Chapter 7
Kapoor mansion
Abhi, aaliya and manvi got ready and gathered in the breakfast table, Raghav finished his business call and went to the dining table.
Ra: Good morning all..
Everybody greeted him
Ra: So today is first day in ur new college right...(asked looking at manvi but she ignored him)
M: Abhi ...am full. Will wait for u outside.
Ra: Manuu...Sorry.. beta.. I just..
M: I dont want to talk about that now...
Ra: Manuuu plzz....am sorry..i didnt mean to shout at u...
Manvi got emotional she saw her father holding his ears and asking sorry..She ran toward him and took his hands from his ears..
M: Papa what is this.. u have all the rights to scold me ad to slap mee... plzzz dont say sorrry and all i was mad ...but not noww...I cannot be mad at u papa....i should be the one to ask apology to u...am sorrryyyy...(she said holding her ears and with tears in her eyes.)
Ra: oh noo... manu....get up... (wiped her tears) My manu.. should not cry for anything...since today is ur first day in ur college i wanted to give u my credit card..u can buy whatever u want..ok?
M: Woowwww... thanks dad..
A: oh superb dad..u r giving her ur credit card...and what about us...for me and aaliya also its first day in college...
Ra: (looking at abhi) oyee... shut up..it was all because of u am not gonna pay ur credit card bill this month....this is ur punishment..
A: Dad...what... no u cant do this to me...
M: anything is fair in love and war...(she winked at him)
After having dinner all left for Kapooor mansion. Ram who was seeing Raghav and manvi conversation wished he too could spend sometime like that with manvi...
Chandigarh boarding house**
Abhi got the address from virat today morning and virat even told that his sister is joining the same college...
Abhi and aaliya with ferrari 812 car(which manvi gifted him) and manvi with her bugatti car reached virat's house.
All the people in the housing board wondering who could it be coming to their boarding house with this much costly car..
Abhi. aaliya and Manvi got out og the car..
Aa: Is there any need for us to come to such a plae and pick them..
A: Aaliya...Virat saved manvi... he is the one who made manvi to contact us..
Aaliya just kept calm
Meanwhile Manvi got some feeling over there like she got something precious which was lost years back...she sensed something strange...
All went into the boarding house
Abhi rang the calling bell and priya who was busy in packing lunch for everyone went to the door, she felt something strange...she felt her motherhood...she got too happy but she dont know why...
She invited them inside, where when manvi about to come inside her phone fell beside priya's feet and she bent to take her mobile and she touched priya feet mistakenly..
Priya(thought): What happen to me suddenly..am getting a feeling my manvi is near by me... whats happening to me...
Pr: Who ae you? Oh I know u all r virat's friends right? He told me that u guys will come..
Just then abhi turned to see Praghya in kitchen..
Pr: Plzz all have a seat
But abhi dint hear any words and he is simply standing over there..watching pragya
Pr: What happen...r u not sitting...
Aa (low voice) : Bhaiii kya kar rahe ho aap?
She shook him and he came to his sense
Pragya saw abhi and got shocked
P(thought): Oh no am i dreaming of course i am...see u r dreaming of that guy and that girl as well but who is that girl...what happen to mee..
But on seeing priya talking with them she got shocked
P(thought): Am not dreaming they are real...
Then abhi introduced himself to priya..
A: Hi aunty am abhi and this is aaliya my sister and thats Manvi my bestie...
She saw manvi... suddenly got shocked on hearing her name...
Pr: Manvi.....(low voice)...
A: Haan manvi...y what happen...
Priya(thought) she cant be my manuuu..she died long back he killed her long back then how...no...she might be someother girl...I shouldn't get weak again
Priya came out of her thoughts when Virat came out of his room and found abhi, aaliya and manvi ...On seeing her he got lost...
Pr: did u all had ur breakfast...
Aa: yeah we had..
suddenly all became silent
Virat continuosly watching manvi and abhi watching pragya...and priya thinking about her daughter..Suddenly they came out of their trance when manvi got hiccups..
