love_iqbal_khan thumbnail
18th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 6
There is a note regarding updates on the CC guys!
Remember, I keep everyone posted about how far I am with my writing on that CC thread, although, its a different story altogether that like...4-5 people visit it. 😆

Anyway, here's the link:
http://www.india-forums.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=4000230&PID=105418028&#p105418028
ankitamishra201 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 3
will we get un update or u still writing ?
jh006 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Dear, just started reading "Always You"... amazing story and loved a lot... please PM me your updates if possible! BTW, I have added you in my buddy list...thanks.
JH06
ABCDesiGirl93 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Just read ur FF in one go! Loved it! Hope Arnav doesn't mess anything up now! Do pm me when u update plz! :D
-Roshini- thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2
Read all the parts in one go
amazing story.loved it
plzz update soon and pm me :)
Aplihs thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
I stumbled upon your story and just finished reading it all and just want to say very very fun..hope to read further

Originally posted by: manuthi

awesome... khushi mission starts arnav going to get khushi back

Thanks! the mission is on!

Originally posted by: addictedx53

Your updates really are worth the wait. Mission Khushi is on the roll, but I wonder if love can be strategised at all. Regarding the past, can empathise with Arnav & Khushi both - betrayal, pain, hurt, helplessness. However, Arnav did mess up by not taking Khushi into his dilemma & confessing all at that time itself.

That leads to the million dollar question about Shanaya & her baby - what is the truth? What was surprising that Khushi wasstill waiting for Arnav before she left...if only he had bothered about anything beyond the situation he was in, hecould have avoided the pain to both.

But there is hope...for him as well as for us readers.

Thank you! I do hope to minimize the time you guys have to wait for me to update but Asli Duniya gets in the way . As far as the mission goes, they're not stratetizing for her to fall in love with him...she knows she loves him already...this is more to let her know that he loves her too and to get her to just admit that she loves him...

Arnav had his reasons - as irrational as they may seem- and he didn't want anyone to have to deal with the brunt of the situation with Shanaya because he acknowledged that he was solely at fault...as far as what the interlude (part 10.5) revealed for the readers, Shanaya lied about the pregnancy...how exactly Arnav find out that it was a lie will be another scenario in the story later on.😊 We all have expectations from our best friend...Khushi is no different...despite everything going on, she was expecting her best friend to come see her off...

Originally posted by: cosmina

The Three Musketeer on Mission Kushi! i like this bond father-son,Arvind is a great father!thank you for update!

Thanks!! even as a writer, I love Arvind!😆 his character is inspired by my friend's father...😳

Originally posted by: ammi22

great update. waiting for the next part.

Thanks!

Originally posted by: Arnav1Khushi

This is the first time I will be commenting after ages.

First things first, I love you for the birthday wish! Thank you so much!😃

Second, I didn't even make it into the initial pages. Damn. I am losing my touch. But I shall compensate with an extra long message.

I want to talk about the three A's. I got ur acronym problem.

I love Arvind. Is he cool or what? In some ways I can really connect with this character. It reminds me of my father. I love how he is rooting for his son's love life. If only Arnav had listened to his advice earlier and followed through with the plan. It is still not too late. Better late than never. I love Arvind and Arnav's bonding. He brings the facts to the forefront.

NK and Khushi will have an arranged marriage if that ever happens, and I might just kill u if it does. As Arnav found this new information, it definitely changes the dynamics of his enmity towards NK. I hate NK. But I do understand that he is not at fault in all this, and Khushi is also not at fault. You can't sit there waiting for someone if your heart had been tampered on for ages. She had to move on and sadly that meant a life where Arnav is not there.

I love this Aakash. It's good u showed him differently than most ff's and the tv series tends to show him as. I hope he gets a happy life with Payal. I don't want to talk about Payal right now. She doesn't deserve it but Aakash does.

The past was too disturbing. Much too disturbing. I had a heavy heart as I was reading this. And maybe even after. Shanaya is a certified 🤬. She played him. But I do badly want to see how Arnav dealt with her but I do understand ur reasoning. But for all the misery she created she does deserve to get punished. Well there is also karma.

The text messages was really disturbing. My heart cried out for this young love. Please let them be together soon. Well actually I don't mind if that soon is far away as I wanna see the grand entry of ASR.

So ASR come do ur thing. We r ready as never before.

You indeed are losing your touch Sindu...but hey...you got it back in the last update of BB...its all good. I've seen this father-son bonding...and even the same kind of father-daughter bonding and I think its the cutest thing ever when parents treat you like a "friend"...when they give you honest advice and admit that they can be selfish as well...Arvind knows Arnav like the back of his own hand so he knows exactly what gets through his tough exterior...

Khushi would have waited if only she had a reason to..but she doesnt. Apart from Arvind, Arnav never confided in anyone about his feelings...not even Khushi. As far as Khushi knows...Arnav ignored her completely for three years...as far as Khushi had made herself believe, she was over him. Her mother wished for something and Khushi, being the parent-loving child that she is, agreed to marry NK, simply because she didn't have a solid reason to say no.

