Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
Hiii back with next part hop u like..
[MEMBERSONLY]
-------
My Sweet Stranger Vs My Lower Side...

EPISODE:-5--(PART=2)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SCENCE:--- before I never saw Riya so much happy..
Arjun feel jealous but didn't admitt...
What if Sameer try to kiss Riya..no never...
He brushed all thoughts...n steped out the cottage...
N start searching both...its realy dark outside but both still missing...
Arjun asusal...puting his both hand inside his jaket pocket...looking cool n calm ...start searing both...
He search almost all possible area ...but both have no sign..seems like they r dissapear in a thin air..
Its almost 45 minute passed...
Arjun decided to come back to the cottage room,as he knew, Sameer was riya's childhood frs, so he thinks Sameer never harm Riya..
Arjun have full belived on Sameer...
he never do, anything wrong with her, he already noticed love n concern for riya in Sameer's eyes...
He took a long breath try to calm his irreguler breath n nervous...
But One think is clear in arjun's mind , riya is only his girl, n no one can change this fact..
The way he felt for her, may be no one can feel her...
He walking camly back to the cottage...
Sudenly he heared some sound which is coming from the store room,..
(The store room is litle far away from cottage)
In mind:-es waqt store room main kon ho sakta hai...?? (it was almost midnight )
I have to check there...
May be ,if anyone need my help...
He walked near the store room...
Ye door to lock hai..may be I have some mistake...uff Arjun , contoled urself...
I know u missing her badly..
Just chil..its to late...go back to ur room..he muttering to himself...
But he again heared some voice...
The voice belongs to his girl's..
Yes its his girl 's voice..whats she was doing here...??
He put his ears on the door...
N heared one male voice to...it was nonother than her so called childhood frs Sameer...
What the..!!!!!!
Whats they both r doing inside..????
N specialy to late hours...
Ohh Sameer plzzz nooo..!!!!!(sound coming from inside)
He heared his girl's voice...why my girl is screaming like this...??
Without waisting any second...he kick the door...(
N door opened with brocken sound...)
But his eyes widended in shocked for a second...
Riya n Sameer r very closed to each other...
Their faces r few centimeter apart...
Seems like Sameer try to kiss her...
For that first time his anger rised on the top...
How could someone try to kiss his girl...??
On the other Riya n Sameer shocked for the sudden sound, somone brocked the door..
Its Arjun...a litle smiled appeared on riya's face...but the more surprising think that he was locking litle angery...
Riya in mind:-but why..????
Why He looking angery...haan
It was he, who lied me...then why he gives me his so call angery look..haan...
But before she could understand or react , Arjun walked toward her...n said in stern n authoritative voice...
What r u doing here ??? specialy, (looking toward sameer)with ur friend...
Riya was litle surprised by arjun's behavior,
(She forget for a second, she was angery on Arjun) ,
Riya:-main or Sameer walk ke liye gaye they,I just heared some sound which is coming from storeroom,...when we come here, someone lock the door from outside...
Or hum yahan phas gaye...that's its ...
Arjun:that's all nathing more...
Riya innocently first ,just nodded her head n then shouted on him..
But its all bez of u Arjun, (she glaring harding to arjun)
Arjun:-bez of me..??? Rised his one eyebrow, n looking straight in her eyes..
Riya:-yes bez of u...tumne mujhe wait kerne ke liya kaha,or phir tum khud hi nahi aaye,
Arjun:-vo acctualy pata nahi kisi ne mujhe bhi room main lock ker diya...
Riya:-what u to...vo jo koe bhi hai, ab mere haathon nahi bachega...
Arjun caressing her hair try to controled her anger...
Just relex..we will see the person later...anyway r u alright...
Why u r screaming...??
Is someone..???
ARIYA looking each others eyes...
Ahum ahum...!!
Sameer clear his throad...
Both comes out their short litle moment..
Sameer:-tumhen nahi lagta tum galat time per aaye..ager thoda ruk ker aate to...
