Chapter 31

tsamhita Thumbnail

samhita

@tsamhita

Font:
Text Size:
Theme:
hey thank you all soooo much!!!! here's the next part as promised!!

Everybody went back to the hotel, as soon as Prem reached the hotel he got a call on his mobile
P: aah..Mother India!!!…what?!?! Now?? Umm…ok…
Mukti: prem kya hua? Choti maa kya keh rahe thi?
P: mother India wants us to come back as soon as possible
Anju: but why?
P: I don't know…she said it was important…ALL OF US!!!
Ab: why me and nisha?
P: I don't know…she said tonight would be a really important night for all 10 of us

Everybody set off in the jeeps to go to Bajaj Mansion. As soon as they entered there seemed to be a party going on. Prerna told the girls to change into dresses and boys to change into suits. All 10 came down looking ravishing. Anju and Bhoomi wore saaris
Nisha wore a dress while mukti and Maithili wore churidaars.

The boys all wore suits and abhir-bhoomi matched while soham-anjali matched
They all gathered round and listened to Prerna and Rishab Bajaj speak
Rishab: thankoyu all for coming to this party. This party is very special as I'll be announcing the engagement of my child.
At this moment Prem choked on his drink…
P: no no…daddy cool can't think of getting me married!!
Mukti who stood beside him laughed…
M: I just hope you get a girl of "your type"
P: what do you mean "my type"
M: you know…

Prerna: aaj meri beti ki sagai hai!!!Anjali!!!
Prem breathes a sigh of relief but soon realises that Anjali is getting engaged to someone else.
Anjali looks shocked and she looks at Soham.

Tanya and Karan come on stage…
K: I am very happy to announce my daughter's engagement too! Bhoomi!!!
Bhoomi looks shocked and turns to Abhir in distress.

Rishab: so Anjali will you please come on stage and will Soham Nanda come on stage!!!
At this moments anjali smiles broadly and her and soham go on stage…
K: will Bhoomi and Abhir come on stage!!!
Bhoomi and abhir look at each other and smile.
The two couples go on stage and exchange rings. Everybody claps and prerna whispers into anju's ear..
P: tumne kya socha anju…that I didn't know anything?? You forget beta..janki ji is my friend and the headmistress of your college… she sees everything…
Anju laughs and hugs prerna…
A: thankyou so much mamma

Adi, who is standing next to maithili whispers in her ear… "its our turn next…"
Maithili blushes and smiles.

All 10 are gathered round the pundit in Bajaj house.
Prerna: ok..ok..us elders have decided that Soham-anjali and Bhoomi-Abhir will get married on the same day at the same time…aur mohurat bhi sahi nikla!
Nisha: choti maa…so when's the wedding?
P: beta the wedding is in a month's time, and we all are going to Panchmeshwar for the wedding.
Mukti: excellent!!
Maihtili: choti maa when is the haldi ka rasam?
P: beta that is next week…
All the girls are excited and want to go on a massive shopping spree with bhoomi and Anjali to select clothes and jewellery for them.

Prerna: prem beta..take all the girls to shop will you
Prem had a heart attack that very moment..
P ;MOTHER INDIA!!!! Do I look like their personal chauffer?????
Prerna: beta..i just..
P: NO!!! I sahall NOT I repeat NOT take 5 crazy girls shopping!!!
The five girls narrowed their eyes on him
P; uh oh!
The girls picked up pillows and started hitting prem..
P: ok..ok.ok..i'll take you all shopping!!! OK OK!!!but..but Adi's coming!!! And Manthan!!!! And Soham and Abhir!!!!
The girls agreed on one condition
"boys must not complain…or moan…or advice us!!!they just answer our every question…OK!!!"

Prem agreed and called Adi and Manthan..
A: dude!! I'm not spending Saturday in hell!!!!
M: totally!!!
P: look…manthan NISHA will be there!!!
M: ha ha …not going to work!!!
P: uh..come on!! You two can't desert me like that!!
A: argh!!! Ok!!!
P: good!!!
M; we need survival strategies!!
P: I've go the best one!!! "just smile and nodd!!"
tsamhita39307.2219444444

Your reaction

Nice Nice
Awesome Awesome
Loved Loved
Lol LOL
Omg OMG
cry Cry

7 Comments

Stay Connected with IndiaForums!

Be the first to know about the latest news, updates, and exclusive content.

Add to Home Screen!

Install this web app on your iPhone for the best experience. It's easy, just tap and then "Add to Home Screen".