Chapter 21

This one sentence was ringing in Anjali's head. She looked at the crib beside her bed. Arush was sound asleep. She remembers the day of Arush's Birthday when she told him a story about an Angle and A devil. After that, almost every night she tells him that story. And today Arush has insisted to hear that story again β¦
Once there was a devil, live far away from everyone in a lonely dark place. Everyone is scared of him; he was cruel and full of hatred.
Then one fine day, an angle comes across his path. He tried to scare her, but she didn't get scared. He shouted at her to go away but she stood her ground. She shouted back.
The devil get angry and then he take the angle into his dark castle and told her that she will live with him as her punishment. Angle didn't get scared even then.
Days passed, Devil tried everything to scare her to hurt her, punish her. But she took all this with courage and fight back with equal force.
Amidst in all this, they were irresistibly drawn to each other.
Then one day a monster came and snatches his angle away. The devil cried out in agony, he misses his angle so much. He then finds the monster and kill him.
When he turns towards his angle, sunlight falls on him. She looked up at him with love.
The devil has turn into someone she always knew that what he was hidden beneath layers.
A prince. Her prince. A loving and caring man.
The prince then takes his angle in his arms and went to his Castle which has now become his HOME.
Anjali then tell him that just like the devil in the story has found his Angle, one day an angle will come for him and make everything right.
And today Arush has called Khushi his angle. Is this a sign from Devi Maiya that she is the one who will make everything right? May be its just a coincidence. Arush is just a baby. He just said it because of his attachment and liking to Khushi (her mind say). But then she has seen some changes in Arnav. He seems different whenever Khushi is around. And Arush, he is becoming more active with Khushi (her heart says). Anjali slowly drifted to sleep with argument going on between her mind and heart.
------------------------------------------------------
Monday - @ AR β 10.00 pm
Khushi was arranging the files in the conference room for the meeting. This time she will be attending the meeting with Arnav. She was excited as it was her first time in such kind of meeting, she wants to learn more. Soon Arnav came with Aman, Financers, Sponsors and Partners. This meeting was about to discuss the year plan of the company, what will be done this year, major projects and what will be needed to done to secure it to success. Arnav was standing beside the projector, giving presentation. Khushi was sitting few feets away from him; but she was listening less and concentrating on Arnav more.
How his deep voice fill the room, how people hesitated before questioning his objectives and plans, how he answer them with ease, explaining purposes. How he convinces everyone with his ironclad logic, everyone in the room was getting satisfied with his reasoning. If Khushi was impressed by Arnav, she was now admiring him more how intelligently he handles his business and everything.
There are other things as well which is affecting Khushi. When he moves his hand towards projector to pin point a certain thing how his shirt would bunch up around his biceps, showing his masculinity, his sharp features. His beautiful brown eyes, his perfectly shaped brows which were squinting into a frown from time to time. Khushi was slowly roaming her eyes on each and every feature, taking in the detail of Greek God like body. The feeling which was stirring inside her is getting strong now, she just wants to go up there, wrap her body with his. How will it feel, how well they will align with each other, his hard body, her soft body. Then touch him all over, first with hands and then may be with lips. She gasp with that thought, she was feeling embarrass as how she can think about a man like this, she was feeling heated. She blushed at her own thoughts. She was glad that the room was in semi darkness and no one can see her face. And if someone could, they will surely see her red blushed cheeks.
Whats happening to me? Khushi thought, looking at Arnav. Why I always feel this way around you? Why I always feel connected with you?
She tries to concentrate on the meeting, as she was supposed to note down the points. She was having difficulty with Arnav's voice constantly going deep in her ears. After 2 hours the meeting comes to its end. The Financers, Sponsors and Partners all were satisfy with AR projects. They had agreed to go with the way Arnav had planned.
Khushi came in Arnav cabin to give him some reports; she places the reports on the table.
"Sir, the reports you asked for", Khushi said. "Hmm", that's all Arnav could say. Khushi notice that he was more frowning now and also rubbing his temple.