Immediately priya took a glass of water and fed her...Manvi got a feeling as if she is her mom...she kept on looking priya and pria looking at her..
She took the glass and about to go into kitchen...
M: Maaa thanks...
Priya turned to find manvi thanking her...she got stunned with the word maa.....
Manvi got upset as she thought that priya dont like to be called as mom..and she mentally scolded herself that y did she call her mom..(where she herself dont know why)
M: oh sorry aunty actually...I...
Pr: no no....u can call me mom...thats ok...(she got teary)
M: TQ maa...(she got really happy)
Virat called Pragya and they took their bags and went out saying bye to priya...
Pragya and Virat came out and saw the cars and where stunned ...
M: Pragya come with me I will take...(but she saw abhi who is pleading through his eyes to send pragya with him...)
M: ...Oh...yeah ...Pragyaa u go with abhi.. because i wanna talk with Virat...(Virat got excited now...as he will be spending some time with him..)
Aa: Ok I will also go with abhi..(with no clue of whats happening)
Manvi car
Virat sitting beside manvi while manvi driving....
Both were hesitant to talk first..
Virat broke the silence
V: Manvi...what happened yesterday?...I mean why did u come out of the house...
Manvi thought fr sometime...
V: Ok if u dont want...
M: Yesterday my papa slapped me ..he got angry because of that person..
V: May I who is that for whom ur father slapped u..
Manvi started to get angry..her clutch on the stearing grew strong..
M: That person is my dad..(Then she explained all the things her life her hatred towards her dad... and how she misses her mom she dont know what got into her but she told everything to him and virat felt too bad for her..)
V: Am sorry I..
M: thats ok..
They reached the college and manvi parked her car and saw abhi, aaliya and pragya waiting for them..
All students in the college started to look at them in awe..
A girl who was wearing a western outfit came out of her car and she was expecting all the boys to drool over her.. but she could see all eyes were on one side....she got angry...
Suddenly a group of girls went near Tanu..
Girl1: Tanu u know what they have newly joined...
Girl2: See their cars...U were telling that u are the richest girl in this college...but see they are more richer than u
Now Tanu got irritated to the core
T: Shut up...i had been sponsoring u people these days and u are praising them...(saying that she went angrily from there)
A: OMG..awhat happen to these people..y are they stalking at us..
Aa: I know the reason..we came in the most costliest cars.. thats y
M: abhi and aaliya ..Leave them ..Lets enjoy our first day..
(suddenly she got a call )
M: Hello
Person: Hello manvi madam u went to india and you forgot me..
M: Deep....(Deep is her friend but he is abhi's biggest enemy and whenever they are face to face they will end up in fighting so mostly manvi will always try to avoid him if abhi is there )
A: (gritted his teeth) urgh..
Deep: Yeah Manvi can you see on ur right side ...(she shocked)
Manvi saw Deep standing with the support of his car and got shocked. She waved her hand and saw abhi's face who is dull now... but she couldnt do anything..She hugged Deep which made virat boil in anger..
M: Deep how come u came to india...
D: My dad want me to continue my studies in india and i got to know that u are joining this university thats y..
Then she introduced Deep to pragya and virat..
They went to their respective classes
(Pragya and tanu are doing biotech engineering , manvi, Virat and abhi.. are doing robotics engineering and aaliya doing fashion tech, Tanu, Manvi and aaliya are in first year and abhi, pragya and virat, Deep are in second year)
Whole day they were busy in getting to know their classmates and teachers...
Its lunch time and they gathered in the canteen..
Abhi and manvi already reached canteen and were sitting and seeing something in their mobile.. waiting for others to join lunch..
Soon Virat came but on seeing manvi and abhi together he got angry and sat beside mavi..
Pragya came and saw abhi with his hand around manvi neck..her face got dull...
Abhi sensed pragya's presence... and he saw her face dull..Suddenly Deep came and sat beside pragya making him angry..
