5 years ago

T.Peru Thumbnail

T.Peru

@T.Peru

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:

Part. 5.

S. What happen bhai do you need anything (Geet also stop her track Vikram look at her then said.

B. Nothing I had come talk to Maira (Salna then said her.

Happy Birthday Additi Gupta : Our Royal Beauty ||(Page 154)

S. Bhai you can talk later as Maira dii is nervous so I asked her to get fresh also touch up her make up as soon dii is coming I will call you (Vikram then said her.

V. Ok I am going take care of her (he left with others then Sapan said her.

S. Geet go and change your dress immediately and she left but to her back luck that time Vikam enter in room with few more people so Sapna ask him) bhai you again (Geet again stop going but with this Vikam look at one person who said him.

P1. Bhai Jii I swear I saw Maira with her husband on bus stand more than this she didn’t tell she is pregnant (Geet and Sapan were shock listening to this that Maira is married also pregnant but they come out of thought when their was knock on door and calling Maira down for wedding ritual. Geet and Sapan were dead scare so Sapan said.

S. Mira dii is here you go I am brining her down (Vikram look at her scare face then went near Geet who was in bridal dress but Sapan come in front of him and said) bhai you go I am getting dii down (Vikam push her towards one men and said.

V. Held her (Sapan try to move but then men but knifes on her neck because of this both Geet and Sapan were scare so Geet yell her name while unveiling her face.

G. Sapan (Vikram and others were shock so that men said.

P. See bhai Jii I said right Maira is not here also don’t worry I already ask my men to find her (Vikram nodded his head but then he said.

V. Let’s go Maa we should complete wedding ritual as Sapan know the truth she will remain here with my men who will keep eye on her also she (pointing towards Geet he said) she will marry Maan until my men will find bride then we will exchange the bride make Maira sit on her place (Geet said him.

Pardes Mein Hai Mera Dil Spoiler: Naina To Misunderstand Raghav's ...

G. I will not marry (as she said this she got shock of her life as Vikram slap her and said.

V. You will not marry (Geet nodded her head in no, he again slap her and still she nodded her head in no and in anger he push her so hard because of this she hit her head with wall she closed her eyes in pain, tears were following from her eyes also her forehead was bleeding, Sapan shout seeing her in pain.

S. Geet (Geet give her painful look also today she was really missing her brothers she wants to shout and call them but Viram smirk seeing both friends love he look at his men who nodded his head then she hear shout voice Geet look at other side as that men cut Sapana hand from where blood was following and other kept knife on her neck also give her pressure because of this it cause cut over there, Vikram smirk at her and said.

V. If you will not marry they will hurt her and you have to marry to save her so will you marry (Geet saw Sapan was held by that men who was still giving pressure on her neck also felling scare she nodding her head in yes as she didn’t have more strength to fight with him but for her friend she had to do this. Vikram look at his mother who nodded her head and she put veil on Geet face then took her out. Geet was make sit with Maan, she was silently crying also she want her brothers here to save her but she can’t marry also she had to save Sapan then she slowly said.

G. Maan jeju I am Geet Sapan bestie (Maan felt uncomfortable from the time Maira come and sit with him also he was confused how Maira is here but he come out of thought when he hear Geet voice so he ask her in small voice.

M. Geet who (Geet then said him.

G. Woh jeju yesterday you save me I give you chocolate (Maan then ask her.

M. I know that but what are you doing here (Geet then said him.

G. Jeju Mira dii was not in room (then she tell him what Sapan said so she wear the dress then Vikram plan now Sapan in danger but listening to this Maan was angry then he look at Vikam who was smiling but Geet said him) jeju save Sapan please and we can’t (but her words stop when they were ask to stand for phere.

After few minutes Maan stand, Geet look at him and felt happy that he going to stop the marriage then after him she also stand but in a few seconds he held her hand and start to move while taking the phere, she try to remove her hand from him but he held it tightly now when she had to move forward she kept standing like this but he slowly said her.

Maan Geet ff. My Work. & MG. Gif Gallery Pg. 8 to 22...(Page 12)

M. We both are marrying so move Geet as Sapna life is still in danger (listening to this more tears fall from her eyes also while shivering she start to take the phere then they both were sit together where he make her wear wedding chain but when he filled her maang then he fully remove the veil from her face. 

As Maan remove veil from her face everyone got shock seeing Geet on Mira place, Maan was shock to see blood on her face also others. Kumkum look at Sumit with fearful eyes, Ridhima held Armaan hand who himself was shock, Vicky clear his eyes to see that what he is seeing its his illusion or its real but in them Sapan parents were also shock to see Geet over there. Vikram was angry seeing this he look at his mother who nodded her head in no as she didn’t knew how this happen. 

Friends give feedback 

Thank you…

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

25 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".