Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 7 [DT NOTE PAGE 7]
LAW FIRM SOLD 27.12
Out Now - Official Teaser - Battle Of Galwan
VIDAYI DONE 26.12
Alpha leaves April 17 Weekend for Battle Of Galwan
Naagin 7 : Epi 1: share your thoughts
Naagin 7: Episode Discussion Thread #1
Mitali bilkul apni maasi par gyi hai: Mihir killed it.
Drishyam 3 Team Sends Akshaye Khanna Legal Notice
Lol Mihir Tulsi next to each other
KRISH THROWN 28.12
Jaideep Ahlawat joins Drishyam 3
Garvita's new show
My take on possible Kyunki's younger generation tracks
Triangle - Veer Tara A P Dhillon
Say Cheese! Tulsi, Mihir, Noyna
Bhabi Ji Ghar Par Hain 2.0 clips
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 4th T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
if u guys are bashing her ,then what would you except from her.u guys are acting like she snatched kalpi role from rachana.If she did not accept this role,some other actress will coz pd is hell bent on kicking rachana out from EMA.Originally posted by: riya26sharma
Have u guys seen Asha's new tweet? She wrote haters are gonna hate!! She sure is implying to us Ragna fans... i dont have anything against her, she is a great actress but this seems like she is overconfident that she can bring EMA back to top
guys accept it...rachana is out and asha is in..your bashing towards her doesn't make her change in decision.if u don't want asha in EMA then change the channel but stop basing her...I am pretty sure asha has more fans than rachana.they will be there to support asha no matter what..Originally posted by: smile_san
@ peachesandplums ...make it a separate post and highlight it...we would like to listen from u guys too...
guys accept it...rachana is out and asha is in..your bashing towards her doesn't make her change in decision.if u don't want asha in EMA then change the channel but stop basing her...I am pretty sure asha has more fans than rachana.they will be there to support asha no matter what..