Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 22 Aug 2025 EDT
THAKELA LOVE 22.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 23 Aug 2025 EDT
Bluffmaster IF Season 1 (Sign-up Open)
SHAADI HOGAYI 23.8
Geetmaan finally got married 😍
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
Vivek Agnihotri - Nobody Should Name Their Child Taimur
When you’re in love with ddp
Ranbir is accused of secretly following Deepika in social media 😆
Danger - Param Sundari | Sidharth M, Janhvi K | SONG OUT
Govinda Sunita Ahuja Divorce Case Update
🚨 Scheduled Downtime Notice 🚨
Rathores are here- Gen 5
Pick one Emraan Hashmi song
Important Notification regarding IF
Anupamaa 23 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira: Life main problems ho chalega lekin Armaan na ho..
Originally posted by: AshVarna
Awesome Update 👏
Gosh, buddy you left us on cliff hanger, do continue soon!!
Prem leaves abruptly.. For a second Kalpi gets suspicious on his involvement but than brushes the thoughts aside as Prem is the only one who is supporting her plan from it's inception. Though she has never accepted the fact but she has started trusting Prem...
Prem drives off his car speedily.. while driving he was getting flashbacks of a girl giggling with him.. He stops the car at highway and yells "Maria.. what are u doing in the video.. Were u the part of this disgusting plan??". He remembers the moment he met Maria..
Flashback
Prem is having interviews for his secretory and gets frustrated on not finding one suitable girl..He decides to call the last person and tells peon to send her in.. While he checks out her resume. He hears the knock on the door and without seeing tells the person to come in.. While seeing her cv he says.. "Maria desouza...Ur cv is quite interesting and u have high qualifications than why u want to apply for this position.. I hope u r aware that this is for personal secretory and not company secretory.." . "I know it" She replies.. He sweet voice attracts Prem's attention.. He lifts his eyes to see the owner of such beautiful voice.. he looks at a whitish girl wearing pink striped shirt... Her properly arranged pearl teeth complementing her red lips and her pretty smile.. Her dark brown eyes and red cheeks beholds him for a second...Without a doubt he thinks that she is the prettiest girl in this world.. Prem can't stop himself from saying "wow". It confuses the girl, she asks "what sir..". Prem covers up "ur resume.. It's wow.. U r perfect for this job.. u can join from tomorrow." Girl thanks him with a smile and leaves.. Prem keeps on looking at her till she disappeared. Prem smiles and says to himself "Love at first sight.. Not bad."
Flashback ends
Prem is distraught on seeing that girl again.. he yells while crying, "I still regret the day I saw u.. U broke my heart. U were after my money.. I dint believe it when my mom told me about u but u proved her correct.. I regret loving u.. N that life was the worst life of my night.. "
Flashback
Prem and Maria are coming from an official and it starts raining heavily.. They hears the message on radio that roads to the city have been blocked.. He takes the car to his farm house which was just 5 kms away from the place they were. They have already covered 4 kms when their car breaks down due to raining.. Prem tells Maria to walk as it's near.. They starts walking in rain.. Maria is wearing a dark blue saree.. She was finding it difficult to walk with it. Prem notices it and holds her hand.. She smiles on his gesture and they together reach the farm house... Prem steals one last glance at their holding hands and leave it.. his care taker comes and takes them to their respective rooms.. Prem tells Maria to wear something from Pakhi's clothes as hers are wet.. Maria agrees and goes through Pakhi's wardrobe.. she takes out a long t-shirt and lower to wear but due their height difference Pakhi's t-shirt becomes her nighty. She drops the ides of wearing lower as it will be much longer than expected. She sneaks out of the room to drink some water and sighs relief on not seeing Prem around.. She takes the bottle and passes the hall when she hears Prem saying.. "What are u doing". She stands beside sofa to hide her t-shirt when Prem wonders on her strange behavior and comes closer to see what she is upto.. Maria tries to stop it but he dint listen and asks her to either tell the reason or he will come.. Maria lowers her gaze on thinking what to say.. She opens her mouth to speak but it was already late.. Prem was laughing on seeing her in Pakhi's t-shirt. Maria tells him to stop but he goes closer and touches her nose saying "U r looking cute." They share an eyelock when Maria turns around to go but Prem holds her hand.. She turns around and their faces come closer.. They breathes heavily.. Prem kisses her on cheeks.. She hugs him tightly.. Prem carries her to the bedroom and they share one beautiful night.