Abhi went into his memory lane
Flash back
Abhi was studying 11th grade and Deep was also in the same grade..
Abhi somewhat got friend with Deep ..
They were in the soccer group and usually wiill practice soccer together
One day abhi came to Deep room and saw him taking drugs..
A: Deep ....(he got angry...) What is this..?
D: Abhi.. actually...I ..I
A: Am gonna tell to ur warden..
D:No Abhi.. please.. I will leave it..plzz dont tell to anyone..
A: This is wrong Deep .. Ok i trust you ...give me all those drugs we should throw them away before any one could see.
Abhi helped deep in throwing the drugs without any body seeing that..
Days passed
A new girl called Arohi joined the school in the same class of abhi..She is too bubbly and simple
And manvi used to call Arohi as Di...
Deep was obsessed with arohi on the first meeting itself..
but arohiwas having feelings for abhi..Deep started to get jealous on seeing this..
One day he went to arohi and let out his feelings but she denied him stating that she loves abhi..
Deep's anger grew now..He made out an evil plan
He told manvi that he loves arohi a lot and she also loves him..
He made manvi think that they both are in deep love..and manvi also believed him..but she wanted to confirm so she went to arohi to ask if this is true...
M: Dii... Are you hing something from me..
A: No manvi... what did i hide to u
M: Di you love someone right i know.. that person himself told me
Ar: (got shocked)..No.. manvi i..
Arohi (thought) : Oh did abhi told her that i love him...how will he know about her feelings..oh ok so abhi knows that i love him and he loves me back as well... wowww..he doesnt want to reveal his love now...
M: Di.. dont lie to mee..
Ar: I..
Suddenly deep came
D: Hey girlss shall we go for lunch..
Arohi about to answer but she saw abhi coming behind him and she started to blush..
M: Oh oooou r blushing so u love him(in low voice)(indicating deep)
Arohi just nodded her head
Later that day passed with manvi teasing arohi..
There was a fancy dress competition and arohi and manvi also participated the competition..
It was the day of fancy dress competition
arohi and manvi are too engrossed in their make up..
M: Oh god.. Di u are looking too good..Definitely u gonna win this competition and He is gonna fall head over heels on seeing u
arohi : (she blushed)..Manvi..U are also not less than me..
Suddenly they heard a noise outside manvi went outside to see deep
D: Manvi..
M: Deep... what r u doing here? oh u came to see arohi right..
D: yeah but before that..i wanna tell u something i am gonna propose her tonight..
M: woww deep..oh so u need my help in preparations right?
D: yeaa also i need ur help in selecting a gift..so we will go after this function ok?
M: ok
Later they went outside to see people enjoing abhi's spl performance..arohi also came and joined them
later deep excused himself and went to arohi's green room and arohi also came into the room to drink some water..Meanwhile in the room Deep spiked her water. Arohi drunk the water and she was not in her sense ..
Soon fancy dress competition started and all started to do ramp walks..
Manvi did her ramp walk as well..Later the anchor called Arohi..
Anchor: Arohi..
She called again
Anchor: Arohi..
On the stage they saw a girl who was stmbling and walking she was not in her senses she was walking like she might collapse anytime..the anchor went near her and saw drug powders on her face and hands..
someone called police
Immediately police came and arrested her..
M: Sir.. No she wouldnt have done that.. plzz...leave her
But they dragged arohi to police station
Abhi got to know what is happening..HE saw Deep laughing like a maniac..He gritted his teeth.. manvi and abhi tried to release arohi from police station. ..
After 3 days Arohi got released and she was called by the principal to take her TC as she cannot join the school again..
All people were talking rubbish abt her now..She couldnt take it anymore..She started to cry..
M: (she saw Arohi..) Di...How are you...
Ar: Manvi..(she hugged manvi and cried )...Manvi am leaving you.. u all.(she cried vigourosly)
M: Di.. what are u saying..I will speak to Principal I will make my dad to speak for u.. Dont worry..(She also cried)
Ar: I am not gonna leave school am gonna leave this world (saying that she ran to the school upstairs.. MAnvi followed her..)
