Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 1st Aug 2025 EDT
GEETU & KICHDI 1.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
New Time Slot
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
Katrina Kaif Pregnancy Rumours
Anupamaa 01 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
A joke called National award
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
💕 Lexophile Dosts 💕 August 2025 Reading Challenge
22 years of Hungama
TaaRey: Memory of love
Chapter 5
Recap:
Every1 go out for dinner and Rey order for taani
While every1 walking
Taani: bhai (she called swayam)
Swayam: haa taani
Taani: bhai she is Aashi na (pointing towards aashi)
Swayam: yes
Taani: I haven't seen her in any of the video's u gave and I saw one more gal in ur team and where is she now? (she is asking Vishaka)
Rey and every1 were shocked because they thought that she is asking about Kria.
Swayam: (whispers to Rey) arre yr what r we going to do now she is asking about Kria?
Rey:haa dude will we answer
Rinni: ya vishaka left in middle and Aashi is Vishaka's friend so she joined in her place
Taani:oh k k and (before she ask anything Swayam cut her)
Swayam: Taani mom said she wants to talk to u so talk to her now
Taani: k bhai
Saying so she moved a lil away from there and after she left
All(except Rinni): thank god yr
Rinni: what happened guys?
Rey: thank u so much rinni u saved us
Rinni: but how?
Simmi: urrr rinni we thought taani was asking abt Kria
Swayam: thank u rinni u said abt vishaka
Rinni:oh k
Just there taani finished her talk and came to them
Taani: bhai shall we go home I feel sleep
Swayam: ya we shall come guys
They went home and Swayam said taani to sleep and they can set her room 2morrow. So she said good night and went to her room and slept
In Living room
Every1 r present there and all whispering something and Rey was sitting alone and lost some where and suddenly got up from his place. All looked at him
Vicky: Rey r u ok?
Rey: ya. Swayam shall I see taani now for 5 minutes pls
Swayam smiled at Rey and nodded his head.rey moved to taani's room
After Rey moved into taani's room here with gang
Swayam: guys listen every1 (Swayam and Sharon told every1 about Rey's decision about not reminding taani's past)
Nil:I think Rey's this decision is not good move
Girls: we agree
Sharon: but he is not ready to accept this
Swayam: then what shall we do now?
Vicky: well we all shall talk to him calmly and make him to listen us what say guys
All:yes
Swayam: and guys we have to bring back taani so we have to make her to remember her past.
Sharon: but Swayam to make her remember the past 1st we must know about everything taani
Swayam: ya i know about taani everything na
Sharon: about Taani and Rey do u know everything? I don't think so
Swayam: ya u r right for that Rey have to say everything to us.
All: yes
Sharon: so guys as 2morrow we have holiday we shall 1st talk to Rey about this and discuss further ok?
All:ok
In mean time inside Taani's room
Rey slowly entered into room not disturbing Taani and by take very lil steps he reached near the bed and sat beside her and Taani who she was clutching her pillow tightly and sleeping peacefully with a smile on her face without any pain or hurt with her.
With the falling moonlight and blowing cool breeze and because of the cool breeze her naughty curls were playing on her face and disturbing her and tickling her and making her smile on her sleep. By this she was absolutely a princess, angel from heaven. Rey was totally lost in her and moved the hairs which were disturbing her and caresses her hair.
Rey: I m sorry Taani for everything I m the one who hurt u this my cutely weird Taani and I promise that I will make sure not to hurt u this time and I will correct my mistakes this time taani
Rey was talking to taani continuously but he was cut by sudden strong blow of wind her room cupboard opened and without closing it was making noise so Rey saw that and at last saw Taani and kissed her forehead
Rey: I love u taani
He moved and about to close the cupboard but saw a bag it felt familiar to him so automatically his hands went to the bag and he took it saw what it is
Rey: omg its all what I gave to Taani which I gave her on her birthday and valentines day gifts
Saying so he took everything from there and came outside where every1 r present.
All saw Rey
Rinni: Rey what's in this bag?
Rey: wo guys its all gifts which I gave taani Swayam shall I take this with me
Swayam: ya u can y r u asking me
Rey: thanks
Every1 went to their home and slept and next day morning every1 assembled in Swayam's home in his room
Sharon: Rey try to understand its wrong decision u r taking if taani gains her memory and comes to know about this even she will say this
Rey: ok Sharon my decision is wrong but what if I lose her in my life again what will I do without her.
Swayam: Rey she will not leave u ok we all will help u
Rey: promise
All: promise but
Rey: but what?
Sharon: u have to help us to gain taani her memory back and u have to say about u and taani everything from 1st ok
Rey: ok
Rey said everything from 1st about him and taani after he finish
Swayam: Rey I cant think that u have behaved so rudely with taani
Rey: I m sorry yr
Vicky: k k now what we have to do first
Sharon: first Rey back to GS
Precap:
Taani in college
Siggi by Sandhya (@sevenstreaks) (P.S this was my pitching picture to the production houses - which Sandy had done for me a couple of years...
Welcome to the new thread of Ranveer's unsaid feelings. Keep enjoying the world of Ishveer. Their unconditional Love, their friendship, their...
[NOCOPY] Cover credits to Shibani aka oh_nakhrewaali P R O L O G U E The whole house was decorated like a bride. The lights were shimmering,...
This is my first work on SuVeer/RUhaani, I hope you all will like it. The prompt is given by Koeli, thank you so much for that. I have narrated...
From the author's desk : Welcome to thread 6! I started to write this story years ago when the show was live and now when I look back on what...