Chapter 21
THE REAL KHUSHI
Chapter 19: Maha Update
No one could sleep at the raizada house... nani had feeling that some big storm is coming and will ruin their happiness... payal couldn't sleep because khushi told her that arnav is going to meet khush and tell him about dhruv... akash and nk couldn't sleep because they can't believe their brother dhruv is playing with their feeling, and anjali couldn't sleep because after knowing her husband colors... she can't even share same place with him. Only mami and mama was sleeping peaceful without knowing what is happening...
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
IN ARSHI ROOM
Both arnav and khushi was laying on the bed, facing opposite direction. sleep was far away from them.. khushi was thinking, how she will tell arnav about her being khush and ash sister and arnav was thinking.. what will khush do. since arnav met khush, he started to adminer him... khush was turning arnav role model... arnav doesn't want khush to hate him because of what dhruv did. arnav just close his eyes and pray from his mom..
arnav: amma be with me... tomorrow i will tell khush about dhruv... be with me amma... i really need you...
arnav just close his eyes and try to sleep.. In the morning everyone was at the breakfast table... even dhruv and shyam... arnav with khushi came to the dining table and sat with nk..
arnav: morning everyone.. i have to tell you something...
nani: what chotte
arnav: actually di akash with payal and nk get ready you guys have to come with me...
anjali: where chotte...
arnav: i will tell you later..
dhruv: (smiling) is everything is okay bhai... should i come to...
arnav: (gritted his teeth) no need... you and jijaji is going to office...you both have to work.. i am clear
dhruv: (sacred) yes bhai... i think i should go now... lets go shyam... i mean jeeju
shyam grab his coat and with dhruv he left...
OUTSIDE RAIZADA MANSION
Dhruv: what happen to bhai... is he ok...
shyam: i think he found about us... even anjali too... i don't know what happened to her... she is acting really weird..
dhruv: nk and akash behavior is weird too..
shyam: we have to find out soon
dhruv: not now.. lets go to office.. bhai should know that i am working... you know we have to win his trust...
both shyam and dhruv left for office without noticing aman heard them...who came to raizada because arnav called him... aman just shook his head and went inside...
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
INSIDE THE RAIZADA HOUSE
Arnav: di, akash payal and nk i want you guys to get ready and meet me at car in 15 mins.. and aman is coming with us too
aman: i am here sir...
everyone turn and say aman standing at the door..
arnav: ok.. let me just get ready and we will leave... aman you stay here..
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
INSIDE ARSHI ROOM
Khushi: arnav do you really want khush ji to know dhruv real face...
arnav: yes i want khush to know the truth about ash death... i can't see him in pain.. him, his dadi and his sister who left them to get revenge from dhruv...
khushi: i catn see you in pain.
arnav: don't worry... i m fine... lets go... everyone is waiting for us...
khushi just nod and both left to sit in car.. where everyone was waiting for them... ... arnav and aman sat in the front sit... khushi anjali and payal in the middle and akash and nk sat in the back..
anjali: where we are going chotee...
arnav: you will find out soon di...
arnav just drove without telling anjali where he is going.. after some time the reach the farmhouse.. khushi and payal look at each other.. where nk akash and anjali were confuse...
nk: whose house this is..
arnav: thats khush raichand farm house.. and i am here to tell you something very important which is related to khush
anjali was shock to heard khush name from chotte..
anjali: (in her mind) oh god i hope chotte did not know about me and khush...
everyone got off the car and went inside house... where khush and rohan was waiting for them...
khush and rohan greet everyone and then everyone sat on the sofa..
khush: arnav Is everything is fine...
arnav: nope... nothing right,,, i have to tell you something about your sister aisha ..
khush: what about her arnav...
arnav: i know who killed her...
everyone shock to hear arnav except khushi aman khush and rohan...'
khush: what are you saying arnav...
arnav: khush i want to tell who kill her...
khush: who..
arnav was about to tell dhruv name when khushi starting to talk...
