Pair up bollywood actor/actress with Pakistani actor. My dream pair is Fawad Deepika
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C1mGTe7IqcN/?igsh=OW51OGpqN3d5d2x3
Page
of
1Pair up bollywood actor/actress with Pakistani actor. My dream pair is Fawad Deepika
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C1mGTe7IqcN/?igsh=OW51OGpqN3d5d2x3
🏏T20 Asia Cup 2025: Match 19 - Final: India vs Pakistan @Dubai🏏
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 28th Sep 2025 - WKV
BOOTH ROAMING 28.9
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Sept 28, 2025 EDT
CID episode 81 - 27th September
70th Filmfare Awards Nominations
Ranbir Kapoor Birthday Celebration Thread 🎂🎂
🎶🎵Tribute to Lata Mangeshkar on Her 96th Birth Anniversary🎵🎶
Diana praises Deepika Padukone’s work ethic
Revisiting 90's nostalgia
Geetanjali to die?
SAMAR ki hogi re entry !!
Mihir ka Noina pe ato..oot vishwas
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 29 Sep 2025 EDT
Ahaan’s next with Sanjay Bhansali? 🔥
PAAV PHISLAA 29.9
Maan and Geet- Love Wins Against All Odds..
And Janhvi gives another flop!!
Shahid or Varun with any of them
Fawad and Aishwarya, in their prime obviously. The most iconic pair to (n)ever exist. They even did a film together but didn't even have a single scene together. Although Ash does take Fawad's name once in the movie. 🥰
Mahira and KSG
Bollywood actress/actor but Pak just actor?
SRK and Fawad
Salman and Fawad
Ranveer and Fawad
(He's the only Pak actor I know cz he's mentioned many times by desperate women)
I thought you would get the gist some people use actor for male and female artistsOriginally posted by: TotalBetty
Bollywood actress/actor but Pak just actor?
SRK and Fawad
Salman and Fawad
Ranveer and Fawad
(He's the only Pak actor I know cz he's mentioned many times by desperate women)
SRK and Mahira again but with a better role for her
Fawad with Aishwarya
Fawad with Deepika
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=52CGHARw-IQ
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pakistani-actress-humaira-asghar-found-dead-in-karachi-apartment-under-mysterious-circumstances_224496
I had to turn on VPN to post link,,,, is it due to war thing
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/pavitra-rishta-actress-priya-marathe-passes-away-at-38-after-battling-cancer_226614
https://www.indiaforums.com/article/tannishtha-chatterjee-battles-stage-4-cancer-its-about-love-and-strength_226349