she look so innocence..Geet open her one eye and saw him who was staring at her...Geet hold his hand,Maan snap back his thought and look at her..he cant face her.
Geet: pls dont hurt urself..im sory Maan for yesterday
Maan was shock to hear her..even though he didt like her words but got relife thinking she changed her feelings..he thought to behave normally with her, as already he hurted her so much..he dont want to be rude anymore..he smile at her
Maan: gm Geet..wat Geet after long time u entering to gym..nowadays ur not regular in ur workouts very bad...seeing her calm face he thought she is feeling guilty,..so to cheer her he initiate first..seeing her quiet,he saw te coffee tray
Maan: wow Geet coffee for me..thanku so much i need it..he gave her tea cup and took his coffee..Maan was watching her gesture..she was sipping her tea without looking at him
Maan sipping his coffee: Geet ur face look clear..i think u slept well
Geet didt say anything,just sipping her tea
Maan: Geet yesterday u became so much emotional.. without thinking u spoke so much
He watch her not reacting to his word nor seeing him
Maan: now say watever u spoke yesterday, was in ur madness naa
Geet node her head for yes
Maan signed: oh god..Geet u scared me yesterday..now i got relief
Geet sipping her tea,look at him : did i say my madness went off
Maan who was abt to sip stopped hearing her words and stare at her
Geet: yesterday i slept peacefully thinking i confess my love to u
Maan was confused: Geet u r confusing me
Geet smiles: wats there to get confuse..i said i slept nicely yesterday..thinking from now on i dont have to hide my love to u..i dont need to drool on ur chupke chupke..i can say i l u to u wenever i want..i can love u openly
Maan was getting angry with her each words
Geet: now i can show my love to u
Maan snap: which is useless
Geet: without feeling it how can u say its useless, then u feeling my love, so u love me
Maan: no i dont love u
Geet: then try to love me
Maan: no i cant i cant
He throw te coffee cup on te floor shattering into pieces..Geet saw him and te shattered pieces on te ground.. Maan was glaring at her..Geet smiled at him and throw te cup she was holding making Maan to get shock..Geet then took te saucer and throw it on te floor,then she smile at him,took te tray and throw on te floor
Geet: wat u think only u can show ur gussa not me..if u broke things i too will broke..if u hurt urself i too will hurt myself..becoz u belong to me..any scratch on ur body ..i will hurt myself..tis is my warning Maan.. dont mess with me..i will go to any extreme to get u
Maan look at her: just shut up..dont u have any shame talking like tis to me even after knowing im married
Geet chuckled: shame me, tat too in front of u,.she started to laugh making him get angry..ok ok im sory..why i should feel shame to say my love..waise im ready to be ur second wife..and kutty she is calling me maa already and after our marriage she is not going to change it yenaa
Maan : dont bring Ayesha between tis..u dont know anything abt her
Geet : i know
Maan: wat u know..u know nothing
Geet: i know who my kutty is..i know who is Anjali dii
Maan gasped and shock hearing and te way she addressing Anju as dii..but seeing her smirk got angry
Maan smirk: so u pitying me..i dont need ur sympathy nor my family
Geet: i dont know abt pity nor sympathy but one thing i came to know yesterday tat my Maan can lie..wow Maan being with me u atleast learn to lie..tats Geetanjali ki asar..good Maan keep it up tapping his arms..ur changing Maan
Maan snap her hand: how dare u say im changing..no one can change MSK
Geet: but his Geet can do it , do i have to prove it Maan..u already know how i had made u to dance for my tune, raising her invisible collar
Maan lost his control hearing her words..how dare she will talk like tis with Msk..he hold her arm tightly..Geet didt winch nor scared..she too staring at him
Maan: wat u think of urself ahan watever u like u will talk ahan..dare u talk like tis with me
Both are standing so close and staring at each other..His breath was fanning on her face..Maan was lost in her eyes..Geet suddenly giggled making him to twist his eyebrows seeing her wired behaviour
Geet : Maan i feel something something wen u cum near me..inhaling him to feel his smell, u smell yummy
Maan at once left her and turn pushing his hair back with his hand..
Geet: wenever u came close naa my heart will beat fast..my body get heat like i got fever..first i dont know abt all tis but later i came know tat i love u..wow its nice feel Maan and ur manly scent inhaling again from his back..hmm yummy smell Maan
Maan thought went to past..once he was helping Sam in gym..Maan was standing close to Sam..
