BANTWARA CUT 21.12
KRISH AT THREAT 22.12
Meethichuri Bani Vamp
The Post leap episodes have been very disappointing
Ranveer Singh surpasses Ranbir Kapoor
🏏India U19 vs Pakistan U19, Final ACC Men's U19 Asia Cup 2025🏏
Awards Navri actually deserves
New promo: Noyna sees Tulsi
MG-Ankhiyan Gulaab-(New Fiction)-21/12/25.
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 1st T20I S L W tour of India 2025🏏
The Star With Sparkling Smile:: Aditya Srivastava AT # 26
Ah I did include your pic too.ππ€ Babu ji dheere chalnaOriginally posted by: DharmeshSir
Ahhhhhh my journey on IF has been so memorable....
can't explain...im speechless u see because look at all the people who mentioned me (Shushh, I know no one did) ...To all those people I would like to give this BIG π€.. thank u for remembering me π³*reserved*πPS: @Vijay sir, thats the cutest thing i've ever heard! πππΌ
Ah Rachna sisπ€
What is this cheating ?I think Sweetu Sis is could be talking about the stolen broom ?π
Indeed like the seasons my IF journey has taken me through many heavens, garden, colours, friends and buddies.Some have tumbled half-way caught up in their daily routines and others just passed away into oblivion. The energy and the memories and the good times left behind has never changed ; Some of the names are still sprawled over by buddy list and others went through plastic surgeries and change of names; sadly a few just faded.As the world wakes up in spring so too I find new flowers and friends and that is the way in IF.Still I have never forgotten any of the old.I do appreciate the new young members and I am glad that they are doing good and able to stand up on their own.I would like to cheer them on and give them all the encouragement.May God Bless everyone.(Though I have been here for over 3 years yet it feels like ages)πMy Active buddies from my pal list and some from forum.(hope none left out)Pl click on pic to see who it is, he heππPl click on pic for identity of the above.Ah because I have buddies everywhere it is hard to take sides in case of minor preferences.
Now this is some news indeed βοΈ πWell I wish I could put my story here on this post but it is something saved for a book which I would write and my friends say it may become a good movie story.
BTW I dont know if many knows I met my wife first on India-Forums π and friends who are very dear to me.
Cheers,
Vijay