M: Di.. noooo plz...
Ar: No manvi.. I cannot my reputation my dad's prestige.. everything is gone.. I cannot live with this name that am a drug addict..
M: Di.. Plzz... We will prove that u didnt do this..
Ar: No Manvi..I cant't live..
Arohi got up on the building, meanwhile abhi also came to upstairs..
A: Arohi .. Whats this.. get down..
Ar: No abhi.. plzz.. Am sorry and thanks for everything..
saying that she jumped from there..
Everybody got shocked....
Manvi started to cry..
Abhi and manvi took part in Arohi 'sfuneral..
Later in the eve
Abhi went to Deep 'sroom angrily
A:Why did u do this to her..
He punched his face..
D:: I didnt do..
A: Dont tell lie..
He punched on his stomach..
D:Cool man..yeah i did to her...whats the problem..?
A: u are asking whats the problem..(he punched him again)..She committed suicide.. she died u idiot..
Deep got shocked..
A: why...why did u do this to her..(HE punched on his face)
D: She denied my love .. my love..and u know who is the reason behind that u....
i wanted to destroy her.. but i dont want to take her life... so sad ...she gave away her life..tch..tch..tch..
Abhi got angry and he was about to punch.. but hostel warden came and they took them to principal office. They were waiting for the principal..
D: So u gonna tell principal thatt i did that..
A:(angrily)..Yes.. am gonna tell him..
D:Superb.. so soon u will see manvi in that condition ..
A: What..
D: Yess and am capable of doing anything with her ..may be worser than what happened to ..Arohi
A: Do u have any idea Whom u are talking with..
D: I know but u dont know whom u are talking with...call ur house and ask if there are two people who are chasing manvi's car having bags
Abhi called manvi and asked the same to her..she told that yes and asked whats the problem and he got shocked..
D: If I make one phone call then they will throw the bags which contains drugs and then police will arrest her for supplying drugs..and push her into jail even for Arohi 's death as well b portraying her behind arohi's death
Abhi gt shocked he has to hide this now.. he doesnt want manvi to suffer because of this..From that day Deep is his biggest enemy
He also remember how deep played with manvi..
later on the next day
Deep met manvi and hugged her and started to cry
D: Manvi she left mee...who did this with her
M: (she couldnt react) deep dont worry..we will find out who is behind that..
D: No manvi.. I just want to kill that person..
M: Deep... sh...dont worry..
D: I feel like to die manvi..even abhi is not speaking with me.. i ..i..wanna die
M: Deep sh.. dont talk like that..calm down
D: I feel like suffocating.....only because of u am able to breath manvi. ..thanks for all your support
M: deep u r my friend. ..and will always support you ...don't worry I will make abhi understand u...
Abhi..who saw this from little far .. started to get angry..he always warned manvito keep a distance with him.. but she believed deep
Several times manvi also asked him why he is behaving differently with Deep .. but he would always tell her that he had fight with Deep during soccer game..and so and so reasons..
Flashback end..
Manvi who was busy in checking abhi mobile didnt sense this. Aaliya also came and sat beside virat...
Aa: Ok when u gonna order ur food..
M: Aalu... we want noodles... abhi and i will share...what abhi..(saw abhi glaring towards Deep ) Abhi....(she made him look towards her and pleaded him through her eyes )
A: haan.. manu...
Aa: Virat , pragya what abt u..
V: No we brought food..
Aa: What yaar leave that we will order something..
V: No aaliya we wont waste food..
M: Ok then we all will share ur food and u have to share the ordered food is that fine..
Virat and pragy hesitated first and then agreed..
Soon all ordered food ....
M: Virat what did u bring..
V: Its aloo paratha..(Manvi took a piece)
M: Wowww.. Virat.. its too good....(Soon they started to share the parathas....she also passed some pieces to aaliya and abhi..)
