Apeter Thumbnail

Apeter

@Apeter

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:

THE REAL KHUSHI

Chapter 7: (no proofread)

Arnav: shyam work for someone who supplies drugs...

NK was shock to heard what arnav told... where khushi didn't react... butto show arnav and nk... she looked shock

Khushi: you sure

NK; I cant believe

Arnav: me either but if he can kidnap me... he can do anything...

Khushi: do you know who he is working for

Arnav: no.. but we will find out that soon too

arnav was about to say something else when he saw akash and payal standing at the door with shock written on their face... both nk and khushi follow arnav gaze and saw payal and akash face turn white...

akash: bhai what's going on here

Arnav: nothing... We we're just talking about something

Akash: really Bhai... I don't think so... We heard everything Bhai... Is it true...

Arnav: yes akash that Shyam is playing with di life... He also kidnap me...

Payal and akash became statue after hearing Arnav...one thing was going into their mind was... SHAMYA KIDNAP ARNAV...

Akash: and Bhai you didn't tell us..

arnav: you think I will say Shyam kidnap me and di will believe me... Di worship that man akash...

Akash: what you think now

Arnav: we have to gather everything about that man.. I have found some information... NK have some information but still we need more...

Akash: oh Bhai I forgot to tell you something

Arnav: what

Akash: he is coming today...

NK: no way

Akash: yes way...

Arnav just close his eyes and took a deep breath... How can he forgot... That today he is coming... Dhrav Malik aka dhruv Singh raizada, Arnav and Anjali step brother... Yes Arnav and Anjali had a step brother... They found about him when his dad confront his mom about his affair and dhruv... His mother couldn't take that news and committee Suicide and with his mum, his dad also shoot him. After week of their parents death... Their lawyer came with a boy same age as Arnav or some month younger than him... As Arnav and Anjali was younger so Arnav Dadi took care of him and Arnav and Anjali nani took them. All these year Arnav took care of dhruv like a father... Everything he need arnav gave him. he even set a business for dhruv but it didnt went well... so now he decided that dhruv will come with arnav like akash is doing.

khushi: (shock) who is he?

Arnav: dhruv my step brother

payal and khuhsi was shock to hear after what arnav told about dhruv... payal look at khushi and khushi look at payal.. but quickly they turn to arnav...

khushi: i think we should go..

everyone nodd and went to raizada mansion... akash payal and nk went to one car and arnav and khushi was in arnav car. all the way arnav was silent and khushi now what he is feeling because she also went with same feelings.

khushi: arnav ji are you okay...

arnav; of course khushi...

khushi; you sure na

arnav: yes jaan dont worry... khushi i am sorry

khushi; sorry why

arnav; to hide a big truth form

khushi; (in mind) forgive me to arnav as i am hiding my real face and now in some days i will do something which will really hurt you... but i cant stop myself... (out loud) its okay arnavji... you dont have to be sorry...

arnav; thanks for understanding me...

khushi: is arnav singh raizada is thanking me

arnav; ya arnav singh raizada learn how to say sorry, thank you, and I Love YOU...

khushi turn red when arnav said i love you she wanted to say i love you to arnav.. but they reach home...

khushi: well i was about to reply but your bad luck... we reach home...

saying that khushi went inside and arnav stood outside with shock... arnav quickly park his car and went inside with khushi as she was waiting for him...

arnav: (whispering in khushi ear) i will see you in our room at night mrs raizada...

khushi was about to reply when they heard... "look they are here'" both arnav and khushi turn to the family... and khushi saw a guy is coming through them and stood in front arnav and khushi...

guy: hey i am dhruv singh riazada... and you should be the beautiful khushi...

precap: arnav: tomorrow Khush Raichand is coming with his grandma... there were some people who lost their face color after hearing khush raichand and some have smirk on their face...

Note: i am very sorry for late update and i didnt proof read it as i fracture my left arm.. FOR 5 WEEK I HAVE TO WEAR CAST... so i have to write with my right hand... so next updates can be lilltle late... but i will update soon if i can

Apeter2013-10-12 13:09:13

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

9 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".