khushi: aisha raichand or ash... daughter of amar and priya raichand and sister of khush raichand.. everyone know that... but today i will tell you who she is in real life... real name aisha rao... daughter of ramu and sapna, who use to work at raichand mansion ... after ramu and sapna died, amar and priya raichand decided to adopt her and give her there name.. she grew up with raichand and when she turn 21, she decided to go to USA for law degree.. where she met a businessman and fall in love... but the man who aisha fell in love with was a liar, cheater and fraud. he paly with her feeling.. he use here because he want her money... and when aisha found out about him.. he killed her.. giving her sleeping pills.. and everyone thought she took the pills.. do yo want to know he is?... well he is none other than Dhruv malik.. step brother of anjali and arnav singh raizada...
all the raizada with aman was shock to hear khushi... they cant believe what she said... arnav got up and went to khushi...
arnav: khushi how you know this all..
khushi: (laughing) how i know this... do you really want to know how do i know this...
arnav: who you are..
khushi: i am KhushI Raichand... sister of khush and aisha raichand..
arnav couldn't believe what he heard... his khushi also hurt him like other did... he couldn't believe that khushi was khush sister.. she lie to him...
arnav: why did you hurt me khushi.. why did you lie to me.. why you hurt my feeling... i love you khushi and you did the same thing... hurt me...
khushi: no listen to me.. just listen to me arnav ji... i had a reason
arnav: why should i listen to you... why... (shouting) why.. so you can lie again... play with my feelings..
khush: arnav i know what khushi did was wrong... but she had reasons... she doesn't want you guys to get in trouble because dhruv and shyam are very dangerous people...
anjali: chotte at least hear her...
khushi: please hear me out arnav ji...
arnav: ok... tell me...
khushi: i was in london when i found out aisha was killed and when i came to india... i found she was killed by dhruv and shyam... they use to give her drug and when day they overdose her.. i found all the information about dhruv and shyam.. they both didn't saw me but they saw bhai and dadi.. so i made a plan for both dhruv and shyam..
arnav: by playing with my feelings...
khushi: never arnav ji... i never through to hurt you.. when i was searching for dhruv and shyam... i saw that shyam is hurting anjali di just like dhruv was hurting ash... i didn't want another ash... and dhruv is also taking your advantage too... i wantd to save you, di and your family... thats why i came to delhi like khushi kumari gupta... i became khushi kumari gupta for ash, for di and for you... i know i hurt you... but trust me arnav ji.. i did everything so you ask don't get hurt... (cupping arnav face) please forgive me..i know what i did was wrong but please don't go far from me.
both arnav and khushi was crying... with arnav and khushi everyone else for crying too... after some minutes..
arnav: shh khushi stop crying baby... i understand what you did for us, for ash and for di... i am sorry i misunderstand you... don't cry now... its time for us to face dhruv and shyam... you know ash wouldn't be happy see you crying...
anjali came in front of arnav and khushi and cupped their faces...
anjali: i am so proud of you too... i thank god that i have you guys... (to khushi) I am really sorry Khushi for all the pain you and Khush stuffer because of shyam and dhruv... but I promise all your pain will go away very soon.
khushi: i know di... we all will face it together...
arnav: di you know about shyam...
anjali: yes chotte i know about shyam...khush told me about him... don't worry i am fine... i am strong.. i can face them.. me or my princess doesn't want that evil in our life..
anjali hug khushi and arnav and soon everyone join them in the hug... but their happy moment was broken my someone clap at the door... everyone turn and say something which shock everyone...
Precap: last part..
Comments (14)
so finally the truth is out...who is clapping???
10 years ago
great updatewho is it???continue soon
10 years ago
hey thanks for the pm,loved the part . Excellent omg who came to know the truth. I mean it is Shyam and Dhruv just hope they get their deserved punishment. Update soon
10 years ago
woah so the cat is out of the cap finally... glad arnav understood her.😃whoz at the door..?😕
10 years ago
Wow..Finally, truth unveiled..But who was at the door?Update soon..
10 years ago
awesome..finally d truth is out..loved it..thnxx fr pm..update soon
10 years ago
Awesome as always. Sad that this is going to end.
10 years ago
nice update...finally truth is in front of them...Arnav, understood why khushi did this...seems like Dhruv , Shyam just entered...oh no only last pastleft 😭
10 years ago
fantastic update loved itthanks for the pm
10 years ago
finally the truth was out waiting for next partthanks for pm
10 years ago