Virat smiled on seeing her smile
Abhi continuously watching pragya... and pragya blushing on sensing abhi's eyes on her....
Aaliya who is unaware of anything just blabbering something..
Later everybody had their lunch and went to thwir classes except manvi abhi and pragya who were abt to start When suddenly pragya stepped on a stone and she about to fall but abhi prevented her from falling and they both had eyelock...
Manvi who saw this hit abhi on his arms and they came out of their trance..
Later they prepared them self to leave each other and go to their classes..
That passed with manvi teasing abhi..
Days passed..
1 month later..
This is the routine everyday manvi, aaliya, abhi will come to virat and pragya house..Manvi and priya's relationship also grew...she is now dreaming manvi as her won daughter..
Even pragya nd virat will come to kappor mansion and spend some time with the elders..but they never met ram...
Now virat and manvi became partners they do pranks on others they started to understand each other and virat sensed that he is having some feeling towards manvi which is more than friendship..he also understood abhi and manvi are just friends and nothing more than that..he and abhi used to advice manvi to try to understand her father but she always avoid that topic..cause she doesn't want to fight with them..
Abhi started to fall for pragya more..even pragya understood that abhi is having some feeling towards her..While manvi understood abhi's feelings so she makes some false drama to make abhi spend sometime with pragya..but virat doesnt know about abhi's love
Also virat and abhi's friendship grew stronger..Abhi told Virat about the incident happened between Deep and Abhi,Because of which Virat also hates Deep ..he always protects manvi in the absence of abhi from deep..
Aaliya unaware of all this planning some missions to make abhi and manvi fall in love..
Deep getting angry on sensing the growing relationship between manvi and virat.....and abhi and virat..also he has his own plan to be executed..so he is waiting for the right time..
It was friday night and all youngsters..planned to go for a long drive to Mussourie to spend their weekend ..
Mustafa song
ooh yeah friendship (2)
Friendship is what we all looking for
Abhi in the front seat and aaliya and pragyain the back seat in abhi's car
Virat and Manvi in the front seat and Deep in the back seat in manvi's car
While music is playing abhi glancing at Pragya
and Alia enjoying the breeze..
Here in Manvi car
Virat and Manvi stealing glances
and Deep looking at manvi..
and manvi and abi car going side by side and they are talking and laughing..
Pragya peeped out of the car window and enjoying the breeze while manvi just threw her one hand out of the car window to enjoy the journey..
Mustafa mustafa don’t worry
Mustafa ham hai tumhare mustafa
They are on the road side relaxing under the trees....except Abhi and virat who are smoking using the same cigarette...manvi and pragya saw that
Virat and abhi noticed this
and they started to run..manvi and pragya chase them with sticks in their hands..
Day by day badhata hai
Dil dil se mil jata hai
Jadu hai aisa friendship ka
All sitting on the bonnet of the car and were having the juice from tins..suddenly Abhi, manvi shaked their juice tins and opened them making the juice booze out of the tin and pour on pragya, virat, deep and aaliya...in return aaliya and pragya started to hit abhi and virat held manvi started to hit her in fake way..
Deep who saw this..gave fake smile..
U u u ye friendship, u u u ye friendship
They all saw a kulfi man and went over there to have their kulfis...he gae them the kulfis and left.. suddenly aaliya(thought of a plan) hit her hand which made manvi's kulfi fall on the ground and she became sad..abhi about to giver her his kulfi but..virat gave his kulfi ...and her face lit up...abhi saw manvi getting more comfortable with virat...he knows apart from him she never share anything to anyone whether ts food or whatever it is...(aaliya now got concerned on virman's relationship she thought that she will deny virat's ice cream but everything happened ulta)..manvi started to have virat's kulfi and then she noticed that virat smiling at her.. she also smiled and fed him the kulfi likewise they shared the same kulfi..
here abhi saw pragya having their kulfi and lost in their talks..