In morning they wake up in each other's arm. Prem kisses her forehead and she hides her face in the chest when Prem's cell rings and it's his mom on the other side telling him to come back as they have some urgent work..
Flashback Ends
Prem keeps on shouting, "That day I thought I got ur love.. I was happy... For the first time I was having that feeling.. ur love changed me from a mean person to caring one. But u.. I send my mom with marriage proposal but u.. Even after confessing that u love me u rejected my proposal.. "
Flashback
Prem tells Neetu about Maria and tells her to go to her with marriage proposal.. Neetu tries to make him understand that Maria is after his money but he keeps on saying that he knows her better than Neetu and she is not like this. Neetu accepts the proposal finally after saying that she just want her chocopie's happiness.
Prem was happy and was waiting for her mom who has gone to Maria's house.. Neetu enters with sad face.. He looks at her and excitedly asks what happened.. Neetu replies, "Choco pie.. I am sorry. Just for my satisfaction I took her test and she failed... I told her that Prem loves u and wants to marry u but Iw on't give him a penny after ur marriage so it's ur choice whether take this 20 lacs and leave the city or marry my Prem and live a life like middle class person and she chose to take the money and leave the city.. She is leaving in half hour.. "
Prem looks at his mom with tears in his eyes.. he is unable to believe what she is saying and yells "No u r lying.. This can't be true.. So many time she has said that she loves me.."
"No chocopie am not lying.. but still if u dnt trust me than go and check urself.. She is leaving in half an hour.. Go and ask her.."
Prem takes out his car keys and drives speedily to reach her home but only to find it locked.. He asks the neighbor when she said that "Maria and her family left the place and told that they will come later to collect their belongings.. "
Prem shatters on hearing this.. he can't believe that his mom was telling the truth.. He visited that place daily to see Maria but she never returned. Slowly he stopped going there and accepted the truth that she left him for money.
Flashback ends
Prem slams his fist on the dashboard of the car.. Few documents fell down.. He picks them and notices a photo of Pakhi with Kalpi and Kamla ma.. he remembers Pakhi keeping it here as she used to drive this car very often and wants to keep their photo with her always.. He looks at Kalpi and apologizes for not telling her the truth.. Just than Prem's cell rings.. It's Kalpi on the other side..
Kalpi : "Are u fine.. I was just worried about u.. U left suddenly.. If u want u can share with me.."
Prem : "Are we friends... But u told that I am just paying for my sins.. I caused that accident and that's why I have to help u.. Than why this concern now.."
Kalpi : "I just do not want to lose my partner as it can affect my plan.. so it's not concern but for my own benefit.. "
Prem : "Sorry but somethings are too personal to share with any business partner.."
He hangs the call and heads towards his home.. Kalpi's call has cooled him down.. he is now thinking about the lady in burkha and tries to remember where he saw the ring.. Something strikes him mind.. and he runs towards the home..
He starts searching his mother's almirah frantically. He drops all the ornaments on the floor and finds a ring but sighs relief on realizing that it's not the same one.. He sits on the bed and thinks, "Thank god that is not mom's ring but why do I feel that I have seen mom wearing it." He tries hard to remember..he goes to his room and takes out a knotted hanky from the drawer.. Something was kept inside it.. He opens it slowly and ring falls from it. He picks it with sad expression and says "So I was right.. It's ur ring mom.."
He sits lifelessly on the bed and says "I can't tell this to Kalpi". His servant comes and tells that someone has come to meet u.. He goes downstairs with ring in his hand and gets shocked on seeing Kalpi there.. He hides the ring in his fist and asks her "Why u came here.. U know it can be dangerous for our mission."
Originally posted by: chahat4u
Vish it is awesome. It is different to see Prem in pain, kudos to you for showing it this way. I am loving this side of Prem a lot. 👏 Fab update again! thanks a lot. 👏
Res
Unres...Toh sab kuch neetu ne kiya😲😲😲 guess so paakhi will be partner in crime too...Tysm for revealing atleast a part... Fabulous update..continue soon..