The Akash in my FFs tends to have a sturdier spine that the one in the show...lol...Akash in BB also stands his ground...Akash in AY...who says Arnav is the only one with the temper?? its a different story that Akash just never expresses it...but you'll see it soon enough.

I noticed that, contrary to what I thought, people do want to see what became of Shanaya so I'll have the big revelation to Arnav and her punishment and what has become of her come in bits in future updates.

ASR won't be making a dramatic entry...not for the others anyway...but for Khushi...he will render her speechless...😛

Originally posted by: Snowy8

very heartbreaking flashback 😭 😭 want to know hw arnav came to know that shanaya was not pregnant..i never thot arnav slept with her..i just thot that she acted of getting physical with him..god m confused 😕 m hating Shanaya more 😡 & i think Sheetal's involved with her 😡 arnav ye kya huaaa!!!!wish u would have listened to ur dad long back...stopped the jealousy game coz there are still b***** girls like shanaya who never hesitate to get wat they want for their selfish reasons...or i wish if u had just used all your guts & proposed her long back without involving any girls..then u would have been engaged to khushi by now ..YE SITUATIONS LOGON SE KYA KYA KARVA DETA HAI..2 DOSTO KO DOOR KARWA DETA HAIN 😭 its still not late..hope he'll win khushi nw forever by hook or by crook.. 😈 it hurts to watch them both apart as i'm a huge arshi fan and they are just meant for each other..very very eagerly waiting for the next update Katie dear..

Keep the Shanaya hate going!😉 I'll have Arnav relay a clipped version of how he found out about Shanaya and then maybe another quick flashback to show how Arnav dealt with her...

I love your sentence of "ye situations logon se kya kya karva deta hai"...its absolutely perfect and sums up the things in this story...situations led to Arnav and Khushi falling in love...and situations prevented them confessing from each other...situations brought the tornado called Shanaya to their lives..situations separated them...and it was situations that got NK-Khushi engaged...but fikar not...ASR hai na...he's change the situations to his advantage.😉

Originally posted by: anjs

i dont believe it Khushi is forgotten so easily for hiding such a big thing for 3 weeks...thats not right

and u had promised a khushi Arnav talk in this update, where is that ?
:(

poor Arnav, i agree his jealousy game plan was stupid, but beyond that, he has just been played by everyone, from shanaya-sheetal to anjali-payal and in the end khushi... i think he needs to stay away and let khushi figure out that she shudnt marry nk and ruin his life, if she cant give her heart to him...

i know u might say, write ur own ff, if u want it ur way...but i think poor arnav is the only one getting played a lot like a football, all the girls are throwing him around

Khushi had her reasons for hiding the news...She was attending Anjali's engagement...she didn't want to steal Anjali's thunder by announcing her engagement...and if Khushi were being honest, then she was buying herself time because she knew that Arnav would react badly...

I didn't promise an Arnav-Khushi talk in the previous update...I promised it in the upcoming updates...so say another 2-3 updates? You'll start seeing statements slipping about the past here and there but the conversation(s) will happen in a couple of parts...

I agree that Arnav got Played by Shanaya...Anjali-Payal played both Arnav and Khushi...Khushi is as much of a victim as Arnav, if not more...I say that because Anjali-Payal hindered her communication with him even though they knew that she loves Arnav...apart from Arvind( and now Akash) no one knows about Arnav's feelings for Khushi...and from where I see it...Khushi didn't play him knowingly...she also doesnt know how he feels about her...and thanks to Anjali-Payal...Khushi thinks that Arnav ignored her for three years...

would you be waiting for the guy who you're in love with while he dated a horde of women in front of you...didn't even come to see you off when you were leaving for good...didn't contact you a single time in three years?? Would you deny your mother the only thing she has ever asked you...for this same guy?? In this day and age, people get over ex-boyfriends/girlfriends they've claimed to be in love with for years...Khushi didn't even have that...from her side of things, she was trying to get over a guy who didn't reciprocate her feelings for him...

and no!! I wouldn't say that😆 I like it when readers share their thoughts with me...it gives me a chance to explain why I have written something the way that I have...😳

Thanks!

Originally posted by: madhu1210

superb update...

S was shrud, pass is over.. but looking forward how Arnav got rid of her

. but Anjali Payal also made that Arshi didnt get each others emails... is it going to be clear soon?