"May be he is having a headache", Khushi thought β¦ "hmm coffee will do" β¦ she went to the cafeteria to make a coffee for Arnav.
She went into the kitchen herself. "Shuklaji, where is the coffee", Khushi asked the caretaker there with a smile.
Shukla liked Khushi a lot; as she was very bubbly and a selfless person, always helping others. He never minded Khushi to come into kitchen, as he didn't like other people coming to his kitchen."Beta its there in that cupboard, and the machine is over there", Shukla told her.
Khushi take the coffee from the cupboard and started brewing it in machine. After few minutes it was done, she was about to add sugar when she remembered that he is diabetic. She take a lump of sugar broke it into pieces, then add the smallest one into the coffee.
"Little bit won't harm, it will give a different taste", she thought smilingly. Then she takes the coffee and went out of kitchen.
"Is this a new trick to impress ASR?", a voice spoke from behind. Khushi turn and saw two women coming to her, oh she hated these two dumbos β¦ Sim and Pam.
Pam was the one who said first. "Excuse me", Khushi said annoyed.
"First flowers and then coffee, I see it's a black coffee and only ASR here drinks that coffee", Pam said.
"Well what I do and don't do its none of your business", Khushi said.
"Attitude haan", Sim said mockingly.
"Whatever, atleast I don't pretend to be smart like you two", Khushi said.
"Oh come on Khushi, why so rude haan", Sameer said, as he watched the trio talking and he couldn't help but talk to Khushi.
"not rude, just stating the facts", Khushi said. "Now excuse me, I have work to do".
"yeah like impressing ASR", Sim said. Khushi rolled her eyes, its no use answering them.
"Come on Khushi, since you have becomes ASR's P.A you don't spend time with us anymore", with that Sameer places his hand on Khushi's shoulder.
Khushi shrugged his hand off, "Mind it Sameer, I have told you before .. plus why you need me when you have bimbos like them to spend time with", Khushi said and walk from there.
Pam and Sim fume with anger β¦
"How dare she say that?", Pam said. "What does she think of herself, a middle class woman", Sim said.
"Don't worry guys, she will come around β¦ she is not ASR's type", Sameer said.
"I will teach her a lesson for sure", Pam said and went from there.
Arnav was suffering from a bad headache since morning, his Di try to make him stay at home but he had to come to office for the meeting as it was important for AR. But now his headache has become unbearable, he couldn't focus on the work anymore. If he could get a cup of coffee, then it would be best. As if on the cue, Khushi enters his cabin and places the cup infront of him. Arnav looked up, raising an eyebrow.
"umm β¦ mmm You are having a headache β¦ so I thought a coffee might help", Khushi said and then places a tablet beside the cup .. "Please take this as well".
"How do you know?", Arnav asked, he wondered if he had complained about his headache out loud.
Khushi lowered her gaze and muttered, "You were frowning too much, and also squinting your eyes like this" then she squint her eyes as telling him how his eyes look. Arnav watch her amusingly. He was the one who always took care of his family and their needs, and now he doesn't know how to respond to this situation.
Its like Khushi understood his confusion and went out of cabin. Arnav took the cup and sip the coffee, the taste was awesome β¦. Its like after ages he had tasted such good coffee. He knew that Khushi must have made it as it doesn't taste like normal coffee from his office cafeteria. He was mentally thanking Khushi for it, as he was craving for it. He also took the medicine and relaxes a bit. Headache was surely going away. The rest of the day went with ease for both Arnav and Khushi.
------------------------------------------------------
Next day β Tuesday β 10.00am
Khushi was excited as she was going to the studio to watch the shoot, as Arnav have to inspect the shoot. There were 2 studios on the 11th Floor, Studio A was small and Studio B was big. Plus they have Wardrobe section both for woman and men separate, and a Green room as well on the same floor.