Arjun(with cool n calm voice):--
U don't warry Sameer... main saaf ker donga, jo tum kerne ki kishish ker rahe they(give a smiled)
Brushed his finger on riya's face..(clear litle dust)
Chalen miss presedent saying this arjun lift riya up in his arms...
Riya:--Arjun what r u doing..??
Put me down...she yelled...
Arjun:(husky voice):-relex miss presedent..
U looking litle tired...I will droped u ,in ur room...
Riya:-noo way..!!!!!!
I will go by myself...
Arjun:-,noo I will drop u...
Sameer:-put her down Arjun, if she is insisting u...
But Arjun is Arjun.. no one can stoped him...
~~~
Next day all student come back to their home...
School day was normal...Sameer didn't give any chance to Arjun, to talk with Riya...
All time, both r bussy in each other company...
Sameer silly joks, n Riya silently listinng with a forceful smiled, of all his joks..
Later in the evening, Riya left with Sameer, to her resturents...
(Sameer know everythink, she work part time, )
Poor Arjun today he goes, alone to resturent...he looking little upset, but don't show..
Riya looking happy with Sameer, so Arjun didn't want to interfare bws both frs...
.~~
IN RESTURENTS:--
As usual Arjun bussy on kitchen but side wise side ,he observing Riya n her so called friend Sameer...
Riya taking order to her custmer n Sameer trying to help her,
Aisha:-My dr customer...u all know its a february the month of love...
So I decided somthing special for u all...
All custumer r very excited start cherup Aisha...
Wooo!!!!!!!!!!
Thank thank thank...so the special treet for u all, including my staf...
Here is small compition for u all...
Who loves their girl more..
So here u have to eat this chiness pizza, n jo sabse jayada piza khayega vo winner hoga...
All custmer start participate...
Shree was also present today...
Shree:-hey Arjun why u r not participating...??
Arjun(cool):-why..??
Shree:-why..?? U like na miss president..
Arjun:-yes I like her...so much
Shree:-bez u only desirbed miss president not that Sameer...
Arjun:-what do u meen...??
Shree:-i m hundred persent sure he also like miss president...
Arjun:-i know...again start cooking..
Shree:-what u know then why u behaving so cool...he try to snatched ur girl...
Arjun:-no one can snatched my girl Shree, n u think this stupid compition seprate me from my girl...so that's not possible, keep this in ur baby mind...
Shree:Ahh..!!! I know I m baby for u n miss president..but I want u participate this compition..plz Arjun...
I want u win the compition at any cost..
Bez if anyone can make miss president
happy in all her life, its only u...
Or its a month of love, so why dont u proved ur love to miss president ..
Or I want u shut the mouth of Sameer.. jab dekho miss president ke aage pichhe ghumta rehata hai...
Arjun just give one smiled to Shree...
~~~
Sameer litle flerty way..I don't think so Riya..anybody participating againt me..u know how much foody I m...
N I can eat many pizza in one..
So ye compition to main hi jitunga..
Riya:-ohh Sameer, its just a stupid compitition ,n u going to participate...
I don't know why Aisha this silly think...
Month of love I don't belived in all this..
Sameer:-but I belived...if I win then, u have to spent one day with me...n plz don't say no...
Before Riya could answer...Arjun said from behind...in ur dreams..
I don't think u going to win this eating compitition...
Sameer:-so tum mujhe rokoge..
Arjun:-i think we stoped wasting our time here...we have to go n start the compitition...
Noo u can't participating in this compitition..Riya yelled loudly...
Arjun (in mind):-I know why u stoping me..but I have to...I don't want u spend ur whole day out with him...
Arjun about to leave but Riya hold arjun's wrist tightly...
Maine kaha na tum parti...(Cut her in mid)
Arjun:-what I have to...bez I want ..(stoped)
In mind:-u to spend ur tomarrow whole day with me...both staring each other eyes...
But again Sameer brock their dreamy world...
~~~
Sameer n Arjun eating continuly...no one want to stoped ..
Riya angerly looking Arjun...but Arjun didn't pay any attention on Riya...
