Chapter 44
Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
Arnavji will you take us there nah pleaseee!!! Khushi pleaded Arnav didn't inew what she was talking. Khushi found him looking at her with questionery eyes, observing eyes which were guaging her action.
Buaji interrupted them and announced Dinner is ready. They all went towards dinning table Arnav sat beside Akash. Khushi served them all. Khushi served Arnav special Lucknowi pulao. Khushi stop i can't eat much please. He spoke in small voice. Arrey babuwa see you are not eating anything first time you came here after your marriage, we aren't anywhere near your status please forgive us if we have committed some mistake while hosting you. Garima spoke apologetically.
Arrey nahi Aunty please you're embarrassing me please. Arnav spoke in honest tone its that i think i my tummy will burst eating so much. You people are serving meals and snacks from the time we are here. Everyone chuckled at his friendly tone. Nani and Anjali was little taken a back but also felt proud of him. He continued Infact the love, care and affection you gave us that is precious and close to our heart. Thanks for everything. Thanks for the love you gave us, Thanks for care you gave us most importantly Thanks for giving apples of your eyes to our family. He held Khushi's hand. These are the gems you gave us. He surprised everyone with his tone and words.
Shalani spoke arrey wah Arnav you are praising your wife indirectly huh??? Khushi He is caling you a gem. Khushi couldn't help blushed. She was shocked to her very core at his words. She looked at him but he was busy talking to Akash normally. "Khushi why are you thinking like this, he doesn't mean this, he is only pretending like you were doing. Unhay farq nahi padta"
What happen khushi? Arnav spoke in concerned tone. Arnavji she spoke in daze there isn't any sofa or quilt here that means whe need to share this stupid small bed. Khushi it's ok we can manage. Arnav spoke casually. Khaak manage...(to hell manage) idea room on top floor has sofa in it. Yes we can shift there Amma can give this room to anyone else.
Before Arnav can stop his crazy Khushi hurriedly walk out of room she came to angaan where raizada ladies and gupta ladies were sitting along with Akash. Arnav followed khushi out.
(Sanka devi your father and mamji has slept why are you shouting like this.)
Khushi open her mouth then nodded. Why were you shouting. Oh han khushi slap her head. I will not sleep in that room.
Array kyon? Isn't room in good condition. Do you want me change something. I prepared it for you and damadji especially. Betwa any problem. Garima spoke in panic tone.
Array nahi aunty i don't... Khushi cut in.
Amma i can't sleep in that room. Khushi said in firm tone. Thats completely ok titliya but why buaji asked with confuse expressions.
Amma ermm... Woh...i will make alot of noise while sleeping so everyone will get disturb.
Arnav who was looking towards Anjali turned his neck towards khushi his eyes popped out their socket at the words his wife was speaking.
Akash choke on his tea. Nani, mami, Garima buaji anjali Payal blushed crimson at khushi's word.
Arrey humain woh...Khushi was cut in when buaji held her arm and drag aside.
Chup bilkul chup besharam you can take second floor's room. i already had prepared for Anjali betiya but you can have it.
Han theek hai (ok fine) she ran inside. Leaving blushing biwilder Arnav behind. Shocked and embarrassed family behind. Arnav looked at family who looked at him with teasing eyes he rushed inside. Khushi Took her bag and rush up stairs. Arnav came to room he saw frustrated khushi moving here and there in room. He felt quiet different abt her attitude she was never like this. He couldn't take her crazy behaviour and spoke. Khushi what are you doing? Khushi turned to look at him then turn her back to him started her sear h operation again.
Khushi its ok we can manage i don't mind sharing bed for tonight she interrupted but i do mind i don't want to. She snapped at him, Arnav sign Held her arm went to bed laid down pull her on him before she could react he put his finger on her lip "sleep Khushi, you have been working since morning you must be tired" her soft mould were pressing with his hard chest. Their breathes were mingling.