She enters Studio A with Arnav and Lavanya, she like the atmosphere there. Lights, props, models and clicking sound of camera. They went to the shooting area. Khushi saw a foreign model wearing an ivory knee length dress, standing on the dry leaves giving a pose to the camera man who was crouch down and taking her photos.Khushi's next visit was to the factory in noon, she didn't know that AR has its own personal workshop and factory where clothes were made. The factory was not too far from AR, its like 5 mins of drive away. Khushi, Arnav and Lavanya went there in the office car. Soon they were at the factory; Khushi looked up at the wide 3 story red brick building. The area around the factory was deserted except of the 3, 4 houses on the sides of factory. These houses for security people at the factory and caretakers who stay at the factory.

They enter through the iron fence gate, she could see a much security here as well like the AR. They went in, the manager there came running to ASR, he greeted them and takes them to the hall through the lobby. It's a huge hall with 3 sections, the big section contains people working on sew machine,

2nd section which was small consist of women busy in knitting and quilting, in the 3rd section the men were weaving and women were on embroidery machines. Khushi had never seen the process of cloth making and she was enjoying every sight, she also greeted women happily asking them questions about the process. After discussing the progress and giving some orders, Arnav went to the second floor. This floor also has 3 sections, 1st section was a big hall consists of various tables and huge boxes in which clothes were place after coming from sewing and knitting, then after checking them they were send to the 3rd floor for the final touches of lacework, putting buttons, stones or gems. And in one area the clothes are packed into plastic bags to send for deliveries.
2nd section consists of clothes, unstitch and stitch that were imported from other cities throughout India to export them to other countries; also some clothes were imported from other countries as well. There were heaps of threads of different color and hues neatly placed in racks.

Khushi was in awe of this place. She was just admiring each and everything. 3rd section includes of two kind of machines, one for making clothes through threads and other machine is use for dyeing of clothes.
After the inspection they went to the 3rd floor, it has 2 section. 1st section was a huge hall where finished clothes were placed for deliveries to clients and to AR. Khushi eyes got widened seeing the sight of so many clothes.

Lavanya who was watching Khushi throughout the visit was about to laugh on her expressions. She tapped Khushi on a shoulder, who was gaping with open mouth.
"its awsom na", Lavanya said. Khushi closed her mouth and exclaimed, "awesome?? Its freaking unbelievable".
Arnav who heard that watch Khushi eyeing the clothes, he smile at her exclamation.
"wait till you see the wardrobe section of AR Khushi, you are gona love that", Lavanya said.
"oh I love too see it Lavanya ji", Khushi said.
While talking they went to the other section which was the office, Arnav went to main cabin as he was the boss. Lavanya and Khushi followed. Khushi found it just like the AR one. They stay there for an hour Arnav and Lavanya discussing different things with the Manager and his assistance. Khushi was noting down the points. They were back to AR near 4.00pm.
Khushi was jotting down the points to make the report of the things which were discussed in the factory, she was literally blown away seeing the progress and hard work behind it.
There is no doubt that AR is huge and no.1 company β¦ Arnav Sir is just brilliant β¦ its only because of his hard work, thought Khushi.
Khushi landline ring, she picked it up β¦ it was Lavanya on the other hand.
"Hey Khushi, tell ASR that Mr. Sinha's Sari collection has just come from the factory β¦ he just need to see it before we send it to client." Said Lavanya. "Oh its here, can I see too?", Khushi said happily as the collection was designed by her. "yeah sure β¦ come to my cabin .. I am just going there", said Lavanya and cut the line.
Khushi went to Arnav's cabin and inform him about collection. Arnav was discussing something with Aman so he said he will be there after 10 minutes. Khushi went to Lavanya's cabin.
"can't you tell me this before Jai?", Lavanya said worriedly to her assistant. "Sorry mam but I didn't know that collection will be here today", Jai said. "Now what I will tell ASR, he will be angry", Lavanya said getting tensed. Khushi who heard that asked, "What happened Lavanya ji?".
"Khushi there are no models to try on the sari, we have to see the fitting and how it looks before we send it to clients. And the models are gone for outdoor shoot", Lavanya said getting worried.