At last..Sameer also stoped eating..but Arjun r still bussy on eating..
Untill Riya didn't stoped Arjun..
Arjun r u gonna mad, stoped eating this...
N what r u trying to force...do u have any idea its...before she complete, Sameer cut her mid..
He wanted to asked somthink importent..question, so he dragged Riya with him..
After few minute when she come back Arjun was not there...
Ab ye Arjun kahan gaya..??
she trying to controled her anger, still half an hour left for her work...she looking restless..
Shree:-miss president, I know where is Arjun..vo hamare resturent ke pass ek park main gaya hai...
App ager chahen to usase jaa ker mill sakti hain,
Or don't warry Aisha di se main baat ker longa ..
Riya nodded in yes...she goes inside n imediatly changed her dress..
~~~
Arjun was sitting on a bench , looking litle restless n usessy...his face is seawting badly
Arjun what r gonna to proved in resturent..???
(Arjun heared his girl voice..n his back is facing her)
arjun:-what r u talking about...??
Riya greeted her teeth in anger n say:-i think u know very well...
A chuckeled escape from his mouth...I think my girl is looking very angery,
Is u r angery bez i defeat ur sweet childhood frs...
Riya:-ohh just shut up Arjun, why I m angery on u, for that stupid resion...
N don't try to change the topic as well as...
Arjun knew very well now his girl, not going to give any chance..she was hell angerly on him...
he try his best...to controled his irreguler breath...his one hand holding his stomach..
Riya angerly walked toward him...giving a hard glare of Arjun...n sit next to Arjun on a beanch:-
Riya:-look urself what r u done
Arjun:-Realy sorry bez of me u can't go, outside with ur frs...
Riya:-just shut up, I m not talking about Sameer, I m taking about...(stoped)...
Arjun:-yes u r talking about...?????
Riya:-silence...looking his deep black eyes...she Wannted to read or hear,what they r speeking ...
Arjun:-(looking her hazal deep black eyes n wishper n husky voice...):- I m still waiting..
Riya:-(try to controled her heart beat,)na...na..nathing..special...
Arjun:(husky voice)-R u sure n if there is nathing special, can I know the resion what r u doing here..
Riya:-(nerverous) no.. u don't..I have to go..its late...(she get up n about to leave but stoped imediatly)..
Arjun:-dont warry I m fine..he gived a light smiled..n assured her...
She truned back n look toward him...
But ur face showing somthing else...she wishper slowly...
Arjun:-Ahh..don't warry I will be fine soon, I take my medicine...its just litle headache n safucation...
The pain will be gone after some time...can u stay here for some time with me...if u...
A long tears comes out her eyes...why u do that..?? When u have a allergy of chees masroom piza...n why the hell u participate these stupid competition...????
She glaring angerly on Arjun, making him smiled on his face...
Arjun:-u dont know why i do that...???(looking straight in her eyes...)
Riya:-how ..can...iii .ii know...??(she wanted to heared from his mouth, but asual arjun say nathing)
Riya was dam nervous, arjun cant see his girl so nervous before..
He dont want to tease her more...
Arjun:-can we talk later as i m still not feeling well he said softly...
She just nodded her head...Arjun smiled n laid himself down on a beanch..n rest his head on riya's laps...
Riya's breath stoped for a second, she holding her dress tightly, with her one hand,
Riya:-Arjun what r u...(cut by Arjun)
Arjun:-i felt headache, can u plz masagge...
I will feel much batter if u can...
Both staring each other silently for few minute...
Riya didn't relized when her hand, start massaging his head...
He feel much relax , when her soft hand, squessing n rubbing his forhead...which redusing his pain...
That was the batter moments ,which he spent with his girl, after such a long time...
His all warry n tension r wash out.
Both r lost their own world, unwhere the fact that...one pair of eyes staring them...
TBC:-
Precap:-Fortune cokees vs one play boy...
Now how Arjun deel with that...first time Arjun scared like a hell...
Excused error n do comment n hitt like button...