With rays of sun peeping into room She open her eyes. Blinking few times she smiled feeling happy. She is in her house, she feel the warmth and love dripping from every nook and crook of her parent's house. She felt her strange peace wash over her. She felt fresh all of sudden. She turned to sit up but fall back on something hard she looked down and saw her head was on her husband broad well built chest. Her left leg on his left thigh. She was holding his shirt in her fist. Where as his hand was holding her from her waist possessively. Khushi was shocked for a moment she tried to move quickly but he wasn't ready to let go of her. He stirr in his sleep turned and put his head on soft cushion of her breast khushi's body stiff at her place. She was not able to react. He looked like small child while sleepung peacefully on her chest.
Khushi sat up quickly so as Arnav she turned beet red. Her back was facing him she was unsure how to explain he was the one who put his face on her bossoms. Armav was feeling hapoy yet confuse. Happy swith how he felt and he enjoyed Khushi's state of shock, embarrassment, more over her blishing.
Arnav wanted to break this silence he cleared his throat erm ...Khushi but Rani of lucknow didnt gave him chance and spoke everything in one breath. Its not myfault you was the one who put his head on my chest i was unable to move. She spoke in one breath. Breath!!! Arnav said with confused looks. Khushi looked at him she saw hint of mischevious glint in his eyes she quickly got up to run inside bathroom when he held her hand and pull her on bed he came fully on top of her.
Both of them could feel each and every inch of their body touching to others. He had naughty smirk on his face his eyes held mischevious glint in it. Khushi's eyes were wide in surprise her breathes were irregular her tomoato red face add to her beauty.
Arnav brought his finger to her temple and trace his finger till the corner of his lips. His eyes on her lips sent several electrical jolts down her body. She shrudded visible under him. His eyes travel back to her eyes. He saw her eyes anticipating his next move. She gulp her silva watch him leaning down. Khushi wringgle under him.
He lean in wringgling under me will worse the situation most Khushi and i don't want to everyone to her your voices which you were suppose to make last night you know he wink at her and smiled. Khushi stopped now as she was feeling him right on her. Her heart was hammering in her ears.
Arnav wanted to break this silence he cleared his throat erm ...Khushi but Rani of lucknow didnt gave him chance and spoke everything in one breath. Its not myfault you was the one who put his head on my chest i was unable to move. She spoke in one breath. Breath!!! Arnav said with confused looks. Khushi looked at him she saw hint of mischevious glint in his eyes she quickly got up to run inside bathroom when he held her hand and pull her on bed he came fully on top of her.
Both of them could feel each and every inch of their body touching to others. He had naughty smirk on his face his eyes held mischevious glint in it. Khushi's eyes were wide in surprise her breathes were irregular her tomoato red face add to her beauty.
Arnav brought his finger to her temple and trace his finger till the corner of his lips. His eyes on her lips sent several electrical jolts down her body. She shrudded visible under him. His eyes travel back to her eyes. He saw her eyes anticipating his next move. She gulp her silva watch him leaning down. Khushi wringgle under him.
He lean in wringgling under me will worse the situation most Khushi and i don't want to everyone to her your voices which you were suppose to make last night you know he wink at her and smiled. Khushi stopped now as she was feeling him right on her. Her heart was hammering in her ears.
Arnav was enjoying her state, her early monrning beauty grocy eyes messed up hairs, her tomato red face. He was loving her close proximty he wanted to kiss those pink patels and want to devour the nectar of this beautiful princess laid under him. He didnt wait for another minute bend down and claim her lips. He parted her lips with his tonge and sucked her upper lips he nibbled her and again sucked it. When satified with upper lip he took her lower lip in between his lips and started sucking it he realise Khushi isn't responding.
Arnav put more pressure on his hip so khushi could feel him more. Khushi felt she will explode any moment with pleasure. His hand was sequeezing her breast. He laid open mouth kisses on her shoulder. Khushi was bitting her mouth to stop moaning but still fail miserably her mouth escape pleasure moan. Arnav brought his finger down her breast bulge to evade the territory of her bra. He pushed her bra up and fondle with her nake breast. He moved back up to her lips and claim them again.
Both didn't heard knock on their door. Amma spoke loudly this time khusi ayee khusiii. Khushi heard her Amma's voice her eyes snapped open they realise their position. She looked into his eyes trying to find something ...might be answer to her question...but she found nothing but utter shocked looks, Khushi pushed him of forcefully her eyes filled with tears once again she insulted herself, she made herself look small cheap Nd easily available women in his eyes. She quickly run to bathroom and locked herself.