"Oh β¦ (Khushi thought for a while then said) hmm can anyone from employees wear it? β¦ you can ask someone .. you know", Khushi give her suggestion.
Lavanya looked at Khushi, then an idea struck her, "good idea Khushi β¦ you can wear it", said Lavanya. "me? .. oh no .. I mean how can I", Khushi was now scolding her self for giving the idea.
"Why not .. you are model figure β¦ yeah .. that is perfect β¦ you wear it β¦ it will only for few minutes", Lavanya said .. "No ..but β¦ I cant .. I mean", Khushi tired to say but Lavanya grabs her arm and move out of her cabin, "No buts .. please .. do this for me β¦ please", Lavanya said giving her charming smile.
"Oh ok ..", Khushi agreed and they went to the 11th floor towards the wardrobe section.
"So ready Khushi", Lavanya asked smilingly putting the hand on the door of Wardrobe section A. "this section is for women and Section B is for men"
Khushi nods her head excitingly as she wanted to see the clothes. Lavanya open the door and they went it. Khushi mouth opened in an O, seeing another sight of so many clothes. There were many long racks, Khushi went in with Lavanya.
"See β¦ this rack (Lavanya pointed to one rack) contain Anarkalis, this one (she point to other one) contains salwar suits β¦ then there are saris and shawls" , Lavanya was explaining to Khushi. They went to towards right side, "these are gowns β¦ and there are jackets, jeans and tops". The hall was divided into two sections, one for Indian clothes and other was for western clothes.
Lavanya then take Khushi to the other end of the hall, there was another room which was closed but Khushi could see through the glass that there were racks of clothes and also mannequins.
"Lavanya ji β¦ what is this β¦ why these are separate?", Khushi asked.
Lavanya saw Khushi pointing towards the room at the corner of the hall, "This room is for ASR personal designs β¦ the clothes design by ASR himself β¦ but no one is allowed to go there" Lavanya tell Khushi about the room.
"why?" Khushi asked. "Because ASR don't design clothes now, he used to and believe me he was a perfect designer but since 2 years he had not been designing β¦ and no one wear or uses ASR designed clothes β¦ so they are placed there", Lavanya said.
Khushi hearing that went to the door to see, she was intrigue to see Arnav's designed clothes but stopped by Lavanya.
"uh what are you doing? I told you na no one is allowed there", Lavanya said .. "But I was just going to look", Khushi said. "Nope you don't .. ASR will get angry if he comes to know that .. you come here and try on the sari .. ASR will be coming any minute", Lavanya said and takes Khushi to the other side where there lights hanging, a small place made for models to stand and show the clothes. Jai bring the few sari boxes and place them on the table.
Khushi excitedly open the box, it contains lavender color sari .."wow its beautiful β¦", Khushi said β¦ she was so happy seeing her design in her hands .. "I cant believe it will look so good when its actually made" Khushi further say.
"stop underestimating your self .. ok see which one you gona wear", Lavanya said. Khushi open the other boxes, she picked a green and a red sari β¦ she was confuse which one to wear.
"Khushi come one hurry yaar", Lavanya said. "Ok wear this one (Lavanya hand the red sari to Khushi) .. now go change" with that Lavanya push Khushi towards the changing room.
Khushi quickly changes to the sari, she places her clothes on the rack there with her OM locket. She went to mirror to see herself, the sari was indeed beautiful. She went out, Lavanya saw her β¦ "wow Khushi you are looking beautiful" Lavanya said. "thank you Lavanya ji".
"Mam ASR is here ..", Jai said β¦ "Oh ok β¦ Khushi you wait here β¦ its better to see in lights ok" with that Lavanya moves towards the front door. Arnav just entered there.
"ASR ..", Lavanya called Arnav. "Lavanya where is the model?", Arnav asked.
"umm β¦ come .. she is near the changing room", Lavanya said and move towards the changing room, at that moment her fone rang. "ASR you go β¦ I will come", Lavanya said and move to side to attend the call.