[MEMBERSONLY]
-------
My Sweet Stranger Vs My Lower Side...

EPISODE:-5--(PART=2)
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
SCENCE:--- before I never saw Riya so much happy..
Arjun feel jealous but didn't admitt...
What if Sameer try to kiss Riya..no never...
He brushed all thoughts...n steped out the cottage...
N start searching both...its realy dark outside but both still missing...
Arjun asusal...puting his both hand inside his jaket pocket...looking cool n calm ...start searing both...
He search almost all possible area ...but both have no sign..seems like they r dissapear in a thin air..
Its almost 45 minute passed...
Arjun decided to come back to the cottage room,as he knew, Sameer was riya's childhood frs, so he thinks Sameer never harm Riya..
Arjun have full belived on Sameer...
he never do, anything wrong with her, he already noticed love n concern for riya in Sameer's eyes...
He took a long breath try to calm his irreguler breath n nervous...
But One think is clear in arjun's mind , riya is only his girl, n no one can change this fact..
The way he felt for her, may be no one can feel her...
He walking camly back to the cottage...
Sudenly he heared some sound which is coming from the store room,..
(The store room is litle far away from cottage)
In mind:-es waqt store room main kon ho sakta hai...?? (it was almost midnight )
I have to check there...
May be ,if anyone need my help...
He walked near the store room...
Ye door to lock hai..may be I have some mistake...uff Arjun , contoled urself...
I know u missing her badly..
Just chil..its to late...go back to ur room..he muttering to himself...
But he again heared some voice...
The voice belongs to his girl's..
Yes its his girl 's voice..whats she was doing here...??
He put his ears on the door...
N heared one male voice to...it was nonother than her so called childhood frs Sameer...
What the..!!!!!!
Whats they both r doing inside..????
N specialy to late hours...
Ohh Sameer plzzz nooo..!!!!!(sound coming from inside)
He heared his girl's voice...why my girl is screaming like this...??
Without waisting any second...he kick the door...(
N door opened with brocken sound...)
But his eyes widended in shocked for a second...
Riya n Sameer r very closed to each other...
Their faces r few centimeter apart...
Seems like Sameer try to kiss her...
For that first time his anger rised on the top...
How could someone try to kiss his girl...??
On the other Riya n Sameer shocked for the sudden sound, somone brocked the door..
Its Arjun...a litle smiled appeared on riya's face...but the more surprising think that he was locking litle angery...
Riya in mind:-but why..????
Why He looking angery...haan
It was he, who lied me...then why he gives me his so call angery look..haan...
But before she could understand or react , Arjun walked toward her...n said in stern n authoritative voice...
What r u doing here ??? specialy, (looking toward sameer)with ur friend...
Riya was litle surprised by arjun's behavior,
(She forget for a second, she was angery on Arjun) ,
Riya:-main or Sameer walk ke liye gaye they,I just heared some sound which is coming from storeroom,...when we come here, someone lock the door from outside...
Or hum yahan phas gaye...that's its ...
Arjun:that's all nathing more...
Riya innocently first ,just nodded her head n then shouted on him..
But its all bez of u Arjun, (she glaring harding to arjun)
Arjun:-bez of me..??? Rised his one eyebrow, n looking straight in her eyes..
Riya:-yes bez of u...tumne mujhe wait kerne ke liya kaha,or phir tum khud hi nahi aaye,
Arjun:-vo acctualy pata nahi kisi ne mujhe bhi room main lock ker diya...
Riya:-what u to...vo jo koe bhi hai, ab mere haathon nahi bachega...
Arjun caressing her hair try to controled her anger...
Just relex..we will see the person later...anyway r u alright...
Why u r screaming...??
Is someone..???
ARIYA looking each others eyes...
Ahum ahum...!!
Sameer clear his throad...
Both comes out their short litle moment..
Sameer:-tumhen nahi lagta tum galat time per aaye..ager thoda ruk ker aate to...