Arvind Akash put some brain full thoughts to Arnav.. looking forward ASR cum Arnav how he wins khushi's forgiveness and love

How Arnav found out about Shanaya's lies and how he dealt with it will come in a later update...😳 I want to clear/reveal a few things between Arnav-Khushi before Anjali-Payal's truth comes out...waiting for the right moment for the strike...going for a dramatic effect here..😆 ASR's shrewdness will be subtle but lethal...and it starts in the next update.😉
anjs thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail + 6
hey, thanks for replying

Originally posted by: love_iqbal_khan

Thank you! I do hope to minimize the time you guys have to wait for me to update but Asli Duniya gets in the way . As far as the mission goes, they're not stratetizing for her to fall in love with him...she knows she loves him already...this is more to let her know that he loves her too and to get her to just admit that she loves him...

if they know that she loves him, then why not just propose...rather then planning out, something...😆...i know thats a stupid question 😆 if he just propose then story wud end there, which i dont want, n ofcourse he wants to gauge whether NK loves her or not...but seriously does that even matter...will he back out if NK has real feelings for her ?? hope not 😛

Khushi had her reasons for hiding the news...She was attending Anjali's engagement...she didn't want to steal Anjali's thunder by announcing her engagement...and if Khushi were being honest, then she was buying herself time because she knew that Arnav would react badly...

hmm...makes sense...

I didn't promise an Arnav-Khushi talk in the previous update...I promised it in the upcoming updates...so say another 2-3 updates? You'll start seeing statements slipping about the past here and there but the conversation(s) will happen in a couple of parts...

my mistake...i got impatient...was really shattered when Khushi said she is already engaged to NK...not just dating...but already engaged to get married...that is why NK is already planning to buy a charter plane for them n planning their future together...

I agree that Arnav got Played by Shanaya...Anjali-Payal played both Arnav and Khushi...Khushi is as much of a victim as Arnav, if not more...I say that because Anjali-Payal hindered her communication with him even though they knew that she loves Arnav...apart from Arvind( and now Akash) no one knows about Arnav's feelings for Khushi...and from where I see it...Khushi didn't play him knowingly...she also doesnt know how he feels about her...and thanks to Anjali-Payal...Khushi thinks that Arnav ignored her for three years...

by khushi playing with Arnav's feelings, I am talking bt her getting engaged without telling Arnav...not bt the earlier...yes i agree that she feels he ignored her...but she did know that Shanaya was lying, courtesy Anjali's email...so i feel she should have given him a benefit of doubt...i understand all the other scenarios, that have played up till now...i just cannot digest the fact that she got engaged...had her marriage just been fixed i wouldve understood, that their parents have fixed the alliance...but she got engaged...which means she is already wearing a ring on NK's name...dude thats a big step...esp when she is still in love with Arnav...ideally after what all she experienced after coming back, she shudve told NK that she needs sometime, rather then announcing her engagement to all n sundry...but then i guess this is her fault...that she is trying to ignore what she still feels and think that everything will be alright in-time...someone needs to tell her the truth...its not right to string along NK... even if she ends up marrying NK, wud she be able to love him whole heartedly...i dont think so....this whole time she is behaving with NK as a friend not as a fiance...

would you be waiting for the guy who you're in love with while he dated a horde of women in front of you...didn't even come to see you off when you were leaving for good...didn't contact you a single time in three years?? Would you deny your mother the only thing she has ever asked you...for this same guy?? In this day and age, people get over ex-boyfriends/girlfriends they've claimed to be in love with for years...Khushi didn't even have that...from her side of things, she was trying to get over a guy who didn't reciprocate her feelings for him...

yes i agree that people move on...but still i would take sometime before taking such a big decision, atleast tell the guy, even when i know for sure that he doesnt feel that way bt me... if my feelings are true, then i wud tell him and give it a closure...i know Arnav wasnt in touch with her...but he was her best friend, can she just break it off, like that, without even telling him once...what has she got to loose now, the friendship was already broken (as per her view) so why take such a big decision in so much secrecy...why get engaged...take some time...meet them all, know what is really happening and then decide...

maybe i misunderstood the whole situation...but what i read is that just two weeks back, Garima and NK's mother spoke bt the rishta, and within 2 weeks, she was engaged too...again m saying, not just rishta final, but already engaged...its a bit too much to digest...but then we havent read khushi's POV yet...so mayb that will change things...

but overall i still think Arnav shud just ignore her and take off...and let Akash explain them all how hurt Arnav is...and let Khushi deicde what to do, whether she wants to try and see if Arnav can be with her...or go with a marriage with NK, where he probably won't get that love which he deserves...

will Payal get punished for what she did...somehow i am not so much anti-anjali, as she atleast is worried now...but Payal's attitude towards the whole scenario, makes me wanna punch her...i hope Akash give her a scare by pretending to break-off with her...just to make her realize that its bad to poke nose in other people's matter...here Arnav and Arvind got Akash and her together...and she was one of the reason for Arnav-Khushi drifting away, aur toh aur, she isnt even feeling guilty bt it...despite Anjali telling her that Arnav has been trying to get in touch with Khushi...no remorse at all...thats pathetic

Edited by anjs - 11 years ago
archmink thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
Wow I can't wait to see how is he going to woe her ... She'll make this hard for him

THIS IS A "MEMBERS ONLY" POST
The Author of this post have chosen to restrict the content of this Post to members only.