Arnav move towards the changing room, Khushi was standing by the lights feeling nervous. Arnav saw the lights and move ahead, he saw a lady standing with her back towards him. Just the lady turn towards him and Arnav saw her β¦ "KHUSHI" β¦ he rooted to the place β¦ stunned β¦ Khushi saw Arnav looking at her, she quickly lowered her lashes.
Arnav don't know what is happening, but he just couldn't take her eyes off her. He saw the ethereal angel clad in Red georgette sari, his favorite color. Her eyes were downcast; her hand was pushing her loose hair behind her ears. His heart started to beat fast. When she looked up and their eyes met, an emotion passes through their eyes. Fear, Anxiety, Sensation and then β¦. DESIRE...
Both felt the charge fill up the air around them β¦ a soft melodious music started to play β¦ Rabba Ve ... which can only be heard by them β¦ a thrilling feeling that both could not explain but just can feel it.
Arnav's eyes slowly roam on her body, her slim figure dresses in red sari a perfect foil for her milky skin. Khushi feel like her skin burning with his gaze. His gaze was so intense so heated that Khushi could feel that heat inside herself. Arnav started to move towards her. Khushi take a step back, Arnav came near her and stopped.

His gaze locks on her face. Khushi was looking down not able to meet his intense eyes. Before both of them could say anything Lavanya came there β¦
"See ASR β¦ its beautiful na .. and I think the fitting is good too?", Lavanya said.
"Yes β¦ very beautiful", said Arnav as if he was in trance. "Good .. Khushi you can change dear β¦ and thanks for help", Lavanya said turning towards Khushi, who in return just nods her head. Lavanya went from there as her assistant call her to look at some other clothes.
"So you like to model haan", Arnav asked not taking his eyes off Khushi face.
"umm wo .. mm Lavanyaji asked me to wear it as there were no models present at this time", Khushi said with difficulty.
"You should model more often β¦ you look beautiful", said Arnav β¦ Khushi looked up at him and then blush a pretty shade of red and lowered her eyes again. Arnav was amused at her reaction. If there was another model in the place of Khushi, she would give him a seductive look and simper while looking at him to take a chance on him. But Khushi, she surprises him with her reaction.
Then they heard a whistle, like a wolf whistle. Arnav turns back to see a young guy standing at a distance looking dazed at Khushi.
"Wow .. you look beautiful man", the guy said. Before Arnav could react or his anger build up, Khushi move past him and run towards the man and hug him, the man hug her back by lifting her up from the ground and twirl her once.
"Oh NK β¦ I miss you so sooo much", Khushi said while hugging him. "I miss you too β¦ gosh kuku β¦ you look stunning in sari", NK replied back.
Arnav seeing the hug got fume β¦ he felt a sudden surge of possessiveness shot pass through him. He fisted his hand in anger and said in a booming voice, "Miss Gupta β¦ behave β¦ this is an office not your personal garden".
NK jumped a little hearing his voice and quickly move a little behind Khushi β¦ "oh shit β¦ ASR", he whisper in Khushi's ear.
Arnav walk past them and went to front door saying, "get back to work now", and he went out of the wardrobe section.
NK sigh a relief, "ohhh bach gaye". Khushi turn around, "How come you are here?", she asked..."Well I just came to AR half hour ago, couldn't wait to see you β¦ so I was asking people about you and then someone told me you would be here, so I directly come here", NK said giving his wide smile.
"awwh .. my gummy bear β¦", said Khushi while pinching his cheeks lovingly."oyee β¦ don't do that β¦", NK pulled his face away. Khushi giggled at his reaction. "Ok you go β¦ I will come after changing, then I have to give this sari to Jai ok", Khushi said.
"Ok I have to meet Akash as well, about my transfer and work", NK said and then giving Khushi a smile went out.
