Chapter 41

Happy__Days Thumbnail

Sweta

@Happy__Days

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
TEASER

Arnav seeing Anjali giving medicine to Shyam: "Di, why are you doing these? Where is that nurse?"

Anjali: "I am only giving medicines Chote... the nurse is really taking good care of him. She is in her room getting ready."

Akash came in with a plate of colours and with a bright smile said: "happy holi everyone."

Anjali: "Akash... why did you bring colours here? Don't you know doctor has said that colours are harmful for Shyamji's wounds..."

Akash: "Come on Di, I am not putting colours on Jijaji's wounds will just do tika on his forehead... that won't harm. (Looking at Arnav) What say Bhai?"

Arnav: "I guess you are right..."

Akash was about to walk forward when NK barged into the room and by mistake pushed him from back which made the whole plate of colour fall on Shyam and as his legs were bare the colours got into the wounds, which made him scream loud because of the burning that he felt.

Anajli: "OH NO... hey bhagwaan... ye kya ho gaya?"

Akash and NK smiled at each other which didn't go unnoticed by Arnav and he too hid his smile knowing very well that it was well planned by his brothers.

Akash: "I am so.. so sorry Jijaji... Di, I didn't do it purposefully, NK Bhai pushed me from back and..."

NK: "I am also so sorry... didn't see Akash was holding colours... I am sorry Jijaji..."

Arnav: "Why don't you walk looking ahead NK? What will happen to Jijaji now?"

WILL UPDATE THE WHOLE PART SOON.
Arnav.Sweta2015-01-24 05:28:50

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

22 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".