Aankho ki raaho se dil pe chha jate hai
Apane ban jate hai jo dil hai anjane
Schoolo mein yaari hai
College mein yaari hai
Ye zindagi hai yaari sun le divane
They continued their journey but suddenly abhi's car got punctured so abhi and virat were changing the tyre.. while they were changing it manvi and aaliya made out a plan..manvi sent pragya to divert abhi and virat...without telling her what they gonna do..meanwhile abhi and virat got diverted..manvi and aaliya changed the new tyre with old tyre.. and without noticing that virat and abhi fixed again the punctured tyre..they saw aaliya and manvi laughing...and saw pragya who got terrified at their anger..then they made manvi and aaliya to change the tyre ...
Milanaa milana hai masti lutana hai
Yaari ke aage kya hi chandi-sona hai
Khushiyo ke sagar me yaari ki kashti hai
Naa hai kinara yaara badhate jana hai
Then they stopped the car near a dhaba...and they were very hungry so they ordered food...all sharing their food and feeding each other.. deep and manvi having chappathi..while aaliya shares her food with pragya...and she also feed manvi...virat and abhi had by sharing their food..
they had lassie and they made fun on the girls as they had lassie mustache...
Day by day badhata hai
Dil dil se mil jata hai
They continued their journey its already midnight so they decided to park their cars near the road side and take rest...Its a lone road...too dark..with only moonlight...
Boys made girls to sit inside the car while they went and collected the twigs and lit fire to make a campfire.....
Here the girls are enjoying by singing songs...
Boys got the girls near the campfire and they sat in a circular manner..they started to play anthakshri...
Ye aasma hai kyaa ek pachhi ke aage
Sagar ye kya hai yaara machhali ke aage
Tu bas hansate hi ja har pal muskate ja
Phir gham ki hasti kyaa yara tere aage
they splitted into two teams
Abhi, manvi and aaliya into one team and virat deep and pragya another team..
While one team is singing another team dances and it continues like that..aaliya always made them to sing romantic song and abhi and manvi did movements and did flirting actions..which hurt virat and pragya..
Imagine abhi , manvi and aaliya are dancing..
while playing anthakshri deep only been seeing manvi.. which didnt go unnoticed by abhi...but he controlled himself..but all were enjoying the anthakshri amid all this...
Jeevan to gadi hai isako to chalana hai
Raaho mein station to aate hai jate hai
Gham tera station hai isako to jana hai
Chalata ja khushiyo kaa bhi station aana hai
They were all discussing about their future and their wedding and all. .. and suddenly manvi told we all will be always together...for which aaliya told that its not possible one day they all will separate ..may be because of job/ higher studies or marriage... and all their face became dull...but then virat held his hand and asked all of them to promise each other that nothing will separate us...first manvi made the promise..
And all made promise by keeping their hands on virat's hand..and then they shared a group hug...with tears in their eyes...
Day by day badhata hai
Dil dil se mil jata hai
Jadu hai aisa friendship ka,
They all then cheered each other and started to do group dance by playing music..
Day by day badhata hai
Dil dil se mil jata hai
Jadu hai aisa friendship ka,
Jadu hai aisa friendship ka.
After that they became tired so they all decided to sleep...aaliya slept on abhi's lap while abhi who was sitting beside pragya slept on her shoulder..pragya felt a weight on her shoulder...but couldnt wake him up as he is too tierd..or say she doesnt have the heart to wake him up...
..here virat and manvi slept with manvi's head on virat shoulder and virat's on manvi's head with the support of tree.. and deep slept near manvi shoulder beside the tree..
Precap:
Manvi on the edge of cliff..
M: abhiiii....virattt... save mee. ..
Her feet is trembling...she is loosing her balance....
she is trying to balance herself....
She saw the depth of the cliff...she got afraid..
She lost the balance and her feet..she shut her eyes
A, aa, prag : Manviiiiii. ........
And all got shocked.....
Your reaction

12 Comments