Arjun(with cool n calm voice):--
U don't warry Sameer... main saaf ker donga, jo tum kerne ki kishish ker rahe they(give a smiled)
Brushed his finger on riya's face..(clear litle dust)
Chalen miss presedent saying this arjun lift riya up in his arms...
Riya:--Arjun what r u doing..??
Put me down...she yelled...
Arjun:(husky voice):-relex miss presedent..
U looking litle tired...I will droped u ,in ur room...
Riya:-noo way..!!!!!!
I will go by myself...
Arjun:-,noo I will drop u...
Sameer:-put her down Arjun, if she is insisting u...
But Arjun is Arjun.. no one can stoped him...
~~~
Next day all student come back to their home...
School day was normal...Sameer didn't give any chance to Arjun, to talk with Riya...
All time, both r bussy in each other company...
Sameer silly joks, n Riya silently listinng with a forceful smiled, of all his joks..
Later in the evening, Riya left with Sameer, to her resturents...
(Sameer know everythink, she work part time, )
Poor Arjun today he goes, alone to resturent...he looking little upset, but don't show..
Riya looking happy with Sameer, so Arjun didn't want to interfare bws both frs...
.~~
IN RESTURENTS:--
As usual Arjun bussy on kitchen but side wise side ,he observing Riya n her so called friend Sameer...
Riya taking order to her custmer n Sameer trying to help her,
Aisha:-My dr customer...u all know its a february the month of love...
So I decided somthing special for u all...
All custumer r very excited start cherup Aisha...
Wooo!!!!!!!!!!
Thank thank thank...so the special treet for u all, including my staf...
Here is small compition for u all...
Who loves their girl more..
So here u have to eat this chiness pizza, n jo sabse jayada piza khayega vo winner hoga...
All custmer start participate...
Shree was also present today...
Shree:-hey Arjun why u r not participating...??
Arjun(cool):-why..??
Shree:-why..?? U like na miss president..
Arjun:-yes I like her...so much
Shree:-bez u only desirbed miss president not that Sameer...
Arjun:-what do u meen...??
Shree:-i m hundred persent sure he also like miss president...
Arjun:-i know...again start cooking..
Shree:-what u know then why u behaving so cool...he try to snatched ur girl...
Arjun:-no one can snatched my girl Shree, n u think this stupid compition seprate me from my girl...so that's not possible, keep this in ur baby mind...
Shree:Ahh..!!! I know I m baby for u n miss president..but I want u participate this compition..plz Arjun...
I want u win the compition at any cost..
Bez if anyone can make miss president
happy in all her life, its only u...
Or its a month of love, so why dont u proved ur love to miss president ..
Or I want u shut the mouth of Sameer.. jab dekho miss president ke aage pichhe ghumta rehata hai...
Arjun just give one smiled to Shree...
~~~
Sameer litle flerty way..I don't think so Riya..anybody participating againt me..u know how much foody I m...
N I can eat many pizza in one..
So ye compition to main hi jitunga..
Riya:-ohh Sameer, its just a stupid compitition ,n u going to participate...
I don't know why Aisha this silly think...
Month of love I don't belived in all this..
Sameer:-but I belived...if I win then, u have to spent one day with me...n plz don't say no...
Before Riya could answer...Arjun said from behind...in ur dreams..
I don't think u going to win this eating compitition...
Sameer:-so tum mujhe rokoge..
Arjun:-i think we stoped wasting our time here...we have to go n start the compitition...
Noo u can't participating in this compitition..Riya yelled loudly...
Arjun (in mind):-I know why u stoping me..but I have to...I don't want u spend ur whole day out with him...
Arjun about to leave but Riya hold arjun's wrist tightly...
Maine kaha na tum parti...(Cut her in mid)
Arjun:-what I have to...bez I want ..(stoped)
In mind:-u to spend ur tomarrow whole day with me...both staring each other eyes...
But again Sameer brock their dreamy world...
~~~
Sameer n Arjun eating continuly...no one want to stoped ..
Riya angerly looking Arjun...but Arjun didn't pay any attention on Riya...