Sam pushed him closing her mouth : Maan pls move away..u smelling yuck.. with disgust look
Maan snap from from his past feeling some touch on his abs..he saw Geet was poking his 8 packs with her soft finger..he felt heat rush thru his body..he snap her finger at once
Geet: Maan wat a body u have.u look so hot
Maan gave her a weird look
Geet: ur muscles,ur biceps..ur style,ur class..thinking all tis is for me..im feeling some thing something
Maan smirk: so u love my status not me..u broken my trust ..i thought u r different,but u proved me wrong..u too same like other girls who run behind me for my fame money
Geet was rubbing her ear and yawning..Maan got angry and gritted his teeth: Geettt
Geet: did u finish u r lecture..wen u will grow Maan,u already grown enough,lifting herself to see his height with her,more than me...i think u will keep ur brain in kc itself and roam empty skull
Maan: Geet
Geet: then wat always same katha..blah blah u love me for my money for my fame...really Maan tat time u look like a idiot
Maan shouted: Geet mind ur words
Geet: dont shout..always talk abt money status..so ur thinking without tat things u r nothing ahan
Maan felt annoy: i dont need to show myself to anyone
Geet: hmm dont show but i know u..waise u belong to me and automatically ur money ur status will belongs to me..wow me too will have bodyguards like u and all media will cover me as Gmsk wow how dreamy
Maan felt nice wen she said Gmsk but didt react : do u know te value of Gmsk, for tat she should match my stauts and my class not u
Geet : oyiee hello wat u think i will wear those mini skirts and roam with u for parties,.. no way, i will wear my kanchipuram silk saris and don't forget te flower,..i will cum with u as typical tamil ponnu (girl)..if u want , u can change, think te great msk going in dhoti to parties, Geet giggled, not bad u look sex in tat too
Maan gave her a weird look
Geet: oh god i will became owner of kc..my first sign as Gmsk is to fire tat chudail
Maan roared: enough
Geet zipped her mouth,looking at him..she thought she went little over dose but snap thinking tis is not enough for him
Maan: just shut up.. Maan could't stand and bear all her nonsense anymore...standing there with her only increasing his angry and he left te gym
Geet smirk but her eyes welled up: im sory Maan but u didt give me any other choice..i will win u..u have to soon open ur heart for me..i will do..wiping her tears she went
Geet whole day didt disturb him and spend her time with Dadi, Anni and teaching her kutty..Maan was confuse with her behaviour,he thought he will disturb him but seeing her silent he became mad, so he started to work to keep him busy..Night dinner too went smoothly without any chaos. he now and then watched Geet thru corner of his eyes, but she just was busy with others ignoring him fully
Maan went to his room,got changed and decide to sleep as he was very tired physically and mentally..he was abt to close his door, but suddenly Geet barged inside pushing him and sat on te bed..Maan stamble with her sudden push,he stare at her
Maan keeping his hands on his hips: Geet
Geet: hmm Maan
Maan: wat u doing in my room
Geet was looking his room
Maan frown: r u planning to sleep with me
Geet: i will but after our marriage , she was watching his room and roaming here and there, Maan better change te colour of te room.. i want everything in red..little bit ur fav white as u too will stay with me naa..and have to change te decor,it looks very dull
Maan: Geet tis is my room i dont wont change anything
Geet: we will see it later, and she open te windows and went to te balcony, Maan followed her.. wow Maan u have lovely balcony
Maan was staring at her.. Geet was roaming and planning some thing
Geet : Maan we will spend all our Saturdays here but Sunday only family day ok, u have to work only half day on saturdays and Sunday full leave dare u step out of km..she was roaming te balcony and inhaling te fresh air spreading her hands
Maan saw her cute gesture but he snap and hide it with his angry: now get out from my room
Geet tap her forehead: adda kadavula (oh god) wenever i see u naa, i forget everything..she drag him inside and she sat on te bed..i came to see u wat naa from lunch u were wondering why i didt talk with u naa..
Maan was shock to know how she read his mind
Geet :so thought to give my dose before u sleep
Maan look at her and turn his face
Geet: ok baba i came to say gudngt
Maan: u said naa,now leave
Geet twisted her lips: wat a bf u r, go and see others..all bf will be happy to have they gf close..but u pushing me..chi chi better learn to be a prefect bf
Maan hold his head: pls Geet im not in mood..im tired..leave
Geet: ok ok..gudngt..
she was abt to get up from his bed but seeing him not replying her she sat on te bed..Maan raised his eyebrows
Geet: if u didt wish me back i wont go
Maan: gn with stiff face
Geet: not like tis with smile
Maan turn his face
Geet sat comfortablely : then ur wish
Maan signed: ok gudngt with smile
Geet pulling his cheeks: hmm for now tis is enough, making him frown
Geet went to te door and Maan was abt to close te door,but Geet hold his vest and pulled him near and kissed his cheeks
Geet giggled: i love u, tis is prefect gn wish, she rush to her room leaving a baffled Maan who holding his cheeks were she kissed
Morning
Geet woke up ,thinking of last night..she giggled..she saw Ayesha was staring at her..Geet pulled her cheeks and kiss..she saw te time and tap her head
Geet: babaji..she rush to washroom..both got ready and came down for bf
Geet was looking at te steps waiting for Maan: dadi were is Maan
Dadi: he left to kc early
Geet chocked: wat..how dare he will leave me and go
She drank her tea in one go..kissed Ayesha and rush out
Dadi: Geet beta
Geet: we will talk in evening dadi..now i have to give ur grandson his morning dose and got into car
Anni: poor bhai..both giggled
KC
He was resting on his chair closing his eyes..he was recalling all te incidents for past two days which totally changed everything between him and Geet.. now she is no more a friend to him but a mad girl who is behind him even after he deined her..he didt think geet will change like tis..he know she is ziddi but to tis extreme..she crossed all her limits without knowing she dont have any limits wen it cums to her Maan..he thought after wat he did to her, she will leave him so making his heart hard he hurt her but it backfired him..only he know wat he felt wen he utter those words to Geet
She know my past but didt ask him anything and Why she didt ask abt Sam,he was abt to say her name in flow but stop...did Geet know full or only half..i know dadi have told her but why dadi didt talk to me abt it..did she know Geet love me..oh god tis girl making me mad.. suddenly she fallen for me..even though her behaviour started affect him but his big fat ego stopping him..
