Chapter 2
Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
thanxx everyone... i aid i'll continue once a week... but since i am soooooo happy.. and also really bored...lol.. happy becasue of teh snow day and bored because... well i am all alone.... soo i am writing this part..
PART TWO
after an hour or soo...simi finally went to bed.... and kripa put her in the crib... she herself was very tired... soo she decided to take a nice warm shower and go to sleep.... and soo she did...she was on her bed...twisting and turning... she couldn't sleep... she stared straight at teh ceiling adn suddenly she sstarted replaying the scene...
kripa and ayesh awere sittin...when ayesha was just lying on her stomach lost in her world... kripa was reading a book...." kripa....??" ayesh said suddenly...
" hmmmm..." kirpa said not takign her nse out of teh book....
" when do we know if we are in love??" she asked....
this was such a random quetion... she looked at ayesha... and laid down beside her..... " i dont know...but are you in love???"
ayesha blushed...." i think sooooo...."she mumbled... burying her face into her arms....
" OMG!!!! reallly??... soo whos teh lucky person??" she said relaly excited... ayesha was gonna say something but kripa interrupted...." dont tell mee.... angad right???"
ayesha nodded... " but id ont know if he likes mee... i mean i dont want to lose my best friend saying i love him..." she said sadly...
" arre ayesha di...be positive na yaar.... and there si noone in teh world who wont love you... i mean in my case its different... people hate mee.. cuz i am stubborn..adn attitude girl... but you are nothing like mee... trust mee... noone can resist you..." kirpa said encouragingly...
ayesha smiled... and put her hands around kripa and said... " waise.. what is going on between you and prithvi???"
" ayesha dii... he likes mee... but i dont...." kirpa said crossing her hand across her chest.. adn ayesha laughed looking at her....
kripa was interrupted by simi's crying...she moaned adn walked up to teh nursery.... " simi... will you ever let me sleep???" she mumbled... she arried her into her arms... she looked her nappy was good.... she wasn't hungry either... soo kripa took her downstairs to teh living room...and theystarted watching tom and jerry... it was aroun 2 in teh morning.... simi finally started laughing watching it...and soo did kripa... both were enjoying... when kirpas cell rang... kripa piced teh phone still watching the cartoon...
" hello...." she said.... gigling...
" hello ms.sharma.??" a guy said....
kripa immediately recognized tehh voice...soo she looked away form teh tv... and turn the volume low...." yess... whats teh matter dr.dayal...??"
" actually miss sharma...(he says somethign we cant hear....)"
" really... i'll be there in 20 mins..." she hung up...
she dint want to take simi with her because...she dint want angad to know she even existed.... well alliyah knew...adn she was afraid alliyah will tell her brother... but she still trusted her.... she dint know what to do... she took teh phone and called betty....
" hello..." said a sleepy voice....
" ummm betty...itsmee kripa..." kripa said nervously....
" oh...kripa... why do you sound soo nervous...is eerythign ok??" she asked...
" yea...a ctually i neede a favor...."
" sure...anything..."
" actually i got to go to the hospital.... to se ayesha di...----"
" and you need someone to see simi right??"
" uh-huh... soo will you??"
" suree.... i'll be there in 5 mins... bye..."
" bye and thanxx..."
she hung up... betty came and kirap finally elft teh ohouse after putting simi in good hands.... she wnt to teh hospital.... and ran to ayesha's room... she saw angad sitting infront of ayesha's room... but she dint say anything.... she walked past hin and asked the doctor.... " how is she???"
" she is improving a lot.. i mean she is out of coma but is still unconcious...." teh doctor said giving a reassuring smile....
" thanxx doc..." she said with a smile...
" dont thank mee... thank yourself...we had lost hope a long time back.. it was you who made this possible...."
kirpa grinned and looked inside the room... angad stood beind her adn said.."aren't you gonna yell at mee or ask mee to leave..??" he said...
" who am i to say soo... ater all you are her best friend/husband... i have no right to say anythign to you.... you have the full right to visit her.." she answerd adn just sat there on teh bench....
" why are oyu doing thsi kripa.??" angad said frustratingly....
kripa smiled... " what am i doing??" she looked at him...while tears pour down her eyes..... angad kneeled infront of her....