At last..Sameer also stoped eating..but Arjun r still bussy on eating..
Untill Riya didn't stoped Arjun..
Arjun r u gonna mad, stoped eating this...
N what r u trying to force...do u have any idea its...before she complete, Sameer cut her mid..
He wanted to asked somthink importent..question, so he dragged Riya with him..
After few minute when she come back Arjun was not there...
Ab ye Arjun kahan gaya..??
she trying to controled her anger, still half an hour left for her work...she looking restless..
Shree:-miss president, I know where is Arjun..vo hamare resturent ke pass ek park main gaya hai...
App ager chahen to usase jaa ker mill sakti hain,
Or don't warry Aisha di se main baat ker longa ..
Riya nodded in yes...she goes inside n imediatly changed her dress..
~~~
Arjun was sitting on a bench , looking litle restless n usessy...his face is seawting badly
Arjun what r gonna to proved in resturent..???
(Arjun heared his girl voice..n his back is facing her)
arjun:-what r u talking about...??
Riya greeted her teeth in anger n say:-i think u know very well...
A chuckeled escape from his mouth...I think my girl is looking very angery,
Is u r angery bez i defeat ur sweet childhood frs...
Riya:-ohh just shut up Arjun, why I m angery on u, for that stupid resion...
N don't try to change the topic as well as...
Arjun knew very well now his girl, not going to give any chance..she was hell angerly on him...
he try his best...to controled his irreguler breath...his one hand holding his stomach..
Riya angerly walked toward him...giving a hard glare of Arjun...n sit next to Arjun on a beanch:-
Riya:-look urself what r u done
Arjun:-Realy sorry bez of me u can't go, outside with ur frs...
Riya:-just shut up, I m not talking about Sameer, I m taking about...(stoped)...
Arjun:-yes u r talking about...?????
Riya:-silence...looking his deep black eyes...she Wannted to read or hear,what they r speeking ...
Arjun:-(looking her hazal deep black eyes n wishper n husky voice...):- I m still waiting..
Riya:-(try to controled her heart beat,)na...na..nathing..special...
Arjun:(husky voice)-R u sure n if there is nathing special, can I know the resion what r u doing here..
Riya:-(nerverous) no.. u don't..I have to go..its late...(she get up n about to leave but stoped imediatly)..
Arjun:-dont warry I m fine..he gived a light smiled..n assured her...
She truned back n look toward him...
But ur face showing somthing else...she wishper slowly...
Arjun:-Ahh..don't warry I will be fine soon, I take my medicine...its just litle headache n safucation...
The pain will be gone after some time...can u stay here for some time with me...if u...
A long tears comes out her eyes...why u do that..?? When u have a allergy of chees masroom piza...n why the hell u participate these stupid competition...????
She glaring angerly on Arjun, making him smiled on his face...
Arjun:-u dont know why i do that...???(looking straight in her eyes...)
Riya:-how ..can...iii .ii know...??(she wanted to heared from his mouth, but asual arjun say nathing)
Riya was dam nervous, arjun cant see his girl so nervous before..
He dont want to tease her more...
Arjun:-can we talk later as i m still not feeling well he said softly...
She just nodded her head...Arjun smiled n laid himself down on a beanch..n rest his head on riya's laps...
Riya's breath stoped for a second, she holding her dress tightly, with her one hand,
Riya:-Arjun what r u...(cut by Arjun)
Arjun:-i felt headache, can u plz masagge...
I will feel much batter if u can...
Both staring each other silently for few minute...
Riya didn't relized when her hand, start massaging his head...
He feel much relax , when her soft hand, squessing n rubbing his forhead...which redusing his pain...
That was the batter moments ,which he spent with his girl, after such a long time...
His all warry n tension r wash out.
Both r lost their own world, unwhere the fact that...one pair of eyes staring them...
TBC:-
Precap:-Fortune cokees vs one play boy...
Now how Arjun deel with that...first time Arjun scared like a hell...
Excused error n do comment n hitt like button...
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
Post Your Comment