sutapasarbabhom thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Networker 3 Thumbnail
What the is suficient to gues who was he nice promo
sirivalli.t thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail Networker 2 Thumbnail
awesome ff...
just now come across n read all parts in one go...
loved it ❤️
waiting 4 the next part...
priasweet thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2
Promo was awesome
Interesting
Pls continue soon
saru323 thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail
An awsome ff :)
Kushi rocks in this i lv this kushi she jst mindblown.
..Neha. thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: sirivalli.t

awesome ff...

just now come across n read all parts in one go...
loved it❤️
waiting 4 the next part...

Thanx for comment..
Hope you like further...
..Neha. thumbnail

Originally posted by: saruni0109

An awsome ff :)
Kushi rocks in this i lv this kushi she jst mindblown.

Me too love feisty females! 😃 😉
Thanx for comment..
..Neha. thumbnail

Next part is up.. I'm over-whelmed its getting such an awesome response...Hope you like it further too...
A big thanx to all who like & commented... It really means a lot to me... Continue giving your support..

Banner credits -> Sameera12..

Part (6) -> BACK TO DELHI

It has been one week since Arnav & Akash came back to Delhi..

No one asked Arnav regarding wedding & he was more than happy..
But what he didn't knew was that they have already confirmed the proposal from their side
All cause of Akash!!

On the other hand,
Payal's thought & their blunder in lucknow was all he could think whole week!
But he never got courage to ask his bhai regarding wedding
As he came to know what he messaged to his Di through his bhai's mobile..

And the family was ecstatic
knowing Arnav agreed to marry Payal..

|~|~|~|~|~|~|~|~|~|~|~|~|~|~|~|

"Take Payaliya along with you, Khusi.."
Said Garima..

"To meet her 'arnavji'!"
Teased Khushi..

"Arey o sankadevi!
Hum tumri bhi train ki ticket nikalwa dete hai, Nandkishore..
Payaliya akeli kaisan jayegi?"

"I know buaji.
I already took care of it.."
Khushi reassured her family..

^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^

"Take care, Khushi bitiya .
Look after Payal too..
Don't leave her alone for long.."

Gatima & buaji started fussing over Khushi;
Except her babuji, who had full faith she will manage herself..
So he only said, "look after Payal.."
Afterall, Khushi is not going alone for the first time.

RAIZADA MANSION

"Akash bitwa,
Payal bitiya is coming today..
Chote is having an important conference.
Can you pick her up?"
Asked Anjali,
Unknown to the mishap created by Raizada brothers.

"Sure Di."
Akash nodded,
but he didn't knew how can he stop his family from meeting this girls..

Before he could think more,
Anjali dragged him to the car & asked the driver to take him to Railway Station at the earliest.

Akash tried calling his bhai continuously;
But the call was busy..
"What is bhai talking?
The situation is getting out of our hands & there bhai is not receiving my call!
How can I inform bhai?"

^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^_^

ASR's CAR

Arnav was driving his car when aman called.
"Hello!
ASR!?
Today Head Designer of Lucknow branh is coming to Delhi..
Since our office flats are full due to seminar,
I was thinking to alot them a hotel room.."

Arnav's mind flew back to the memories of Khushi.
His first meet when she was looking angelic;
How she managed to make him push his own car;
Then him firing her & her smart give-back..
And not to forget the teri meri..
Thinking about it, he felt sudden goosebumps.
And his mobile fell down his hands..

"Hello, ASR? You there?
What happened?"

"Nothing Aman.
Book the most luxurious suite for her as it is because of Our INEFFICIENCY!
No chance for complain should be left.."

Aman could not believe his ears.
Firstly,
ASR booking most luxurious suite;
And secondly, he referring himself INEFFICIENT???

Arnav cut the call & then he saw a message from Anjali Di..

He became frustated reading it, still he made his way towards the destination..

AT RAILWAY STATION,
DELHI

Khushi & Payal got down from train.
They met Akash..

"Hi Arnav ji.." greeted Payal..

Khushi instantly remembered her boss, Arnav Singh Raizada..
What a coincidence! She thought.
"Hi jiju!" She teased Payash

Then she noticed Payal forgot her bag inside..
She told them she will be back & went inside the train..

After taking the bag, Khushi was trying to get down the train..
The train has started catching up the speed..

As she was about to put her step down,
her foot slipped.
But before she could actually hit the train,
some one caught her hand & pulled up almost hugging her to himself...
Not before his infamous
"What The!"

Khushi was frightened.
She almost escaped death..
She held on to her saviour tightly, digging her nails on his arms..

Arnav was beyond shocked looking at Khushi!
What The!

Khushi didn't hear his monologue first time as she was scared..
But hearing it second time,
she opened her eyes
&
Her mouth formed 3 perfect 'O'..

Lad Governor was in front of here & not only that,
she was hugging him!
But, he saved her..
She was about to open her mouth to say thank you,
but Arnav beat her to it.

"So, why travelling through Train?
I hope its not because of AR's INEFFICIENCY."
He deliberately stressed on last word, with his voice dripping sarcwsm..

Khushi looked around.
"Oh! Its Railway Station!!
Momentarily,
I forgot I travelled via train;
I thought this is AIR-PORT..
Afterall,
Who can imagine
The Great Multi-Millionare Arnav Singh Raizada
at RAILWAY STATION??!!"
Khushi replied with a fake smile..
And then moved towards exit leaving a dumbfounded Arnav behind..

rk2127 thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail Networker 1 Thumbnail
Yeah. Me first!!!

Wow... Arnav having goosebumps on khishi'd thoughts.
Well ASR really speaks a little and whatever he does he is always left dumbfounded in front of Kyushu and her witty come backs.

The blunder akash created no one is privy to it not even Arnav knows that his rishta has been fixed?
Edited by rk2127 - 12 years ago
chavvi16 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Stunner Thumbnail
bless she is good
she knows how to anser him back every time
arnav there is bigger probs man
you have said yes to marrying payal
though it wasnt you but aki
and not to forget they think aki is the dulha
when again its not him but you
this should be fun to explain for sure
hmmm arnav is gone man
..Neha..PM thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: rk2127

Yeah. Me first!!!

Wow... Arnav having goosebumps on khishi'd thoughts.
Well ASR really speaks a little and whatever he does he is always left dumbfounded in front of Kyushu and her witty come backs.

The blunder akash created no one is privy to it not even Arnav knows that his rishta has been fixed?

Yup..
No one has any idea on Akash's blunder..
And rishta is FIXED!