" you know i love you...then y are u making mee suffer??" he said as a tear trickled down his eye...
kripa looked away... " i cant tell you y am i doing this... but can just tell you that you cant love mee... you love ayesha di and only her..."
she stood up as went into teh room..... while angad just banged his fist to the bench....pooooooooooja* 39149.4318287037
PART TWO
after an hour or soo...simi finally went to bed.... and kripa put her in the crib... she herself was very tired... soo she decided to take a nice warm shower and go to sleep.... and soo she did...she was on her bed...twisting and turning... she couldn't sleep... she stared straight at teh ceiling adn suddenly she sstarted replaying the scene...
kripa and ayesh awere sittin...when ayesha was just lying on her stomach lost in her world... kripa was reading a book...." kripa....??" ayesh said suddenly...
" hmmmm..." kirpa said not takign her nse out of teh book....
" when do we know if we are in love??" she asked....
this was such a random quetion... she looked at ayesha... and laid down beside her..... " i dont know...but are you in love???"
ayesha blushed...." i think sooooo...."she mumbled... burying her face into her arms....
" OMG!!!! reallly??... soo whos teh lucky person??" she said relaly excited... ayesha was gonna say something but kripa interrupted...." dont tell mee.... angad right???"
ayesha nodded... " but id ont know if he likes mee... i mean i dont want to lose my best friend saying i love him..." she said sadly...
" arre ayesha di...be positive na yaar.... and there si noone in teh world who wont love you... i mean in my case its different... people hate mee.. cuz i am stubborn..adn attitude girl... but you are nothing like mee... trust mee... noone can resist you..." kirpa said encouragingly...
ayesha smiled... and put her hands around kripa and said... " waise.. what is going on between you and prithvi???"
" ayesha dii... he likes mee... but i dont...." kirpa said crossing her hand across her chest.. adn ayesha laughed looking at her....
kripa was interrupted by simi's crying...she moaned adn walked up to teh nursery.... " simi... will you ever let me sleep???" she mumbled... she arried her into her arms... she looked her nappy was good.... she wasn't hungry either... soo kripa took her downstairs to teh living room...and theystarted watching tom and jerry... it was aroun 2 in teh morning.... simi finally started laughing watching it...and soo did kripa... both were enjoying... when kirpas cell rang... kripa piced teh phone still watching the cartoon...
" hello...." she said.... gigling...
" hello ms.sharma.??" a guy said....
kripa immediately recognized tehh voice...soo she looked away form teh tv... and turn the volume low...." yess... whats teh matter dr.dayal...??"
" actually miss sharma...(he says somethign we cant hear....)"
" really... i'll be there in 20 mins..." she hung up...
she dint want to take simi with her because...she dint want angad to know she even existed.... well alliyah knew...adn she was afraid alliyah will tell her brother... but she still trusted her.... she dint know what to do... she took teh phone and called betty....
" hello..." said a sleepy voice....
" ummm betty...itsmee kripa..." kripa said nervously....
" oh...kripa... why do you sound soo nervous...is eerythign ok??" she asked...
" yea...a ctually i neede a favor...."
" sure...anything..."
" actually i got to go to the hospital.... to se ayesha di...----"
" and you need someone to see simi right??"
" uh-huh... soo will you??"
" suree.... i'll be there in 5 mins... bye..."
" bye and thanxx..."
she hung up... betty came and kirap finally elft teh ohouse after putting simi in good hands.... she wnt to teh hospital.... and ran to ayesha's room... she saw angad sitting infront of ayesha's room... but she dint say anything.... she walked past hin and asked the doctor.... " how is she???"
" she is improving a lot.. i mean she is out of coma but is still unconcious...." teh doctor said giving a reassuring smile....
" thanxx doc..." she said with a smile...
" dont thank mee... thank yourself...we had lost hope a long time back.. it was you who made this possible...."
kirpa grinned and looked inside the room... angad stood beind her adn said.."aren't you gonna yell at mee or ask mee to leave..??" he said...
" who am i to say soo... ater all you are her best friend/husband... i have no right to say anythign to you.... you have the full right to visit her.." she answerd adn just sat there on teh bench....
" why are oyu doing thsi kripa.??" angad said frustratingly....
kripa smiled... " what am i doing??" she looked at him...while tears pour down her eyes..... angad kneeled infront of her....
" you know i love you...then y are u making mee suffer??" he said as a tear trickled down his eye...
kripa looked away... " i cant tell you y am i doing this... but can just tell you that you cant love mee... you love ayesha di and only her..."
she stood up as went into teh room..... while angad just banged his fist to the bench....
Your reaction
Nice
Awesome
Loved
LOL
OMG
Cry
13 Comments