Geet ask peon were is Maan..he informed her tat sir is angry and shouted on him..now he is in his cabin..Geet went to his cabin, slowly open te door and peep to see wat he is doing..he was resting in his chair and lost in his thought
Geet: how can he relax wen im there..no way..she took baby steps ,kept her bag on te table without making any noise and went near him..Geet was watching him and admiring his eyeball which was rotating inside his eye lids..and his adam's apple
Geet(st): omg...Geet bend near and kissed his cheeks and shouting GM
Maan jumped from with te sudden kiss..he was shock angry and started to yell: how dare u
Geet giggled: i LU
Maan closed his eyes to cool his nervous..
Geet saw him : wat happen Maan, ur head is paining..will i give a massage
Maan open his eyes: dont u have any shame kissing me
Geet sat on te table: Maan why should i feel shame to kiss My Maan
Maan felt something with My Maan : Geet just get out
Geet: how can i ..first u say why u left me and came
Maan: im not ur driver Geet
Geet : ur idiot Maan
Maan shouted : Geet
Geet: then wat , u dont know a small thing tat bfs are girls ki personal driver..so better pick me
Maan: hell with u and ur logic,
His temper is raising each sec standing with her, so thought to go out to visit site to be away from Geet..he open te door, before he step out Geet pulled him inside closing te door..All gasped seeing te way Geet pulling they boss and closing te door..Shasha was fuming.. she gave one glare to everyone,all started to do they work..
Inside
Maan was angry for pulling him in front of everyone..he just pushed Geet and yelled : wat te hell u think of urself..he was fuming
Geet: wo wo
Maan hold her arm: u dont have any reputation but i have before he burst Geet closed his mouth and wipe his cheeks with her duppatta
Geet: i know u have reputation tats why i pulled u, my lips mark..she took her bag and left to her room but before going she smirk ,u look cute with tat red nose Maan and rush before he burst again.
Maan closed his eyes rubbing his cheeks ,he open te door and went out..tis is te scene shasha and tasha saw..shasha mouth hang open she nearly fainted..she was fuming seeing they closeness..in her gussa she tore te file in her hand..
tasha got shock: shasha i mean mam wat u did
Shasha : wat
Tasha: u have tore te file which Maan sir gave to check
Shasha then realize wat she did and rush to make new file before he cums
Geet's cabin
Geet was sitting resting her face on her palms which was placed on te table..Adi and krishna was sitting opposite to them with shocking face Adi mouth open to ground wen Geet said wat she did to Maan these two days..Krishna was shock he know abt his friend but didt expect she will go to tis extreme..
Geet: why u both looking at me like im ghost
Adi: he he he Geet did u really confess ur love
Geet nodes yes
Adi: tats why he is in bad mood
Geet pouted
Krishna : Geet u r fine
Geet know abt his friend and his protect nature to her and smile at him: im fine krishna dont wory
Krishna can feel how much she have broken wen Maan said tat, but as male he can understand Maan's pain too..Adi was happy and sad ,happy tat his friend will his happiness back and sad thinking he will hurt Geet to prove himself right
Geet: Adi sir , krishna will u both help me in tis pls
Krishna hold her hand and smile..Geet look at Adi
Adi smile at her and hold her hand: watever happens i will be with my sister even Maan sir fires me
Geet smile : thanku...
( THANKU SHRUTHE DIDI AND ASH FOR TE PIC)
PRECAP : MAAN TRYING TO AVOID GEET WILL GEET LET HIM?
NEXT PART: 88 , PG - 106
hello friends... am not able do pm regularly... so please my all friend follow this thread... i post the link here... so you get link easily of
Concept This is story about two strangers which tied in sacred bond and one partner fall in love with another at first sight. Two individuals...
Dillagi Dil ki Lagi Jab Dil kho jata hai kisi aise mein Jo apna na hoke pe apna sa lagge. Jiski ek jhalak ke leye yeh nighein tarpati rahe Or...
Prologue Zindagi ke kuch faisle hum lete hai or kuch yeh zindagi humse karvati hai.. kabhi hass ke to kabhi is dil pe pathar rakh kar!! but is...
As mentioned in the notes in the other FF threads that I had created the other ID at a time when I wanted to be anonymous and avoid raising...