Arnav was shocked what just happen...they were on verge to do it if it wasn't her mother they would have done it. He need to sort this out soon...he need to be clear...he can't do it this way.
Khushi walk down after bath she came to angaan. Nani, payal, Anjali, Mami Shalani were sitting there enjoying sun heat. They heard a boy selling flowers outside. Akashji buy me some flowers. Akash smiled and called the boy.
Mami threw fire at Mamaji when she saw Yash moving towards flower guy learn something learn your son run towards flower boy when his wife demanded one. Shalaini behan didn't need to tell yash bhaiji she want flowers he went on his accord. You stick to that newspaper of yours.
Khushi was making breakfast and she was hearing everyones voice outside but didn't want to join in them for now. She wants sometime to herself to gather her thoughts.
Arnav came down he was wearing his black track pant and white polo shirt. He saw everyone there including khushi's family except her. He saw mamaji gesturing him to come down. See Arnav betwa your mami she is getting angry upon me for no reason i was about to come forward to buy flowers for her but no she thinks i don't care for her. Arnav smiled at his mamji but he was searching her he saw her coming out with tray ladden with food. Khushi came near and placed tray on table. She smiled at everyone cleverly avoiding arnav. She could feel his eyes on her but she was not going to let him effect her more.
Didi flower guy called her she looked at him. She heard nani speaking Khushi betiya why don't you ask Chottey to buy you flowers. She was in difficult situation her parents everyone was looking at her. She smiled and nooded arnav and khushi both walked to flower guy.
Bhaiyya(Arnav) ji didi(khushi) apki patni hai kya. (Is she your wife. Arnav nodded. No Khushi answer and stood like a stone there with no expressions on her face bou watched them bewilder. Khussi she heard buaji calling her she quickly held roses bouqet, how much she asked boy 100 Rs didi. She quickly paid him and walked back inside leaving fuming Arnav behind.
After breakfast everyone was planning to go back. She went to her room, saw Arnav already working on his laptop.
Arraye titliya your friend preeto is here. Arrey preeto hum upper hain yahi a jao. (i am upstairs you come up here.)
Khushi was busy setting his clothes in her room. Preeto enter the room. Arnav was busy on laptop. Preeto stop in her track once then greeted Arnav. Namaste jeejaji. She joined her hands and respectfully spoke to him with smile on her face. Arnav gave her small nodded and small smile. His cell rang and he left the room.
Khushi saw small exchange she was scared of her Rakshas husband who's always ready to lash out on other's. Her trance broke when preeto called her and next moment she embrace her in tight hug. Khushi smile at her friend.
Arrey Khushi i am very happy for you. You got such a rich family. Life which i want rich husband big house army of servant nice loving family cars money fame everything i desired today you have it. The live you wanted living husband normal size house loving big joint family. I got the life you desired for.
You know i never thought i will ever be happy in this life but i am surprised i am very happy khushi. My husband loves me alot he take special care of me. My mother in law and sister in laws they adore me alot.
Infact my husband got promotion his company transferred him to dubai i am going along with him.
You tell hows your life jeejaji must be very busy nah. Khushi gave small smile and nodded preeto spoke hesitately i heard jeejaji left you on night of your wedding my nanad's devaar work in Ar delhi branch he told his boss is such a strange creature that he left his newly wedded wife on his very first night and went to New york. Khushi was taken a back with this statement she doesn't want anyone to know about their problem. She started feeling suffocating here. Hiding her feelings her pains was tiring for her. She shook her head and spoke in laughing tone. Arrey nahi he had some very important work i knew that before i got married he called me and told me he need to leave at first night he don't want to postpone wedding as his di will be hurt she was very excited for wedding.
He apologised to me when he came back even when he was not at fault. Preeto sat there for some time then left leaving vulnerable khushi behind.
Khushi don't want to stay her for much time it was getting difficult for her pretend so many lies. She packed her bags came down went out of house.
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
180 Comments