Khushi was so happy now, first she got to see her collection made and then NK finally came. She went to the changing room and change into her clothes, she neatly fold the sari and place it on the table. She look here and there is she could spot Jai, but he wasn't there. He was already left with Lavanya. Khushi walk through the rack towards the exit, she was touching the clothes with hand. She then saw the room, which Lavanya told that contains ASR personal design collection. She went to the room, she peak in through the glass window. She could see a little, as there was no light in room; the only light was of the hall lights which were also reflecting through the windows. She move to the door and twist its knob, the door was unlock. She clicked her tongue, should I go in or not, she thought. She remembers Lavanya told her that no one allowed in here, but she was curious to see the clothes. I will take a quick peak and then get back, she thought excitedly and open the door and went in. She search for the switch light and found it beside the door, she switch it on.
It was a big room, a full length mirror was on the wall exact opposite to the door, there was a rack on left side filled with clothes, and on the right side there were 6 mannequins. Khushi was in awe looking at the mannequins, the clothes on them very indeed very beautiful.
1st one has a white and light purple color sari with pearls on the pallu. 2nd one has a lehnga choli of red and green color, 3rd one has a black and silver party gown, 4th one had red lingerie, 5th has a pretty yellow sundress and the 6th one had full length blue color maxi.
Khushi was gaping, she really love all 6 designs, she blush while looking at lingerie. She went to the second mannequin who had a lehnga choli on it, it was a very beautiful one she had ever seen, although it was very revealing one but very pretty. She roams her hand on the cloth, its soft.
She wonder how will she look in it.
No Khushi β¦ don't ... her mind say
Well it wont harm for few minutes... her heart say
Don't even think of it.... her mind say
Just for few minutes.... her heart say
No .... her mind say
Yes β¦ do it...... her heart say
No β¦ you will regret.... her mind say
Yes .. do it .. you will look Beautiful..... her heart say
Nooo β¦... her mind say
She took the lehnga choli off the mannequin, and went to the changing room on right beside the mirror. She quickly changes into it and went out with dupatta in her hand. She stand in front of the mirror, she really look beautiful. The lehnga choli perfectly fitted her body, its like it was made for her. Khushi was smiling and looking at herself, she turn towards her left .. she give a pose like model .. she smiled at that then she turns towards her right.
She was unaware of the pair of browns eyes watching her.
Khushi look down at the dupatta in her hand, she bunch it up together then place it on her right shoulder and looked into the mirror, her smile fade and shock reel through her face seeing the person standing at the door, staring at her.
He was fuming in anger when he left the wardrobe section. He angrily strode towards his cabin, he was in the middle of the stair when he changes his mind and turn back to go 11th floor. Don't know why but he wanted to talk to Khushi or may vent his anger out on her. he press the lift button and waited, after few secs the lift open and the same man whom Khushi huged stromed out and bump into him.
"Oh I am sorry", NK said and looked up, he gulp seeing ASR fuming in anger. Arnav was only giving him the angry glare. "um β¦ hey . I mean Hello ASR", NK stammered and extend his hand, but Arnav just shrugged past him and went in lift. NK was looking at his extended hand .. "Oh ok .. no shake β¦ good", he sigh as he was glad he didn't got blasted by Arnav. And went towards Akash's cabin.
Arnav enter the wardrobe section for women and search for Khushi. He went to the lights area, he saw the red sari folded on the table. He saw here and there but no sign of Khushi. May be she already left. He turn around to leave, he took fews steps that when he saw the lights of the room on. He got angry as he had order that no one is allowed there then who dared to enter that room, with that thought in mind he went to the room. It's the Second time in the day Arnav was stunned. He saw Khushi wearing his designed lehnga choli standing infront of the mirror looking at herself.

She was looking beautiful in that dress. He saw Khushi placed the dupatta on her shoulder and look up in the mirror that when she saw him standing at the door. Khushi turns around and dupatta slips from her hands.
