Chapter 19

Cupcake. Thumbnail

Pooja

@Cupcake.

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
CHAPTER EIGHTEEN

It was 8 at night, Taani and Rey both were still in their dreamland, Sleeping in each others arms. Rey open his eyes slowly, feeling her stir in his arms, he saw her, her face was covered with fear, Sweat beads were forming on her forehead, Rey understood that she is having nightmares. He pulled her more closer to him.

"Ssh, Relax everything is okay, You are safe, I am with you kitten, your rey is with you, you are safe" Rey whispered soothing words in her ear, He was aware that if he would wake her up then She will get more scare. Planting soft soothing kisses on her head. He pulled her into him, caring not to hurt her neck where wound was.

As if taani heard him, she get little relax in his arms, her feared expression changed into soft one. Rey smiled seeing her going back into sleep, this time with small smile on her lips. Rey just stay there adoring her cute face for another half an hour, the cutest face he can see all day without even blinking for a second.

"I Love you kitten, you are the best thing that ever happen to me" Rey thought to himself, Kissing her forehead. He smiled seeing her getting up from her sleep.

Taani look at him, blink her eyes two three time, then next moment she hugged him tightly. Rey look confuse with her sudden hug, not that he mind her hugging him.

"What happen kitten, Is it hurting?" Rey asked her in concern tone. taani broke the hug and look at him.

"I am okay, stop treating my like a baby, Now i am a grown up girl" taani said, she pouted seeing him smirking at her.

"Yes, My baby girl has grown up that too so beautifully" Rey whisper in her ear, his husky voice send shiver down in her spine. Rey Pulled her closer, Now She was lying on top of him.

"Rey what time its is?" Taani asked him, She rested her head on his well toned chest and her arms around his torso.

"8.30 sweetheart" Rey answered her, Taani look at him excitedly. rey raise his eyebrow at her.

"Lets order pizza, we don't have time to ask servants to make dinner and wait for it, I am hungry" taani said cutely, buttering him with her cute face, hoping for a positive answer, She don't want to eat soup again.

"Kitten, you are getting naughtier day by day, you really think I will let you eat that unhealthy food, You have to eat healthy food only no outside food for few days" Rey told her, trying to keep his voice as stern as possible but in front of her cute pout that was difficult.

"But Rey.." she was cut off by his lips, rey didn't get any other way to make her forgot this "Eating Pizza" topic, so he came up with his famous way to shut her up and make her forgot everything in his touch.

Rey kissed her softly, giving her time to respond, which she did, Their tongues played with each other. Rey took care not to hurt her neck, Taani was smiling in kiss which made his heart flutter, after what seems like eternity they pulled apart.

Both were gazing into each others eyes.

When they both were busy in living their sweet moment, somewhere in an isolated are, two souls were cursing themselves for messing up with reyaansh singhania.

These two were none other than attackers, who threw acid on Taani, Rey has kept them in room, tied up with rope and hanging on pole, And Two bodyguards of rey, was beating the hell out of them. It was an order from their boss.

Attackers were pleading them to stop but both the bodyguards didn't paid attention. They had to torture them in every possible way but at the same time keep them alive so that tomorrow morning Rey could interrogate them and know the name of real culprit.

One of the bodyguard took out his belt and whipped both of them with belt nonstop leaving black blue marks on their body. Tear were running down from their eyes, feeling the pain. but they didn't know that more pain was on their way, when they will meet Real Reyaansh Singhania tomorrow.

Here back in TaaRey Room

After dinner taani was going to change her clothes into some comfortable ones, she was trying to show that she is angry on him for making her eat soup and salad Again. Which Rey found very cute and feeling highly aroused by her. When Taani was about to enter in washroom, Rey stopped her, holding her by waist.

"Where are you going?" Rey asked her, eying her sharply, He shook his head seeing her trying to keep angry face.

"Rey chodiye mujhe change karne jana hai" Taani some kind of ordered him.

"Sochlo Taani, ek baar chod diya toh dobara kabhi pakdunga nahi" Rey said jokingly but Taani took him seriously, She always had the fear of losing him and now by his this line, again that fear crept in her innocent heart. Tears brimming in her eyes, Immediately the cocky look on rey's face changed in to concern and guilty one.

"I am sorry kitten, I was joking I won't leave you ever, I am sorry" Rey apologies in soft tone, He knew about her fear yet he said that to her, He curse himself for making her cry.

He gently wipe her tears before they could fall down from her eyes.

"Its okay, but don't say this again" Taani said cutely, rey nodded and scoop her in his arms.He placed her on bed then walk toward the closet and took out her Night Dress

"You'll get hurt if you move your neck, I will help you in changing okay" Rey said, Taani nodded in understanding, Rey goes and sat beside her on bed then turn her back toward him. He slowly pulled down the zipper of her knees length dress.

He trace his finger on her bare back, feeling her soft skin under the tip of his fingers. Rey removed her dress carefully, without hurting on her wound, She was sitting in front of him just in her inner wear, Rey was painfully aroused at the sight in front of him, Only she can do this, without even touching him she can make him feel like this.

Trailing down wet kisses on her bare bare, Taani clutched bed sheet tightly in her fist, her eyes were closed feeling his touch on her bare body, She felt tingling sensation through her body.

Rey turn her toward him and made her lay on bed, Hovering hover her petite figure, he covered her body with his.

"You are so beautiful Taani" Rey whispered in her ear. Then he placed his lips on her.Both feel the current pass though their bodies.he entered her mouth. Swirling his tongue in her delicious mouth, he felt a moment of bliss and relished the feeling. He tasted every corner of her mouth, savoring her sweetness, sucking her tongue and massaging her body at the same time. They broke the kiss feeling need of oxygen.

She looked down while his hands massaged her milky soft thighs. she moaned his name loudly when he bite her near her cleavage. He move up while his hand were doing there on own work, his rough hands were massaging her thighs and her femininity, Making her go numb in pleasure. Some unknown feeling were taking over her senses.

Rey moved up, Leaving wet kisses on her shoulder, claiming her as his, She belongs to him only. Taani let out a moan feeling pain in her shoulder because of his kisses and sweet bite he was giving her.

Rey removed the remaining clothes from her body, Her naked body was perfectly hide under his. He trailed down hot kisses from her stomach till her heaving breasts, then Taking her nipples between his lips, his hands cup her breast, kneeling them, making her moan his name, he kissed every bit of her body more passionately.

She gasp loudly feeling his arousal between her thighs. And with that Rey come back in his sense. rey quickly got up from her, avoid looking at her bare body as it will make more difficult for him to control his desire, He made her wear her night dress. Crimson red spread across her cheeks, remembering the thighs he was doing to her.

"I'll be back in 5 minutes" Rey said to her, pecking her lips one more time, he went in washroom, He badly needs a cold shower.

HIT LIKE AND DO COMMENT
In last update I got only 6 pages of comment where as usually i get 9 pages. Silent reader in my buddy list Start commenting and if you are not interested then unbuddy me.

-SunShine2014-08-18 04:20:44

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

Post Your Comment

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".