Chapter 3

samridhigoodiez Thumbnail

samridhi

@samridhigoodiez

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:

So guys am up again with the next part of A DREAM OR A NIGHTMARE...I KNOW I SAID THAT I WILL UPLOAD TOMORROW BUT I AM UPDATING IT TODAY... HOPE U ALL LIKE IT...

PART -3 GLOOM ALL OVER

Sanyukta was lying on the chilled floor... She had nothing ... No quilt , no blanket , no sheet under her in such chilling night... its a month of december when Delhi becomes one of the coldest places in India... although she didn't want anything... She cudnt feel anything... she became lifeless... Don't knw when she fell asleep...

Next day... It was already 8 in the morning... randhir was getting ready for the office,,,,, b ut his mind was just at upstairs... He wanted to know wat she must b doing rite now...

On the other hand sanyu woke up at 8.15... she didn't know whether it's a night or a day since there was no window in the room so it was completely dark... she opened her eyes... she got scared as the room was completely dark,... She again started crying and the only word came out of her mouth was " maa" she was sobbing... she started searching her bag all around using her hand coz she cudnt see anything... She felt something that was her bag,,, she quickly grabed it and took out her mobile...she quikly switched on its torch and looked around,... it was a small room with no windows and no cupboards ,,, it has 2 doors... on she knew was the entrance door and she guessed next must b a washroom... she ran towards the wash room... It was also dark... it was small... She went inside washed her face ... the water was so cold that she moaned ...she took out some paper soap and washed her hands...

She came out of it all broken... And sat near her bags resting her head on one of the bags... she decided that shewill not stay here like this anymore... But just then she saw her mother calling... she quickly took her phone and...

s.m.: sanyu beta kesi h?? pta h yaha sab tuje kitna miss kar rhe h,,,, tere papa to keh rhe the ki teri shaadi hogayi ab unhe kch ni chahiye... Randhir se acha ladka tuje mill hi ni sakta...

sanyu: ( all this while she was crying keeping her palm on her mouth) ha maa... Ap kesi ho

s.m.: tu ro rhi h beta... Kya hua... Beta nayi nayi shadi h m to hena... sab theek hojayega... Tuje thoda to dena padega... Randhir tera bhot khayal rakhega,,,,, or tu b rakhna...

Sanyu: ha maa

s.m: pta h tere papa ne mana kiya tha tuje batane ko par ab tuje ni bataounge to or kisse bataunge beta...

Sanyu: ( in a serious tone) kya hua maa

s.m: kch ni beta kal tere jane k bad papa ka b.p. bhot bhad gya tha... doctor ne bola ki inhe ab koi b jada dukh or na jada khshi ki khabar sunai jaye...

sanyu: ( choked)... Hmmm

s.m: chal ab me rakhti hu beta,,,,, dhyan rakhna tu apna or randhir ka b

with this she hung the phone,,,,

sanyu now weeping... then she wiped her tears and to herself...

NO SANYU YOU CAN NOT B SO WEAK... FINE U WNT THIS RANDHIR... SO BE IT... I WILL NOT GIVE UP COZ ITS ABOUT MY FAMILY... MY PAPA AND MY MAA... I CANNOT BREAK THEM... with this she got up and came down... Randhi saw her... she didn't look anywhere but except the main door ... Randhir could see that she was looking weak...her eyes were red and swollen... her hair was messy... without looking any where she took and exit from his house... randhir was puzzled now... he wanted to know where she had gone... after and hour she came back with two packets in her hands she brought some things of necessity like tooth brush, tooth paste, soap, milk etc etc... She found that the door was opened... She entered the house and found that one girl and a guy was sitting there at the couch in the livind area... She ignored them,,,,, and started climbing the stairs... but soon she rememberd something and came down... she stood near the railing of the staircase in front of the main entrance... in her pale and weak voice...

Sanyu: randhirrr...( randhir was not there... Then the two persons looked towards her and started laughing... and started heading towards her...)