Arnav was just froze at the sight, he could see the soft swell of her breast visible above the neckline of the tight fitting choli. Her skin looked so creamy against the red color, her flat stomach and the delectable navel just above the waist line of the lehnga. The curve of her waist, her long dark hair cascading down to her waist, her pink tinted lips β¦β¦. She looked so innocent yet so very sensuous β¦ Arnav felt the same desire rise inside him, the strong sensation.
He began to saunter towards her, his eyes devouring her fully. Khushi lowered her eyes, she move two steps back. Arnav came and stand infront of her.
"Didn't you know that no one is allowed in this room", Arnav said in a low dangerous voice.
Khushi shiver at his tone. "yes sir .. um . I am sorry β¦ I just go and change", Khushi manage to say with difficulty. Khushi try to walk past him but Arnav grabs her wrist and twist it behind her. Now her body was touching his, Khushi began to breath rapidly.
"Sir please leave me", Khushi said β¦ "Why?", Arnav said. "You wear the dress β¦. You disobey my order β¦ punishment toh zarori hai na", Arnav said while giving a tug to Khushi, she become more close, now there was not an inch distance left. Khushi looked down her side.
"Sir ap batamezi ker rahey hain", said Khushi with a little anger.
"batamezi toh abhi mein ne shuru bhi nahi ki Khushiβ¦", Arnav said and raise his other hand towards her upper back. He tug on the 2 strings on the back which were holding the choli and open them.
Khushi gasped and push Arnav hard, Arnav loosen the grip. Khushi put her both hand on choli as it was now hung low, she turn her back towards Arnav and walk to the changing room but Arnav was fast. He put his hand on the wall ahead Khushi. Khushi try to turn to other side but Arnav put his other hand on the wall now traping Khushi between his arms, with her back to his front. Arnav moves ahead and touch his body with hers. Khushi quiver at the contact, she closes her eyes, clutching the choli in its place tightly.
Arnav push her hair on her left side, now he can see her full creamy back. He runs his fingers on her back starting from the nape of her neck going down towards the waist very slowly. Khushi shiver at his touch. She was feeling the same heat engulfed inside her at his touch.
She is so Soft ⦠I wonder how will she taste⦠Arnav thought ⦠just a little taste.
He leaned in and place his lips near her nape. Khushi gasped when she felt his lips.
Oh heaven β¦ she is soo sweet β¦ Arnav thought .. then he lick the place with his tongue.
Khushi heart beat was so fast that she thought he could hear it too. His close proximity was playing havoc with her senses, she got lost in his touch. Arnav bring his right hand towards her waist and then place on her stomach. He bend his head, licking the soft shell of her right ear, sending shivers tingling down her spine.
"This is the punishment for disobeying my order", he whisper huskily in her ear
"And if you do that again, then the punishment will be one step ahead", Arnav said and then pinch her navel. Khushi took a sharp breath in, she was having difficulty now. The warmth of his body and his scent seemed to permeate her very breath. Arnav move away from her. then she felt something on her back, Arnav put the dupatta on her back and gave another kiss on her shoulder. "You look breathtaking Khushi", he said in a low and husky voice and then move from there.
Khushi was breathing very heavy, it's the first time someone has touch her intimately. She swallowed to ease her dry throat. Her heart was beating frantic. She went to the changing room, changes into her clothes, closed the room door and went out of Wardrobe section. Her heart was still beating very fast. She went to the washroom behind her cabin. She was feeling very heated, like a fire has build up in her. She splashes water on her face; she looked up in the mirror. Her cheeks were red. She swallow her saliva, her throat was feeling dry. She felt the desire inside her, to touch him and to be touch by him. She wanted more β¦. She gasped at her won thought β¦ she was scared at the new found emotion and feelings. She splashes some more water, try to calm her heart and breathing. After a while she went back to her desk to divert her mind off of Arnav and try to busy herself in the work.
It was off time now, she went to Arnav's cabin to hand him the report. She places the report on the desk, "Sir I am leaving for home, all work is done for today", Khushi said and turns to move out as she didn't want to be close to him as now she was scared.