She felt wiered and scared,,, she again called randhir... randhir came out from inside and came towards her,,,, looked at her... She then took out a bundle of notes from her bag and handed him that

Sanyu: ye iss month ka rent h... Rs 30000... Ginn lo...

He cud she her red eyes ,,,, they wre still wet... and next t his frnds came there and stand next to him... The guys put his hand on randhir's shoulder... and they both wre staring at sanyu...

Sanyu now felt really uncomfortable... She looked at randhir... she wanted to tell him that she is not liking this but she didn't,,,,,

Randhir kept the bundle on the table lying next to him... And signalled them to leave as he knew she is feeling uncomfortable... He knew that she wanted to say something more to him... he could read her eyes...

She both started heading towards the sofa... But their ears wre still there...

Sanyu: ( she controlled her cry) I need a favour... A a actually... its winter

Randhir: so??

Sanyu: can u plz switch on the electricity for 10 mins in the morning plz... Water is very cold... How will I bathe... just 10 min... me pani garam karlunge... Bus winters k liye...( she was begging to him and again tears started flowing)

Randhir: felt bad and was abt to say something just then his phone rang inside his room... he quickly ran towards his room to take the call... Leaving sanyu alone standing there...

Just then the girl came upto her and said

Girl: baby ko electricity chahiye...( started laughing and now weeping loudly) parth look at her.., she is so funny... dekh kese ro rhi h... ( she looked towards sanyu) bijali to ni ayegiii chal apne kamre me jaa... Chal

parth also came there and started laughing...: ha vidhushi... She so funny...(and he snatched he r packets and started taking out her things they threw everything on the floor... Playing with them...making fun of her )

all this while sanyu was crying and begging them : CHHOD DO PLZ... PLZ DEDO... I BEG OF U PLZ... LET ME GO UP... She couldn't move from there as randhir had asked her not to enter his area... she now had folded her hand and: PLZ GUYS ME HATH JODTI HU PLZ... RANDHIR... RANDHIRRR

randhir was finshed with the call... he hung up and heard his name... he cud recognise that it was her who is crying... He cud also listen to his frnds laughing... he got an idea of wat is going on out side... he came out quikly and saw her things lying on the floor... He then looked at her who was crying badly... he cud feel that she wud collapse any moment... He then turned his face toward s his frnds and signalled them to shut up...he collected all her things... put them in the bags again and hand them to her and asked her to go up... He was very angry now... as soon as sanyu left he shouted...

randhir: wat was that...??? (They both wre quite) both of u m asking from u

vidhushi: chill randhir v wre just having fun... U wanted her to b like this... U hate her...

Parth: ha yar randhr...

Randhir: I knw everything but ye sab... Vo kal se ro rhi h... mar jayegi vo... didn't u see her condition... She was so weak... Me use pareshan karna chahta hu but ese... Tum logo k kehne pe mene use uss roo me band kardiya... bina bijali k,,,,, ek khidki b ni h... I really don't knw vo kese rahegi... Usse kuch hogya to...

Parth: randhir... first of all stop feeling guilty... remember she has spoiled ur life...tuje b uski vajah se bhot pareshani hui h... or rhi bat uske rone ki to esi ladkya srf dikhawa karti h... vo theek h,,,,, don't wry...

Vidhushi: ha randhir u don't wry about her... And bhool ja use... Aj office ni jana kya... Lets go to office guys...

Randhir just nodded... And started taking and exit from his house but he looked up at the staircase... Then parth: randhir firse... and pulled him out side the house...

PRECAP: SANYU SEARCHING A JOB...

SO GUYS THIS IS IT... I WANT TO TELL U SOMETHING GUYS.. WRITING A DARK FF IS SO DIFFICULT... IT TAKES ALL MY MIND... LOL... BTW HOPE U ALL LIKED IT... DO LEAVE UR FEEDBACK BELOW...

samridhigoodiez2014-08-26 09:21:32

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

44 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".