"Khushi", Arnav called her. Khushi turn towards the desk but gasped hard as Arnav was already standing so close to her. He walk towards her and she walk backwards. Her back hit the cupboard, now she don't have the space to move further, Arnav came close.
"Tum itna dar kion rahi ho?", Arnav asked moving more close to her."Mein tumhain kha thotri jaon ga", he whisper huskily.
Khushi breath got frantic again, "Please sir letme go", she said lowering her eyes.
"Why", Arnav asked. "because β¦. Because β¦ I can't breath .. please β¦", Khushi said.
"But you are breathing Khushi β¦", Arnav said point towards the rise and fall of her breast.
Khushi looked up at him her mouth forming an O β¦ she looked so cute to Arnav with her red cheeks, he smirk at her reaction. "you can feel it right?", Arnav asked. Khushi was shocked at the sight how her breast brushed against his chest; it was strangely erotic to see their bodies touch like this. Khushi could feel the heat now pooling at the pit of her stomach. Khushi blushed and look in his eyes, which were now darkened with desire. Her breath caught in her throat, she couldn't think because of his closeness. Khushi then push him β¦ Arnav let her push and she rush out of cabin, Arnav smile at her reaction.
-------------------------------------------------------
He was thrusting in and out, her face flushed with pleasure. A moan escaped her lips as he started building the rhythm; he leaned in and sealed his lips with her. He was kissing her senselessly and his thrusts becoming more deeper and faster. She was moaning his name aloud, as pleasure washed over her and she came. Hearing his name, he too came with one final thrust and her name escape his mouth as he seek his release β¦. KHUSHIII β¦
Arnav woke up with a start, sweat on his face and forehead and breathing harsh. It was the first time ever he dreamed something like this. He groaned with frustration and went to washroom. He discards his clothes and went into the shower cubicle. He never knew what it was like to be sexually frustrated. He had been with women, but he never went further towards sex because he never feels the need or desire. He kept himself busy with never ending work. He open the faucet and let the cold water hit his heated body. He was never in this kind of sweet pain as his arousal was hardened and throbbing with need. In the twenty eight years of his existence, no one has ever affected him as strongly as Khushi did. She evoked some kind of sinful feelings in him that no other woman ever had in his entire life.
Her curvaceous body β¦. her full breast β¦. her luscious lips β¦. her narrow waist and her beautiful innocent eyes β¦. Everything about her got imprinted in his mind. He was feeling strong desire β¦ an unstoppable desire which is slowly building into an uncontrollable hunger.
NO .. he had to be in control β¦ he cannot lose control β¦ He is Arnav Singh Raizada β¦ He don't go after woman β¦ woman chase him β¦. He closes his eyes and the image of Khushi in that red and green lehnga choli flash his mind β¦ he could still feel the softness of her body and the sweet taste of her skin β¦. Then the image of Khushi hugging NK came in his mind β¦. He growl with frustration and hit his open palm on the cubicle wall β¦
It has to stop β¦. If I had to ignore her β¦ then ignore her I will β¦.
--------------------------------------------------------
At the same time Khushi was tossing and turning on her bed β¦. She asnt getting any sleep β¦ when even she closes his eyes, she saw Arnav touching her bare back β¦ his kiss and lick on her skin β¦ she was feeling heated β¦ she had come to know the feeling which was striring inside her from past couple f days β¦ DESIRE β¦ yes she is desiring him β¦ but how could she β¦ she in not his type β¦ he is so rich and she is just a small middle class girl β¦ they can never be a match β¦.
Hey Devi Maiya β¦ please help me, she thought β¦ she finally decided to avoid him from now on β¦ she won't go near him so she won't feel the wanting desire. She try to sleep β¦ finally went into restless slumber seeing the pair of brown eyesβ¦
TO BE CONTINUED ... (next update on next sunday)
Precap: Valentine + blind dinner date π³
please guys do comment about the update ... share your views ... as i was update after a week so i havw written a long chapter ... the next chapter will be long too ...
P.S ... i hope u liked the AR factory visit ...π
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
42 Comments